Diese Wohnung in Indian Rocks Beach liegt in der Nähe von Freizeitparks und am Strand. John's Pass Village & Boardwalk ist einen Ausflug wert, wenn du Lust auf Shoppen hast. Wer lieber die Natur der Region bewundern möchte, sollte Folgendes besuchen: St. Petersburg – Clearwater Beaches und Sand Key Park. Du möchtest deinen Aufenthalt in der Stadt mit dem Besuch eines spannenden Events oder einer Sportveranstaltung aufpeppen? Dann schau doch einmal hier vorbei: BayCare Ballpark. Perfekte Voraussetzungen für einen unterhaltsamen Abend bietet diese Location: The BayCare Sound. Beim Jetskifahren, beim Kajakfahren und beim Tauchen kannst du die umliegende Wasserwelt erkunden oder aber du stürzt dich beim Radfahren ganz in der Nähe in ein Abenteuer mit festem Boden unter den Füßen.
Indian Rocks Beach, FL
In der Umgebung
St. Petersburg – Clearwater Beaches - 1 Gehminute - 0.0 km
Belleair Beach - 2 Gehminuten - 0.2 km
Splash Harbour Water Park - 14 Gehminuten - 1.2 km
Clearwater Beach - 21 Autominuten - 14.3 km
Raymond James Stadium - 54 Autominuten - 51.6 km
Fortbewegung vor Ort
Flughafen St. Petersburg-Clearwater (PIE) – 26 Fahrminuten
Restaurants
Coco’s Crush Bar And Grill - 3 Autominuten
The Original Crabby Bills - 15 Gehminuten
Guppy's On the Beach - 11 Gehminuten
Vip Mexican Restaurant And Lounge Irb - 19 Gehminuten
PJ's Oyster Bar - 15 Gehminuten
Häufig gestellte Fragen
Hat Reflexionen am Golf 405, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 6, 2 Schlafzimmer, Golffront, Pool, Spa, WiFi einen Pool?
Ja, diese Unterkunft verfügt über einen Pool. Zum Poolangebot gehört ein beheizter Pool.
Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im Reflexionen am Golf 405, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 6, 2 Schlafzimmer, Golffront, Pool, Spa, WiFi?
Gültig ab 1. Nov. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im Reflexionen am Golf 405, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 6, 2 Schlafzimmer, Golffront, Pool, Spa, WiFi am 11. Sept. 2027 beginnen bei 3.273 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.
Ist Reflexionen am Golf 405, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 6, 2 Schlafzimmer, Golffront, Pool, Spa, WiFi haustierfreundlich?
Nein, in dieser Unterkunft sind Haustiere nicht erlaubt.
Wann ist der Check-in bei Reflexionen am Golf 405, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 6, 2 Schlafzimmer, Golffront, Pool, Spa, WiFi?
Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.
Wann ist der Check-out bei Reflexionen am Golf 405, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 6, 2 Schlafzimmer, Golffront, Pool, Spa, WiFi?
Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.
Wo befindet sich Reflexionen am Golf 405, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 6, 2 Schlafzimmer, Golffront, Pool, Spa, WiFi?
Diese Ferienwohnung liegt am Strand und ist dank der hervorragenden Lage (Indian Rocks Beach) zu Fuß gerade mal 5 Minuten entfernt von: St. Petersburg – Clearwater Beaches und Belleair Beach. Ebenfalls höchstens 15 Minuten entfernt: Gulf Intracoastal Waterway und John R. Bonner Nature Park.
Bewertungen
8,0
Sehr gut
Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
7 von insgesamt 16 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
10 – Hervorragend
7
3 von insgesamt 16 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
8 – Gut
3
4 von insgesamt 16 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
6 – Okay
4
2 von insgesamt 16 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
4 – Schlecht
2
0 von insgesamt 16 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend
2 – Ungenügend
0
7,4/10
Sauberkeit
8,0/10
Check-in
8,4/10
Kommunikation
9,4/10
Lage
8,0/10
Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Bewertungen
Archivierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
William and Patricia B.
4. Mai 2015
Wonderful
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
We had a great time
Antwort von VrboOwner am 20. Sept. 2023
Glad to hear!
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Kathy R.
28. März 2018
Relaxing, great location, wonderful beaches.
This condo is perfectly located along the west coast with miles and miles of beautiful beaches. The condo is comfortable and updated with a kitchen with everything you’ll need to cook or not to cook in. So many good restaurants within walking distance. It was a very relaxing vacation and we’ll definitely be back!
The verticals gotta go - outdated & broken (bedroom).
Aufenthalt von 14 Nächten im Februar 2018
Verifizierte Bewertung
6/10 – Okay
Margaret R.
12. Mai 2024
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Indian Rocks getaway
Love the location and the property. They are resurfacing the outside of the building and redoing the balconies. Construction started at 8am. We were not given a heads up about the construction. It is ongoing and was started last year and I doubt if it will be finished anytime soon.
Aufenthalt von 14 Nächten im April 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Franklin R.
9. Mai 2019
Winter stay
Love Reflections unfortunately we want to come in February each year but can find nothing available.
Ceiling fan on balcony really needs to be replaced. It is severely corroded and screws holding one fan blade on partially missing. It could become a real safety hazard if not addressed immediately
Aufenthalt von 14 Nächten im März 2019
Antwort von VrboOwner am 20. Sept. 2023
Hi Franklin,
We were delighted to have you as our guest and we hope that you were able to enjoy all the amenities offered and the location. Winter is a popular time for us but if you would like to return any other season, we are sure to have more availability. Thank you for brining the concerns to our attention now. We will have maintenance take a gander at the issue and see if it can quickly and easily be addressed. Please do not hesitate to give us a call the next time you are in need of another getaway. Again, we thank you for your review and we hope to see you next time.
Verifizierte Bewertung
4/10 – Mangelhaft
Katie H.
24. Juni 2024
Gut: Kommunikation und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Check-in und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Will not repeat this mistake
We were delayed in arriving by 2 days. I notified distintive beach rentals via text, which was acknowledged. After working all day, I drove through the night with my 2 year old daughter, determined not to miss anymore vacation. Got there at 4 AM. Followed THEIR instructions to get the keys after hours (which were at their office in Madiera, not IRB, a 15 mins drive south of the unit) only to find...NO KEYS!! I sat in a dark parking lot waiting for a response from their 24 hr service line for almost 20 mins. I was then told it would be an hour before the property manager could bring me the keys. After driving all night and with a small child in my car, we waited. Unacceptable!
Exhausted, we finally got into the unit. It was dirty and smelled of curry. There were broken pieces of something on the bathroom floor, food particles on the outside of the stove, the frdige ice/water dispenser is caked with black mold, a lollipop stick on the floor in front of the sofa, and dust everywhere! Visible on all furniture. The bathroom shower curtain liner has, what I can only assume to be, dried shampoo or soap, and hopefully not bodily fluids, on it and the bottom of the liner is turning black. We asked for a replacement but no one ever replaced it. So needless to say, after driving all night, we cleaned.
The second day we were there, HOA told us not to use the only tub due to a leak in the unit below. Maintenance would not be there to fix for 4 days. Will NOT be returning!
Aufenthalt von 14 Nächten im Juni 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
keith p.
10. Juli 2021
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Beautiful location
The Condo was amazing with everything you need. The view, beaches and pool make the stay very enjoyable.
Aufenthalt von 14 Nächten im Juni 2021
Verifizierte Bewertung
6/10 – Okay
Joanna D.
12. Apr. 2021
Gut: Check-in
Verbesserungswürdig: Kommunikation
Nice Beach; Tired Property
Really nice beach and a good spot for a quiet vacation, which was what we were looking for. The property was a bit tired and while management company responded quickly to my call about items not in working order (porch ceiling fan and refrigerator drawer & water filter/ice maker), they did not address the issues during our stay. Overall, didn't feel like a good value given the price of the unit.
Aufenthalt von 14 Nächten im März 2021
Verifizierte Bewertung
6/10 – Okay
John A.
1. Apr. 2021
Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Needs update
The property was a great location. But it needs a total update. The furniture was a hodgepodge of old furniture and too many pictures and junk on tables everywhere. Second bathroom needs new tub as current one is rusty and old. Second bedroom needs new mattresses headboards comforter or bedspread as well as new furniture. The living room leather sofas need cleaning there was so much dirt and stuff in all the seams. The chairs in the living room had no support in the cushions. Need new chairs. Also some taller lamps. Master bedroom needs new furniture but mattress was ok. Kitchen was well equipped but could use new baking sheets and pans. The electric grill was great. Deck furniture needs to be replaced as old and very rusty. My husband cut himself twice on them. Fan needs replacing
Pool, hot tub, and beach were great.
Aufenthalt von 35 Nächten im Februar 2021
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Lisa W.
27. Juli 2019
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Clean, Upgraded Condo
The condo, itself, was clean and upgraded with an excellent view. Our stay was quite, undisturbed, and very enjoyable. I would stay there again. However, the property manager was less than clear about the parking arrangement, and one of the onsite security guards was downright rude to us for not knowing about having to register our cars and get a pass for the windshield. That particular guard was rude the entire two weeks, but the other guards were nice. The property is extremely secure, and because of that, it is a bit difficult moving about the grounds, always needing the master-key to enter the building or enter/exit the grounds from the beach.
Aufenthalt von 14 Nächten im Juni 2019
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Faye G.
13. Mai 2018
Very nice!!!
Condo is very clean, very well equipped enjoyed our vacation very much.
Aufenthalt von 28 Nächten im März 2018
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Donna R.
15. Apr. 2018
Beautiful condo and lovely updates, especially the river rock in the master shower.
Perfect location for walking to great restaurants either north or south of condo. Kitchen well stocked and spacious. Refrig had a problem with water and ice dispenser, but cold enough for food. Not sure why the repairman did not return to fully fix after his first visit.
Aufenthalt von 14 Nächten im März 2018
Archivierte Bewertung
6/10 – Okay
James R. V.
11. Jan. 2016
Views on the Gulf
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Older Condo (1982) Kitchen updated and well equipped. Bathrooms need updating. Shower heads clogged, vanities old. Guest room mattress old and lumpy. TVs in bedrooms older models. Easy fixes if owners care. Great view, good location for access to beach and causeways to mainland.
Aufenthalt von 14 Nächten im Dezember 2015
Antwort von VrboOwner am 20. Sept. 2023
Thank you for your feedback. We will pass these comments on to the owner. We are glad that you liked the location, views and beach access.
Archivierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Jane C.
9. Jan. 2016
Winter 2016
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
It was a cold, windy winter. It was our second year in this condo and will be coming back for a third year. The management company was very accommodating. The condo needs to have some updating done in the bathrooms. The pool was cold for Jan and Feb until they finally replaced the heater.
Antwort von VrboOwner am 20. Sept. 2023
Thank you for your feedback. We will pass these comments on to the owner and look forward to seeing you again next year. The weather is always the one thing no one can predict so we hope next year is more to your liking!
Archivierte Bewertung
4/10 – Mangelhaft
25. Juli 2015
Not So Good
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
I was happy with the location.
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Many things not clean in the kitchen and dusty throughout. Washer leaked and had to be replaced. TV not connected or DVD. Waterfront Vacation Rentals were excellent in correcting what they could other than the cleaning.
Antwort von VrboOwner am 20. Sept. 2023
We are very sorry that you were disappointed with your condo. It is such a beautiful unit with a great location. It is unfortunate that you had so many issues during your stay. As we recall you had TV's that were working fine but the DVD was just disconnected. We did send maintenance to fix the DVD, dishwasher, which just needed reset and of course the Washer did need replaced. I'm sure it didn't help that the weather was our rainiest season in over a decade. We are glad that you recognized our hard work to remedy the issues as best as possible. We have notified head of housekeeping about the cleaning issues. We hope you will enjoy a sunnier vacation next time!
Archivierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
william m.
28. März 2015
Spring Break
Rating Details:
The property manager was adequately helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
All good, no rain, no problems.
Antwort von VrboOwner am 20. Sept. 2023
Thank you!
Archivierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Jane C.
10. Jan. 2015
Great Location on the Beach
Rating Details:
The property manager was more than helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
We stayed in this comfortable condo for almost 3 months and will be going back again next year. The ocean views and sunsets were outstanding. Also being right across the street from the nature preserve was a real plus. The location is great and was not too busy until spring break. Being a corner unit we had the morning sun to start our day. The kitchen was a joy to cook in. We had a couple of maintenance problems when we moved in but they were immediately taken care of by a knowledgeable technician. The condominium association has some rules that are not renter friendly. We are looking forward to another winter in Reflections 405.
Antwort von VrboOwner am 20. Sept. 2023
Thank you and looking forward to your return next year!