Ganzes Ferienhaus

KURZE FAHRT ZUM STRAND, NAHE SPORTZENTRUM IN GULF SHORES!

Fotogalerie von KURZE FAHRT ZUM STRAND, NAHE SPORTZENTRUM IN GULF SHORES!

Ein blaues Haus mit Veranda, umgeben von Bäumen und einem grünen Rasen.
Eine überdachte Veranda mit weißen Geländern und einem blauen Holzboden, umgeben von Bäumen und einem Zaun.
Ein geräumiges Wohnzimmer mit Deckenventilator, einem großen Fernseher und einem Holztisch.
Ein Wohnzimmer mit großem Flachbildfernseher, Deckenventilator, Holzboden, beiger Couch und grünem Sessel sowie einer Holzkommode.
Ein geräumiges Wohnzimmer mit einem grauen Ecksofa, einem Holztisch und einer Küchenzeile mit Barhocker.

Bewertungen

8,2 von 10.
Sehr gut

Highlights

  • Viel Platz
    Genieße die großzügige Aufteilung, die allen mehr Platz zum Entspannen bietet.
  • Privatgarten
    Ein wahres Fundstück: Entspanne dich im ruhigen, privaten Garten.

Beliebte Annehmlichkeiten

  • Patio
  • Zugang zum Wasserpark
  • Grill
  • Klimaanlage
  • Kühlschrank
  • Waschmaschine

Lerne die Gegend kennen

Auf Karte anzeigen
Gulf Shores, AL
  • Place, Pirates Island Adventure Golf (Minigolf)
    ‪4 Autominuten‬
  • Place, The Track Family Recreation Center
    ‪4 Autominuten‬
  • Place, Alabama Gulf Coast Zoo
    ‪4 Autominuten‬
  • Airport, Gulf Shores, Alabama (GUF-Jack Edwards)
    ‪6 Autominuten‬

Zimmer und Betten

4 Schlafzimmer (Platz für 19 Personen)

Schlafzimmer 1

1 King-Bett

Schlafzimmer 2

1 großes Schlafsofa

Schlafzimmer 3

1 großes Schlafsofa

Schlafzimmer 4

1 Queen-Bett

Schlafzimmer 5

1 Queen-Bett

3 Badezimmer

Badezimmer 1

Toilette · Nur Dusche

Badezimmer 2

Toilette · Nur Dusche

Badezimmer 3

Toilette · Nur Dusche

Weitere Räumlichkeiten

Terrasse oder Patio
Veranda oder Lanai
Küche
Separater Essbereich
Garten
Essbereich

Gib zur Preisangabe die Daten an

Ähnliche Unterkünfte

Zur Gegend

Gulf Shores

Dieses Ferienhaus in Gulf Shores liegt in ländlicher Umgebung und am Fluss. The Wharf ist einen Ausflug wert, wenn du Lust auf Shoppen hast. Wer lieber die Natur der Region bewundern möchte, sollte Folgendes besuchen: Strand von Gulf Shores und Gulf State Park. Du möchtest deinen Aufenthalt in der Stadt mit dem Besuch eines spannenden Events oder einer Sportveranstaltung aufpeppen? Dann schau doch einmal hier vorbei: Foley Sportsplex oder Orange Beach Tennis Center. Erlebe Wasserspaß pur beim Jetskifahren und beim Kajakfahren ganz in der Nähe oder genieße einfach die Natur beim Radfahren oder bei einer Öko-Tour.
Karte
Gulf Shores, AL

In der Umgebung

  • Pirates Island Adventure Golf (Minigolf) - 4 Autominuten - 6.0 km
  • The Track Family Recreation Center - 4 Autominuten - 6.0 km
  • Alabama Gulf Coast Zoo - 4 Autominuten - 3.9 km
  • Craft Farms Golf Club - 5 Autominuten - 5.3 km
  • Bon Secour National Wildlife Refuge - 5 Autominuten - 7.1 km

Fortbewegung vor Ort

  • Flughafen Jack Edwards (GUF) – 6 Fahrminuten

Restaurants

  • ‪Circle K - ‬6 Autominuten
  • ‪Texas Roadhouse - ‬7 Autominuten
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬6 Autominuten
  • ‪Lulu's Gulf Shores - ‬6 Autominuten
  • ‪The Galley - ‬7 Autominuten

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Ist KURZE FAHRT ZUM STRAND, NAHE SPORTZENTRUM IN GULF SHORES! haustierfreundlich?

Nein, in dieser Unterkunft sind Haustiere nicht erlaubt.

Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im KURZE FAHRT ZUM STRAND, NAHE SPORTZENTRUM IN GULF SHORES!?

Gültig ab 1. Nov. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im KURZE FAHRT ZUM STRAND, NAHE SPORTZENTRUM IN GULF SHORES! am 2. Feb. 2027 beginnen bei 1.457 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.

Wie viel kostet das Parken bei KURZE FAHRT ZUM STRAND, NAHE SPORTZENTRUM IN GULF SHORES!?

Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.

Wann ist der Check-in bei KURZE FAHRT ZUM STRAND, NAHE SPORTZENTRUM IN GULF SHORES!?

Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.

Wann ist der Check-out bei KURZE FAHRT ZUM STRAND, NAHE SPORTZENTRUM IN GULF SHORES!?

Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.

Wo befindet sich KURZE FAHRT ZUM STRAND, NAHE SPORTZENTRUM IN GULF SHORES!?

Dank der ausgezeichneten Lage am Fluss ist dieses Ferienhaus nur 3,8 km von Alabama Gulf Coast Zoo und 4,9 km von Craft Farms Golf Club entfernt. Ebenfalls in einem Umkreis von 10 km: Strand von Gulf Shores und Pirates Island Adventure Golf (Minigolf).

Bewertungen

8,2

Sehr gut

Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
Mehr erfahrenWird in einem neuen Fenster geöffnet
11 von insgesamt 17 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
2 von insgesamt 17 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
0 von insgesamt 17 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
2 von insgesamt 17 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
2 von insgesamt 17 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend

7,4/10

Sauberkeit

9,4/10

Check-in

8,6/10

Kommunikation

9,0/10

Lage

7,4/10

Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Bewertungen

Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great house for large group. It was close to the ball fields. We enjoyed the large yard. 10/10 would definitely recommend
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im Juni 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 21. Sept. 2026
Thank you for the fantastic review! We’re so glad the spacious home, large yard, and convenient location near the ball fields worked perfectly for your group. Thank you for the 10/10 recommendation and for choosing BEACHBALL PROPERTIES—we hope to welcome you back! ⚾🌴☀️🏖️
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
It was a nice house. It is in a convenient location to get to many places in just a few minutes. The description on the site says there is a sofa bed in the living room but it is just a sofa to sleep on.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juli 2026
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

10/10 – Hervorragend

Great Stay

Overall stay was really good. Plenty of beds which was really nice. Very clean and pretty private
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great place for the team

It was great
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Mai 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 23. Mai 2024
Thank you so much for your kind review! We're so glad to hear that you had a great stay. We take great pride in our properties and our commitment to providing our guests with the best possible experience, so your feedback is very important to us. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future!
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

10/10 – Hervorragend

5 Stars

We enjoyed our stay at the house. We loved the porch. Overall our stay at the Orrell house was pleasant. Would stay there again.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Juni 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 10. Juli 2023
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We take pride in our properties and the services we provide, and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to having you as a guest again in the future.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Vacation 2023- PG world series

This property was perfect. The Upstairs for all the kids to have their space and the parents to have theirs downstairs! Really enjoyed our stay!
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im Juni 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 31. Juli 2023
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We take pride in our properties and the services we provide, and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to having you as a guest again in the future.
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

10/10 – Hervorragend

Comfy and cozy

Our group of 13 had a great time! There was plenty of room for everyone, the beds were very comfortable and the house was close to all the things.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juni 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 11. Juli 2024
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We take pride in our properties and the services we provide, and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to having you as a guest again in the future.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Group getaway

Quiet location. Listing as described. Awesome customer service
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juni 2025
Antwort von Management am 22. Okt. 2026
Thank you! We're so glad your group enjoyed the quiet spot. Come back soon!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Family Vacation

This property was awesome. It is perfect if you have small kids. They had so much room to play outside and no worries to traffic. House offered plenty of space for cooking and bonding time. Not too far from food and shopping. Soooooo roomy! Loved it!
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juli 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 12. Sept. 2024
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your positive feedback. We're thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic time during your visit! It would be our pleasure to welcome you back in the future for another great stay. If there's anything else we can do to enhance your experience, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're here to make your next stay even more memorable.
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Our Home away

It was a very nice spacious home for our family of 16 who stayed there. We had wifi issues and they sent out someone right away to fix it. Just wish it would have been cleaned a bit better. Found a pill and q-tips behind dresser in bedroom and our bedspread wasn’t clean in our room. Had some toilet plumbing issues that might want to be looked into. Otherwise, I’d stay there again. Thank you!
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im März 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 13. Mai 2024
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We truly value your input, and it will be instrumental in helping us improve our services and address any areas of concern. If there's anything else we can do to assist you or if you have any further comments, please don't hesitate to let us know. We are committed to ensuring your satisfaction, and we hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience in the future.
Verifizierte Bewertung

2/10 – Ungenügend

Gut: Check-in
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Please dont ever book very disappointing

Nasty filthy doors doesnt lock none of them crumbs was found under the covers pet hair on the floor house was very hot freezer doesnt work good trash can was full when we arrived i would rate a 0 if i could
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juli 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 11. Dez. 2023
Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for the unit you selected failing to exceed your expectations. We take pride in our properties and the services we provide, and we be reviewing the items you mentioned in your review. We do wish you had reached out when you first arrived and advised us of your concerns so we could have addressed your concerns. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

10/10 – Hervorragend

3 Stars

The house needed upgrades, the house also had roaches and had 2 broken door knobs upstairs air conditioners could not handle the heat and was extremely hot floors were not level the house was not worth the money we spent!
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Juni 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 11. Juli 2024
Thank you for taking the time to post a review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We take pride in our properties and the services we provide, and we be reviewing the items you mentioned in your review. We are looking forward to having you as a guest again in the future and having the opportunity to earn that 5 Star Review.
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Would stay again though.

We had 7 people there and we were really able to spread out, that was nice! Plenty of space and super comfy couch. It’s about a 15-20 minute ride to the beach! Our biggest complaint is that we had 7 people there for four days and the washing machine wasnt big enough for the house, it only held 4 beach towels.. and the washing machine is in a bedroom down stairs, the only bedroom with a tv. This place sleeps a lot of people and if you have that many or more you’re going to have to do some washing and drying at some point. Also the master bedroom shower head was messed up and caused water to run down the wall and out of the tub everytime someone got in, we had to put towels down so it wouldn’t run everywhere.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im August 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 21. Nov. 2023
Thank you so much for your kind review! We're so glad to hear that you had a great stay. We take great pride in our properties and our commitment to providing our guests with the best possible experience, so your feedback is very important to us. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future!
Verifizierte Bewertung

2/10 – Ungenügend

Gut: Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

DO NOT RECOMMEND (Orrell House)

When we arrived at the property the code given was incorrect. The trash cans outside were overflowing. Upon calling i was told to take my trash to someone elses dumpster which is illegal. I have attached the email. There were live roaches and ants inside the home. And 3 of the ac units didnt work. I was told by the handyman that they knew before we showed up. 1 of the temp units we were given blew hot air. The batteries in the upstairs unit remote had corroded and did not work. Overall i would not recommend picking this as your place to stay. The washer and dryer unit is also leaning over onto the hot water heater also. We did not use it for that reason.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Mai 2025
Antwort von Management am 22. Okt. 2026
We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We hope your next trip to our area is a great one.
Verifizierte Bewertung

4/10 – Mangelhaft

Gut: Check-in und Kommunikation
Verbesserungswürdig: Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Will not return.

Most disappointing stay. I’ve always had 5 star reviews. This place definitely doesn’t match the pictures or descriptions. The porch was very uninviting, it was dirty and messy. The couch was so stained. The house was clean. No iron, no blow dryer. The washing machine is a joke. Seriously you can only wash 3 bath towels in it. The coffee pot pictured was not the same. And to only have one for a house that supposedly sleeps 20. It was a very cheap generic Keurig that didn’t work. You had to run it three times to get a small cup of coffee. We bought a coffee pot. It is not kid friendly! The yard has no fence. It’s a very busy road in front and looks like construction work all around the yard.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im März 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 13. Mai 2024
Thank you for bringing these concerns to our attention, and we sincerely apologize for any negative impact they may have had on your stay. Your feedback is invaluable to us as it helps us identify areas for improvement, and we are committed to addressing these issues diligently. We understand the loss of trust that may have resulted, and we genuinely hope that you will give us another opportunity in the future to provide a better experience.
Verifizierte Bewertung

4/10 – Mangelhaft

Gut: Check-in und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Looks can be deceiving

The pictures online are so outdated. The property needs quite a few updates to match the pictures. It needs a fresh coat of paint for starters and a good deep clean. I am not sure who they pay to clean but they should find someone else. The light in the bathroom is not bright enough to get ready in there. The dishwasher leaks. The porch is uninviting with the sidewalk leading up to the porch being as uneven as it is I am surprised people have not fallen. The washer and dryer are so small three beach towels can barely be washed together. The fart fans in the bathroom blow out into a bedroom and the other one blows out into the hall. Upstairs big enough but had old food in the closet that was left who knows how long before our stay. Also no smoke detectors. All in all it did the purpose for us but I would not recommend the property to anyone until major updates and cleaning are done.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Juli 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 5. Feb. 2025
Thank you for your honest feedback. We’re sorry to hear that the property did not meet your expectations. We take concerns about cleanliness, maintenance, and safety seriously. Your input is valuable in helping us improve, and we appreciate you bringing these matters to our attention. We hope to have the opportunity to provide a better experience in the future.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juni 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 8. Sept. 2026
Thank you for the perfect 10/10 rating! ⭐ We truly appreciate you choosing BEACHBALL PROPERTIES and hope to welcome you back for another fantastic stay! 🌴☀️🏖️
Wie können wir unsere Website verbessern?Feedback geben