Ganzes Ferienhaus

Whirlpool, WIFI, Gasgrill, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 9 mit dem Dachboden, eingezäunten Garten, Feuerstelle, Haustiere erlaubt!

Fotogalerie von Whirlpool, WIFI, Gasgrill, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 9 mit dem Dachboden, eingezäunten Garten, Feuerstelle, Haustiere erlaubt!

Ein Whirlpool auf einer Holzdiele mit einem Haus im Hintergrund.
Eine Vogelperspektive auf ein Wohngebiet mit Häusern, umgeben von dichter Vegetation, einer Straße und Blick auf den Ozean.
Eine Holzterrasse mit Whirlpool, einer überdachten Terrasse und einem Haus mit Balkon.
Ein Wohnzimmer mit Kamin, Fernseher, Korbsesseln und einer Couch.
Ein geräumiges Wohnzimmer mit einer Couch, Sesseln und einem Essbereich.

Bewertungen

9,0 von 10.
Wunderbar

Highlights

  • Videospiele vor Ort
    Eine der wenigen Unterkünfte mit Videospielen für Gäste.
  • Zentrale Lage
    Bei dieser günstigen Lage bist du nie weit von dort entfernt, wo du sein solltest.
  • Entdecke Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe
    Nahe: Lincoln Beach

Beliebte Annehmlichkeiten

  • Patio
  • Whirlpool vor Ort
  • Spielzeug
  • Grill
  • Haustierfreundlich
  • Kühlschrank

Lerne die Gegend kennen

Auf Karte anzeigen
Depoe Bay, OR
  • Place, Lincoln Beach
    ‪6 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, beach near Salishan Beach
    ‪12 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, Whale Watching Center
    ‪6 Autominuten‬

Zimmer und Betten

3 Schlafzimmer (Platz für 7 Personen)

Schlafzimmer 1

1 King-Bett

Schlafzimmer 2

1 Einzelbett und 1 Queen-Bett

Schlafzimmer 3

2 Einzelbetten

2 Badezimmer

Badezimmer 1

Badewanne oder Dusche · Toilette

Badezimmer 2

Toilette · Nur Dusche

Weitere Räumlichkeiten

Terrasse oder Patio
Veranda oder Lanai
Küche

Gib zur Preisangabe die Daten an

Ähnliche Unterkünfte

Zur Gegend

Depoe Bay

Dieses Ferienhaus in Depoe Bay liegt in Strandnähe. Depoe Bay Bridge und Drift Creek Covered Bridge (überdachte Brücke) zählen zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten der Region, während du hier die Schönheit der Natur bewundern kannst: Siletz Bay National Wildlife Refuge und Beverly Beach State Park. Ebenfalls einen Besuch wert sind diese beiden Highlights: Tradewinds Charters und Whale, Sea Life, and Shark Museum. Beim Motorbootfahren und beim Surfen/Bodyboarden kannst du die umliegende Wasserwelt erkunden oder aber du stürzt dich beim Radfahren und bei einer Öko-Tour ganz in der Nähe in ein Abenteuer mit festem Boden unter den Füßen.
Karte
Depoe Bay, OR

In der Umgebung

  • Lincoln Beach - 6 Gehminuten - 0.4 km
  • beach near Salishan Beach - 12 Gehminuten - 1.1 km
  • Whale Watching Center - 6 Autominuten - 8.1 km
  • Chinook Winds Casino - 18 Autominuten - 21.1 km
  • Nye Beach - 24 Autominuten - 34.9 km

Fortbewegung vor Ort

  • Bahnhof Newport – 25 Fahrminuten
  • Flughafen Portland Intl. (PDX) – 144 Fahrminuten

Restaurants

  • ‪Mo's Seafood & Chowder - ‬9 Autominuten
  • ‪Gracie's Sea Hag - ‬7 Autominuten
  • ‪Pelican Brewing – Siletz Bay - ‬7 Autominuten
  • ‪The Pine Dines - ‬8 Autominuten
  • ‪Pioneer Joe Coffee Co. on 51st - ‬8 Autominuten

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Ist Whirlpool, WIFI, Gasgrill, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 9 mit dem Dachboden, eingezäunten Garten, Feuerstelle, Haustiere erlaubt! haustierfreundlich?

Ja, Haustiere sind in dieser Unterkunft erlaubt.

Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im Whirlpool, WIFI, Gasgrill, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 9 mit dem Dachboden, eingezäunten Garten, Feuerstelle, Haustiere erlaubt!?

Gültig ab 31. Okt. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im Whirlpool, WIFI, Gasgrill, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 9 mit dem Dachboden, eingezäunten Garten, Feuerstelle, Haustiere erlaubt! am 1. Nov. 2026 beginnen bei 556 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.

Wie viel kostet das Parken bei Whirlpool, WIFI, Gasgrill, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 9 mit dem Dachboden, eingezäunten Garten, Feuerstelle, Haustiere erlaubt!?

Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.

Wann ist der Check-in bei Whirlpool, WIFI, Gasgrill, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 9 mit dem Dachboden, eingezäunten Garten, Feuerstelle, Haustiere erlaubt!?

Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.

Wann ist der Check-out bei Whirlpool, WIFI, Gasgrill, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 9 mit dem Dachboden, eingezäunten Garten, Feuerstelle, Haustiere erlaubt!?

Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.

Wo befindet sich Whirlpool, WIFI, Gasgrill, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 9 mit dem Dachboden, eingezäunten Garten, Feuerstelle, Haustiere erlaubt!?

Dank der ausgezeichneten Lage in Strandnähe ist dieses Ferienhaus nur 0,5 km von Lincoln Beach entfernt. Im Umkreis von 5 km befinden sich zudem: Fogarty Creek State Recreation Area und Salishan Tennis Center. Ebenfalls nur bis zu 5 km entfernt: Boiler Bay State Wayside und Siletz Bay National Wildlife Refuge.

Bewertungen

9,0

Wunderbar

Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
Mehr erfahrenWird in einem neuen Fenster geöffnet
20 von insgesamt 28 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
4 von insgesamt 28 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
2 von insgesamt 28 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
1 von insgesamt 28 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
1 von insgesamt 28 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend

8,8/10

Sauberkeit

9,4/10

Check-in

9,4/10

Kommunikation

9,4/10

Lage

8,8/10

Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Bewertungen

Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Super relaxing location, great to have a hot tub that felt more private than many in the area. Great breakfast at the local cafe.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im August 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 30. Sept. 2026
Thank you for highlighting the peaceful setting and the added privacy of the hot tub. It’s wonderful to hear you enjoyed breakfast at the nearby café as well. We appreciate your five-star review and hope to welcome you back for another relaxing stay.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
House was spacious plenty of room for 5 adults
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im August 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 8. Sept. 2026
Thank you for the five-star review and for highlighting the roomy layout. I'm so glad the home met your group's needs. We’d be pleased to host you again on a future visit.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Quiet area. Beautiful home. Close walk to the beach and coffee shop. Lovely place to stay.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juni 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation und Lage

Perfect Location

Overall this house was great! Location was excellent!
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im März 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 16. Apr. 2024
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We agree ... the location is hard to beat. We loved hosting you, and hope you will return!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great Location

The home was perfect and the french cafe right across the street was a huge bonus each morning.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Dezember 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 1. Jan. 2024
Hi Tyler! Thank you for your 5-star review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We loved hosting you, and hope you will return!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great place

Everything was great! The neighborhood is nice, a short walk to the beach etc. Kitchen is well stocked and the place was nice and clean, with a great front porch and back deck to hang out on. The extra room above the garage was perfect for a private space! Would definitely book again
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im August 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 3. Sept. 2024
HI Dan! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We loved hosting you and hope you will book with us again!
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Relaxing weekend

When I first arrived I noticed there was two boards missing out of the backyard fence luckily enough my dog does not test fences so was not an issue The house itself was comfortable and as described the hot tub was nice and the house was clean made for a good relaxing weekend
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Februar 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

A PROPERTY YOU DON’T WANT TO MISS!!!

This is an absolutely wonderful place! So much space and so many nice touches! The beach is so close you can hear it from the Jacuzzi! There’s a lovely French café just a two minute walk from your front door. There’s so many things to do and see. Meredith lodging is an excellent company. If you’re able to stay here, you’ll thank yourself!
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im August 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 3. Sept. 2024
Hi Margie! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We loved hosting your costal getaway and hope you will return!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Family Get Away

We had such a wonderful time at this property. The home was very clean, there were even baby gates and a high chair which was so amazing as we have a 16 month old. We did not end up using the high chair because the strap was broken but we had our own. The kitchen was well equipped and my husband appreciated the bbq. The neighborhood was well kept and quiet. Thank you for having us.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im März 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 24. Apr. 2024
Hi Heather! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We loved hosting your family, and hope you will return!
Verifizierte Bewertung

4/10 – Mangelhaft

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Some what disappointed.

House needs deep cleaning. All the decking needs replacing. The lawn /weeds need mowed Advertised pictures stated that there was a fire pit. There was not one. Was in a good location.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juni 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 16. Juli 2024
Hi Julie! We enjoyed hosting you, but we are sorry to hear you were not fully satisfied with your stay. We do not see any outreach from you regarding any issues while checked-in. Had we been notified, we would have gladly sent our team over to address some of your concerns. Please know that amenities are not guaranteed and each property is individually owned; thus amenities can be added or removed at the discretion of the owner, but we will review the listing with our local property team regarding the fire pit. We value your booking, and hope we have the opportunity to provide you with a better rental experience in the future.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Relaxing retreat

I had such a great experience staying here! My family and I needed a weekend get away to relax and this was the perfect place. The house had everything we needed and then some. Plenty of dishes, silverware and cookware. The only surprise was the 3rd bedroom was totally detached from the rest of the house. I'm sure it's mentioned in the ad somewhere but I missed it and I felt bad that they had to venture outside and down a flight of stairs and then use their phone flashlight to see and enter the lock box number to come in and pee in the middle of the night.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im März 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 1. Sept. 2023
Hi Kylee! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you had an enjoyable and relaxing getaway. Regarding the 3rd bedroom - our description does state that additional queen bed is available in the carriage house outdoors; however we are sorry for any misunderstanding or confusion. We loved hosting your family, and hope you will book with us again!
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Nice property

The rental is within walking distance to beach access. Perfect size for the four of us, two couples. Lovely fireplace. Comfortable beds. General cleaning was excellent. Property could use some deep cleaning: light fixtures, cob webs, doors; I got on a step stool and cleaned thick cob webs that hung along the top of fireplace and across the ceiling on that entire wall- really, seeing them was unavoidable. Deck could use some tlc. I have no issue with VRBO but did have an issue with the rental agency, Meredith Lodging. They communicated about the fence being broken in one area, which was good. When I contacted them about the possibility of staying another night, Meredith Lodging said yes, and then proceeded to bill me without asking, and without providing ahead of time the cost of another night- which turned out to be an excessive amount. I communicated through VRBO so that the texts were saved. Always communicate through VRBO. When I specifically asked for a breakdown of the price for the extra night they ignored the actual question and said it was for the rental and fees. It was way more than any night we had stayed! Maybe since it was the post Thanksgiving weekend they thought they could charge whatever they wanted. Needless to say I'm no longer a fan of Meredith Lodging. We did find another rental that was actually on the water, and stayed there for two nights rather than one, for the same price of one extra night at this rental.
Aufenthalt von 9 Nächten im November 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 10. Jan. 2025
Hi Patti! Thank you for your detailed feedback. We're glad you enjoyed the location, size, and cleanliness of the property, and we appreciate your comments about the fireplace and comfortable beds. Regarding the issue with the additional night booking, we're sorry for the miscommunication and inconvenience. Your experience with the pricing and response will be reviewed with our team to improve transparency and customer service. Thank you for bringing these matters to our attention. We value your booking and hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again!
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit

Cute house but needs improvement

The house is very cute and the hot tub was enormous but the hard wood floors need to be updated and cleaned. I swore I saw bugs flying out of the cracks in them. Not only were they in rough shape we spilled a drink on the floor and went to wipe it up and there was dirt all over the paper towels. This was only after our first night so there is no way we made it that dirty. Also the cleaning crew didn't leave until 4:05 and check in was at 4. The deck out back is a tripping hazard as well as the huge tree trunk that was sticking out of the ground. There were quite a few cob webs on the ceiling on the main floor bedroom as well. I honestly don't think any of our sheets were washed they felt gritty immediately getting into bed. One of the beds upstairs reaked of cologne. The furniture also could use some updating one of the couches were a sitting hazard for heavier folks lol. All in all it wasn't horrible but needs some tlc. The manager did communicate well and offered to have the cleaning crew come back but at that point it was too late. Especially with covid going on it was just not nearly as clean as it should've been. Overall I couldn't recommend staying here again unless they did some serious changes, the location was amazing though.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im April 2021
Antwort von VrboOwner am 1. Sept. 2023
Thank you for reaching out and letting us know about the issues during your stay. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to improve the home to ensure it is just right for the next guest. We also do want to apologize for the cleanliness issues you experienced during your stay. It is certainly not our standard. We hope that after we correct the items you've noted that you'll come back as we would love to ensure your next trip is one to make memories!
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Yearly Family Adventure.

Overall the place was great.When my daughter first got there it smelled of gas real bad. She called right away to have someone get out there but found that the stove plate was turned on. You have to be very careful reaching in the cupboard or you can push the button on. Yes, it’s a gas stove. Turned the plate off, problem solved. The sofa and chair in the living room are not what’s in the listing. I’m a bigger, older lady and could not sit on the sofa without getting help to get up. Thankful I brought a camping chair. Not enough room for all 9 of us to sit and watch a movie together. Kitchen is next. The griddle is a great size but the plastic framing around it was falling apart. Still useable though. Only 4 coffee cups, the grandkids drink coffee too now. lol. Need a couple more spatulas. Beds were awesome!!! Just too high for me. I’m short too. I got in though. Very comfortable. All beds were great. Bathrooms, I only used the downstairs one. Tub is big so if you like a nice bath, it works. It was not fun climbing over though. First morning we realized there were only 6 bath towels. Again, 9 people. Called for more towels later in the day. They said we would have more first thing in the morning. They got there about 12:30. In the meantime we found baskets of towels under a bench by the back door. Towels for pets too. I guess that could’ve been explained earlier. Would I stay there again? Yes, but not with 9 people and maybe if the sofa was changed out. 😊
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im November 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 5. Dez. 2023
Hi Alanna! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your feedback, and will share your comments with our local property team to see how we can improve. We enjoyed hosting your family, and hope you will book with Meredith Lodging again.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Family getaway

The property was well kept, the house was beautiful, and cute. Very clean and comfortable area. Bice short walk to the beach.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im August 2021
Antwort von VrboOwner am 1. Sept. 2023
Hi Mars! We are so glad you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay with us and Wildflower Cottage met all of your needs. We loved hosting you and hope you will book with us again!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

August

The property was very accommodating for our family. Great to be so close to the cafe. I would recommend adding a cutting board to kitchen supplies. The beach here is just beautiful.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im August 2021
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Close to beach

Great home, was a very lovely property and we enjoyed the hot tub! We did not cook so hard to rate the kitchen, but it seemed well equipped. The nearby cafe is delicious, and the walk to the beach is short and lovely. Would definitely stay here again if going back to central oregon coast!
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juli 2021
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation und Lage

An overall nice property but...

The property is listed as 4 bedrooms. One bedroom is in a detached unit up a flight of wooden stairs. There is no bathroom inside. One must go downstairs, outside and into the main house to use the bathroom at night. Problem in cold, rain, etc. This should be clarified in the listing. If listed as 3 BR, all would be fine. The location and area is nice with a reasonable walk to the beach. Barbecue was highly inefficient and would not heat adequately. Otherwise deck would be nice enough. Hot tub was great. There were some cleanliness issues including long hairs in one of the upstairs beds that did not belong to our guests. There could be a better selection of larger frying pans. All in all a nice property but...
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Juli 2021
Verifizierte Bewertung

2/10 – Ungenügend

Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Buyer BEWARE

I reviewed my itemized invoice for this property at the end of our stay. They charged me twice what was expected. We rented 6 nights & paid that fee. But in addition we were charged owner fees, resort fees, Ltd. damage waiver fees, service fees. All totaling twice as much as the posted nightly fees.
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im April 2021
Antwort von VrboOwner am 1. Sept. 2023
Hi Janet, I am very sorry you were confused by the charges. We do NOT add any additional charges after booking without your knowledge or request (ie add a night, add a pet, etc.). All charges and fees are listed in the details of your original booking at the time of booking so there won't be any surprises. Some homes are in resort communities that include many amenities in which there may be a resort fee. All fees are explained at the time of booking. We would never add fees that were not expressly agreed to by you during your booking. Not only is this highly unethical, possibly illegal, but it would never stand as you could easily dispute the charges and we would have no proof you authorized it. Again, I apologize that you were confused with the breakdown of fees. It is never our intention to mislead you in any way, which is why an itemization of fees is included.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Good property

Great location. Quick walk to the beach.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juli 2020
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Sweet cottage feel

My family of 7 had a wonderful time The home was clean and perfectly stocked complete with a coffee grinder. It is a couple easy blocks to the beach and a great location to enjoy the other coastal towns.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juni 2020
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Extended family Christmas

We had three families together and this house was wonderful for us. We had such a good time being together and the beach is so easy to walk to. We had just a few minor issues the garbage disposal didn’t work and the wii had no batteries (we ran down and got some) I would love to stay here again.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Dezember 2019
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Wildflower cottage

Everything was really nice. My main concern is that extremely slippery deck! We didn't have anyone actually fall but there were definitely some near misses! Huge safety issue!
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im November 2019
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great Place

This is a great little place.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im September 2019
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

It is very good we have good time.

I prefer to be the lock entry pad key by the front door. and the dinning area is small. the table is big . I think that area need change. thanks
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Juni 2019
Wie können wir unsere Website verbessern?Feedback geben