Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225

Luxus-Haus 3 Schlafzimmer inkl: Separate Gäste Casita Auf Superstition Country Club

Schlafzimmer 3
Unterkunftsart Villa
Mindestaufenthalt Nächte

Mit Vertrauen zahlen

Ihre Zahlung ist durch unsere Mit-Vertrauen-Buchen-Garantie abgesichert, wenn Sie online auf FeWo-direkt buchen und zahlen.

Mehr erfahren



Über dieses Objekt

3 Schlafzimmer, 3 Badezimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 7

Eine exquisite 3 Schlafzimmer w / separates Gäste-Casita & Büro in der First Water Village bei renommierten Superstition Mountain Golf and Country Club angrenzenden Grüngürtel! Haupthaus ist 2251 qm und freistehende Gast Casita 312 qm w / eigenes Bad und Eingang.

Ein Kenner Küche w / 48in Dacor Bereich, Küchengeräten aus Edelstahl, Granit / & Insel w / bar. Ausziehbare Schaltschränke. Sub-Zero in gekühlten Weinkeller gebaut. Regenerierter Holzböden & Travertin ganz. Master Suite Jet Whirlpool w / private Ausfahrt. Zu viel zu erwähnen!

Lage, Lage, Lage! Die letzte Heimat der Cul-de-sac 100 Meter von der herrlichen toskanischen Stil 44,000+ qm Superstition Mountain Clubhaus mit Blick auf das (Jack Nicklaus Signature Design Golf) 18. Loch- Prospector natürlich. A 5 Minuten zu Fuß zu den kürzlich renovierte Fitness Center, Schwimmbecken / Whirlpool, Tennis und Basketballplätze. Ganz zu schweigen von Wander- und viele taucht beleuchteten Loipen. Mitgliedschaft getrennt.

Zusätzliche Informationen: Offen für Leasing auf Jahresbasis bewertet Kursen hätte je nach Vertragsdaten angepasst werden. 480-241-0564

Weitere Details

Andrea Clouse
Inseriert seit 2014
Kontaktsprache: Englisch, Spanisch
Innerhalb weniger Stunden
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
8. Oktober 2016


3,5/5 -
(2 Urlauberbewertungen)

Luxus-Haus 3 Schlafzimmer inkl: Separate Gäste Casita Auf Superstition Country Club
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 3.5 basierend auf 2 Bewertungen
Denver, Colorado

Listing is Misleading and did not meet expectations. Dirty, not well-stocked and not taken care of.

  • 2 von 5

We stayed here for 4 nights during Thanksgiving with our two young children. We have family who are members at Superstition Golf Club and were visiting them for the holiday. Wow. We were disappointed! First, this listing is not a "3 bedroom w/ separate guest casita & office". It is a Two bedroom home with office and a detached guest casita which contains the third bedroom. If you are traveling with a family that includes small children, they can not use the separate casita as a third bedroom. It is 20 yards from the main entrance and has a separate keyed entry. Only appropriate for much older children you would feel comfortable sleeping in a separate building. Second, the property was dirty and dusty when we arrived. Dead insects in the tubs and on the floors, dust all around. It didn't appear as anyone had recently been in the property. Third, there were very few towels, no hand towels, no kleenex, no hand soap, no dish soap, no dishwasher detergent, no paper towels. There was toilet paper and coffee filters! Thank goodness my family is close and we could borrow or we would've been looking at a $50+ run to the grocery for our four day stay for basic supplies. Also, the TV is not Cable TV, but antennae. There is Wi-Fi. Finally, the bedding and some of the furniture is stained, ripped or otherwise worn. I would not stay here again and I would definitely not recommend it for families with small children.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Dec 17, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Nov 2015
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Becky, I’d like to thank you for taking the time to write a review good/bad, this only aids us in improving our services. Again, as I mentioned during our conversation I sincerely apologize that you had to remove dead insects from the tub & on the floor. Having to travel with a 3 yo & a 5 yo on Thanksgiving Day is challenging enough! Listing misleading: As a third party guest & as you mentioned there may have been confusion between you and your relative (contract signer) that you confused our home as a 4 bedroom home. Nowhere on VRBO states our home is a 4 bedroom. Our headline states “Luxury Home 3 Bedroom W/ Separate Guest Casita & Office On Superstition”, despite not one previous guest has ever mistaken the size of our home, we are happy to change our headline to accommodate any mix-up. The main house includes a master BR suite (Cal King bed), guest BR with full BA, office, dining room, kitchen & laundry room. The Guest Casita includes, a queen sized bed, tv, & full BR, which has its own separate entry for privacy, about 10 feet from the main house entry way (not 20 yards). With a quick review you’ll also find additional details about the main house and guest casita on VRBO, under description. Dirty, dusty & supplies: Our home is professionally cleaned after every guest’s visit & freshened up before guests arrive. Additionally, we provide a week’s supply of toilet paper, hand paper towels, hand soap, dish soap, dishwasher detergent, new sponge, laundry detergent, garage bags, & coffee & filters. Furthermore you will find an iron and ironing board, bath, hand & washcloth towels in every bathroom, wireless internet, dvd player & we now have added a box of tissue to every bathroom. Thank you for the suggestions. However, we do not provide shampoo, conditioner, lotion, q-tips, or bars of soap. Unfortunately, it appears that our home was not freshened up before your arrival. We have made immediate changes. & we will be refunding the cleaning fee to the guest who signed the contract. Cable TV: Again, as a third party guest you may not have been aware that there is no cable, however a quick review of the contract (on VRBO) you would have noticed the main TV is a smart TV (which you may log into our Netflix acct. or any of your steaming TV accts) & antennae for local channels. Cable is an option for stays of 30 days or more. Becky, again I’d like to sincerely apologize that your stay wasn’t what you expected & more!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
2 0


  • 5 von 5

I had the pleasure of staying at this gem situated at the base of the Superstition Springs mountains. This property is truly exquisite. The home is spacious, neutral, and classy and was very affordable. When I arrived it was very clean.

The home includes two large bedrooms and bathrooms in the main house, an office, large living room with grand fire place. The property also has a separate suite with its own bathroom and workstation. Also, this property is located on the Superstition Mountain Golf Course (private club). You are able to take evening strolls on a walking path that winds through the golf course.

Plenty of room for parties of 8 or more.

Best of all, the owner was extremely easy to deal with and was always available for any questions I had (about the property) during my stay. I would give it 6 out 5 stars in all categories. If you have a reason to stay within 30 minutes of this property, I recommend that you try and stay at this property at least one time. You won't be sorry.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 2, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2015
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Matt, I'm glad you and your guest enjoyed your stay! Andrea Clouse
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
4 1


Nächster Flughafen
15 Miles
Gateway, Mesa AZ
Nächster Golfplatz
1 Miles
Superstition Mountain Country Club
Nächste Autobahnabfahrt
1 Miles
Nächstes Restaurant
1 Miles
Superstition Mountain Country Club

Das Anwesen liegt in Superstition Mountain Country Club


Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Mietpreise von Villa Direkt am Golfplatz in Gold Canyon, USA

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

Objekt-Haftpflicht-Versicherung 93 €
Non-Refundable Cleaning 189 €
Steuern 6,7%

Open to leasing on a yearly basis rates would be adjusted depending on contract dates

Stornobedingungen des Vermieters

  • 100% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 60 Tage vor Anreise.
Geben Sie für genaue Preise Ihren Reisezeitraum an
Verfügbares Anreise-Datum
Verfügbar (keine Anreise)


Ausstattung von Villa Direkt am Golfplatz in Gold Canyon, USA

  • Villa
  • Selbstverpflegung
  • 2600 sq. ft.
  • Direkt am Golfplatz
  • Mit Seeblick
  • Abenteuer
  • Ruhe und Erholung
  • Familienfreundliche Unterkünfte
  • Romantische Zufluchtsorte
  • Kurort / Bad
  • Sport & Aktivurlaub
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Kamin
  • Garage
  • Zentralheizung
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Parkplatz
  • Handtücher
  • Waschmaschine
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
  • Essbereich
  • Essbereich
  • 3 Badezimmer
  • - WC , Dusche
    - WC , Dusche
    - WC , Dusche
  • 3 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 7
  • Bücher
  • DVD-Player
  • Brettspiele für Erwachsene
  • Fernseher
  • Fahrrad
  • Boot
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Kayak
  • Garten
  • Grill
  • Tennis
  • Water Sports Gear
  • 1 Fahrräder
Geeignet für:
  • Langzeitmieter willkommen
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere möglich
  • Rollstuhlgeeignet
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Gemeinschaftspool
  • Beheizter Pool
  • Whirlpool
  • Sauna
  • Baumgarten
  • Kirche
  • Kino
  • health/beauty spa
  • Bücherei
  • Spielplatz
  • Erholungszentrum
  • Restaurants
  • Ruinen
  • Vögel beobachten
  • boating
  • Öko-Tourismus
  • Spielkasino
  • Reiten
  • Paddelboot fahren
  • Ausflugs-Autofahrten
  • shopping
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Wandern
  • wildlife viewing
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Babysitting
  • Fitness-Center
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Krankenhaus
  • Waschsalon
  • Masseur / Physiotherapeut
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • basketball court
  • Fahrradfahren
  • Angeln
  • Golf
  • Wahlweise Golf-Privilegien
  • Bergwandern
  • hot air ballooning
  • Jet-Skifahren
  • kayaking
  • Mountainbiking
  • Bergsteigen
  • Bergsteigen
  • Gleitschirmfliegen
  • Rafting
  • rock climbing
  • Segeln
  • Skilaufen
  • Baden
  • Tennis
  • Wasserski
  • Water-Tubing
  • Wildwasser-Rafting


Rundum sorglos in den Urlaub
Mit unserer Premiumabsicherung speziell für's Ferienhaus

  •   Reiserücktrittsversicherung
  •   Reiseabbruchversicherung
Portable wifi hotspot

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten