Diese Wohnung in Miramar Beach liegt in der Nähe von Freizeitparks und am Strand. HarborWalk Village ist einen Ausflug wert, wenn du Lust auf Shoppen hast. Wer lieber die Natur der Region bewundern möchte, sollte Folgendes besuchen: Miramar Beach und Destin Beaches. Du möchtest deinen Aufenthalt in der Stadt mit dem Besuch eines spannenden Events oder einer Sportveranstaltung aufpeppen? Dann schau doch einmal hier vorbei: Bluewater Bay Tennis Center. Perfekte Voraussetzungen für einen unterhaltsamen Abend bietet diese Location: Club LA. Erlebe Wasserspaß pur beim Jetskifahren, beim Tauchen und beim Schnorcheln ganz in der Nähe oder genieße einfach die Natur bei einer Öko-Tour.
Miramar Beach, FL
In der Umgebung
Miramar Beach - 1 Gehminute - 0.1 km
Silver Sands Premium Outlets - 6 Gehminuten - 0.6 km
The Emerald Sanctuary - 14 Gehminuten - 1.2 km
Choctawhatchee Bay - 2 Autominuten - 2.5 km
Rainforest Black Light Golf & Arcade - 2 Autominuten - 2.5 km
Hat Für Sommer & Herbst buchen☀️🌊Strandfront mit privatem Strand! einen Pool?
Ja, diese Unterkunft verfügt über einen Pool.
Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im Für Sommer & Herbst buchen☀️🌊Strandfront mit privatem Strand!?
Gültig ab 29. Okt. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im Für Sommer & Herbst buchen☀️🌊Strandfront mit privatem Strand! am 21. Nov. 2026 beginnen bei 837 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.
Ist Für Sommer & Herbst buchen☀️🌊Strandfront mit privatem Strand! haustierfreundlich?
Nein, in dieser Unterkunft sind Haustiere nicht erlaubt.
Wann ist der Check-in bei Für Sommer & Herbst buchen☀ ️🌊Strandfront mit privatem Strand!?
Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.
Wann ist der Check-out bei Für Sommer & Herbst buchen☀️🌊Strandfront mit privatem Strand!?
Check-out ist um 09:00 Uhr.
Wo befindet sich F ür Sommer & Herbst buchen☀️🌊Strandfront mit privatem Strand!?
Diese Ferienwohnung liegt am Strand und ist dank der hervorragenden Lage (Miramar Beach) zu Fuß gerade mal 15 Minuten entfernt von: Silver Sands Premium Outlets und Miramar Beach. Ebenfalls nur bis zu 3 km entfernt: Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links und The Emerald Sanctuary.
Bewertungen
9,4
Außergewöhnlich
Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
18 von insgesamt 26 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
10 – Hervorragend
18
6 von insgesamt 26 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
8 – Gut
6
2 von insgesamt 26 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
6 – Okay
2
0 von insgesamt 26 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
4 – Schlecht
0
0 von insgesamt 26 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend
2 – Ungenügend
0
9,6/10
Sauberkeit
9,8/10
Check-in
9,2/10
Kommunikation
9,8/10
Lage
9,8/10
Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Bewertungen
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Brandi C.
13. Juli 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great stay!
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im Juli 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 14. Juli 2026
Thank you so much for your kind review! We're thrilled to hear you had a great experience. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we hope to welcome you back to the Emerald Coast again soon!
— The Gulf Tide Vacations Team
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
k21xfighter
1. Juni 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Host was very clear on communication. I enjoyed my stay in Mainsail 278. The location was convenient, walk right out to the beach. Just a heads up for anyone going this month the middle elevator is still in repair so we had to go to the one at the end near the beach access. Condo was clean and the host provided everything we needed. Recommend for anyone going to Miramar Beach.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Mai 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 1. Juni 2026
Thank you for your review and for choosing Mainsail 278 for your Miramar Beach getaway!
We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed the convenient beachfront location, easy beach access, and that the condo was clean, comfortable, and well-equipped for your stay. Providing clear communication and a smooth guest experience is always one of our top priorities, so we're glad that stood out to you.
We also appreciate you sharing the update about the center elevator repair. While that project is being handled by the resort, we're grateful for your understanding and are happy to hear it didn't take away from your overall experience.
Thank you again for your recommendation. We would love to welcome you back to Mainsail 278 for another relaxing stay on the Emerald Coast!
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Catherine R.
18. Juli 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Best Vacation Ever!
We stayed at the beach and pool, didn’t even leave for food!! Perfect location for our little to explore the pool and beach all day!!
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juli 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 16. Sept. 2025
Absolutely love to hear this! ☀️🏝️
Sounds like you did vacation right—pool, beach, repeat. We’re so glad the location made it easy for your little one to explore all day, and that you had everything you needed without even leaving for food. That’s the dream.
Come back anytime—round two of beach pool is waiting for you!
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Sheri B.
25. Juli 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Property was very clean and decor was really well done. Condo has a strange odor that didn’t subside, previous reviews mentioned this - a couple air purifiers might help. Beds needed another blanket and pull out couch did not have any bedding at all. Pillow covers ( not cases) were stained and there were hairs under pillow on queen size bed (these issues I deem for housekeeping). Would have been helpful to have salt and pepper shakers - especially for guests that fly in.Gym was not functional. Proximity to the beach is fantastic!
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juli 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 26. Juli 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re so glad you enjoyed the cleanliness, the décor, and especially the convenient beach access. It’s great to hear those aspects helped make your stay enjoyable.
We’re sorry to hear about the concerns you experienced. We take comments about cleanliness seriously, and we’ve shared your feedback regarding the pillow protectors and the bedding with our housekeeping team so they can address these items. We also apologize that bedding for the sleeper sofa was not available during your stay—that certainly should have been provided.
Regarding the condo’s odor, we appreciate you bringing it to our attention. We’ll continue investigating to determine if there’s an underlying cause and whether adding air purifiers would be beneficial.
As for salt and pepper, we understand how that would be convenient, especially for guests traveling by air. While we don’t provide pantry items such as seasonings due to food safety, allergy concerns, and varying guest preferences, we do appreciate the suggestion.
We’re also sorry the fitness center wasn’t available during your stay. As this is a community amenity managed by the HOA, we don’t have direct control over its operation, but we understand how disappointing that can be.
Thank you again for your thoughtful feedback. We truly appreciate it, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for another stay along the Emerald Coast.
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Kyle W.
8. Juni 2023
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Family trip
Had a great time
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juni 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 17. Juni 2023
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful experience! We are delighted to hear that you had a great time with us. Your positive feedback brings us immense joy and serves as a motivation for our entire team.
At Gulf Tide Vacations, our utmost priority is to ensure that every customer has a memorable and enjoyable experience. We strive to create an environment where our guests can relax, have fun, and make lasting memories. It is heartwarming to know that we were able to meet your expectations and contribute to a fantastic time for you.
We would love to welcome you back in the near future. Whether you're seeking another thrilling adventure, a tranquil retreat, or anything in between, we'll be here to provide you with the same exceptional service and attention to detail that you experienced during your recent visit.
Once again, thank you for choosing Gulf Tide Vacations and for sharing your positive feedback. We greatly appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again soon.
Warmest regards,
Gulf Tide Vacations
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Sara E.
25. Mai 2021
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Beautiful Views
I’ve stayed at Mainsail several times over the years. It’s a beautiful place. The condo was beautiful and we really enjoyed our stay.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Mai 2021
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Ernie C.
25. Juni 2023
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great place
Everything was great no problems or issues at all
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im Juni 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 28. Juli 2023
Dear Ernie,
Thank you so much for sharing your delightful experience with us! We're thrilled to read your kind words and know that you had a fantastic time during your stay. Our team works hard to ensure that our guests feel at home and have a memorable experience, and we're delighted to hear that we succeeded in doing so for you and your family.
Your appreciation of the house and its amenities warms our hearts. We're glad your kids enjoyed their time as well and felt comfortable throughout their stay. Creating a welcoming and enjoyable environment for families is something we take great pride in.
We're also pleased that our convenient location near the beach and amenities added to your overall satisfaction. It's always our goal to provide easy access to everything our guests may need to make their vacation truly special.
We can't wait to welcome you all back for another wonderful stay! If there's anything specific you'd like for your next visit or if you have any questions or requests, please feel free to reach out to us. We're here to make your future stays just as amazing as this one.
Once again, thank you for choosing us for your vacation, and we look forward to hosting you again soon!
Best regards,
Gulf Tide Vacations
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
kati w.
18. Juli 2022
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Perfect Quick Getaway.
We enjoy getting away for the 4th weekend with our little family of four. Everything was clean and new- exactly what we like!
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Juli 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 26. Juli 2022
Hi Kati,
Thanks for sharing your vacation and your experience with us. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the home and your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!
Thanks,
Gulf Tide Vacations
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Shay D.
9. Juni 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The unit was beautiful: updated, clean and a well-stocked kitchen. We loved the easy beach and pool access and the great location of the property. Close to grocery, restaurants etc. There was a minor issue upon check in which was resolved quickly and satisfactorily by the host. We would definitely stay here again.
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im Mai 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Lori S.
24. Juni 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Sand, sea and sunburns….
This condo was perfect for our group of 6. The views, amenities, decor and location couldn’t have been any better. We did bring in a blow up mattress so our teens could have their own space with one on the pull out couch, and I wish salt and pepper were included (ha), but overall we couldn’t have asked for a more perfect condo.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Juni 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Verifizierter Reisender
28. Juli 2023
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Nice Property, Great Beach Access
We loved being able to walk right out to the beach. I messaged the host a few times about small details but only received a reply to some of my messages. This could be because I messaged through the VRBO app.
Overall, we had a great stay!
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juli 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Kenzie C.
27. Juni 2022
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Wonderful
This condo is so precious! It has been recently updated and the owners did an amazing job. Not only was it updated, but this condo was in a great location, steps away from the beach, well stocked and super clean. Our family loved it and honestly we weren’t ready to leave. We will for sure be back in the future.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Juni 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 28. Juni 2022
Hi Kenzie,
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are so glad that ya'll enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon!
Thanks again,
Gulf Tide Vacations
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Debbie J.
23. Juni 2023
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Girls trip
This is our second time in this condo - there is only three of us (grandmother, daughter and granddaughter. We love it. Everything in the condo is just like new and it takes less then 5 minutes to get to the beach chairs. We are already planning for our next trip.
Aufenthalt von 11 Nächten im Juni 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Michelle C.
23. Juli 2023
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Wonderful getaway!
The condo was exactly as described. We loved the updated furnishings. The master bedroom mattress was very comfortable. Short walk to the beach, where the water was absolutely beautiful! The included set of beach chairs/umbrella was much appreciated. Note for future guests: this unit has a keurig, not a coffee maker. Helps to know for your packing list/grocery delivery.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juli 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 28. Juli 2023
Thank you for your glowing review! We are thrilled to hear that the condo met your expectations and that you enjoyed the updated furnishings. It's fantastic to know that the master bedroom mattress provided you with a comfortable and restful sleep during your stay.
We couldn't agree more about the beach; the pristine waters are truly a sight to behold. We're glad you made good use of the included beach chairs and umbrella, as we aim to enhance your overall experience and make your beach time even more enjoyable.
Thank you for sharing the helpful tip with future guests regarding the coffee setup. Your thoughtful advice will undoubtedly be beneficial for those planning their packing list or grocery delivery.
We sincerely appreciate your kind words and hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future. Should you ever return to the area, we would be more than happy to welcome you back to our condo for another delightful stay by the beach!
Warm regards,
Gulf Tide Vacations
Verifizierte Bewertung
6/10 – Okay
Brian J.
18. Juli 2023
Gut: Check-in
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit und Kommunikation
Would not recommend
Was not enough towels for baths or blankets and pillows for my family, dishwasher smelled as if something had died in it, there was still sheets on pull out couch that were dirty and full of sand, master bath shower was dirty with hair in it.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Juni 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 18. Juli 2023
Hi Brian,
Thanks for sharing your experience with us. We are sorry to hear there were a few issues during your stay. Had you let us know, we would have gladly resolved any issue immediately.
The unit sleeps 6 and we provide 6 towels, 6 wash clothes, 4 hand towels, 2 makeup towels. There were also a fresh set of sheets provided for the sleeper sofa in a bundle by the sleeper sofa. The unit does include washer/dryer in the unit should you need to wash any of those items. As for the dishwasher, we haven't been able to replicate the smell you refer to.
Thanks again for sharing your experience! We would have loved to corrected any issue had you let us know.
Gulf Tide Vacations
Verifizierte Bewertung
6/10 – Okay
Julie S.
18. Apr. 2024
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Destin Condo
The only complaints I have are there was not enough towels. We were 4 and if there had been 6 people as advertised. We would not had enough. We brought our own beach towels as suggested. We had to wash everyday because there was not enough towels.we also needed more blankets. There was a thin coverlet on all of the beds. There were not any extra blankets and there were extra pillows with no pillowcases.
The elevators did not work. We would have check elevators to fine one. We were on the 7th floor.
Other than that it was 5 stars! It’s a very nice condo!
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im April 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 19. Apr. 2024
Hi Julie,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you found our condo to be very nice overall.
We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused by the closure of one of the elevators for repair during your stay. We understand the inconvenience this may have caused, but please note that there are two additional elevators in the building that were fully operational and nearby for your convenience. We regret any confusion or difficulty you experienced in this regard.
Regarding the towels, we provide two towels per guest based on the number entered at the time of reservation. We understand that your party of four may have required more towels, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. We appreciate your suggestion to bring your own beach towels and will certainly consider providing additional towels in the future.
In terms of blankets and pillowcases, we regret any oversight in not providing enough for your comfort. We will take your feedback into account and ensure that there are ample blankets and pillowcases available for our guests in the future.
Once again, we appreciate your valuable feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay despite the challenges you encountered. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for another enjoyable experience.
Warm regards,
Gulf Tide Vacations
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Janilee W.
5. Juli 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The condo was beautiful, the view was nice on either side of the building from the 7th floor. I wish I would have known I would need to bring shampoo and conditioner. For the price it guess I expected they'd have everything we'd need. They also require early checkout by 9a but for a fee you can checkout later. The busted elevator did complicate things too. Overall I would visit again but only during off seasons.
Aufenthalt von 1 Nacht im Juli 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 5. Juli 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re so glad you enjoyed the condo, the beautiful Gulf views, and that overall you had a great stay.
We’d like to clarify a couple of items for future guests. Our Guest Guide, which is sent prior to arrival, includes a detailed list of the starter amenities we provide, including toiletries and household supplies. We provide a starter kit to help guests get settled, but additional items may be needed depending on the length of your stay.
Our check-in and check-out times are also clearly listed before a reservation is booked, in the rental agreement, and again in the Guest Guide, so guests know what to expect before arriving.
Regarding the elevators, we understand the inconvenience. The condominium association is currently upgrading the elevator system throughout the property. Each building has three elevators, and during your stay two were fully operational while one was temporarily out of service as part of those improvements. These upgrades are intended to provide a better experience for all future guests.
Thank you again for choosing Gulf Tide Vacations. We truly appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back for another beach vacation soon!
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
George M.
29. Juni 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Although not really the property’s fault. The only issue we had was the beach chair set up. When we arrived I paid for a chair/umbrella setup and was told they would have it ready with our name on it. However, each day when my family arrived at the beach that was not the case. When I asked the attendant where we were setup they said oh sorry I must have missed your name. We had to find our own set of chairs not used by anyone and make it work. Other than that we loved the property, clean rooms, great location, could have used some more parking but the main parking lot had some construction going on that took some spots away.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juni 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 29. Juni 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We're so glad to hear you loved the property, enjoyed the clean accommodations, and found the location to be a great fit for your vacation.
We're sorry to hear about the frustration with the beach chair setup. While beach chair rentals are provided by a completely separate company and are not managed or operated by Gulf Tide Vacations, we certainly understand how disappointing that must have been. We'll be sure to pass your feedback along to the beach service provider so they're aware of the issue and can improve the experience for future guests.
We also appreciate your understanding regarding parking. Each unit is limited to a maximum of two vehicles, and the temporary construction reduced the number of overflow spaces during your stay.
Thank you again for staying with Gulf Tide Vacations. We truly appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back for another relaxing beach vacation soon!
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Jarrod K.
28. Juni 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Excellent Condo! Great beach vacation!
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im Juni 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 28. Juni 2026
Thank you for the wonderful review! We're so happy to hear you had an excellent stay and enjoyed a great beach vacation. It means a lot to us that you chose Gulf Tide Vacations for your getaway.
We truly appreciate your kind words and hope to welcome you back to the Emerald Coast again soon. Until next time, happy travels! 🌴☀️🏖️
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Debbie J.
10. Aug. 2022
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Girl only
Loved this condo- we have stayed in various other condos in Miramar Beach and this one is the nicest. I take a yearly beach trip with my daughter and granddaughter- just the girls.
Thanks again and will reserve this condo again.
Dee Dee
Debbie Jackson
Aufenthalt von 10 Nächten im Juli 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Colby W.
3. Aug. 2022
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Updated spacious condo and everything as described
See above.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juli 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Victoria B.
7. Sept. 2021
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Will be back!!
Great place to stay!! Perfect location! Close beach access. Very clean condo! Easy check in and check out process. We will be coming back to this condo next year.
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im September 2021
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Brenda N.
16. Aug. 2021
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
GIRLS TRIP
Our condo was perfect!! Very clean, great view and the kitchen was well stocked. It was the perfect getaway!!
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im August 2021
Antwort von VrboOwner am 17. Aug. 2021
Brenda,
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again soon! We have some big upgrades coming for next season! Thanks for sharing your experience with us.
Gulf Tide Vacations
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Mardi B.
11. Aug. 2021
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Convenient location and easy checking. Check out time is too early
See above
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im August 2021
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Natalie C.
11. Juli 2021
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great location!
The property was very nice for a family trip. The location was right by the beautiful beach. My only complaint would be that the bathrooms were outdated and smelled like mildew. Also, the pool was a bit small and crowded. Overall, though, very nice.