Ferienwohnung·Privater Gastgeber

Palm Tree Oasis ★ Geräumige Wohnung ideal für Familien ★ 4 Pools

Direkte Strandlage und mit Wasserpark

Fotogalerie von Palm Tree Oasis ★ Geräumige Wohnung ideal für Familien ★ 4 Pools

Speisen
Eigene Küche
Zimmer
Unterkunftsgelände
Badezimmer

Bewertungen

8,6 von 10.
Hervorragend
2 Schlafzimmer2 BadezimmerPlatz für 7 Gäste

Beliebte Annehmlichkeiten

  • Pool
  • Parkplätze verfügbar
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Waschmaschine
  • Grill

Lerne die Gegend kennen

Auf Karte anzeigen
Orange Beach, AL
  • Place, Orange Beach Beaches
    ‪1 Gehminute‬
  • Place, Rosemary Dunes Trailhead
    ‪3 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, Gulf State Park
    ‪5 Gehminuten‬
  • Airport, Pensacola, FL (PNS-Pensacola Intl.)
    ‪57 Autominuten‬

Zimmer und Betten

2 Schlafzimmer (Platz für 7 Personen)

Schlafzimmer 1

1 King-Bett

Schlafzimmer 2

2 Einzelbetten

2 Badezimmer

Badezimmer 1

Badewanne oder Dusche · Toilette

Badezimmer 2

Toilette · Nur Dusche

Weitere Räumlichkeiten

Veranda oder Lanai
Küche
Balkon
Essbereich

Mehr zu dieser Unterkunft

Palm Tree Oasis ★ Geräumige Wohnung ideal für Familien ★ 4 Pools

• Dieser Apartmentkomplex befindet sich auf einem privaten weißen Sanddünenstrand
• Mit privatem Zugang zum Strand
• Privater Balkon (nicht direkter Blick auf den Golfstrand)
• 1 California King / 2 Twins / 1 Schlafsofa / Futon
• Voll ausgestattete Küche
• Vor Ort gesicherte Parkplätze für 2 Fahrzeuge
• In der Waschmaschine + Trockner
• 4 Außenpools (Pool- / Snackbar im Frühling und Sommer)
• Meeresschildkrötenbrutplätze
• Minuten zu Fuß zum Gulf State Park Nature Wander- / Radwegen
• Extrem sichere Nachbarschaft (Sicherheitsbeauftragter 24/7)

Dieses Gerät wurde kürzlich für unsere Gäste aktualisiert. Wir bemühen uns, einen Raum zu schaffen, in dem Sie Ihr Zuhause fern von Zuhause anrufen möchten.
Wir möchten darauf hinweisen, dass sich diese Wohnung zwar am Strand befindet, der Balkon Ihrer Wohnung keinen direkten Blick auf den Strand hat.

Der gesamte Raum ist in diesem Mietpreis enthalten, darunter 4 Pools (alle im Freien), ein Tennisplatz auf dem Dach und im Frühjahr und Sommer eine Snackbar am Pool. Bitte fühlen sie sich wie zuhause.

Bei der Ankunft müssen Parkausweise für $ 25 / Auto erworben werden (nur Barzahlung). Auf diese Weise können bis zu 2 Autos pro Einheit zu unseren überdachten Parkplätzen vor Ort gelangen.

Liegestühle und Sonnenschirme sind für 50 US-Dollar erhältlich. Dieser Preis deckt Ihren gesamten Aufenthalt ab.

Sollte sich in dieser Wohnung eine Situation ergeben, benachrichtigen Sie uns bitte so schnell wie möglich, damit wir uns rechtzeitig darum kümmern können.

Minderjähriger Alkoholkonsum und Drogenkonsum sind strengstens verboten!

Bitte denken Sie daran, dass Sie in einem Haus wohnen, nicht in einem Hotel. Bitte behandeln Sie den Raum mit Respekt. Wenn Probleme auftreten, werden wir unser Bestes tun, um so schnell wie möglich vorzugehen, aber es gibt niemanden, der rund um die Uhr vor Ort lebt.

Gib zur Preisangabe die Daten an

Ausstattung

Pool
Küche
Waschmaschine
Wäschetrockner
Kostenloses WLAN
Klimaanlage

Ähnliche Unterkünfte

Hausordnung

Check-in ab 16:00 Uhr
Mindestalter für die Miete: 18 Jahre
Check-out vor 10:00 Uhr
default

Kinder

Kinder (0–17 Jahre) erlaubt
default

Veranstaltungen

Veranstaltungen sind nicht gestattet
default

Haustiere

Keine Haustiere erlaubt
$500 fee if evidence of pets found in unit
default

Rauchen

Rauchen ist nicht gestattet
Check out time must be at 10AM the day of your departure. Any late check outs will result in a $100 fee after 10AM. $100 for each additional hour
Trash must be removed from unit upon departure and dishwasher started. $40.00 fee if not done so.
Excessive glitter found will be charged $400 fee due to the difficulty of removal.

Wichtige Informationen

Wissenswertes

Diese Unterkunft wird von einem privaten Gastgeber verwaltet (eine Partei, die nicht im Rahmen ihrer gewerblichen, geschäftlichen oder beruflichen Tätigkeit handelt). Das EU-Verbraucherrecht, einschließlich Widerrufsrecht, gilt nicht für deine Buchung, sie wird jedoch von den vom privaten Gastgeber festgelegten Stornierungsbedingungen abgedeckt.
Für zusätzliche Personen fallen möglicherweise Gebühren an, die abhängig von den Bestimmungen der Unterkunft variieren können.
Beim Check-in werden ggf. ein Lichtbildausweis und eine Kreditkarte, Debitkarte oder Kaution in bar für unvorhergesehene Aufwendungen verlangt.
Je nach Verfügbarkeit beim Check-in wird versucht, Sonderwünschen entgegenzukommen, sie können jedoch nicht garantiert werden. Eventuell fallen zusätzliche Gebühren an.
Partys oder Gruppenveranstaltungen sind auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft streng verboten.
Der Gastgeber hat nicht angegeben, ob es in der Unterkunft einen Kohlenmonoxidmelder gibt; wir empfehlen, einen tragbaren CO-Melder mitzubringen
Der Gastgeber hat angegeben, dass es in der Unterkunft einen Rauchmelder gibt
Zu den Sicherheitsvorrichtungen dieser Unterkunft gehören ein Feuerlöscher und ein Riegelschloss.

Zur Gegend

Orange Beach

Diese Wohnung in Orange Beach liegt in der Nähe von Freizeitparks und am Strand. The Wharf ist einen Ausflug wert, wenn du Lust auf Shoppen hast. Wer lieber die Natur der Region bewundern möchte, sollte Folgendes besuchen: Strand von Gulf Shores und Gulf State Park. Ebenfalls einen Besuch wert sind diese beiden Highlights: The Park at OWA und Adventure Island. Beim Tauchen und beim Schnorcheln kannst du die umliegende Wasserwelt erkunden oder aber du stürzt dich bei einer Öko-Tour und auf den Wander-/Radwegen ganz in der Nähe in ein Abenteuer mit festem Boden unter den Füßen.
Karte
Orange Beach, AL

In der Umgebung

  • Orange Beach Beaches - 1 Gehminute - 0.0 km
  • Rosemary Dunes Trailhead - 3 Gehminuten - 0.3 km
  • Gulf State Park - 5 Gehminuten - 0.4 km
  • Romar Beach - 9 Gehminuten - 0.8 km
  • Perdido Beach Boulevard - 11 Gehminuten - 1.0 km

Fortbewegung vor Ort

  • Flughafen Pensacola Intl. (PNS) – 55 Fahrminuten

Restaurants

  • ‪The Southern Grind Coffee House - ‬13 Autominuten
  • ‪Culver's - ‬11 Autominuten
  • ‪Tee Off At The Wharf - ‬12 Autominuten
  • ‪Cactus Cantina Perdido Beach Boulevard - ‬4 Autominuten
  • ‪Doc's Seafood & Steaks - ‬2 Autominuten

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Hat Palm Tree Oasis ★ Geräumige Wohnung ideal für Familien ★ 4 Pools einen Pool?

Ja, diese Unterkunft verfügt über einen Außenpool. Zum Poolangebot gehört ein beheizter Pool.

Ist Palm Tree Oasis ★ Geräumige Wohnung ideal für Familien ★ 4 Pools haustierfreundlich?

Nein, in dieser Unterkunft sind Haustiere nicht erlaubt.

Wie viel kostet das Parken bei Palm Tree Oasis ★ Geräumige Wohnung ideal für Familien ★ 4 Pools?

Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.

Wann ist der Check-in bei Palm Tree Oasis ★ Geräumige Wohnung ideal für Familien ★ 4 Pools?

Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.

Wann ist der Check-out bei Palm Tree Oasis ★ Geräumige Wohnung ideal für Familien ★ 4 Pools?

Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.

Wo befindet sich Palm Tree Oasis ★ Geräumige Wohnung ideal für Familien ★ 4 Pools?

Diese Ferienwohnung liegt am Strand und ist dank der hervorragenden Lage (Orange Beach) zu Fuß gerade mal 15 Minuten entfernt von: Orange Beach Beaches und Gulf State Park. Strand von Gulf Shores ist 4,9 km entfernt.

Bewertungen

8,6

Hervorragend

8,6/10

Sauberkeit

9,6/10

Check-in

8,8/10

Kommunikation

9,4/10

Lage

8,6/10

Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
69 von insgesamt 104 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
14 von insgesamt 104 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
7 von insgesamt 104 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
5 von insgesamt 104 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
9 von insgesamt 104 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend

Bewertungen

2/10 – Ungenügend

Gina V.

Gut: Check-in und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Host? What host? Upon checking in, after realizing how deceptive the pictures were vs the actual state of the condo, we realized the WiFi was out. We immediately, and politely messaged the host. No response. All weekend. I sent numerous messages, contacted VRBO, no help, no response, no nothing. In addition the condo smelled, the towels were musty, everything was sticky, just gross all around. DO NOT RENT THIS CONDO.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im November 2025

2/10 – Ungenügend

Codey R.

Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im Oktober 2025

4/10 – Mangelhaft

Joseph J.

Gut: Check-in und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
From the start we were a little skeptical of how our stay would be. Upon booking there were multiple hidden fees, but unfortunately we were in a situation where we did not have any choice but to book. Also, while it is noted in the listing, the additional parking fee could be more prominent. We were told that check-in could not take place until after 4pm to allow for cleaning/turn over of property. Upon check-in, we found drain fly larvae in both showers and stains on furniture. I am not sure that much cleaning was done prior to our stay. Pictures of the property are misleading and did not match the rooms. Additionally, service is very spotty in the area. With this in mind, the WiFi availability noted in the listing would have come in handy to make up for this. However, the WiFi never worked. The property manager was messaged a couple of times about the issue, but the only responses we received were automated responses reminding us about checking out or other property information. Even after check out we received a message about letting them know if there is anything we need. Very frustrating. There were also multiple warnings to make sure things were done a certain way or we would be charged additional fees. I know that is not necessarily abnormal, but the way it was presented made us very nervous during our stay. Overall we would not choose to stay here again.
Drain fly larvae in shower
Stains on couch
Aufenthalt von 1 Nacht im Oktober 2025

8/10 – Gut

Melissa S.

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The unit was smaller than I anticipated, but having two private bedrooms with a bathroom each was great! Balcony access was wonderful. The walk to the beach was short, and we loved the private access. The pools were amazing! They had one kiddie pool that was excellent! Only 1' deep. Perfect for our littles on the trip, while some mommas sunbathed right in the pool. The pools were never over crowded.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im August 2025

2/10 – Ungenügend

Daniel L.

Gut: Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
We checking in on Wednesday the condo was warm and thought the Air Conditioning was taking time to cool down. The evening of checking the condo temperature was 78 degrees. Thursday the temp started to rise. I wrote the owner thru the VRBO website no contact. Thursday evening the temp was 85 to 86 degrees way uncomfortable for my wife and I, but I was more concerned about my parent on their 80's. I tried two more time to contact the owner thru the VRBO web site with no success. Friday I decided to vacate the property after contacting VRBO. I made reservations at the Hampton Inn. Thru this process i have sent pictures of the thermostat as well as the bill for the Hampton per VRBO request. Lastly the sliding door to the main room does not operate it requires alot of muscle to open
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im August 2025

10/10 – Hervorragend

Melanie H.

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great stay

We didn't have any issues at all. The condo is nice and had everything we needed. Everything worked properly. We would definitely hope to stay there again when we come back.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juli 2025

2/10 – Ungenügend

Wendi F.

Gut: Check-in und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
No communication whatsoever! This is a big one for me. The only messages I received were automated communication about the stay. I asked a question the day before I was to arrive and was never answered even though I received my info for the condo the next day. Sent another message after I arrived and still never heard back. -Filthy bathtub with hair that wasn’t mine -Sticky floors -Twin sheets left for the queen sofa bed, no sheets for the other sofa bed. So if you’re planning to use both sofa beds make sure to bring sheets with you. -Broken blinds in the guest bedroom-Refrigerator rails on the door are missing so you won’t be able to store anything there. -If you are a bath taker like me, make sure to bring a stopper with you because the one on the tub is broken. -If you’re looking for a good night sleep I hope you can sleep as if it’s daylight outside. Recommend to the owner to get some blackout curtains ASAP. the light from the next complex garage is beaming through these thin white curtains you have here. -living room sliding door to the balcony is broken. It will open but make sure you bring the world’s strongest man with you to help with that. -King bed is terribly uncomfortable-No locks on the bathroom doors-condo is very small, pictures are deceiving -very disappointing for the money spentI will NEVER be back. 10/10 DO NOT RECOMMEND
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juli 2025

10/10 – Hervorragend

Shelbi M.

Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Mai 2025

2/10 – Ungenügend

Kim B.

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Kommunikation

Host is non- responsive: went without ac all week!

The property itself was fine. The unit had no working air conditioning on check-in. We spent the week with no working ac! Multiple attempts were made daily with no response from the host. Multiple attempts were made with Vrbo to rectify the issue and they had no luck contacting the host. We had to buy box fans to try to cool the room during our stay but the lowest the temp ever got inside was 80 degrees. It was a miserable stay with no where to cool off after a day at the pool/beach. My daughter had sand all in her bed the first night we got there. We were supplied with dingy old towels for bathing. There was an old blood stain on my pillow that was not ours. It wouldn’t have been a bad stay had we had air conditioning. The least the host could have done was been responsive and tried to get the ac fixed!
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Juni 2025

4/10 – Mangelhaft

Stacy O.

Verbesserungswürdig: Check-in und Kommunikation
The toilet in the master bath the chain kept falling off so you had to open the tank and reach your hand in to flush it. I notified via the app right away and no response from the host. The air quit working with three days left of our stay and again no response from the host to help fix that.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juni 2025

2/10 – Ungenügend

Isa D.

Gut: Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Mai 2025

10/10 – Hervorragend

Sarah D.

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great place to stay

It was great
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Mai 2025

4/10 – Mangelhaft

Terry B.

Gut: Check-in und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit und Kommunikation

Have been better

Have stayed here previously, (3rd time with this owner) unfortunately this time was rough. First 3 nights we had no AC and the owner was “unavailable” and never responded till day 3 of our miserable sleeping conditions. The condo was not as clean as before, makeup stains on comforter, trash and dirty sock under bed, sticky floors and a sticky substance on coffee table. The fridge has no rails on the door so we were unable to use that for storage. The dishwasher didn’t work, so someone came out to fix it. The blue couch is stained, so we had to cover it with a sheet. Was told i would get a refund on cleaning fee but haven’t seen anything. Would have moved to another unit if it wasn’t for the other families we traveled with to sugar beach. Very disappointed in the lack of response from owner and ridiculous cleaning fee for how dirty the condo was. We will be looking elsewhere for next year.
Aufenthalt von 8 Nächten im März 2025

8/10 – Gut

Joseph W.

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Oktober 2024

10/10 – Hervorragend

Cynthia S.

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Good Stay

We came for a college graduation and the place was perfect for what we came to do. The building is older but the Condo was updated very nicely. Nice pools and the beach was perfect. Thank you for sharing your Condo with us.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Oktober 2024

6/10 – Okay

Tristen S.

Gut: Check-in und Kommunikation
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Oktober 2024

4/10 – Mangelhaft

sarah p.

Gut: Check-in und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im August 2024

10/10 – Hervorragend

Misty S.

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Loved it

We love sugar beach condos and stay there every time we go to orange beach. The condo we stayed in this time was great other than we hate they built a high rise next door and blocked the view of the beach (can’t do anything about that). The room was clean and excellent communication from check in to check out!!!
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im August 2024

6/10 – Okay

Jordan S.

Verbesserungswürdig: Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Okay space

My overall impression was ehh. The pictures do not match up with the location. The location is smaller then expected. The inside of the place was okay...you get what you pay for... but what surprised my was the walk from the parking lot to the room. It felt sketchy and unsafe for my family. Once in the room it was clean but there were issues with the master toilet not working the entire week. We had to manually flush the toilet. The beds were very uncomfortable, and I would recommend getting them replaced. The kitchen was small to where only one person could be in it at a time and if you plan to cook be sure to bring anything you need for cooking because there are minimal supplies. The pool and beach access are what made this location. If you won't be spending time in your room, it's an okay location. With two small kids we needed to take naps mid day and it wasn't the best because they were doing construction. Overall it was an okay space to use.
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im Juli 2024

10/10 – Hervorragend

Keri H.

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great Place!

We enjoyed our condo & stay so much! The condo was beautiful & very clean. Pictures show exactly what it looks like so all expectations were met. I’ve seen reviews about the hot water - we had plenty of hot water & it got HOT, even when both showers were in use! Over all would definitely recommend & book again!
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juli 2024

10/10 – Hervorragend

Melissa M.

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Condo was great

Aufenthalt von 8 Nächten im Juni 2024

2/10 – Ungenügend

Lourie D.

Gut: Check-in und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Looks are very deceiving!

Property in general, very old grounds. Exposed pipes covered with tape is throughout the halls. Looks are very deceiving with this condo. Right across is a parking garage and it lights up as bright as a Christmas tree. Unfortunately we did not have curtains on our door to the master bedroom and so the light from the parking garage lite up our room. NO HOT WATER FOR 2 days! Yes they did come fix it at 7 pm the 3rd day. The extra bathroom floor, filthy. Unfortunately I would not recommend this condo or stay at Sugarbeach condos.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Juli 2024

10/10 – Hervorragend

Andrea M.

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Beach Vacation

The property was great for our family. Close to restaurants, shopping, grocery store, ice cream etc. The pools were great. The beach is just steps away. Enjoyed our stay.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juni 2024

6/10 – Okay

Amy w.

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation und Lage

Needs work

This unit definitely needs some repairs. The hot water issue was a bit of a problem as each person had about 5 minutes of hot water. We had to plan and space out our showers. The unit was clean but all of the miss-matched paint and bad painting made it appear dirty. They are building a new condo complex right outside of this unit. Construction started about 7am. The owner was very friendly and communicated each day for the week up to our stay.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juni 2024

6/10 – Okay

Teresa S.

Gut: Sauberkeit und Check-in
Verbesserungswürdig: Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Mothers day out

Being in the property management dept .. the pics online a a little deceiving. You need a ac filter in unit you dont have one and the master bath toilet does not flush very well . You need black out curtains for night time because of the garage lights next door are super bright .
Aufenthalt von 1 Nacht im Mai 2024

Über den Gastgeber

Zu Gast bei Stephen

Bild für Gastgeberprofil
Raised in the Georgia mountains. Currently loving life on the Alabama coast with my wife Lauren and our 3 baby bunnies, Ollie Bear, Boo Bunny, GeGe, our Golden-doodle, Milo and poodle, Annabelle.

Small business owner on a big beach.

My perfect day consist of old records, bicycle rides & surf fishing. Currently on a mission to visit all the National Parks in the US & Canada.

HA allows me to provide my guest with the vacation I would want for myself.

"May your roads go on forever and your parties never end" - Levon Helms

Darum fiel die Entscheidung auf diese Unterkunft

This property is an older complex but has withstood several tropical storms and hurricanes. It is very sturdy. Despite the age of the property the units have been updated and provide a great modern beach flair. The beach side pools are absolutely gorgeous. Not to mention the private beach access that allows you to get from your unit to your toes in the sand in a matter of a few min. We know that once you arrive you will see the hidden treasures this complex has to offer.

Das macht diese Unterkunft einzigartig

4 Pools (1 heated and 1 Kiddie pool)
Snack Bar (spring and summer months)
Tennis Court
Private Beach Access for complex
Conveniently located to great restaurants and entertainment
Moments from the State Park with nature trails and biking trails

Sprachen:

Englisch