Tierfreundlich - zu Fuß zum Strand !! Erstaunliche Fallraten! Nah an alles!

Fotogalerie von Tierfreundlich - zu Fuß zum Strand !! Erstaunliche Fallraten! Nah an alles!

Eine geräumige Küche mit einer großen Kochinsel, Holzbalkendecke und einem Essbereich mit Tisch und Stühlen.
Ein Flur mit Holzboden, weißen Türen und einem Bett mit blauer Bettdecke.
Eine geräumige Küche mit Holdekor-Schränken, einem Edelstahl-Kühlschrank und einer großen Kochinsel mit Barhocker.
Ein Schlafzimmer mit Bett, Deckenventilator, Fernseher und einer Tür mit Blick.
Eine geräumige Küche mit Granit Arbeitsplatten, Holzschränken und einer zentralen Kochinsel mit Barhocker.

Bewertungen

8,6 von 10.
Hervorragend

Highlights

  • Entdecke Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe
    Nahe: Gulf State Park

Beliebte Annehmlichkeiten

  • Patio
  • Klimaanlage
  • Haustierfreundlich
  • Kühlschrank
  • Waschmaschine
  • Internet

Lerne die Gegend kennen

Auf Karte anzeigen
Gulf Shores, AL
  • Place, Gulf State Park
    ‪8 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, Hangout Music Fest
    ‪11 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, Strand von Gulf Shores
    ‪11 Gehminuten‬
  • Airport, Gulf Shores, Alabama (GUF-Jack Edwards)
    ‪7 Autominuten‬

Zimmer und Betten

2 Schlafzimmer (Platz für 6 Personen)

Schlafzimmer 1

1 King-Bett

Schlafzimmer 2

1 Queen-Bett

2 Badezimmer

Badezimmer 1

Toilette · Nur Dusche

Badezimmer 2

Toilette · Nur Dusche

Weitere Räumlichkeiten

Terrasse oder Patio
Küche

Gib zur Preisangabe die Daten an

Ähnliche Unterkünfte

Zur Gegend

Gulf Shores

Dieses Ferienhaus in Gulf Shores liegt In der Nähe des Wasserparks und am Meer. The Wharf ist einen Ausflug wert, wenn du etwas unternehmen möchtest. Wer lieber die Natur bewundern möchte, sollte Folgendes besuchen: Strand von Gulf Shores und Gulf State Park. Du möchtest deinen Aufenthalt in der Stadt mit dem Besuch eines spannenden Events oder einer Sportveranstaltung aufpeppen? Dann schau doch einmal hier vorbei: Orange Beach Tennis Center oder Foley Sportsplex. Beim Jetskifahren und beim Kajakfahren kannst du die umliegende Wasserwelt erkunden oder aber du stürzt dich beim Radfahren und auf den Wander-/Radwegen ganz in der Nähe in ein Abenteuer mit festem Boden unter den Füßen.
Karte
Gulf Shores, AL

In der Umgebung

  • Gulf State Park - 8 Gehminuten - 0.7 km
  • Hangout Music Fest - 11 Gehminuten - 1.0 km
  • Strand von Gulf Shores - 11 Gehminuten - 1.0 km
  • Gulf State Park Fishing Pier - 2 Autominuten - 1.4 km
  • Waterville USA - 2 Autominuten - 2.1 km

Fortbewegung vor Ort

  • Flughafen Jack Edwards (GUF) – 10 Fahrminuten

Restaurants

  • ‪The Hangout - ‬13 Gehminuten
  • ‪Sunliner Diner - ‬12 Gehminuten
  • ‪Pink Pony Pub - ‬17 Gehminuten
  • ‪The Catch - ‬17 Gehminuten
  • ‪Waffle House - ‬3 Gehminuten

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Ist Tierfreundlich - zu Fuß zum Strand !! Erstaunliche Fallraten! Nah an alles! haustierfreundlich?

Ja, Haustiere sind in dieser Unterkunft erlaubt.

Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im Tierfreundlich - zu Fuß zum Strand !! Erstaunliche Fallraten! Nah an alles!?

Gültig ab 27. Okt. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im Tierfreundlich - zu Fuß zum Strand !! Erstaunliche Fallraten! Nah an alles! am 8. Nov. 2026 beginnen bei 797 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.

Wie viel kostet das Parken bei Tierfreundlich - zu Fuß zum Strand !! Erstaunliche Fallraten! Nah an alles!?

Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.

Wann ist der Check-in bei Tierfreundlich - zu Fuß zum Strand !! Erstaunliche Fallraten! Nah an alles!?

Check-in ab: 15:00 Uhr.

Wann ist der Check-out bei Tierfreundlich - zu Fuß zum Strand !! Erstaunliche Fallraten! Nah an alles!?

Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.

Wo befindet sich Tierfreundlich - zu Fuß zum Strand !! Erstaunliche Fallraten! Nah an alles!?

Dank der ausgezeichneten Lage am Meer ist dieses Ferienhaus zu Fuß nur 10 Minuten entfernt von: Wade Ward Nature Park und Strand von Gulf Shores. Ebenfalls höchstens 15 Minuten entfernt: Shrimpy's Grill and Golf und The Hangout.

Bewertungen

8,6

Hervorragend

Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
Mehr erfahrenWird in einem neuen Fenster geöffnet
27 von insgesamt 49 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
12 von insgesamt 49 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
5 von insgesamt 49 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
3 von insgesamt 49 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
2 von insgesamt 49 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend

8,4/10

Sauberkeit

9,2/10

Check-in

9,4/10

Kommunikation

9,6/10

Lage

9,2/10

Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Bewertungen

Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Overall we had a great stay at My Serenity. Very comfortable, clean and convenient location to dining, shopping and beach access all in a walkable distance. Needed some light bulbs changed and maintenance came quick to replace. Great customer service. Dog friendly as well and our puppers enjoyed the stay just as much as we did. Thank you Poole and Associates.
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im Juni 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 28. Juli 2026
Thank you for your wonderful review! We’re so glad to hear that you had a great stay and enjoyed the comfortable accommodations, cleanliness, convenient location, and easy access to dining, shopping, and the beach. We appreciate your kind words about our maintenance team and customer service. We’re happy we could respond quickly and help make your stay more enjoyable. It’s also great to hear that your pups had a wonderful time too! Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we hope to welcome you, your family, and your furry friends back for another relaxing getaway soon!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Nice kitchen, Wifi was spotty.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im November 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 14. Jan. 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad you enjoyed the kitchen and appreciate you noting the Wi-Fi issue, as guest input helps us continue improving the experience.
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Love the beach!

Convenient and pets enjoyed it!
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Mai 2018
Antwort von VrboOwner am 14. Sept. 2023
I am so glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Wedding celebration

Great time in Gulf Shores. Loved the beach home added plus being able to bring our furry friend. Will stay there again
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juli 2019
Antwort von VrboOwner am 14. Sept. 2023
Thank you for the review. We are so happy to hear that you all enjoyed your stay! Thank you for choosing Poole & Associates.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Good vacations

Excellent. Service and place, was good
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juni 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Bon Voyage!

We had a great stay. Beds and couch were comfy and it was just across the street from the beach. Our dog had a great stay, too. AC was perfect! If we get back this way, we will stay again!! Checkout should be at 11 or 12, not 10.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juli 2019
Antwort von VrboOwner am 14. Sept. 2023
So glad that you and your dog had an awesome time! Check out time is one of those things that is a necessary evil, if we push check out time later is would also make check in time later. So we find 10 to be a happy medium. We hope to have you back some time soon!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Perfect

We had a wonderful time, would do it again! 5 stars!!!
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Mai 2019
Antwort von VrboOwner am 14. Sept. 2023
Thank you for the review. We are so happy to hear you all had such a wonderful stay! Thank you for choosing Poole & Associates, we look forward to working with you in the future.
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Nice house!

This is a nice little house not to far from the beach. Only warning is if your bring dogs there are sticker burs every where, very hard to find a place to walk them without their little feet getting hurt.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im August 2018
Antwort von VrboOwner am 14. Sept. 2023
I am so glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Rainy but fun!

Even though it rained every single day we were there, we were still able to have an enjoyable time. The location is perfect with many great restaurants and bars nearby - some within walking distance! It was also very nice to have a market just a few steps from the house to pick up drinks and snacks. The beach is also just across the street with easy access. We cannot wait to come back and enjoy the beach with hopefully no rain!
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im April 2021
Antwort von VrboOwner am 14. Sept. 2023
Thank you so much for choosing us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! Check out our off season rates! It's gorgeous with a high of 80, and NO RAIN :)
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The cottage was quaint and easy accessible to the beach. I would have liked to have seen a bit more silverware and skillets for our cooking uses. I brought my pet along and had to walk a little bit down the road in order for her to go potty because of the sandspurs that were in the yard which I know are hard to control, but i would make mention of the sandspurs for futures guests. Overall experience...wonderful.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Oktober 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 18. Nov. 2025
Thank you for sharing your experience! We’re glad you enjoyed the cottage and its easy access to the beach. We appreciate your feedback regarding the kitchen supplies and sandspurs—your suggestions will help future guests have an even better stay. We hope to welcome you and your furry friend back soon!
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Beach Stay 6/14-6/17

The house was overall okay. There were some pest and other cleanliness issues. Wifi was terrible.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juni 2019
Antwort von VrboOwner am 14. Sept. 2023
Thank you for the 4 star review. We hate to hear that you had these issues. In the future, please remember to call us immediately so that we can have someone out right away to resolve any issues that you may have.
Verifizierte Bewertung

4/10 – Mangelhaft

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit

Gulf shores vacation

Everyone was nice to talk to and the owner was very nice but the house was not clean. We noticed stains on the sheets and washed them ourselves. We had a problem with the washer and main door locking.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juni 2019
Antwort von VrboOwner am 14. Sept. 2023
We hate to see this review. Upon receiving the report of stained sheets, we had someone immediately sent out with new ones. We also had the washer repaired the same day that it was reported.
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
We had an overall great experience. Someone from the rental company stayed in contact with me throughout booking up until the day we left. I would recommend that the doors be replaced with new locks. Lighting was not that great at night. Cookware was in good shape. Porch needs repairs. Railing going up stairs is detaching from porch and boards are splitting.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Juli 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 17. Sept. 2025
Thank you for your feedback! We’re glad you had a great experience and appreciated our team’s communication. We also appreciate your suggestions regarding the locks, lighting, and porch repairs, and will share them with our maintenance team to ensure improvements for future guests.
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Verbesserungswürdig: Check-in und Kommunikation
Overall not bad. Check in was a little rocky. Couldnt get the check in info text had to change the number for that. But the third lady i talked to got us in so i could my 10 mounth old out of the heat. But other than that it was clean and well kept.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juli 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 22. Sept. 2025
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re glad to hear the condo was clean and well-kept and that our team was eventually able to assist you quickly. We apologize for the initial check-in difficulties and appreciate your patience, especially with your little one. We hope to provide an even smoother experience next time and would love to host you again!
Verifizierte Bewertung

2/10 – Ungenügend

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit

Not happy

The Blanket on king bed had dog pee on it and not clean. I had to spend some of my vacation time washing all the bedding. The railing on deck was not connected. Unsafe , just glad we saw before one of the girls or dog got hurt .
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juni 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 22. Juni 2025
We’re very sorry to hear about your experience and truly appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention. Cleanliness and safety are extremely important to us, and we regret that your stay did not reflect our usual standards. The bedding situation is unacceptable, and we’re addressing this immediately with our cleaning team. We’re also inspecting the deck railing to ensure it’s secure and safe for all future guests. We understand how frustrating it is to spend vacation time dealing with these problems, and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. Thank you again for your feedback — it helps us improve, and we hope to have the opportunity to make things right in the future.
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great Location

Everything was perfect for our family getaway except one major issue that I hope the owner will fix for future guest. The master bedroom king size bed has a huge dip in the center of the bed. The very next day we contacted the rental company to let them know the issue. This issue would definitely be a deal breaker for me renting this property again.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Juni 2020
Antwort von VrboOwner am 14. Sept. 2023
I am so glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon.
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Verbesserungswürdig: Kommunikation

A lot of potential but needs some love.

The location of the place is perfect, it’s in walking distance from the beach. But the place needs some updating. It’s very worn down and looks like it hasn’t had any work in years. There were many spots on the walls, the deck was in bad shape and the outside looked worn down. The master bedroom TV was not working and when we called they said they’d replace but never did. We also called about the shower being clogged which they never fixed.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juli 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 14. Sept. 2023
Hello Melissa, We are so glad you enjoyed the location. We apologize that you ran into these issues. I have communicated them with our team and we will make sure they get corrected.
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Sauberkeit, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Lots of Noise

The house is older but was in ok condition. The kitchen was not equipped very well as far as pots and pans, utensils needed for cooking. The second bedroom mattress was not comfortable and yielding poor nights sleep every night. but the worst part was all the noise at night. You can hear all the cars, trucks, motorcycles from the main street. It was very hard to get to sleep with all the noise.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juni 2020
Antwort von VrboOwner am 14. Sept. 2023
Thank you for your feedback. We have resloved these issues and they are no longer a problem. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again.
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Check-in und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Not as promoted

The cabin itself was nice except it basically had one shower for the 6 of us as one of the tubs didn't have a way to hold water and the tub with jets hadn't been cleaned in a long time so it just shot out black junk. The TV was hooked up to nothing in one of the rooms. To be fair, I didn't call and complain to get it fixed as I'm sure they would've but after paying the amount we did for it we really shouldn't have to make multiple calls for basic functioning. Also.. half block from the hotel beaches which you're not allowed in. If you do.. you may have about a 5 foot square to move. You're surrounded by the huge monstrosities that make the beach life awful. You actually have to go down the road about 5-10 miles to use the public access beaches. It is close to downtown but not what we were looking for at all when we booked. Pretty disappointed.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Juli 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 14. Sept. 2023
Hello Zach, We are sorry you ran into these issues. We would have loved to of had an opportunity to take care of these issues. We agree, all of these should have been addressed before your arrival. I have spoken with our housekeeping team and will coach our team to inspect the jet tub. I will have Maintenance get a new tub stopper. We are sorry, you did not like the distance to the beach. We can direct you to an easier beach access, next time. Give our office a call when you are ready to book your next vacation and we can help you find exactly what you are looking for.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great place for family and dog

Great stay
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Oktober 2021
Antwort von VrboOwner am 14. Sept. 2023
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to seeing you again! Thank you!
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Serenity House

My biggest complaint is the shower. To take a shower at night we had to shine a flashlight into the shower area because it is too dark to see well. Can be dangerous for seniors.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im August 2021
Antwort von VrboOwner am 14. Sept. 2023
Thank you for your review. Our maintenance team will look into this issue to see how we can address it. We hope you'll book with us again!
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great location, okay house

When we got there, the towels from the previous renters was still in the washer, unwashed, so we did laundry. It was faster then calling someone to come get it plus we needed the towels. There are very few dishes to cook with and absolutely no spices or anything left even though we bought some, I bet they won’t be there for the next people. Any house we have ever rented has always had plenty of this stuff so this was off putting. However there were 4 eggs left in the fridge. Haha. There is a jacuzzi tub but there is no plug so don’t rent the house thinking you’ll be able to use it. The house needs a lot of work on the outside however it is very nice on the inside. If you go hoping you use the internet good luck. The WiFi is HORRIBLE and the tv has to load your movies over and over. You can’t connect your phones. If you try to contact the office it takes atleast a full day (or two) for them to reach out to you. They tell you other people to contact instead of helping you. I probably won’t be renting from this company again and we come to Gulf Shores every year. You have a 2 hour window to come “get your key” on the day you arrive even if you just need a code to open your door and we were driving from TX. I’ve never had this problem with any other company as they get all of our info online. Usually they will give us the code online so we can go directly to the home. Not so. Here you have the 2 hours to show and get charged a late fee if you are late from the 9.5 hour trip. Yes. It was a bit stressful.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juli 2021
Antwort von VrboOwner am 14. Sept. 2023
Hi there, thankyou so much for the feedback
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Would love to stay here again!

This has been the most relaxing beach trip ever! Super clean and cute!
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juni 2021
Antwort von VrboOwner am 14. Sept. 2023
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to seeing you again! Thank you!
Verifizierte Bewertung

4/10 – Mangelhaft

Gut: Kommunikation und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit und Check-in

Definitely needs TLC

The location was great but the property kinda worn down in some areas and in definite need of a deep clean. There was smears of food and stuff around almost every door know, no dust pan for the broom, no drain stop for the jacuzzi tub. Several outlets don't work in the smaller room and the fan swings wildly in the master. Even when on the lowest setting. The deck desperately needs to be sealed or painted or I don't recommend walking barefoot on it or you risk splinters. Oh and alot of mold but that is a but normal around the coast. The kitchen was stocked minimally with utensils also. Not my favorite rental and probably won't use again.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juni 2021
Antwort von VrboOwner am 14. Sept. 2023
Thank you for the feedback, we have taken care of these issues
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Beach house stay

We loved everything about our stay. The house was clean, the beds were comfortable, and everything was as said. It was a short walk to the beach - and we had a fantastic time. Check-in was very simple and quick and we were at the house in just a minute. Absolutely stay here again! We were able to walk to all of our restaurants that we ate at.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juni 2021
Antwort von VrboOwner am 14. Sept. 2023
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to seeing you again. Check out our off season rates!
Wie können wir unsere Website verbessern?Feedback geben