Ganzes Ferienhaus

Royal Palm an der 88. – Privater Pool-Oase nahe Strand, Whirlpool & Familienspaß

Fotogalerie von Royal Palm an der 88. – Privater Pool-Oase nahe Strand, Whirlpool & Familienspaß

Ein geräumiger Essbereich mit einem dunklen Holztisch und beigen Stühlen, einem Deckenventilator und Blick auf die Küche und die Terrasse.
Ein Schlafzimmer mit einem Bett, einem Schreibtisch, einem Sessel, einem Deckenventilator und Bildern an den Wänden.
Ein Whirlpool unter einem Holzdach mit Blick auf einen Pool und eine glasvergrößerte Terrasse.
Ein geräumiger Wohnbereich mit Esstisch, Deckenventilator und einer Küche im Hintergrund.
Ein Essbereich mit einem dunklen Holztisch, beigen Stühlen und einem Deckenventilator.

Bewertungen

9,2 von 10.
Wunderbar

Highlights

  • Familienspaß
    Bestbewertet für Familien
  • Garagenstellplatz verfügbar
    Genieße den Komfort eines Garagenstellplatzes – ein seltenes Angebot in dieser Gegend.
  • Zentrale Lage
    Bei dieser günstigen Lage bist du nie weit von dort entfernt, wo du sein solltest.

Beliebte Annehmlichkeiten

  • Patio
  • Whirlpool vor Ort
  • Eigener Pool
  • Außengrill
  • Klimaanlage
  • Kühlschrank

Lerne die Gegend kennen

Auf Karte anzeigen
Seminole, FL
  • Place, Town Square Nature Park
    ‪3 Autominuten‬
  • Place, St. Petersburg – Clearwater Beaches
    ‪4 Autominuten‬
  • Place, Boca Ciega Millennium Park
    ‪4 Autominuten‬
  • Airport, Tampa, FL (TPA-Tampa Intl.)
    ‪46 Autominuten‬

Zimmer und Betten

3 Schlafzimmer (Platz für 8 Personen)

Schlafzimmer 1

1 King-Bett

Schlafzimmer 2

2 Doppelbetten

Schlafzimmer 3

1 Queen-Bett

Schlafzimmer 4

1 großes Schlafsofa

2 Badezimmer

Badezimmer 1

Toilette · Nur Dusche

Badezimmer 2

Toilette · Nur Dusche

Weitere Räumlichkeiten

Terrasse oder Patio
Küche
Essbereich

Gib zur Preisangabe die Daten an

Ähnliche Unterkünfte

Zur Gegend

Seminole

Dieses Ferienhaus in Seminole liegt in Strandnähe. John's Pass Village & Boardwalk ist einen Ausflug wert, wenn du Lust auf Shoppen hast. Wer lieber die Natur der Region bewundern möchte, sollte Folgendes besuchen: St. Petersburg – Clearwater Beaches und Sand Key Park. Lust auf ein spannendes Event? Dann schau doch mal in den Veranstaltungskalender dieser beiden Locations: BayCare Ballpark und Tropicana Field.
Karte
Seminole, FL

In der Umgebung

  • Town Square Nature Park - 3 Autominuten - 2.7 km
  • St. Petersburg – Clearwater Beaches - 4 Autominuten - 3.0 km
  • Boca Ciega Millennium Park - 4 Autominuten - 3.4 km
  • Seaside Seabird Sanctuary - 5 Autominuten - 4.1 km
  • Smugglers Cove Adventure Golf - 5 Autominuten - 4.1 km

Fortbewegung vor Ort

  • Flughafen St. Petersburg-Clearwater (PIE) – 24 Fahrminuten

Restaurants

  • ‪Circle K - ‬2 Autominuten
  • ‪Clear Sky on Park - ‬3 Autominuten
  • ‪Salt Rock Grill - ‬5 Autominuten
  • ‪Voila Merci - ‬5 Autominuten
  • ‪Time Out - ‬10 Gehminuten

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Hat Royal Palm an der 88. – Privater Pool-Oase nahe Strand, Whirlpool & Familienspaß einen Pool?

Ja, diese Unterkunft verfügt über einen Pool. Zum Poolangebot gehört ein beheizter Pool.

Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im Royal Palm an der 88. – Privater Pool-Oase nahe Strand, Whirlpool & Familienspaß ?

Gültig ab 30. Okt. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im Royal Palm an der 88. – Privater Pool-Oase nahe Strand, Whirlpool & Familienspaß am 2. Nov. 2026 beginnen bei 1.028 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.

Ist Royal Palm an der 88. – Privater Pool-Oase nahe Strand, Whirlpool & Familienspaß haustierfreundlich?

Nein, in dieser Unterkunft sind Haustiere nicht erlaubt.

Wie viel kostet das Parken bei Royal Palm an der 88. – Privater Pool-Oase nahe Strand, Whirlpool & Familienspaß ?

Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.

Wann ist der Check-in bei Royal Palm an der 88. – Privater Pool-Oase nahe Strand, Whirlpool & Familienspaß ?

Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.

Wann ist der Check-out bei Royal Palm an der 88. – Privater Pool-Oase nahe Strand, Whirlpool & Familienspaß ?

Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.

Wo befindet sich Royal Palm an der 88. – Privater Pool-Oase nahe Strand, Whirlpool & Familienspaß ?

Dank der ausgezeichneten Lage in Strandnähe ist dieses Ferienhaus nur 2,3 km von Belleair Beach und 3,2 km von St. Petersburg – Clearwater Beaches entfernt. Ebenfalls nur bis zu 5 km entfernt: Walsingham County Park und Town Square Nature Park.

Bewertungen

9,2

Wunderbar

Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
Mehr erfahrenWird in einem neuen Fenster geöffnet
10 von insgesamt 12 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
1 von insgesamt 12 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
0 von insgesamt 12 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
0 von insgesamt 12 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
1 von insgesamt 12 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend

9,4/10

Sauberkeit

9,4/10

Check-in

9,4/10

Kommunikation

9,6/10

Lage

9,2/10

Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Bewertungen

Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Fun enjoyable

great relaxing stay
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im April 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 1. Aug. 2023
We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, Sandi! Thank you for leaving a review and we hope to host you again!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Beautiful property

Gorgeous property in a great location.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im April 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 1. Aug. 2023
Thank you, Daniel! Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope to host you again!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Family Spring Break trip

We absolutely LOVED our stay!! It was perfect for our family. The house, pool, hot tub and location were great. We would highly recommend renting this property. Hours of fun in the pool and a short drive to the beach front.
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im März 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 1. Aug. 2023
We're thrilled to hear you and your family had a successful vacation! Thank you so much for leaving a review and we hope to host you again, Lori!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great House & Pool

The house and pool was great! We did have some issues with the hot tub but the management walked me through how to reset it and bumped the pool temp up a few degrees. We will stay here again!
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Dezember 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Fun & Relaxation

My wife and I enjoyed all the wonderful aspects of the property, especially the pool.
Aufenthalt von 28 Nächten im Februar 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 1. Aug. 2023
Thank you for leaving a review, Joseph! We're happy to hear you and your wife enjoyed your stay and we hope to host you again!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Wonderful

Great place! It was a wonderful stay and such a beautiful home. Only complaint the master suite bed is really squeaky. Will book again!
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juni 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 1. Aug. 2023
Thank you for leaving a review and providing feedback! We're happy you enjoyed your stay and we hope to host you again!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

nice, calm and relaxing

Overall we really enjoys our stay. Here are the pros and cons. + Kudos for the two coffee machines + Hot tub + overall atmosphere of the place + cleanliness + location: nice to walk to the store(s) and a very short drive to the beach + outside space + extra blankets, pillows, beach towels, beach chairs, ... + neighborhood: nice, quiet and friendly Minor negatives - Heated pool is not really heated - Pocket doors (which I hate) in master bed and bath rooms do not lock - no bathroom fans - (BIG minus) Awful Master bedroom bed. You need to fix that as no one can sleep with all the creaks and squeaks - no iron board - lights over the pool do not work (motion detector seems to be set wrong or faulty) - beach umbrella could use an upgrade
Aufenthalt von 12 Nächten im Dezember 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 1. Aug. 2023
We greatly appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback and leave a review, Ilya! We're happy you enjoyed your stay though and we hope to host you again!
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great house and location

This house is well stocked and appointed for a family vacation. We were even able to cook a Christmas dinner in the kitchen. The pool and hot tub were clean and nice, and perfect for a December visit. The house has a ton of TVs, and plenty of places to relax. There are many shops and restaurants within a mile or two and a walkable Publix. A few cons to plan/watch out for:- the master bed squeaks really loudly and is very soft- the management company is very stingy with supplies like toilet paper, paper towels, trash bags, dishwasher pods. You don’t even get enough for one of each per day. So if you have a large group, bring or buy your own- the beach chairs are totally unusable and are so rusty that they are a SAFETY HAZARD. They should be discarded. - neighbors park in the driveway sometimes, it was awkward to ask them to move We were really bummed about not having beach supplies or enough basic supplies to run the dishwasher, collect trash, etc. At this price point, this is unacceptable.Overall it was a nice house to be in. With a few improvements, this would be 5 stars.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Dezember 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 30. Jan. 2025
Thank you, Andrea, for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Royal Palm on 88th. I am so sorry you felt we were stingy with supplies. We let all of our guests know before they arrive that we only provide a start up supply of paper goods because each family has their own needs and wants. It is impossible for us to anticipate how much guests will use. I am very sorry this was an inconvenience to you. I have notified maintenance regarding the condition of the beach chairs so that they can be replaced. We appreciate your honesty and forthrightness. It helps us do our job better. Beaches USA
Verifizierte Bewertung

2/10 – Ungenügend

Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Honest Review

I was asked to give a 5 star review, and I refuse to give a 5 star review when I did NOT receive 5 star service. I want to start by saying the communication was absolutely horrible with the management. They do not answer you right away and have to wait until the next day. I took pictures of light bulbs that were out, and the trash was full upon arrival. The A/C does not work and my family and I were so hot and uncomfortable (especially in the room where the bunk beds are located). There were portable fans in that room I’m assuming because this is an issue, and instead of fixing the issues in this home, management is doing band aid fixes. I think this definitely needs to be exposed because for the price I paid, I expected much better. This was the absolute worst place I have been to. The backyard had no lights that worked and we were in the pitch dark, I actually fell and hurt myself outside because of the lack of lights. There was a light that was supposed to be a sensor light located by the hot tub and when I asked management no one knew why it wasn’t coming on. The hot tub stopped working and someone was sent out the next day. So we missed an entire day of the hot tub. There were several maintenance people that would enter inside the residence without warning. Another time a man from Orkin came barging in (he had code to the house). My daughter who is a minor was on the couch asleep and was startled by a strange man entering the house. I would not recommend.
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im Juli 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 1. Aug. 2023
We are terribly sorry for the experience you had, Vanessa! Our office is closed on Sundays which is why you did not receive a response until the day after. We do appreciate you bringing these issues to light though and have since addressed them. We certainly hope you give us another chance to provide you with the 5-star stay you deserve!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Perfect for families

Our family loved this property. Nice private backyard with clean heated pool & hot tub. Grilling area, pool toys, beach toys, nice big fluffy towels, cooler ect literally everything you want/need at a homeaway. All appliances worked perfectly Very clean house. Plenty of space, comfortable beds. Nice family neighborhood, overall great location. This will be our 1st pick for a homeaway when needing lodging in the area. Communication with owners/management was great! We hope to stay here again!
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im November 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

A piece of Heaven

Stayed here end of May, the house is perfect and in the perfect location. 5 miles to the beach. Having a pool and hottub was awesome! The house was very clean, no issues. The beds were comfortable. The neighborhood is very quiet, and people are really nice. We definitely would book the house again. The only complaint I had was on two different occasions, a power guy and the pool guy showed up unannounced. When I texted the owners, they were unaware of the power guy, and after that I didn't text on the pool guy. It was really unexpected, but both did their thing and was gone, so no issues.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Mai 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Oktober 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 16. Dez. 2025
Thank you, Joe for giving Royal Palm a 10 out of 10 rating. That means so much to us. Please come back and visit us again. We loved having you as our guests.
Wie können wir unsere Website verbessern?Feedback geben