Dieses Ferienhaus befindet sich in Strandnähe und liegt in der Gegend Seagrove Beach, einem Stadtviertel von Santa Rosa Beach. Wer die Natur der Region bewundern möchte, sollte Folgendes besuchen: Coleman Beach und Blue Mountain Beach. Ebenfalls einen Besuch wert sind diese beiden Highlights: Sundog Books und Eden Gardens State Park. Die Umgebung bietet viele Möglichkeiten für Outdoor-Abenteuer rund ums kühle Nass, etwa beim Baden.
Bud & Alley's Waterfront Restaurant & Bar - 7 Autominuten
Old Florida Fish House - 9 Autominuten
The Perfect Pig - 7 Autominuten
Black Bear Bread Company - 7 Autominuten
Häufig gestellte Fragen
Hat Southern Attitude | 4SZ/4,5B Luxushaus | Golfwagen, Fahrräder & Resort-Pools einen Pool?
Ja, diese Unterkunft verfügt über einen Pool. Zum Poolangebot gehört ein beheizter Pool.
Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im Southern Attitude | 4SZ/4,5B Luxushaus | Golfwagen, Fahrräder & Resort-Pools?
Gültig ab 30. Okt. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im Southern Attitude | 4SZ/4,5B Luxushaus | Golfwagen, Fahrräder & Resort-Pools am 2. Dez. 2026 beginnen bei 2.574 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.
Nein, in dieser Unterkunft sind Haustiere nicht erlaubt.
Wie viel kostet das Parken bei Southern Attitude | 4SZ/4,5B Luxushaus | Golfwagen, Fahrräder & Resort-Pools?
Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.
Wann ist der Check-in bei Southern Attitude | 4SZ/4,5B Luxushaus | Golfwagen, Fahrräder & Resort-Pools?
Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.
Wann ist der Check-out bei Southern Attitude | 4SZ/4,5B Luxushaus | Golfwagen, Fahrräder & Resort-Pools?
Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.
Wo befindet sich Southern Attitude | 4SZ/4,5B Luxushaus | Golfwagen, Fahrräder & Resort-Pools?
Dank der ausgezeichneten Lage (Seagrove Beach) ist dieses Ferienhaus nur 2,4 km von Seagrove Beach East und 3,5 km von Coleman Beach entfernt. Ebenfalls nur bis zu 5 km entfernt: Seagrove Beach West und The Chapel at Seaside.
Bewertungen
9,4
Außergewöhnlich
Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
15 von insgesamt 21 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
10 – Hervorragend
15
4 von insgesamt 21 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
8 – Gut
4
2 von insgesamt 21 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
6 – Okay
2
0 von insgesamt 21 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
4 – Schlecht
0
0 von insgesamt 21 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend
2 – Ungenügend
0
9,6/10
Sauberkeit
9,8/10
Check-in
9,6/10
Kommunikation
9,4/10
Lage
9,8/10
Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Bewertungen
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Joy B.
6. Sept. 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
We had a wonderful week and loved our stay in Nature Walk!!
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im August 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Amber F.
15. Juni 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Beautiful home! We enjoyed our week stay. Close to everything and easy to get around. Really enjoyed the bikes and golf cart!
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im Juni 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
jesse f.
20. Sept. 2023
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Cutest Beach House
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! The location is great and the house was perfect. The house had everything we needed except only included 2 rolls of toilet paper, 2 dishwasher pods and 1 roll of paper towels….. for a week stay with 7 adults we needed more of each.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im September 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 10. Okt. 2023
Hi Jesse! We are happy to hear you and your family enjoyed your vacation at "Sunset Cottage"! NatureWalk is a wonderful community for families vacationing out of town! It's serene, quiet and safe! The amenity starter pack is just so guests don't have to go to the store as soon as they arrive, it's not meant to last for the entire stay of vacation. Guests are asked to replenish those if they are needed. We can't wait to host you again next year! Thank you for choosing BeachWalk Vacations! Have a great day!
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Jessica P.
4. Jan. 2022
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Wonderful Home and Great Location
The home is beautiful and had everything we needed. We loved having the golf cart and bikes and enjoyed all of the neighborhood amenities. The grocery store, beaches, and 30A fun were all just minutes away. We had a great time and would definitely stay here again.
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im Dezember 2021
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Deanna T.
17. Dez. 2022
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Family Vac 2022
This property was great for a multi generational family vacation!
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Dezember 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 14. Sept. 2023
Hi Deanna, We are so happy to hear your family vacation was a success! We hope to host you again at "Sunset Cottage" in the future! Thank you for choosing BeachWalk Vacations! Have a great day!
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Tracy D.
4. Mai 2024
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great Family vacay!
Great property and stay! Cleanliness of floors when we arrived needed attention. No big deal we swept and mopped main level and were good to go.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im April 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 21. Mai 2024
Hi Tracy! We are so happy to hear you and your family enjoyed your vacation at "Sunset Cottage"! All of our homes just has a deep clean completed at the beginning of the year and the floors are also swept and mopped between each stay so we will certainly assess the floors again and deep clean them. We can't wait to host you again soon! Thank you for choosing BeachWalk Vacations! Have a great day!
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Janet R.
7. Juni 2022
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great place for a family vacation
The rental process was quick and easy. The house is beautiful and we had plenty of room to spread out. Loved the use of the golf cart and bikes. It was nice to not have to use our vehicle while we were there.
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im Mai 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Jay D.
12. Sept. 2021
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Very nice property. Stayed a week with family. Location near the Publix is perfect!
The property was everything and more as seen in the pictures. Well decorated and furnished. Perfect location close to the Publix Grocery store. Short bike and drive to beach. The house had three very nice outdoor seating areas. . Had an amazing time would stay again.
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im September 2021
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Nancy F.
11. Apr. 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Spring Break
Excellent!! a little far from the beach. Also saw so many golf carts with nowhere to park.
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im April 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 3. Mai 2025
This is a wonderful home located in the iconic Naturewalk Community. This community IS close to the beach, and is very easy to get to with the golf cart provided. This home has everything you could ask for. A fully stocked kitchen, beautiful decor, and open floor plan to maximize space! Thank you for choosing BeachWalk Vacations!
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Laurin G.
1. Mai 2022
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Spring Break
The house was beautifully decorated and spacious. Having the golf cart was a perk as the beach was a bit further than expected. I would definitely book this house again and recommend it to family and friends.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im April 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Edward W.
13. Okt. 2024
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Family VaCa
Great property, really fit our needs of all adults. Private bath for each bedroom. Close to everything along that part of 30A. Only 2 minor issues with house, notified host and within 30 minutes each situation was rectified.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Oktober 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 10. Nov. 2024
Hi Edward!
We’re thrilled to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay at Sunset Cottage! Having a private bathroom for each bedroom is always a nice convenience.
NatureWalk’s proximity to everything along 30A, combined with the golf cart and bikes, really does make exploring the area effortless.
We look forward to hosting you again soon! Thank you for choosing BeachWalk Vacations, and have a wonderful day!
Warm regards,
The BeachWalk Vacations Team
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Suzanne K.
29. Mai 2024
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Wonderful home!
We had so much fun and the golf cart was a game changer for getting around. The house is very comfortable...the internet didn't work due to a storm and the ac had some issues, but the property manager took care of our concerns quickly and efficiently. Such great memories were made!!
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Mai 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 16. Juni 2024
Hi Suzanne! We are so happy to hear you and your family enjoyed your vacation at "Sunset Cottage"! The golf cart is always a huge hit with renters! It makes getting around 30a super easy! We are also happy to hear we were able to provide services in a timely manner for you and your family! We look forward to hosting you again soon! Thank you for choosing BeachWalk Vacations! Have a great day!
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Jen M.
25. Apr. 2022
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great place
We loved the place and decor and it was very clean. Location was great and close to everything in Seaside. Only thing I would change would be the pots and pans need to be replaced. They seem to be quite old. Other than that it was wonderful.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im April 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Brett L.
21. Okt. 2022
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great for LARGE family.
Great house for a large family. All rooms have their own bathrooms. Screened back porch with TV and seatingnice in morning amd evenings. We have stayed in Naturewalk for 7 years amd this house accommodated our needs with a large family the best. Decorated very cute!
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Oktober 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 14. Sept. 2023
Hi Brett! We are so happy to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay at Sunday Cottage! We love to hear the positive words! We hope to host you in the same home every year going forward! Thank you for choosing BeachWalk Vacations and Have a great day!
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Judy G.
4. Aug. 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
FAMILY VACATION
Overall the house and our stay was very nice. We loved the privacy, easy access to the beach, supermarket, restaurants, and the location of the house. However, when my daughter arrived on Wednesday, her bed sheets had several pieces of long blond hair on it. We did not have anyone in our group with blond hair. I contacted the management group by text and phone for fresh sheets with no response.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Juli 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung
6/10 – Okay
Elaine B.
23. Juni 2024
Gut: Sauberkeit und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Nice property. BeachWalk Vacations were difficult to deal with.
The owners have a nice property. It is especially nice to have a bathroom w each bedroom. However, BeachWalk vacation managers need improvement . We got a flat tire at the square and asked for assistance. It has been 2/12 days and it is still at the square. That was our main form of transportation on the trip. When we asked for updates, we got mostly automated answers.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juni 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 9. Juli 2024
Hi Elaine! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your vacation at "Sunset Cottage"! We apologize for any inconveniences you had with the golf cart during your stay. As you may know, traffic is congested especially in Seaside. Golf Carts are an added amenity with rentals and issues arise with them unfortunately. Therefore, the contract that guests sign states that golf carts are an amenity and aren't guaranteed (due to issues arising, repair work needed, etc). Golf Carts should not be relied on 100% for transportation along 30a during peak dates during the summer. We are happy to know the golf cart tire was replaced during your stay and you were able to enjoy it for the duration of your stay. We can't wait to host you again soon! Thank you for choosing BeachWalk BeachWalk Vacations! Have a great day!
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Mike D.
17. Apr. 2021
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Exactly as advertised
We booked a week before our stay. The place is great with four large bedrooms each with a private bathrooms and large closet space. The screened in patios and balconies are awesome. The place is well decorated. The price we paid was a great value considering the space we had, quality of the house, safety if the area, six bikes, and best of all, the six seater golf cart available in the garage ready to go. I’m sure there are other great houses in NatureWalk but this one is worth it. Bike ride to beach is safe and easy. Though golf cart/car drive to beach is convenient. Love the nature trails in and around the NatureWalk subdivision and the pool is very nice. Expect to pay a little more for groceries and restaurants but not surprising. Publix is very convenient Will be back.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im April 2021
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Kim D.
14. Okt. 2022
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Fall Break Trip
Fall Break trip with family, probably would not rent again in this neighborhood. Too far from beach, would rather be closer. Don't like that it is an HOA neighborhood, everyone felt like people were just watching for you to do something wrong. Did not like that our "Driving age daughter" and a good driver could not use golf cart. You have to be 21. We actually left a day early because it was not one of our favorite trips or location. Whoever stayed there before us smoked in master bathroom toilet room and the bathroom smelled like smoke. Need to update TV's, we could not connect through our devices to watch movies. Also, its nice when renter's leave binder with info and list of channels for TV. Guide did not work on TV.
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im Oktober 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 14. Sept. 2023
Hi Kim, thank you for your feedback. Golf cart laws are highly enforced here in Walton County. Unfortunately, you have to be 21 years old to drive the golf carts here. We have looked into the master bathroom toilet room and found no scent of smoke. We hate to hear about the TVs not connecting and we were not notified that you were having issues. We hope to host you again in the future. Thank you for choosing BeachWalk Vacations!
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
cb B.
29. Sept. 2022
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Is this for YOU ?
Definitely for us ! Property was a fantastic match to what we needed. At property: Myself, 60yr, my wife 59, my daughter and son in law with 8 yr old, my other daughter and son in law with two kids age 10 and 3 and my brother, 68. Not so close to beach, long walk through path but golf cart made life EASY ! Pool extremely clean and convenient. Beach and surrounding area were unpopulated making traffic and walking and beaching very nice. 9 out of 10 vacation at this property. Only reason not a 10; we didnt stay long enough.....
Issues: had a small problem with back porch but was addressed and fixed QUICKLY....Also, floors are hardwood and need to be cleaned a little more often. definitely showed on kids bare feet....
Parking: plenty at property. We had the 6 seat cart, an F250, a Large SUV and a 4door nissian. all fit comfortably.
Back yard sparse but Grill was nice touch. Had plenty of kids beach stuff so don't need to bring chairs, etc....
We WILL rebook this property.
Sidenote: Publix REALLY expensive...We chose to go a little further to walmart for groceries.
Also, this property is fairly ;new, built in 2017/18 so all appliances, kitchen aids (full amenities, blender, utens, plates, coffee pot plus kurig, etc.) dish washer and laundry in top condition.
Layout of house is nice also. We slept 10 with 8yrold on futon.
overall we give 9.8/10.
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im September 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Donna B.
31. Mai 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The house I DON'T want you to know about...
I wish I could prepare you for a terrible review so you will NEVER book this property.But, I can't.From the moment we walked in, I felt I was in the lap of luxury. Beautiful home with so many lovely features. There were only a few things, and I'm picky, that I didn't like about the house:Mattresses in rooms really need to be replaced. Not very comfy at all.The two Master Suites didn't have ceiling fans. I would have appreciated having one.If you need a dark room to sleep well, that could be an issue. A lot of light filters into the bedrooms with no way to make it darker.There are no TVs in the upstairs bedrooms. When you have sports fans in the house and little kids who watch Miss Rachel, you need a quiet place to unwind. I really would have appreciated a TV in our upstairs Master Suite. The downstairs Master Suite had a TV, there was one in the family room, one in the screened in back porch and the sitting room in the front of the house. But sometimes, you just want to be able to close the door and stay away from family for a while, lol!Other than those minor things, we had a lovely stay. The house backs up to a nature preserve and we had a really LARGE black bear in the backyard one morning and a racoon another day. So, be prepared for this!The house is located in a lovely development and a quick golf cart or bike ride away from a Publix supermarket, an ice cream place, Playa Bowls, Pizza by the Sea and a Perfect Pig restaurant (great breakfast).
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Mai 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 22. Juni 2025
We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed this lovely home so much. This does back up to the nature preserve, and has a walking path to the beach! This house has a golf cart and bikes to make getting around even more fun and easy! This house is loaded with all of the kitchen items you need to cook anything you want, and ample space for the whole family to spread out! Thank you for choosing BeachWalk Vacations!
Verifizierte Bewertung
6/10 – Okay
Helen B.
28. Jan. 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in und Lage
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im Dezember 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 20. Feb. 2025
Hi Helen !
Thank you for staying with us at Sunset Cottage. We hope to host you again in the future.
Sunny Regards,
BeachWalk Vacations