Mitten in Branxton befindet sich dieses Ferienhaus. Wyndham Estate und Lucy's Run Wines sind einen Ausflug wert, wenn du etwas unternehmen möchtest. Wer dagegen die Attraktionen der Region bewundern möchte, ist hier richtig: Binnorie Dairy und Hunter Valley Wildlife Park. Lust auf einen unterhaltsamen Abend? Hier erwartet dich ein tolles Programm: Bimbadgen Palmers Lane und Roche Estate.
Ist Nottage Cottage – Das Tor zu den Weinbergen haustierfreundlich?
Nein, in dieser Unterkunft sind Haustiere nicht erlaubt.
Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im Nottage Cottage – Das Tor zu den Weinbergen?
Gültig ab 26. Okt. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im Nottage Cottage – Das Tor zu den Weinbergen am 9. Nov. 2026 beginnen bei 725 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.
Wie viel kostet das Parken bei Nottage Cottage – Das Tor zu den Weinbergen?
Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.
Wann ist der Check-in bei Nottage Cottage – Das Tor zu den Weinbergen?
Check-in ab: 15:00 Uhr.
Wann ist der Check-out bei Nottage Cottage – Das Tor zu den Weinbergen?
Check-out ist um 11:00 Uhr.
Wo befindet sich Nottage Cottage – Das Tor zu den Weinbergen?
Dieses Ferienhaus in Branxton ist nur 15 km entfernt von: Wyndham Estate, Belford National Park und Lucy's Run Wines. Ebenfalls in einem Umkreis von 15 km: Wandin Estate Winery und Weingut Bimbadgen Estate.
Bewertungen
7,6
Gut
Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
3 von insgesamt 5 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
10 – Hervorragend
3
0 von insgesamt 5 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
8 – Gut
0
0 von insgesamt 5 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
6 – Okay
0
2 von insgesamt 5 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
4 – Schlecht
2
0 von insgesamt 5 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend
2 – Ungenügend
0
8,0/10
Sauberkeit
9,6/10
Check-in
8,8/10
Kommunikation
8,8/10
Lage
8,0/10
Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Bewertungen
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Christopher W.
24. März 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Pleasant stay!
Very spacious and clean! Quiet neighbourhood, very relaxing and loved the pool! Highly reccommended! A!
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im März 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 27. März 2025
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay Christopher, we hope to welcome you again soon!
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Helen K.
21. Okt. 2024
Gut: Sauberkeit, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Wonderful and peaceful
Stayed with friends for a couple of days and we’d love to go back next year. Roomy and clean. Nestled in the country so it’s peaceful. Having a pool was a lovely bonus compared to most houses. Kitchen well equipped, beds comfortable.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im September 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 6. Nov. 2024
We look forward to welcoming you again soon Helen!
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Yemen E.
2. Juli 2023
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Holiday
home was very clean, and the service was great, and there was all the requirements you needed on the holiday, the pool wasn't working, we called customer service, they came quickly and fixed it. We had a very good time😊
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juni 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung
4/10 – Mangelhaft
Corine T.
12. Okt. 2025
Gut: Check-in und Kommunikation
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Lawn was overgrown, windowsills were covered in dust and dirt, mattresses were hard and super uncomfortable, all guest had terrible sleeps, laundry smelt of degreaser and the loungeroom TV didnt work.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Oktober 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 27. Okt. 2025
Hi Corine
We are very sorry to hear that your stay at Nottage Cottage didn’t fully meet your expectations. Unfortunately, the lawn mowing schedule missed a cycle due to recent bad weather, and we apologise if the grass was longer than usual during your visit. We also apologise that housekeeping overlooked the windowsills — this has been raised with the team to ensure it’s addressed moving forward.
We haven’t received any previous concerns regarding the beds, though we do understand that mattress comfort can vary from person to person. The laundry and television have both been checked following your feedback and are in normal working order.
Verifizierte Bewertung
4/10 – Mangelhaft
Claudio M.
7. Jan. 2023
Gut: Check-in und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Kommunikation
Not worth the money. Very overpriced.
The house was ok, however definitely not worth $800-$900 a night. I would not stay here again unless the below concerns are addressed.
Bathrooms are out dated and dirty.
There is an indoor pool which is not heated. It rained 3 out of the 4 days we stayed and the pool was freezing, we did not get to use the pool at all during our stay. Who builds an indoor pool without it being heated? Beware this was not disclosed in the amenities description. Asked owner for a discount and they refused.
We washed some clothes and found out there was no dryer or pegs.
The house has 2 microwaves and both of them are faulty.
There was dirty dishes left in the dishwasher from the last people that rented.
Overall the kitchen and bedrooms were nice and clean.
This property needs improving if you are looking to charge premium prices. You will get a better deal elsewhere.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Januar 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 27. Jan. 2023
Hi Claudio
The pool is not currently advertised as being heated, so its not clear why you thought this was the case. Having said that, your feedback has prompted the owner to bring forward their plans to heat the pool, which will be done in the next couple of weeks.
The property listing also advises that there is a washing machine only onsite (no dryer). We do apologise that the pegs were missing, these have now been restocked.
We are unsure what you are referring to regarding the microwaves? These have both been checked and are in full working order (there have been no other reports made from other guests on these). Had you called our 24/7 helpline, we could have certainly sent someone out to look at any issues you were having, including dropping some pegs off for you.
We are sorry if the dishwasher was overlooked by housekeeping, during the very busy peak season. We have addressed the importance of checking this with them.