Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

PI 215: perfekte Ort für SUN & FUN, diese 1BR Ihre Erwartungen übertreffen!

Personen6
Schlafzimmer 1
Badezimmer2
Unterkunftsart Wohnung in einer Anlage
Mindestaufenthalt 3 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

1 Schlafzimmer, 2 Bad, Schlafen 6

Direkter Blick auf den Strand! Eine entspannende Aussicht auf den Golf in reizvoller Umgebung mit tropischen Dekor. Für bis zu 6. WLAN-Internetzugang und Flachbild-TV in jedem Zimmer, einschließlich der Etagenbereich! FREE Ferngespräche nach USA und Kanada !!!

Alle unsere tägliche und wöchentliche Gäste erhalten die folgenden kostenlosen Gast-Paket: 2 Liegen und Sonnenschirm für Sie am Strand (März 01-31 Oktober) festgelegt; 18 Löcher Golf mit 1/2 Warenkorb im Shalimar Pointe Golf Club täglich; einen Freipass, um eine 2-stündige Bootstour täglich; 1 Erwachsener zum Schnorcheln täglich (April bis Oktober) übergeben; nächtlichen Filmverleih, kostenfreien Internetzugang (die meisten Einheiten drahtlos).

Dies ist ein Ein-Zimmer / zwei Bad-Einheit mit einem schönen tropischen Dekor mit Wildtieren akzentuiert. Mit einem Kingsize-im Schlafzimmer, Etagenbetten und einem Schlafsofa, das Gerät bis zu sechs Gäste! Die Küche kann sechs als auch mit einem Tisch für vier Personen und zwei Barhockern zubringen. Einheit mit Flachbild-TV im Wohnzimmer, ein Schlafzimmer und zwei in der Etagenbereich (eine für das obere Bett und eine für das untere Bett) aktualisiert.

Das Wohnzimmer bietet einen entspannenden Blick auf den Golf - keine Notwendigkeit, den Fernseher einschalten! Wenn Sie möchten, um fernzusehen, aber es gibt einen Flachbild-TV und DVD-Player im Wohnbereich sowie ein TV und DVD-Player im Schlafzimmer. Außerhalb vom Balkon aus können Sie einen Rasenplatz direkt unterhalb und des Resort-Pool und Jacuzzi weiter unten ansehen. Wenn Sie sich für ein wenig Privatsphäre gibt, bietet der Balkon auch einen externen Auslöser.

Alle Unterkünfte im Pelican Isle

 haben einen atemberaubenden Blick auf den Golf von Mexiko und Meilen von Stränden, mit weißem Sand der Okaloosa Pier vorbei erstreckt. Das Resort verfügt über einen Pool, Spa, Trainingseinrichtungen, ein Barbecue Grillplatz, und der Promenade Zugang zum Strand. Kostenloser Breitband-Internetzugang ist nun auch bei Pelican Isle vorhanden!

Bitte besuchen Sie öffentliche Einrichtungen, um Informationen über Unterhaltung und Aktivitäten finden Sie in unserem kostenlosen Gast-Paket anzuzeigen (Einige Ausnahmen gelten).

Weitere Details

Verwalter
Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Inseriert seit 2013
Kontaktsprache: Englisch, Tschechisch, Polnisch, Ungarisch
Die Agentur gibt als Antwortzeit an
Innerhalb von einem Tag
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
24. November 2017

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Wohnung In Einer Anlage Direkt am Strand in Fort Walton Beach, Florida

Unterkunftsart:
  • Wohnung in einer Anlage
Hausregeln:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. Belegung: 6
  • Mindestalter Hauptmieter: 0
  • Partys / Events nicht erlaubt
  • Haustiere nicht möglich
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
Ortstyp:
  • Direkt am Strand
  • Mit Meerblick
  • Direkt am Meer
  • Direkt am Wasser
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Aufzug
  • Fitnessraum
  • Zentralheizung
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Parkplatz
  • Telefon
  • Handtücher
  • Waschmaschine
  • Kostenloses WLAN
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
Badezimmer:
  • 2 Badezimmer
Schlafzimmer:
  • 1 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 6
  • 1 Doppelbett, 1 Schlafsofa, 1 Etagenbett
Unterhaltung:
  • DVD Spieler
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Fernseher
  • Videos
Außenbereich:
  • Balkon
  • Golf
  • Kayak
  • Grill
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Gemeinschaftspool
  • Beheizter Pool
  • Whirlpool
Attraktionen:
  • Brandung
  • Kirche
  • Kino
  • Bücherei
  • Theater
  • Jachthafen
  • Museen
  • Spielplatz
  • Restaurants
  • Wasserpark
  • Zoo
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Strandurlaub
  • Vögel beobachten
  • Outlet-Shopping
  • Paddelboot fahren
  • photography
  • Ausflugs-Autofahrten
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Wandern
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Babysitting
  • Fitness-Center
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Krankenhaus
  • Waschsalon
  • Masseur / Physiotherapeut
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Tiefseefischen
  • Angeln
  • Golf
  • Jet-Skifahren
  • Pierfischen
  • Segeln
  • Tauchen
  • Schnorcheln
  • Brandungsfischen
  • Wellenreiten
  • Baden
  • Wasserski
  • Water-Tubing
  • Surfen

Bewertungen

Großartig! 4,4/5 -
(25 Urlauberbewertungen)

60% Complete
32% Complete
0% Complete
4% Complete
4% Complete
PI 215: perfekte Ort für SUN & FUN, diese 1BR Ihre Erwartungen übertreffen!
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.4 basierend auf 25 Bewertungen
Maryland Heights, MO
5

Sept. 2017

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The sofa and chair could use an update. Not the most comfortable. Could use a reclyner and an ottoman. There needs to be more than 5 place settings. After a couple of meals the dishes had to be done. The unit was very clean and the view was good. We would stay at Pelican Isle again

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 22.09.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: September 2017
  • Quelle: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for taking the time to review your stay ! We will be sure to take your recommendations and pass them on to the owner . We are so happy to hear you will be back .. we look forward to your next visit through Brooks and Shorey !
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Mount Vernon, OH
5

Too Short

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Looking forward to next stay. Our stay was cut short due to Hurricane Harvey. The condo was clean and very comfortable. It had all the amenities and close to restaurants. The view was perfect. And the Brooks and Shorey staff very helpful and friendly. We are already to return for some sunshine and ocean view. Thank you so much.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 02.09.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: August 2017
  • Quelle: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We are so looking forward to your next stay at the beautiful Okaloosa Island!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Dayhoit, KY
4

Only one complaint.

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our family had an awesome time. We loved the room and the view. The only complaint we had was that one of the two elevators was not working all week.This got really aggravating during the times of the day when everyone was going and coming from the beach. We also noticed that we never seen anyone making an attempt to repair it.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 25.07.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Juni 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Both elevators at the Pelican Isle are up and running smoothly at this moment in time!! It took a bit to get the parts ordered and then get that one elevator back in working order, but things are good again! We hope this one elevator being down didn't put a damper on your experience in the condo or your fun on the beach and in the gorgeous emerald waters of the Gulf of Mexico! Thanks for booking through Brooks and Shorey Resorts and please note to call us directly next time you're planning your getaway so we can apply your return guest discount!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Prairieville, La
2

Disappointed

  • 2 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We have stayed many times and were disappointed in the property. The couch was uncomfortable. The elevators weren't reliable. The toilet paper holder in one of the bathrooms broke during our stay. The door wouldn't lock. We will probably choose a different condo on our next stay.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 27.06.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Juni 2017
  • Quelle: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Vermieter-Kommentar: OH we are so disappointed to hear such less than happy feedback from this nice one bedroom condo! This is a the first negative comments we've received for this unit. The type of keypads that are on most of our condos lock automatically, we certainly would have loved to have addressed the lock on our entry door while you were here if you'd have let us know. We happily provide maintenance and housekeeping help every day for any issues and this is definitely one that we would have like to have addressed while you were here to help your vacation feel safer..we've looked into the doorlock and don't see any problems at this point but we'll be sure to keep an eye on it as we want to absolutely provide only doors that close and lock properly. We have plenty of condos on the Island we hope to hear from you for your next vacation booking maybe in a different condo.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Kosciusko, MS
4

Different from the other 5 years.

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This year's vacation was a bit different from the other ones.First of all,only one elevator was working;then it stopped.This the year we decided to bring our 8 month old grandson.We had to drag, the baby,bags,stoller,etc up the stairs. Thank God we were on the 2nd floor this time.The living room furniture was so worn out;you could feel the springs and it was like you were sitting in a hole.The condo was very clean and comfortable. We also had an issue with other guest throwing ice down from another floor at my child and other guest in the pool and trying to be a bully.We have always be able to let our kids enjoy themselves but this year we had go down with them.The security gaurd,Anthony, was a big help.All the foolishness stopped,I guess they didn't know there was security on site.Neither did we,first time ever seeing one out of 5 yrs.Would I come back...most definitely. Already planning for next year.We invited two families to come that had never been before.I wished it had been a little different but they said that they would love to come back also.Cyclone Cindy was brewing,we only sat out on the beach one day.That was God's work and we still enjoyed it from the balcony.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 24.06.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Juni 2017
  • Quelle: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Vermieter-Kommentar: Cyclone Cindy tried to get in and ruin our paradise but it's just as beautiful here now as it ever has been. We can't apologize enough for the weather Mother nature presents but we do hope you were able to enjoy being away from your reality and here in paradise instead. We sincerely thank you for the patience you've given for the elevator issue at the Pelican isle this is a major maintenance issue that unfortunately is taking time to get parts ordered and it's truly out of our hands or control and we just have to work with what we are left with so thank you for your cooperation on that. The property is wonderful and the added summer security is a great perk during peak busy months when there are more people on the grounds. Unfortunately we can't have any control over others on property but with the busier months the added security does help lots. Thank you for your patience and understanding on everything we can't appreciate you enough! Please come back soon for another getaway in paradise!!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Baton Rouge, LA
5

Beach is at your door

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great location. Simple mobile check in allows you to start you vacation faster! Easy beach access. Chair and umbrella waiting for you on the beach!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 06.06.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Mai 2017
  • Quelle: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Vermieter-Kommentar: When you rent at the Pelican Isle you really are DIRECTLY on the Gulf of Mexico! We love our condos for this reason, no sidewalks to walk down no roads to cross. Our new paperless check-in procedure has been amazing so far we are grateful to you for submitting this feedback, we're so happy to hear you enjoyed this new system. Complimentary beach service is a MUST for your beach vacation and we at Brooks and Shorey Resorts are more than happy to provide this with each of our rentals! Thank you for booking with us, please consider us in the future when you're looking to take another vacation to the Gulf Coast!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Lage

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Kontakt zur Agentur

Anmerkungen

  • Preise oben gezeigt enthalten keine Steuern und Gebühren
frei/verfügbar
belegt