Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Schöne Privatvilla mit Südlage Pool

Personen8
Schlafzimmer 4
Badezimmer3
Unterkunftsart Villa
Mindestaufenthalt 3 - 7 Nächte

Mit Vertrauen zahlen

Ihre Zahlung ist durch unsere Mit-Vertrauen-Buchen-Garantie abgesichert, wenn Sie online auf FeWo-direkt buchen und zahlen.

Mehr erfahren

Beschreibung


Details
Objekt
villa
Personen
8
Schlafzimmer
4
Badezimmer
3
Mindestaufenthalt
3 - 7 Nächte

Über dieses Objekt

15 Minuten von Disney, 4 Betten, 3 Badezimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 8

Die Villa befindet sich in Town Centre Reserve, die eine private Wohnanlage von 95 Villen, alle in einem Florida-Stil, umgeben von Palmen, Naturschutzgebieten und Seen befindet.

Abgesehen davon, dass eine kurzfristige Vermietung die Villa ist unser Ferienhaus und wir wollen es so bequem wie möglich für unsere Gäste als auch uns selbst machen wollen. In diesem Sinne sind wir ständig Upgrade der Villa.

Wir haben komplett renoviert zwei der Schlafzimmer mit neuen Möbeln, Betten und Matratzen. Handtücher ausgetauscht und Badetücher für die Gäste inklusive. Küche Geschirr, Gläser und Besteck sind alle aufgewertet.

Oktober 2015 - Pool wurde neu zugestellt und ist heute ein perfektes "himmelblau" Finish.

Dezember 2015 - Neue Wohnzimmer Sofa und Sessel, neue Esstisch mit Platz für 8

2016 Juli - Wohnbereich renoviert

Oktober 2016 - Als eine weitere Verbesserung wir in einem neuen Carrier Air Conditioning System investiert haben

Die Villa verfügt über 4 Schlafzimmer, von denen zwei Master-Suiten (Queen-Size-Betten) mit eigenem Bad, begehbaren Kleiderschränken (mit Wäschekörben), und einen direkten Zugang zum Pool. Die 3. und 4. Schlafzimmer sind Zwillinge, die sich ein Badezimmer teilen.

Der Pool ist nach Süden ausgerichtet und blickt über einen Lilienteich und See, während die Vorderseite der Villa über einen Bereich der Landschaftspflege blickt

Die Küche ist komplett ausgestattet mit Herd, Mikrowelle, Kühl- / Gefrierschrank, Geschirrspüler und Geschirr, Besteck, Gläser für Innen- und Außenbereich ausgestattet usw.

Es ist ein voller Größe "American" Waschmaschine und separatem Trockner, Bügelbrett etc und Bettwäsche / Handtücher sind versorgt.

Im Wohnbereich Kabel-TV, DVD-Player, kostenfreiem WLAN, Gesellschaftsspiele und eine Auswahl der Bücher zur Verfügung gestellt.

Die Disney-Park Gegend ist nur 15 Minuten entfernt und die Villa ist ideal für einen einfachen Zugang zu anderen Orlando Erfahrungen und Golfplätzen platziert

Es gibt Publix Supermarkt nur 5 Minuten von der Villa entfernt und verschiedene Restaurants.

Wir haben eine ausgezeichnete Management-Gesellschaft, die auf der Hand, wenn Sie etwas während Ihres Aufenthaltes benötigen.

Weitere Details

Vermieter
Martin & Steph Ellison
Inseriert seit 2014
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Antwortzeit
Innerhalb weniger Stunden
Antwortquote
100%
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
18. Januar 2017

Bewertungen

Gut! 3,8/5 -
(6 Urlauberbewertungen)

Schöne Privatvilla mit Südlage Pool
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 3.8333333 basierend auf 6 Bewertungen
5

A wonderful Orlando vacation

  • 5 von 5

We spent 6 weeks in this wonderful private villa and enjoyed every minute of it. On the nice warm days we spent our time by the private pool, it was a great way to relax and entertain. We had many a dinner out there and never had to worry about bugs as pool area was all screened. We met our neighbours and became good friends and they were very helpful with directions etc for events.This villa was close to everything..20 minutes by car to all the Disney Parks and Attractions, close to Outlets and lots of other shopping areas. Easy ride to the International airport and attractions on the east coast of Florida. We went to Kennedy Space Centre and Cocoa Beach both about an hour drive from our villa. The villa was clean and very spacious beautifully decorated with new living room furniture and a dinning room table that easily accommodated 10 people.The management company was prompt in responding to our concerns and Rob came by personally on an occasion after hours. Inside the villa they is a binder filled with information and directions to attractions ...we found it very helpful. We enjoyed ourselves so much we have booked again for next year.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Apr 1, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jan 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank-you for your review Sharon. We are looking forward to having to stay at the villa again next year
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

Fabulous house in great location, immaculate and spacious.

  • 5 von 5

We had a really wonderful time in this house. It was comfortable, spacious and a real pleasure to stay in.

The attention to detail was stunning. Everything we could wish for was in the house and more, so many thoughtful touches.

The decor and furniture was very tasteful, elegant and quite lovely.

It was spotlessly clean in every part of the house. We found all the rooms spacious and were particularly impressed with the

enormous ensuite bathroom and fabulous dressing room. 7 of us stayed and there was plenty of room for all of us very comfortably without ever feeling compromised.

The location was perfect for exploring the area.

A fantastic, helpful and very useful information pack was in the house put together by the owners and we found this very useful.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jan 4, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Dec 2015
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
The Netherlands
3

Not what we expected

  • 3 von 5

We rented this house for a week. It was our third stay nearby Davenport and it was the worst!

The house by itself is on a beautiful and quiet place in a gated community. The reservation from us was arranged on 20th of July and it was handled properly by the owners.

Why was it the worst?

At first there are eight places to sleep. Why are there than six places round the table and also six places, at most, round the television? When there are eight persons, two had to stand or something like that.

Two of the beds were double beds. In this kind of house we always got queen beds.

The matress of our bed was hard. We had problems with sleeping in this kind of bed.

At least halfof the lamps were broke. When we arrived in the evening the lightswitch at the door didn't work and we had to stumble through a dark house to find a lamp that worked. In one of the sleeping rooms the switches didn't work at all.

Also the airco in one of the rooms didn't work. In this outside temperature airco is a must. We had the luck that we were with two persons, so we could get another room to sleep.

One of the three toilets didn't work either.

And then the pool. The water was OK, but the floor and the sides of the pool were more green than blue, the original colour. I think that a good cleaning is more than necessary.

I almost forgot the couch. When I took my seat a big pipe hurt my back.

I read the comments of the owner to a previous review and there stood that they needed some time to make a good house of this villa.

It's a pity that they didn't take care for a good inventory before they put this house in the rental market.

We as a tourist paid a lot of money and expected a clean and decent house.

And this wasn't that kind of a house.

I shouldn't return to this house!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 4, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2015
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: We are sorry that you were not completely happy with the villa. As owners we visited the villa just 1 day after you checked out. We are surprised at some of your comments and can report on them first hand: We have checked all the toilets and the Air Conditioning - all work absolutely fine, the temperature outside is 92 degrees and a perfect 74 degrees inside the villa. The lamps also work OK - of course the American light switch system is such that only some of the switches work lamps, and some work the fans etc. Our management company have also not reported any of the above issues to us. The double rooms both have Queen size beds - we have just bought new comforters for both of them and had to check the sizes accordingly. The villa has seating for 8 - albeit as usual for these villas, 2 of the seats are at the kitchen bar. Finally the water in the pool is crystal clear - the gunite lining of the pool has changed colour overtime with age and is therefore not a cleaning issue. As previously mentioned it is a part of our refurbishment programme to have the pool relined We continue to make improvements to the property with two of our bedrooms having just been completely remodelled, as well as various other upgrades. The small number of reviews we have had have been mixed, but our aim is to bring the standard of the villa up to our own high expectations over time.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 2
5

Family Vacation

  • 5 von 5

We were so very pleased with this villa. Perfect location. It was a very nice home away from home. Loved it and look forward to staying again!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: May 24, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: May 2015
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
4

Good value for money

  • 4 von 5

We were 14 days in the house, we were 4 adults and 4 kids. The layout was perfekt for two families with kids, the kids had their own room sharing a bathroom with tub. The adult having their own room with private and big toilet with shower and walkin closet

The house had everything we needed, good beds, Nice pool fully functional kitchen, and we were very surprised and positived by what we got for our money. There were free wifi and satelite tv, and the house has perfect location to the Disney Parks. The correspondance with the owner has been exceptional, we will recommend this house to all our friends.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Apr 2, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Mar 2015
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
1

Needs Improvement

  • 1 von 5

rented house from 2/7/2015 thru 2/21/2015

Nice House. Nice & quiet neighborhood. The house physical layout works great - 2 masters separated from 2 twin rooms.The carpeting is nasty dirty with stains everywhere. The ceiling fans in every room wobble when in use. The mattresses in all rooms are "hard as rocks" and all (8 adults) got backaches before vacation was over. The sheets & towels were old, threadbare, rough,& grey-colored. We bought new towels!

The pool is small, but adequate. The pool water is clear & the filtering system ran from 9:30am to about 3pm. We paid to have to pool heated. The pool Heat is "locked in" at 73 or 74' and management company will not raise the tempature. There was no pool cover!! Pool walls & floor have a disconcerting hardened yellow crust all over. It could not be removed by scrubbing with a scrub brush (i tried). We used the pool very little because water was too cold & the yellow crusting (very uninviting).

Upon arrival the house has no condiments, pool toys,etc, like I have found in other vacation home rentals. The grill is small charcoal (we did not use it) similar to round top "webers".

The garage door is locked and could not raise it. Racoons got into trash at night, which could not be avoided because trash can is outside!

I hope the owners will make improvements in this property to make it a great rental, otherwise I would not reccomend this house.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Mar 2, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Feb 2015
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Dear Kristi Thank-you for your review, we are obviously disappointed that your stay wasn’t completely satisfactory. The villa is new on the Homeaway rental market, and has previously been rented successfully for many years. We have great plans in place for refurbishment and upgrades. At the moment the rental costs are relatively low for the size and location of the villa. Just to pick up on a couple of your points – the management company remove any leftover condiments/toys etc as they have other properties where guests don’t like previous guests leftovers, they are very attentive and responsive should there be any problems; the barbeque has been left by a previous guest and is not part of the facility we provide; the garage door is locked from the outside for security – but opens very easily from the inside. The information booklet and notices clearly advise you to keep the trash and re-cycling bins in the garage until collection day. We are passionate about the service we are providing and our short term plans include complete replacement of sheets and towels and carpet cleaning, with associated upgrades of soft furnishings and decoration. We will also be changing the floor finishes to better suit the short term rental market, and are looking to reline the pool. We are sorry the villa didn’t live up to your expectations, however we would love it if you reviewed the accommodation at a later date and consider us for a future stay in Orlando. If future guests have any questions on the above and upgrades we are undertaking, then we would be pleased to respond. Keep an eye on the web-site where will provide updates.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 10

Lage

Auto: Notwendig

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Mietpreise von Villa am Wasser (Fluss / See) in Town Centre Reserve, USA

Preise sind angegeben:
pro Objekt
Vermieter akzeptiert Zahlung in:
GBP
Währungsrechner
Saisonpreis Minimum Preis Zusätzliche Nächte pro Nacht am Wochenende pro Woche pro Monat Event
 
Early 2017
9 Jan 2017 - 7 Apr 2017
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
250 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
83 €
 
 
Easter 2017
8 Apr 2017 - 22 Apr 2017
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
633 €
für 7 Nächte
ab
90 €
 
 
Early Summer 2017
23 Apr 2017 - 1 Jul 2017
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
250 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
83 €
 
 
Summer 2017
2 Jul 2017 - 3 Sep 2017
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
633 €
für 7 Nächte
ab
90 €
 
 
Grundpreis
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
271 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
90 €
 

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

Zusätzliche Kosten Keine zusätzlichen obligatorischen Gebühren
Erstattbare Kaution 116 €

The pool is south facing and benefits from the direct sun, however we do recommend that you take advantage of the pool heater in the cooler months ie October to April. The charge for this heating is £84.00 per week and if required needs to be included in the initial booking
If your stay is under 1 week there will be a £75 cleaning fee applicable

Stornobedingungen des Vermieters

  • 50% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 30 Tage vor Anreise.
  • 100% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 60 Tage vor Anreise.
Geben Sie für genaue Preise Ihren Reisezeitraum an
Verfügbares Anreise-Datum
Verfügbar (keine Anreise)
belegt

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Villa am Wasser (Fluss / See) in der Town Centre Reserve, USA

Unterkunftsart:
  • Villa
Mahlzeiten:
  • Selbstverpflegung
Wohnfläche:
  • 1731 sq. ft.
Ortstyp:
  • am Wasser (Fluss / See)
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bettwäsche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Telefon
  • Handtücher
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Waschmaschine
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Kühlschrank
  • Toaster
Essgelegenheit:
  • Essbereich
Badezimmer:
  • 3 Badezimmer
  • - WC , Dusche
    - WC , Dusche
    - WC , Dusche & Badewanne
  • Drei Badezimmer (zwei en-suite)
Schlafzimmer:
  • 4 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 8
  • - 1 Französisches Bett (klein)
    - 1 Französisches Bett (klein)
    - 2 Einzelbett
    - 2 Einzelbett
  • Vier Schlafzimmer (zwei Master-Suiten und zwei Doppelzimmer)
Unterhaltung:
  • Bücher
  • DVD-Player
  • Spielzimmer
  • Brettspiele für Erwachsene
  • Billardtisch
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Fernseher
Geeignet für:
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Privater Pool

Partnerangebote

Rundum sorglos in den Urlaub
Mit unserer Premiumabsicherung speziell für's Ferienhaus

europ-assistance.png
  •   Reiserücktrittsversicherung
  •   Reiseabbruchversicherung
Portable wifi hotspot

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten