Dieses Ferienhaus befindet sich am Strand und liegt in der Gegend Mid Island, einem Stadtviertel von Hilton Head. Coligny Plaza (Einkaufszentrum) und Shelter Cove Towne Centre sollten auf deiner Liste stehen, wenn du gerne shoppen gehst. Wenn du dagegen lieber die Natur der Region bewunderst, bieten sich folgende Ziele an: Coligny Beach und Newhall Audubon Preserve. Ebenfalls einen Besuch wert sind diese beiden Highlights: Arts Center of Coastal Carolina und Pirates Island Adventure Golf (Minigolf). Erlebe Wasserspaß pur beim Angeln ganz in der Nähe oder genieße einfach die Natur beim Radfahren.
Palmetto Dunes Tennis & Pickleball Center - 17 Gehminuten - 1.4 km
Robert Trent Jones Oceanfront Course - 18 Gehminuten - 1.5 km
Robert Trent Jones Golf Course - 18 Gehminuten - 1.5 km
Palmetto Dunes Club - 18 Gehminuten - 1.5 km
Fortbewegung vor Ort
Flughafen Hilton Head Island (HHH) – 15 Fahrminuten
Restaurants
Giuseppi’s Pizza & Pasta House Shelter Cove - 6 Autominuten
Poseidon - 6 Autominuten
San Miguel's - 6 Autominuten
Circle K - 6 Autominuten
Starbucks - 6 Autominuten
Häufig gestellte Fragen
Ist Großes Haus am Meer mit privatem Pool und Spa-Komplex! haustierfreundlich?
Nein, in dieser Unterkunft sind Haustiere nicht erlaubt.
Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im Großes Haus am Meer mit privatem Pool und Spa-Komplex!?
Gültig ab 30. Okt. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im Großes Haus am Meer mit privatem Pool und Spa-Komplex! am 4. Nov. 2026 beginnen bei 5.279 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.
Wann ist der Check-in bei Großes Haus am Meer mit privatem Pool und Spa-Komplex!?
Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.
Wann ist der Check-out bei Großes Haus am Meer mit privatem Pool und Spa-Komplex!?
Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.
Wo befindet sich Großes Haus am Meer mit privatem Pool und Spa-Komplex!?
Dieses Ferienhaus liegt am Strand und ist dank der hervorragenden Lage (Mid Island) zu Fuß gerade mal 15 Minuten entfernt von: Palmetto Dunes Beach und Palmetto Dunes Club. Ebenfalls nur bis zu 2 km entfernt: Robert Trent Jones Golf Course und Robert Trent Jones Oceanfront Course.
Bewertungen
8,8
Hervorragend
Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
6 von insgesamt 10 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
10 – Hervorragend
6
2 von insgesamt 10 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
8 – Gut
2
2 von insgesamt 10 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
6 – Okay
2
0 von insgesamt 10 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
4 – Schlecht
0
0 von insgesamt 10 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend
2 – Ungenügend
0
9,6/10
Sauberkeit
9,0/10
Check-in
8,6/10
Kommunikation
10/10
Lage
9,0/10
Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Bewertungen
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Karla C.
7. Mai 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Spotless place with terrific views and comfortable beds!Great kitchen for cooking and enjoying the views from the patio.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im April 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
6/10 – Okay
Amy D.
10. Apr. 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Kommunikation
Beautiful home. A little run down though. Had a wonderful beach view with easy access. The kitchen was a little short on things to cook for a large party. Had to run to store for some items including a corkscrew bc ours was broken. My biggest complaint was that I booked last minute (2 days in advance) without knowing I needed 2-3 weeks ADVANCE NOTICE to be able to choose to PAY for the pool and hot tub to be heated. They were freezing and basically useless to us bc they were too cold to use. I had paid a lot to ensure my kids could swim, which never happened. We were unable to lock my son’s door on the first floor with beach access. I called at 5pm (after 4:00 check in) on the day of arrival and requested help before bed bc I didn’t feel safe with him sleeping in there. The man I spoke to was very rude when I noted I wanted them to come that night instead of the next morning like he suggested. They finally said they’d put in an emergency work order. However, they did not come that night or the entire next day until I called again at 4pm. Once the guy arrived to fix it he was extremely nice and helpful and also fixed another broken door that didn’t have outside access. As a whole, I was not super satisfied, especially for the price I paid, bc my kids couldn’t swim.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im April 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 27. Apr. 2026
Thank you for your feedback—we’re glad to hear you enjoyed the beautiful home, beach view, and easy access to the shoreline. That’s exactly the experience we aim to provide.
We’re sorry to hear that certain aspects of your stay fell short of expectations. Please know that we keep inventory items on site so that we can replenish them as needed.
Regarding pool and spa heat, this does require advance notice to allow sufficient time for heating, especially during cooler months. We reflect the requirements online and in our contract to avoid confusion in this area. Our records show that you paid for spa heat, not pool, which is designed to heat on an on-demand basis.
We also sincerely apologize for the delay and frustration in addressing the door lock concern. Guest safety is extremely important to us, and your experience does not reflect our standards. We are addressing this internally to improve our responsiveness. We do appreciate you noting the professionalism of our maintenance team once they arrived.
Thank you again for your feedback—it helps us improve. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a smoother and more enjoyable stay in the future.
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Lora B.
9. Juli 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Family Vacay
Great number of bedrooms and beds for what we needed. Had 9 family members. The pool came in very handy for the kids. Great location. Love Palmetto Dunes
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juni 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Bill H.
18. Mai 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Nice beachfront property
We came to town with a group of 12 adult men for a golf trip. This house is in Palmetto dunes, which is a very nice Hilton head resort community. This is obviously a beautiful house right on the beach and everything went quite smoothly.They leave you Towels, including beach towels. The kitchen is pretty reasonable, but like many rental properties may not have every amenity so a bit difficult to find everything and get comfortable with all the utensils and amenities.It was perfect for a three nights stay, but there’s not much that the property managers leave you so be prepared. 1 roll Paper towel included, no napkins, 2 Garbage Bags, small dish detergent, etc. All are pretty minimal so be prepared if you are staying longer.Because it’s mostly king beds, it was a bit tricky for a group of guys, but thankfully our group was mostly father/sons so we use the king beds for the father son combos. Might be better for a family with a couples given all the king beds.House is obviously older, it’s shows some wear and tear, but that didn’t bother our group at all. They’ll give you two parking passes with the property, we struggled a bit to get the third but eventually worked it out. There’s no cable in the house so be prepared for that as well.We used the pool quite a bit, it would’ve been nice if they allowed us to heat the hot tub but that’s no big deal for us, we are mostly playing golf.Overall, I’d recommend the property for its size, views, location and community.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Mai 2025
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website
8/10 – Gut
Carri T.
4. Sept. 2024
Family Reunion
Rating Details:
The property manager was more than helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Great location and home for a reunion of 3 families with university aged children. Everyone had their own rooms/bathrooms and lots of space to spread out or gather. Home is comfortable but showing wear, pool area needs a revamp as there is not enough seating area for everyone to gather and the half circle in front of the pool is a eye sore. Would suggest grassing to make it more usable. Overall, we loved our vacation at 9 Catboat and would recommend.
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website
10/10 – Hervorragend
Tommy E.
24. Mai 2024
Beauty and the beach!
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
we always enjoy staying here..
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website
6/10 – Okay
lee h.
8. Sept. 2023
9 cat boat
Rating Details:
The property manager was adequately helpful.
The vacation rental was clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
the kitchen was not well supplied with cooking items tools dishes etc.
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website
10/10 – Hervorragend
Tommy E.
22. Juni 2023
9 Cat Boat
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
We always enjoy staying at this home--it is right at the beach with easy access. the house is beautiful and can have family and friends
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website
10/10 – Hervorragend
Teri W.
26. März 2022
Memory Making Oceanfront Getaway
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
We stayed at this beautiful home after a large association meeting in Charleston. The property was perfect for 4 couples. Bedrooms are spacious & the house very well designed. Kitchen is fabulous with every appliance you could need including k-cup coffee maker as well as multiple Mr Coffees. The 5 G connection made tv & internet great. Lots of cards & board games. Views and beach access can not be beat!
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website
8/10 – Gut
Robert B.
29. Nov. 2021
9 catboat thanksgiving week 2021
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Good, a few things on a house of this caliber. The wifi is SLOW, and does not cover the entire home. Tenants should be allowed the heat the hot tub, for an added expense. Have instructions at each TV, many family members had trouble.