Dieses Ferienhaus in Neskowin liegt am Strand. Die schöne Natur der Region erlebst du hier: Nestucca Bay National Wildlife Refuge und Bob Straub State Park. Wenn du dagegen eher kulturell interessiert bist, ist Folgendes empfehlenswert: Theatre West und North Lincoln County Historical Museum. Ebenfalls einen Besuch wert sind diese beiden Highlights: Lincoln City Skate Park und Lincoln City Kulturzentrum. Erlebe Wasserspaß pur beim Angeln ganz in der Nähe oder genieße einfach die Natur beim Radfahren.
Nestucca Bay National Wildlife Refuge - 3 Gehminuten - 0.3 km
Kiwanda Beach - 11 Gehminuten - 0.9 km
Chinook Winds Casino - 15 Autominuten - 23.0 km
Pacific City Beach - 16 Autominuten - 21.9 km
Fortbewegung vor Ort
Flughafen Portland Intl. (PDX) – 140 Fahrminuten
Restaurants
Hawk Creek Cafe - 7 Gehminuten
Beach Club Bistro - 9 Gehminuten
Кушалка) - 11 Autominuten
staff retreat! - 3 Autominuten
Griffin's Beach Palace - 5 Gehminuten
Häufig gestellte Fragen
Ist Strandhaus mit Meerblick, Whirlpool und Kamin, hundefreundlich haustierfreundlich?
Ja, Haustiere sind in dieser Unterkunft erlaubt.
Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im Strandhaus mit Meerblick, Whirlpool und Kamin, hundefreundlich?
Gültig ab 1. Nov. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im Strandhaus mit Meerblick, Whirlpool und Kamin, hundefreundlich am 6. Dez. 2026 beginnen bei 938 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.
Wie viel kostet das Parken bei Strandhaus mit Meerblick, Whirlpool und Kamin, hundefreundlich?
Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.
Wann ist der Check-in bei Strandhaus mit Meerblick, Whirlpool und Kamin, hundefreundlich?
Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.
Wann ist der Check-out bei Strandhaus mit Meerblick, Whirlpool und Kamin, hundefreundlich?
Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.
Wo befindet sich Strandhaus mit Meerblick, Whirlpool und Kamin, hundefreundlich?
Dieses Ferienhaus liegt am Strand und ist dank der hervorragenden Lage (Neskowin) zu Fuß gerade mal 5 Minuten entfernt von: Kiwanda Beach und Neskowin Beach. Nestucca Bay National Wildlife Refuge ist 0,4 km entfernt.
Bewertungen
8,8
Hervorragend
Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
7 von insgesamt 11 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
10 – Hervorragend
7
2 von insgesamt 11 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
8 – Gut
2
1 von insgesamt 11 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
6 – Okay
1
1 von insgesamt 11 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
4 – Schlecht
1
0 von insgesamt 11 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend
2 – Ungenügend
0
8,4/10
Sauberkeit
9,0/10
Check-in
9,0/10
Kommunikation
9,6/10
Lage
8,8/10
Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Bewertungen
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Rachael E.
21. Sept. 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great place for a family! Loved the view and beach access, deck, hot tub and fire pit!!!
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im September 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 25. Sept. 2026
We’re so glad Neskowin Beach Escape made such a memorable setting for your family getaway. There’s something special about ending a beach day with ocean views, time together outdoors, and a soak in the hot tub. We’d be happy to welcome you back for another coastal escape.
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Jolene E.
8. Juni 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The house location was absolutely gorgeous. The views were incredible and our family had a wonderful long weekend spent here. Had a little issue with the hot tub but they fixed it and all was well! I’d definitely stay here again.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juni 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 16. Juli 2026
Thanks so much for taking the time to share this — we’re so glad your family enjoyed a long weekend at Neskowin Beach Escape. Hearing the location and incredible views were highlights truly makes our day, and we’re happy the hot tub was promptly taken care of so you could relax. We’d love to welcome you back anytime.
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Nancy B.
7. Juli 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great house for a large group! My 2 big kids and 5 grandkids and I really enjoyed this house. It's right on the beach with stunning views of the ocean and Proposal Rock down the way. The deck is marvelous and has a great hot tub! No BBQ but the kitchen is big enough for two cooks with lots of pots & pans and cooking paraphernalia. The firepit is off the deck but the beach access is right there so you can build a fire on the beach too. We would stay here again!!!
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Juni 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 16. Juli 2026
Thank you for responding and for the wonderful review of Neskowin Beach Escape. We’re so happy your family — your two older kids and five grandchildren — enjoyed the beachfront location, the views of Proposal Rock, and the deck with hot tub. It’s great the kitchen worked well for two cooks and that beach access and the firepit helped create memorable family time. Our team would love to welcome your group back.
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Heidi O.
4. Mai 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Views unbeatable, price reasonable, experience there unforgettable!! Everything we needed was provided. Saw whales from the window seats our first day there! Book it! You will not be disappointed!
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im April 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 14. Mai 2026
Thank you for such a lovely review, Heidi! We’re so happy you enjoyed your time at Neskowin Beach Escape and were able to experience those incredible ocean views right from the home.
Spotting whales from the window seats on your first day must have been such a special way to start your trip. It’s wonderful to hear the home had everything you needed and helped create such a memorable coastal getaway.
We truly appreciate your kind words and recommendation, and we’d love to host you again for another stay by the beach in the future!
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Julia H.
20. Apr. 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
What a beautiful retreat. This home was airy, open and accommodating for our group. The view was unreal, the hot tub was perfect and the beds were comfortable. The check out process was a breeze (which feels nice because most places have you clean the entire place). When we needed something, the host responded right away. We loved this little slice of oasis.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im April 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Debbie P.
23. Feb. 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The house was a place we came together to honor our son who we lost 7 years ago. Having the oceanfront property was amazing. We were comfortable in the home. Beds were comfortable, bathrooms were clean. Kitchen was spacious and had what we needed for cooking. Would stay here again.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Januar 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 7. Apr. 2026
Thank you, Debbie, for sharing your heartfelt experience. We're honored that our home provided comfort during such a meaningful time. We look forward to welcoming you back for another stay by the ocean!
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Matt F.
12. Juni 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Verbesserungswürdig: Kommunikation
The place was great except for the hot tub. The water was green, so we asked the management company to send someone out to check the chemicals, which they did. Unfortunately after they cleaned the hot tub, the heater faulted and the tub temp dropped. It was unusable for the rest of the trip. The management company responded by saying they would send someone out but never did. It was still a great trip, but the hot tub was one of the main reasons we chose the house, knowing what the Oregon coast weather is usually like in early June.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Mai 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
4/10 – Mangelhaft
Salli S.
27. Sept. 2026
Gut: Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
We had to call to get in. We were greeted by white sandbags around the door and what looked like mouse droppings but turned out to be a disintegrating door mat. A rusty BBQ was on the end of the deck near the door—a newer one was nearby and covered. There were fairly steep stairs to get to the main living area inside. It wasn’t quite what we expected. There were quite a few plastic drinking cups and tumblers, and glass wine /cocktail glasses but only one drinking glass. There was no foil. There are nine (yes 9) remotes in a bowl in front of the TV. We could only make one work with the TV, and it went to stations we were unfamiliar with. The hot tub did not get hot (stayed in the 80s no matter the setting) and was pretty sandy. The top board on the stairs off the deck is broken. No chairs by the fire pit and no wood outside or inside. There is a non-working (?) string of lights above the deck, but no other light on the deck. There is a table and chairs and a small bench. The bottom sheet in the master was ripped near the corner and one of the queen beds downstairs didn’t have a top sheet. No towel in powder room. You do have a wonderful view of the ocean but it is very difficult to scramble down the boulder fortress all along this stretch of ocean to get down to the beach. Easier access was at both ends of the road, but no parking there. Overall we were disappointed in the house which shows signs of neglect.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im September 2026
Antwort von Beachfront home with ocean view hot tub and wood burning fireplace dog friendly am 28. Okt. 2026
Salli, thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re glad you enjoyed the ocean view, though we’re sorry the home’s condition and several details throughout the property fell short of your expectations. We also regret the difficulty you experienced getting inside and that the hot tub, bedding, and outdoor amenities did not meet expectations. We weren’t made aware of these specific concerns during your stay, and we would have welcomed the opportunity to assist while you were with us. We appreciate you bringing these matters to our attention and understand how they affected your overall impression of the home.
Verifizierte Bewertung
6/10 – Okay
Jennifer O.
10. Feb. 2026
Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit
We were a little disappointed for the amount of money we paid for our stay for the condition of this house. The house wasn’t very clean. The kitchen floors were sticky, the bed downstairs hadn’t been cleaned, the towels smelled moldy, there were ants crawling all over the floors and the countertops. The ants got into most of the food we had on the counter. The house smells like dog when you walk in. The hot tub has a lot of sand in it and was clearly not cleaned. But also there are a lot of things in the house that needed to be repaired or replenished. There were very little forks, there were no garbage bags, the cabinets in the kitchen were broken, the shower doors needed repairs, the driveway was flooding to the point we couldn’t get out of our cars without getting our feet soaked. The garbage can lock wouldn’t open and when we finally got into it we couldn’t get the trash can back inside the container. The neighbor at the condo was watching us like a hawk and it made us feel uncomfortable. It was unfortunate because the location and the view of the house was incredible, but it seems like a lot of money we paid to have to arrive and clean up glass, ants, buy basic house supplies like garbage bags, bleach, etc.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Februar 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 7. Apr. 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, Jennifer. We’re truly sorry that your stay didn’t feel as comfortable or seamless as it should have, especially given how much you were looking forward to enjoying the home. We’re glad to hear you found the location and the views incredible. The setting is something many of our guests truly love. At the same time, we understand how distracting it can be when the home doesn’t feel as refreshed or fully prepared upon arrival.
Our team did hear from you during your stay, and we also reached out shortly after check-in to make sure everything felt settled. While the specific items you mentioned here were not shared with us until later, had we known sooner, we would have arranged for our housekeeping team to return and for additional supplies to be delivered where possible. Our goal is always to support guests in real time so they can fully enjoy their stay. We did provide compensation as a gesture of care, and we truly appreciate the opportunity to stay in touch and help where we could. Your feedback has also been shared with our local team so we can continue improving both the preparation of the home and the overall guest experience.
Thank you again for taking the time to share your thoughts. We appreciate your honesty and are grateful you chose to stay with us.
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Matthew S.
19. Sept. 2026
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im August 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 21. Sept. 2026
Thank you for the five-star rating. We’re glad Neskowin Beach Escape provided the setting for a memorable coastal getaway. Its peaceful surroundings and easy access to the beach make it a wonderful place to slow down, reconnect, and enjoy the beauty of the Oregon Coast. We hope to welcome you back for another relaxing stay.