Mitten in der Gegend Chalet Village, einem Stadtteil von Gatlinburg, befindet sich diese Wohnung. Island at Pigeon Forge und Old Mill sind einen Ausflug wert, wenn du Lust auf Shoppen hast. Wer eher die Sehenswürdigkeiten der Region bewundern möchte, sollte Folgendes besuchen: Ober Mountain und Anakeesta. Du reist zusammen mit Kindern? Dann solltest du diese Attraktionen nicht verpassen: Gatlinburg Space Needle und Gatlinburg SkyPark.
Gatlinburg, TN
In der Umgebung
Ober Mountain - 4 Autominuten - 2.7 km
Gatlinburg Scenic Overlook - 5 Autominuten - 3.9 km
Gatlinburg SkyBridge - 5 Autominuten - 4.2 km
Great-Smoky-Mountains-Nationalpark - 6 Autominuten - 5.0 km
Gatlinburg Convention Center (Kongresszentrum) - 7 Autominuten - 5.7 km
Fortbewegung vor Ort
Flughafen McGhee Tyson (TYS) – 75 Fahrminuten
Restaurants
Ole Smoky Distillery - 10 Autominuten
Sugarlands Distilling Co. - 10 Autominuten
Loco Burro Fresh Mex Cantina - 10 Autominuten
Puckers Sports Bar - 10 Autominuten
Mellow Mushroom - 9 Autominuten
Häufig gestellte Fragen
Hat Balkon mit Berg- und Stadtblick: Gatlinburg Summit Wohnung einen Pool?
Ja, diese Unterkunft verfügt über einen Pool.
Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im Balkon mit Berg- und Stadtblick: Gatlinburg Summit Wohnung?
Gültig ab 28. Okt. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im Balkon mit Berg- und Stadtblick: Gatlinburg Summit Wohnung am 4. Nov. 2026 beginnen bei 450 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.
Ist Balkon mit Berg- und Stadtblick: Gatlinburg Summit Wohnung haustierfreundlich?
Nein, in dieser Unterkunft sind Haustiere nicht erlaubt.
Wie viel kostet das Parken bei Balkon mit Berg- und Stadtblick: Gatlinburg Summit Wohnung?
Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.
Wann ist der Check-in bei Balkon mit Berg- und Stadtblick: Gatlinburg Summit Wohnung?
Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.
Wann ist der Check-out bei Balkon mit Berg- und Stadtblick: Gatlinburg Summit Wohnung?
Check-out ist um 11:00 Uhr.
Wo befindet sich Balkon mit Berg- und Stadtblick: Gatlinburg Summit Wohnung?
Diese Ferienwohnung für Familien in Gatlinburg ist dank der hervorragenden Lage (Chalet Village) nur 5 km entfernt von: Ober Mountain, Gatlinburg Scenic Overlook und Gatlinburg SkyBridge. Ebenfalls in einem Umkreis von 10 km: Anakeesta und Gatlinburg Space Needle.
Bewertungen
7,6
Gut
Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
6 von insgesamt 17 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
10 – Hervorragend
6
6 von insgesamt 17 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
8 – Gut
6
1 von insgesamt 17 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
6 – Okay
1
3 von insgesamt 17 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
4 – Schlecht
3
1 von insgesamt 17 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend
2 – Ungenügend
1
8,0/10
Sauberkeit
9,0/10
Check-in
7,6/10
Kommunikation
8,2/10
Lage
7,6/10
Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Bewertungen
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Justin J.
27. Okt. 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The place was very clean and welcoming as we arrived! The property manager was very helpful and kind, would definitely rent again would have to give it a 10/10 rating!
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Oktober 2025
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website
10/10 – Hervorragend
Jessica
12. Sept. 2024
Great Condo with beautiful view.
We had a great stay. The host was very responsive, and the home was nice. We truly enjoyed ourselves and the indoor pool!
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Kalee T.
20. Juli 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The condo was very clean and had everything we needed for our trip. The views were amazing, and we even saw our first bear! I will say the drive up and down the mountain to the condo was scary at first, but it does get easier! We would definitely stay again!
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Juli 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Tremice J.
9. Dez. 2024
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great
Only complaint I have was getting to the proper it was really scary going up the mountains especially at night
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im November 2024
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website
8/10 – Gut
Jane
7. Juli 2023
Indoor pool and hot tub under renovation...
The condo was nice. The view was amazing!!!! I would have given 5 stars but the hot tub and indoor pool was being renovated. It would have been nice if we were told that before booking here. That was the trips whole plan....to rest and relax.
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Larry P.
16. Mai 2022
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
A little disappointed but it worked for our short stay
Was very disappointed the indoor pool area was closed but outdoor pool was open. Property was older but clean and in decent condition, probably recently remodeled. We never went out on the balcony to really enjoy the view due to the fact that it looked very unsafe.beds were comfortable.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Mai 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung
6/10 – Okay
Amaron-Joe L.
5. Aug. 2022
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit und Lage
Small & dusty
The condo is very small
Very dusty
Extra blankets dirty
The road up confusing
Wanted us to start the dishwasher but left no detergent.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im August 2022
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website
4/10 – Mangelhaft
Tonya
25. Mai 2026
Very very noisy
The condo was good as far as clean except for window seat cushion needs to be replaced badly.Our issue was being able to relax and rest because of the noise.The building seems to need some type of work on the floors because I'm the condo above us we could hear every step they took.I do not believe the people were trying to be disruptive but honestly it was terrible. I did reach out to the number I had and got a response saying the noise would be taken care of and it wasn't. I sent several videos so that what was happening was documented. I would not ever rent this place again because of that.Our money was definitely wasted.
Antwort von VrboOwner am 3. Juni 2026
We're glad to hear you found the condo clean and appreciate you bringing these concerns to our attention. We're sorry that noise from a neighboring unit affected your ability to relax and enjoy your stay. When the issue was reported, we promptly contacted onsite management to investigate and address the concern. While we worked to resolve the situation, we understand it continued to impact your experience. As this is a shared residential building, noise from neighboring units can occasionally be heard, though we recognize this can be disruptive. We also appreciate your feedback regarding the window seat cushion and will review it with the property team. Thank you for sharing your experience, as guest feedback helps us improve for future stays.
Verifizierte Bewertung
2/10 – Ungenügend
Donita G.
30. Dez. 2023
Gut: Sauberkeit und Check-in
Verbesserungswürdig: Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Amenities listed are not correct. Disappointed
The amenities listed are not what is available … the indoor pool and hot tub (which is the reason we booked this location) the pool and hot tub have been closed for remodeling for a year and a half according to office personnel. Only when you have already rented and paid your non refundable deposit do you get an email stating that hot tub and indoor pool are closed but it still states outdoor pool is open but it too is closed since it is not heated.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Dezember 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 9. Jan. 2024
Hi Donita, we're sorry to hear you were disappointed with your visit. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:As mentioned in the listing, our indoor pool and hot tub are currently undergoing renovations. While we understand your disappointment, please know we don't have direct control over the renovation timeline. There's a chance it may be completed this spring. Additionally, like many outdoor pools, our outdoor pool is open until fall but closes during the colder months. We genuinely appreciate your review, and thank you for sharing your thoughts with us.
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website
4/10 – Mangelhaft
David
8. Dez. 2023
Just didn't meet up to expectations.
We have stayed in the condo complex in the past and like the resort. I tried this condo out and the condo location and views were good but the condo itself, we were not to happy. The biggest issue was it wasn't to clean, especially the bathrooms. Also, looks like over time some repairs were tried to be made but was half done. The trim along the floors in the bathrooms were very dirty and a lot of hair was on the floors. Also, the toilet in the one restroom kept running about every 15 minutes and that needs to be fixed. I've seen worse before but to take the extra time to clean up properly would probably help out a lot. We just felt it didn't meet up to standards. We enjoyed our trip as usual but probably won't pick this condo again.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im November 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 11. Dez. 2023
David, we want our guests to arrive at a vacation home that is 100% ready for their stay, so we take the cleanliness of our properties seriously! We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:
- We are happy to hear you enjoyed the location of the condo and the views but sincerely apologize your stay fell short of expectations.
- We take great pride in the standards of cleanliness and service that we provide for our guests. We apologize our cleanliness expectations were not met and have begun working with a new cleaning service to ensure future guests don't have the same experience. We encourage guests to reach out with any concerns while in residence so we have the opportunity to make things right - the local contact would have been happy to assist with any of these issues.
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Your feedback is important to us, and we appreciate the opportunity to address these concerns. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again soon.
Verifizierte Bewertung
4/10 – Mangelhaft
Lisa D.
15. Juni 2022
Gut: Check-in und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Worst Stay Ever
Could not enjoy time in the condo nor get any sleep whatsoever. Their was some type of construction going on in the condo above us. They had loud music, which we could here every word, power tools, hammering all day and until 3-4 a.m. every morning. Could also hear every step they made. Couldn't use patio as they were right above with their power saw. The towels in the bathrooms were so stained that we decided to buy our own. The showers still had hair in them which was prior to our using them. The condo was also very dusty. I would recommend a different cleaning service. There was also a very musty odor. The beds were very uncomfortable and the bunk beds felt like they would just fall apart if to he ladder was used. They swayed sideways. My son had to sleep on the couch. I DO NOT recommended this place!!
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juni 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 29. Aug. 2022
Hi Lisa, we're sorry your stay fell short of expectations. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:
- Although we have no control over our neighbors' actions, we sincerely apologize that the construction upstairs impacted your stay
- After reading your feedback, we have decided to replace our cleaner to ensure our condo is thoroughly cleaned before every check-in
Thank you for helping us improve, and we hope you decide to stay with us again!
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website
8/10 – Gut
Jasmine McLamb
18. Jan. 2023
Was overall a nice place to stay. The half bath was leaking but it wasn't that big of a deal.
Leaking toilet. Fireplace was great. Everything else worked fine. Hot water was a little murky.
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Erica T.
4. Okt. 2022
Gut: Sauberkeit, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Verbesserungswürdig: Check-in und Kommunikation
Weekend getaway with the kids
Would have been a 5-star rating but the property manager did not respond or answer the phone (and voicemail box was full) when we were having issues finding the room. Place was nice, clean, quiet. Exactly as described. Pretty views!
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im September 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Karen J.
1. Juni 2022
Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Gorgeous views
Getting to the property involves steep slopes and hairpin turns, but it was nice to be away from the masses of people downtown. Sitting out on the balcony, we saw multiple bears wander by, which was so fun to watch and very peaceful.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Mai 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Pam B.
4. Nov. 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit und Check-in
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Oktober 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Natisha B.
25. Juni 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great location!
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Juni 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Ryne
31. Jan. 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts