Ganzes Ferienhaus

20 Ocean Green: $ 250 Beach Gear / Bike Credit! Gemeinschaftspool, Blick auf den Golf

Fotogalerie von 20 Ocean Green: $ 250 Beach Gear / Bike Credit! Gemeinschaftspool, Blick auf den Golf

Ein zweistöckiges Haus mit Veranda, Garage und gepflegtem Rasen.
Ein Wohnzimmer mit einer Couch, Sesseln, einem Couchtisch, einem Fernseher und einem Schrank.
Ein großzügiger Wohnraum mit zwei beigefarbenen Sofas, einem Glastisch und großen Fenstern mit Blick ins Freie.
Ein geräumiges Wohnzimmer mit einem beigefarbenen Sofa, einem Glastisch und einem Fernseher auf einem Holzkasten. Große Fenster sorgen für natürliches Licht und einen Blick ins Freie.
Eine Küche mit weißen Schränken, einem Geschirrspüler, einer Kaffeemaschine und einem Fenster mit Blick auf Grünfläche.

Bewertungen

9,2 von 10.
Wunderbar

Highlights

  • Viel Platz
    Genieße die großzügige Aufteilung, die allen mehr Platz zum Entspannen bietet.
  • Garagenstellplatz verfügbar
    Genieße den Komfort eines Garagenstellplatzes – ein seltenes Angebot in dieser Gegend.
  • Entdecke Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe
    Zu Fuß erreichbar: Kiawah Island Beach

Beliebte Annehmlichkeiten

  • Balkon oder Patio
  • Pool
  • Außengrill
  • Highspeed-Internetzugang
  • Waschmaschine und Trockner
  • Klimaanlage

Lerne die Gegend kennen

Auf Karte anzeigen
Kiawah Island, SC
  • Place, Turtle Point Golf Course
    ‪10 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, Kiawah Island Beach
    ‪12 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, Night Heron Park
    ‪5 Autominuten‬
  • Airport, Charleston, South Carolina (CHS-Charleston Intl.)
    ‪59 Autominuten‬

Zimmer und Betten

3 Schlafzimmer (Platz für 8 Personen)

Schlafzimmer 1

1 King-Bett

Schlafzimmer 2

2 Queen-Betten

Schlafzimmer 3

1 King-Bett

3 Badezimmer, 1 Gäste-WC

Badezimmer 1

Badezimmer 2

Badezimmer 3

Badezimmer 4

Weitere Räumlichkeiten

Veranda oder Lanai
Küche
Balkon

Gib zur Preisangabe die Daten an

Ähnliche Unterkünfte

Zur Gegend

Kiawah Island

Dieses Ferienhaus befindet sich in Strandnähe und liegt in der Gegend Vanderhorst Plantation, einem Stadtviertel von Kiawah Island. Battery Number 5 Marker und McLeod Plantation Historic Site zählen zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten der Region, während du hier die Schönheit der Natur bewundern kannst: Kiawah Island Beach und Night Heron Park. Ebenfalls einen Besuch wert sind diese beiden Highlights: The Resort Shop und Splash Zone Waterpark. Erlebe Wasserspaß pur beim Motorbootfahren, beim Surfen/Bodyboarden und beim Angeln ganz in der Nähe oder genieße einfach die Natur beim Radfahren.
Karte
Kiawah Island, SC

In der Umgebung

  • Turtle Point Golf Course - 10 Gehminuten - 0.9 km
  • Kiawah Island Beach - 12 Gehminuten - 1.0 km
  • Night Heron Park - 5 Autominuten - 3.3 km
  • Osprey Point Golfplatz - 7 Autominuten - 4.3 km
  • The Ocean Course - 21 Autominuten - 12.1 km

Fortbewegung vor Ort

  • Flughafen Charleston Intl. (CHS) – 61 Fahrminuten

Restaurants

  • ‪The Nest Market - ‬8 Autominuten
  • ‪The Ocean Room - ‬19 Gehminuten
  • ‪Jasmine Porch - ‬20 Gehminuten
  • ‪The Salty Dog Cafe - ‬19 Autominuten
  • ‪The Lobby Bar - ‬19 Gehminuten

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Hat 20 Ocean Green: $ 250 Beach Gear / Bike Credit! Gemeinschaftspool, Blick auf den Golf einen Pool?

Ja, diese Unterkunft verfügt über einen Pool.

Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im 20 Ocean Green: $ 250 Beach Gear / Bike Credit! Gemeinschaftspool, Blick auf den Golf?

Gültig ab 29. Okt. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im 20 Ocean Green: $ 250 Beach Gear / Bike Credit! Gemeinschaftspool, Blick auf den Golf am 1. Nov. 2026 beginnen bei 1.878 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.

Ist 20 Ocean Green: $ 250 Beach Gear / Bike Credit! Gemeinschaftspool, Blick auf den Golf haustierfreundlich?

Nein, in der Unterkunft sind nur Assistenztiere willkommen.

Wie viel kostet das Parken bei 20 Ocean Green: $ 250 Beach Gear / Bike Credit! Gemeinschaftspool, Blick auf den Golf?

Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.

Wann ist der Check-in bei 20 Ocean Green: $ 250 Beach Gear / Bike Credit! Gemeinschaftspool, Blick auf den Golf?

Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.

Wann ist der Check-out bei 20 Ocean Green: $ 250 Beach Gear / Bike Credit! Gemeinschaftspool, Blick auf den Golf?

Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.

Wo befindet sich 20 Ocean Green: $ 250 Beach Gear / Bike Credit! Gemeinschaftspool, Blick auf den Golf?

Dank der ausgezeichneten Lage (Vanderhorst Plantation) ist dieses Ferienhaus nur 3 km entfernt von: Kiawah Island Beach, Turtle Point Golf Course und Night Heron Park. Ebenfalls nur bis zu 5 km entfernt: Osprey Point Golfplatz und Cougar Point Golf Course.

Bewertungen

9,2

Wunderbar

Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
Mehr erfahrenWird in einem neuen Fenster geöffnet
26 von insgesamt 33 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
3 von insgesamt 33 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
1 von insgesamt 33 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
1 von insgesamt 33 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
2 von insgesamt 33 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend

9,4/10

Sauberkeit

10/10

Check-in

10/10

Kommunikation

10/10

Lage

10/10

Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Bewertungen

Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
This property was pristine! We loved the location next to the community pool. It was an easy bike ride to the beach. The kitchen was well stocked with anything we needed. This is an absolutely beautiful rental!
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Oktober 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 14. Okt. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re pleased you enjoyed 20 Ocean Green Drive’s pristine condition, convenient location, and well-stocked kitchen. We hope to welcome you back to Kiawah.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Kiawah

Great location, wonderful house for a family with adult children. Love the bath for each bedroom, provides plenty of space for gathering and times of privacy!
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Mai 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 31. Mai 2024
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback of the property. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay! I am so glad that you were able to have a great time with your family. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for your next trip to Kiawah.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Kiawah Island getaway

The property was as advertised and was an easy and enjoyable walk to the beach. The property manager was excellent and attentive to our needs. The kitchen and bathrooms are a little dated, but still very functional. We enjoyed our stay very much.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Mai 2023
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

10/10 – Hervorragend

Holiday Family Vacation

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great house to vacation with pets. Our family takes annual holiday vacation and this year decided to take the fur babies. This rental was very accommodating for pets. House is well stocked for all needs , location to beach is great and during the season prime for the community pool. Would definitely recommend this house.we had doone issue with a light and it was resolved within 2 hrs. Thank you for that.
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im Dezember 2017
Antwort von VrboOwner am 1. Aug. 2023
Hi Sharon, Thank you for your feedback. We are so pleased you enjoyed the property! We are happy we were able to correct the light issue for you in a timely manner. Please do not hesitate to reach out for your next Kiawah Island stay. We would love to host your stay again!
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

4/10 – Mangelhaft

Worse for wear

Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was more than happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Originally booked 21 Ocean Green but had to move to 20 because the HVAC was broken and there was also a bad odor in the property. Both units were not very clean and are showing their age - in serious need of interior paint. Numerous appliances were in various states of disrepair and there were live bugs in both the fridge and dishwasher. Other issues include: broken light fixtures, front panel of microwave falling off, missing buttons on dryer, missing ironing board, hose bibs not in service, broken tile, shower door leaks water onto floor, no broom, etc. The location is pretty good (10 min walk to beach). The duplex also shares a deck with the adjacent unit and has a door that connects the hallways upstairs. That is nice if you rent both units but a little awkward if you don't.
Aufenthalt von 21 Nächten im Februar 2018
Antwort von VrboOwner am 1. Aug. 2023
Hi Greg, Thank you for the review. We do wish you would have contacted us while you were here so we could have corrected the issues for you. We apologize that you had to deal with these things while on vacation. Our property managers will take a look at all the items you mentioned and get them corrected. Again, thank you for taking the time to let us know. In the summertime, we only allow the 2 sides to be rented together but in the off season, guests are able to only rent the 1 side. The door in the hallway upstairs can be locked from either side to ensure privacy.
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Nice Pet Friendly Option

The home was excellently locate about 5 minute walk to the nearest beach access point (even quicker bike ride). Home made everything you needed. While it could use a little updating, we lacked for nothing & issues were fixed while we were there. There are very few pet friendly options so this home worked very well for our family.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im April 2022
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

10/10 – Hervorragend

Idyllic Low Country setting

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: 5 minutes to nearly everything...This large, well-appointed home for 8 was:A 5 minute picturesque and relaxing stroll to the beach. (sparsely populated & expansive, superfine sand)A 5 minute walk to Turtle Point golf course.A 5 minute walk (down the 13th fairway off the back deck) to incredible sunset views.A 5 minute drive from the 2nd gate at Kiawah.The only negative was the beach furniture was old & rusty. However, this was rectified by using the $250 credit at VayK gear for beach chairs. :)
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

10/10 – Hervorragend

Great golf week

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The house was comfortable. At first I didn’t think I would sleep, as the king bed squeezed pretty loudly. But once in, I was able to sleep good. The coffee maker was the older filter kind, so I was happy they brought me a pod kind. We loved being able to walk to Turtle golf club, one of our favorite restaurants. It was also a close nice walk to the beach All in all a good week.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Good trip

We stayed in this home for Thanksgiving. For a rental it had a good assortment of dishes and kitchen appliances. Location is great, house is spacious. You can tell they are in the process of upgrading. Beds upstairs are more comfortable then bed in master, just FYI. If you need a softer bed take one of the upstairs rooms. Overall it was a nice trip.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im November 2020
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

2/10 – Ungenügend

Rental not recommended

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We arrived on a rainy Saturday to find the roof had a leak which was running water into the living. Due to the storm no one could come out until the next day (understandable). Turned out they needed to have a repair company come out which “would take weeks” and we were to hope the weather (and leaky roof) held. This set the tone for the stay. In terms of cleanliness, there was trash in the bushes (old patio furniture, cans, shoes, etc.) that needed to be cleaned and while maintenance took some of the trash there was still a good bit in the bushes. There were also dead bugs throughout the house - on the window sills, smashed against the walls, in the light fixtures, etc. The property management offered to have the cleaners back out but due to the pandemic and us having an infant we did not want anyone else in the house unless it was an emergency. Overall feel of the house and furnishings was cheap. The best was to describe it is that this is truly a rental and you’re getting rental quality (i.e., cheap and easily replaceable) furnishings, appliances, etc. Do not go into this rental expecting to feel like you are staying at someone’s high end Kiawah vacation home, that isn’t this. On the positive side, the house is a quick walk to the beach and is pet friendly. Although there was no hose or flexible shower head to rinse the dogs off with after going to the beach. We did end up buying a house and nozzle which we left for future tenants. The credit for the beach gear was also a plus. Overall I would not recommend this house and would rate it the second worst rental experience that we’ve had. My wife and I were looking forward to leaving and contemplated leaving early multiple times.
Antwort von VrboOwner am 1. Aug. 2023
Thank you for you comments. Please again allow us to apologize for the issues experienced during your stay. Our team is working diligently to address the leak coming from the upstairs landing. I have forwarded your other comments and concerns to our property manager to review and address for future guests. Kind Regards, Akers Ellis Management
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Terrific Vacatiom

The home is beautiful and well-kept! Exactly how it is advertised. We will visit again. Thank you!
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Dezember 2019
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Nice stay

Good place, close to Ocean, affordable compared to other homes, definitely good for the price paid.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im April 2019
Verifizierte Bewertung

2/10 – Ungenügend

Left after the first night

Overwhelming smell of mold and mildew in addition to the worst beds we've experienced in quite some time. Fortunately, our rental company was awesome and was able to switch us to comfortable, clean smelling villa. I would not rent this one...
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Februar 2019
Antwort von VrboOwner am 1. Aug. 2023
Hey Jennifer, Thank you for this feedback. As of March 2019, the beds in this property have been replaced. Additionally, we have also addressed the odor you mention and that should not be a problem moving forward. We are happy that you still had a pleasant experience with us as we were able to accommodate your stay in another property. We would love to host your next stay to Kiawah!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Excellent

Beautiful home. Excellent layout. Great deck. Pool is directly beside the property. Friendly neighbors. Immediate attention by rental agency. Great family vacation!
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im September 2018
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

great deck and view

I would recommend staying here. It is a great rate and in a good location.
Archivierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Great deck area with grill

This was a trip with old high school friends. We had a great time catching up on the deck. Lots of memories made in this wonderful rental.
Archivierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Not As Advertised...

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was very dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This is our 6th trip to Kiawah Island. A professional conference brought us back this year. Renting a house was our way of bringing my parents along for a "get away." Most disturbing to myself and our family was the overall run-down overtone to the entire home and property. The unmistakable aroma of old grease permeated the kitchen and dining area. Dead bugs littered the walls of many rooms and stained/frayed area rugs graced the common areas floors. An overwhelming feeling of a lack of attention to detail was noticeable throughout the home. I never mind paying "high end" prices when they are rewarded with top-notch accommodations; that simply wasn't the case at Kiawah Island this time.
Antwort von VrboOwner am 1. Aug. 2023
Hi Patrick, Thank you for your feedback as it will help us better the rental property. We have notified the property management team and the owner about the issues and the proper actions will be taken. The home is sprayed regularly for pests by professionals but we would have been happy to schedule another spray during your stay, had you let us know. We hope this will not prevent you from renting on Kiawah again.
Archivierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

beautiful

My husband and I (plus my dog) really enjoyed exploring kiawah!! We are from North Carolina and came down for a long weekend. It was so relaxing. Rental agency made check in and check out so easy.
Archivierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Bliss

So relaxing and quiet. I love Kiawah because its not commercialized like many other beach towns. The hustle and bustle of Charleston is still a short drive away. We went downtown twice while we were in town and used the recommendations from the binder in the home. Great house!
Archivierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Kiawah in november

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Very nice. Weather was great, for the most part. It was quiet and the house was lovely.
Aufenthalt von 8 Nächten im November 2016
Archivierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

best rental we've ever stayed in

This place was cleaned very well and had everything we needed for our trip. We used the pool and walked to the beach daily. It was a really great time on Kiawah.
Archivierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

lovely home

perfect location and we loved the large porches. the app was so easy to use and if had any issues akers ellis was super responsive and helpful! would love to rent again.
Archivierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gorgeous home with pool close by

This house was perfect for my family. We are definitely going to book again next year. I couldn't keep my kids out of the pool!
Archivierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Great Vacation!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a wonderful time. The home was just what we were looking for.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im April 2016
Archivierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

We loved Kiawah and the house was perfect

Great location on the island. 5-7 minute walk to the beach and right next door to the community pool. Clean and had all the things we needed to get going; coffee, trash bags, paper towels, etc. Aker Ellis was fantastic to work with. They answered all my questions and gave me a good overview of the island. I think the only thing a renter should fully understand is that it is like a duplex. One giant house split in two but you share the deck a bit. One side for each renter. Plenty of room of the deck, but should you not love your neighbor it might be a bit awkward. Fortunately, the family next to us was great. The only other thing is that the air hockey table did not work and it rained two days we were there and I have 3 boys that wanted to play it. Pool was next door and was cleaned every morning. We would definitely stay here again!
Wie können wir unsere Website verbessern?Feedback geben