Dieses Apartment in München liegt im Stadtzentrum. Altes Rathaus und Hofbräuhaus gehören zu den wichtigen Sehenswürdigkeiten. Wer auch die Natur der Region bewundern möchte, sollte Folgendes besuchen: Englischer Garten und Olympiapark. Lust auf ein spannendes Event? Dann schau doch mal in den Veranstaltungskalender dieser beiden Locations: Olympiastadion und Allianz Arena.
Straßenbahnhaltestelle München Hauptbahnhof – 5 Gehminuten
Flughafen Franz Josef Strauß Intl. (MUC) – 40 Fahrminuten
Restaurants
Daily Coffee - 1 Gehminute
Ristorante Ca'D'Oro - 3 Gehminuten
Coffee Fellows - 2 Gehminuten
Euro Youth Hotel - 2 Gehminuten
Asia Restaurant - 2 Gehminuten
Häufig gestellte Fragen
Ist City Center Stays /// Deluxe Apartment haustierfreundlich?
Ja, diese Unterkunft erlaubt Hunde und Katzen (max. 2 insgesamt).
Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im City Center Stays /// Deluxe Apartment?
Gültig ab 28. Okt. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im City Center Stays /// Deluxe Apartment am 14. Jan. 2027 beginnen bei 659 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.
Wie viel kostet das Parken bei City Center Stays /// Deluxe Apartment?
Diese Unterkunft bietet keine Parkplätze.
Wann ist der Check-in bei City Center Stays /// Deluxe Apartment?
Check-in ab: 15:00 Uhr.
Wann ist der Check-out bei City Center Stays /// Deluxe Apartment?
Check-out ist um 11:00 Uhr.
Wo befindet sich City Center Stays /// Deluxe Apartment?
Dank der ausgezeichneten Lage (Stadtzentrum von München) ist dieses Apartment zu Fuß nur 10 Minuten entfernt von: Deutsches Theater und Karlsplatz/Stachus. Ebenfalls in einem Umkreis von 2 km: Theresienwiese und Marienplatz. Straßenbahnhaltestelle München Hauptbahnhof ist nur 5 Gehminuten und U-Bahnhof Hauptbahnhof 5 Gehminuten entfernt.
Bewertungen
7,0
Gut
Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
5 von insgesamt 15 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
10 – Hervorragend
5
4 von insgesamt 15 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
8 – Gut
4
2 von insgesamt 15 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
6 – Okay
2
1 von insgesamt 15 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
4 – Schlecht
1
3 von insgesamt 15 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend
2 – Ungenügend
3
7,6/10
Sauberkeit
7,4/10
Check-in
6,8/10
Kommunikation
7,6/10
Lage
7,2/10
Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Bewertungen
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Rita V.
27. Juni 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Very convenient and suited our needs. Spacious apartment with plenty of room for a family of 6. 5 minute walk from Munich Central Station. Grocery store directly across the street. Deutsch Bank atm next door. Air conditioning was a blessing during the June heatwave. Thank you for a great stay in Munich!
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juni 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 29. Juni 2026
Thank you very much for your review. We’re very glad you enjoyed your stay with us. It’s always nice to hear that we have satisfied guests. We’d love to welcome you back as our guests.
Verifizierte Bewertung
2/10 – Ungenügend
Eric L.
22. Aug. 2026
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
This property is not as it is described. The location is subpar. And the host is noncommunicative and unprofessional I hope to return to Munich one day but would not stay here.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juli 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
James F.
6. Okt. 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Very convient to Octoberfest site and all the transportation systems were just down the block. Nice neighborhood.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im September 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 8. Okt. 2025
Thank you very much for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would be delighted to welcome you back as our guests.
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Brennan B.
5. Okt. 2023
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great stay for a big group for Oktoberfest
I stayed here with ten friends for Oktoberfest. They supplied us extra rollaway beds and the check in process was easy. Would recommend for larger groups if you want to be near the Oktoberfest grounds.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im September 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 9. Okt. 2023
Thank you for your positive review. We would be delighted if we could welcome you as our guests again.
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
stephen c.
7. Aug. 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Holiday in Munich
Location and Apartment were great. Check in was a little confusing but only because finding the location was tough. Checking in was easy and we were able to walk to old town in under 10 minutes, which was fantastic!
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juli 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 12. Aug. 2025
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would be delighted to welcome you back as our guests.
Verifizierte Bewertung
6/10 – Okay
Richard P.
19. Okt. 2026
Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Shirzad was respectful and helpful. However, the property had a strong smell of cigarette smoke. One of the bedroom door handles fell off and we could not pull the door all the way shut due to this issue. There was exposed wiring in one of the bedrooms without a face plate installed to cover the junction box. It had stand alone air conditioners in each bedroom and living room which was just fine - but the exhaust vents were installed in an open hole in the window that was fitted using a piece of plywood with a hole cut in it. It's close to the train station which was nice, but beware of the neighborhood. I stayed in the exact neighborhood 10 years ago and it was night and day.Extremely overpriced for the quality of apartment.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Oktober 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 20. Okt. 2026
Thank you very much for your review. We’re sorry you didn’t like the apartment. The fact that it smelled like cigarette smoke shouldn’t have happened. However, the price per person of less than €65 is certainly not overpriced for the area. Perhaps you’ll book with us again—we have several other apartments available that might suit you better. We hope you were still able to enjoy your stay.
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Stephen F.
30. Dez. 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The place was clean and suited our family of six well. The location was conveniently located near the train station and Marienplatz. The only issue was the immediate surrounding neighborhood including the gambling halls, strip clubs and sports betting. Although the grocery store, cafes and Turkish place on the corner were all convenient.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Dezember 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 5. Jan. 2026
Thank you for your review. Unfortunately, we have no influence on the cityscape. We hope you still had a pleasant stay with us and would be delighted to welcome you back as our guests. We wish you and your family a happy 2026.
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Verifizierter Reisender
5. Okt. 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Not the easiest check in process or communication methods, but overall the actual unit was nice.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im September 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 8. Okt. 2025
Thank you very much for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would be delighted to welcome you back as our guests.
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
John C.
20. Juli 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Good sized apartment. 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and 2 showers. A/C worked well, but a little noisy. We didn't smoke, but the stale cigarette smell was minimal, and only in the lounge room. Lidl grocery store across the street was convenient, with a drug store close by too. Lots of good shawarma (both lamb and chicken) restaurants near by. Close to the main train station, and 25 minute walk to the New Town Hall square. Parking was a block away for our rental car.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Juni 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 21. Juli 2025
Kiitos arvostelustanne. Toivotamme teidät mielellämme tervetulleeksi uudelleen vieraaksemme.
Verifizierte Bewertung
2/10 – Ungenügend
Suzie S.
20. Aug. 2024
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Cancelled Day of Stay
My review is based off the fact that our reservation for stay, that we reserved 3 months prior was cancelled the day of check in without communication. This left me and my family of 6 in Munich with nowhere to stay. The lack of communication and noon cancellation makes me never recommend this VRBO. Thankfully for us I called VRBO and they helped us find a place to stay but cannot express my anger enough in this review of this place. Be careful when reserving with this host!
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im August 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 26. Aug. 2024
We are sorry for the inconvenience we have caused you. We constantly strive for good communication with guests and always try to satisfy our guests. Unfortunately, on the day of your arrival, there was water damage caused by construction work on the neighboring house. We tried to contact you immediately. Since this was not possible, we immediately contacted FeWo to provide you with a replacement apartment. It is also not in our interest to bear any financial loss caused by cancelations.
We hope you still had a good stay in Munich and apologize again.
Verifizierte Bewertung
2/10 – Ungenügend
William B.
19. Okt. 2025
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Host pulled a bait and switch on us last second. We booked one large apartment for my group attending Oktoberfest and then he swapped us to two smaller apartments nearby saying he accidently gave up our space. Living rooms smelled of cigarette smoke and wifi did not work very well. We were moved a few blocks away but the street we were moved to was very loud and kept everyone up at night. We had no option but to accept the property as we did not want to be thrown out on the street with no place to stay for a busy Oktoberfest weekend.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Oktober 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 20. Okt. 2025
We are very sorry that you were dissatisfied with your accommodation in retrospect. Both apartments you were given were larger than the one you booked. After you requested a price reduction after your departure and we did not agree to this, we try to understand your disappointment. Since the alternative apartment is located on a side street and not on a main street like the one you booked, we can assure you that the noise level was significantly lower than in the apartment you booked. We hope you were still able to enjoy your stay in Munich to the fullest and apologize again for the alternative apartments.
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Thomas M.
25. Dez. 2023
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
A hiccup, but the Owners took care of us
A repair issue caused by the massive snowstorm prevented us from using the "Schw 3 Deluxe Apartment" apartment. Thankfully, the Owners had AK4-L available for us and worked with us to make sure we were satisfied with the accommodations.
AK4-L was good. The showers were hot with good pressure. Plenty of toilet paper. The kitchen was well stocked with dishes and such, and all of the appliances worked. The radiators worked so well we had to turn all of them off, and the remaining one just barely on, and that with temperatures outside well below freezing. Each bed and the couch was issued one pillow, one duvet, one large bath towel, one small bath towel. The beds had bottom sheets, the couch did not.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Dezember 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Peter U.
25. Apr. 2026
Gut: Check-in, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Verbesserungswürdig: Kommunikation
Schöne und große Wohnung, perfekte Nähe zu Bahnhof und Wiesn, Supermarkt und Bäcker in unmittelbarer Nähe.Kommunikation mit dem Gastgeber und Änderung der Buchung vorab war leider sehr schwierig und mühsam.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im April 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 27. Apr. 2026
Es tut uns leid, dass die Umbuchung etwas schwierig war. Aber am Ende hat ja alles Gott sei Dank funktioniert. Wir hoffen Sie hatten einen guten Aufenthalt bei uns und wir würden uns freuen Sie wieder als Gäste bei uns zu begrüßen.
Verifizierte Bewertung
4/10 – Mangelhaft
Jessica P.
21. Okt. 2024
Gut: Check-in
Verbesserungswürdig: Lage
Alte Wohnung mitten im Bahnhofsviertel
Die Wohnung ist großzügig aufgeteilt. Leider sind alle Fenster in der Wohnung alt und undicht. Lassen sich auch nicht öffnen zum lüften. Das Wohnzimmer ist verraucht. Die Straße ist sehr laut und die Küche sehr alt.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Oktober 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung
6/10 – Okay
D W.
16. Juni 2023
Kurztrip
Für eine Übernachtung zum Konzertbesuch ausreichend.