Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

Beach Club # 103 - Einzigartige am Meer mit einer atemberaubenden Aussicht leben

Personen6
Schlafzimmer 2
Badezimmer2
Unterkunftsart Wohnung in einer Anlage
Mindestaufenthalt 6 - 14 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

2 Schlafzimmer, 2 Bäder, 6 Personen

Einzigartig am Meer leben nur 65 Meter vom Atlantik!

Die Key West Beach Club ist eine ruhige, friedliche Wohnhauses, das direkt am Wasser liegt. Der atemberaubende Blick kann so schnell gesehen werden, wie Sie das Gerät gelangen.

Dieses geräumige 2-Zimmer-Einheit verfügt über einen großen Balkon direkt am Meer aus zugänglich sowohl der Wohn- / Essbereich und Schlafzimmer. Das Gerät verfügt über zentrale Wärme / Luft, WLAN, Kabel-TV, Waschmaschine / Trockner, eine gut ausgestattete Küche, 2 Bäder, Sicherheit Eintrag, ein reservierter Parkplatz in der Abdeckung Garagenbereich und Lift.

Resort Annehmlichkeiten gehören zwei Meerseite Pools (einer davon beheizt), Tennisplatz, außerhalb Kochgelegenheit, Fitnessraum und eine Sauna. NICHTRAUCHER 4-6

Bitte beachten Sie; das Key West Beach Club Condo Verband erfordert zusätzliche Registrierung, die Kopien von Foto-IDs für alle, die älter als 17, vor Ihrer Ankunft beinhaltet die Bereitstellung. Einzelheiten werden mit Ihrem RKWV Mietvertrag vorgesehen entlang.

Nein Check-in nach 10 p ERLAUBT. Meter am Key West Beach Club.

Schlafmöglichkeiten: 1 König, 1 Königin, 1 Zweibettzimmer, 1 Schlafsofa

Weitere Details

Verwalter
Rent Key West Vacations
Inseriert seit 2007
Premium-Partner

Dieser Partner hat schnelle Reaktionszeiten bewiesen und bietet die besten Mietpreise sowie eine hervorragende Gästeerfahrung.

Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Antwortzeit
Innerhalb einer Stunde
Antwortrate
100%
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
24. Mai 2018

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Wohnung In Einer Anlage Mit Meerblick auf den Key West, Florida

Unterkunftsart:
  • Wohnung in einer Anlage
Hausregeln:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. Belegung: 6
  • Mindestalter Hauptmieter: 25
  • Kinder willkommen
  • Partys / Events nicht erlaubt
  • Haustiere nicht möglich
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
Ortstyp:
  • Mit Meerblick
  • Direkt am Meer
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Parkplatz
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Kühlschrank
Badezimmer:
  • 2 Badezimmer
  • 2
Schlafzimmer:
  • 2 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 6
  • 1 Doppelbett, 1 französisches Bett, 1 Einzelbett, 1 Schlafsofa Bett
Unterhaltung:
  • DVD Spieler
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Fernseher
Außenbereich:
  • Balkon
  • Grill
  • Tennis
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Gemeinschaftspool
  • Beheizter Pool
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Tennis

Bewertungen

Großartig! 4,4/5 -
(45 Urlauberbewertungen)

73% Complete
13% Complete
4% Complete
2% Complete
6% Complete
Beach Club # 103 - Einzigartige am Meer mit einer atemberaubenden Aussicht leben
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.4444447 basierend auf 45 Bewertungen
Lafayette, TN
5

Perfect ocean view

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The ocean view is Perfect feom the large spacious balcony. We spent alot of our time just hanging out there. Its only a 5 min drive to anywhere else on the island, so its convenient to anywhere. The water is calm and shallow here, so we waded several times. There is alot of seaweed, but that is to be expected. We saw a shark, found several small hermit crabs and 3 very large ones, saw several other blue crabs, a couple sting rays, and pelicans diving for fish regularly. We would stay here again without hesitation. The inside is a little dated, especially the price. The master bedroom has no TV unless u swivel the one from the living room, which is a little weird at the price for this condo. But we didnt come for he inside- we came for the views from the balcony and its totally worth it!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 24.04.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: März 2018
  • Quelle: Rent Key West Vacations
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Somerville, MA
5

Key West Beach Club #103

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great location, great condo, clean, relatively new appliances and conveniences. Incredible view from the deck, quiet, peaceful, a true getaway.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 31.03.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: März 2018
  • Quelle: Rent Key West Vacations
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Snohomish, WA
5

Key west rental

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This place was amazing! Great location with a view to die for. The pictures don't do it justice!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 19.01.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: Dezember 2017
  • Quelle: Rent Key West Vacations
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Fort Wayne, IN
4

Fourth Thanksgiving stay

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Good location. Could bike anywhere easily. Rental staff was very helpful. Property staff were very friendly. One of the two units we rented could use a bit of freshening up but overall it is more than acceptable. We will book our 5th year as soon as the 2018 rates are published

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 11.12.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: November 2017
  • Quelle: Rent Key West Vacations
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for your wonderful review! We truly appreciate your business. It's always nice to see repeat guest come back year after year. Your feedback has been passed onto the owner. We will see you again for Thanksgiving 2018!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Pleasant View, TN
3

First time Key West disappointment

  • 3 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We went in knowing there would be affects of hurricane in the area. We are laid back and were simply looking forward to laying on the beach and relaxing. We weren't told that this condo doesn't maintain the beach at all hurricane or not. There was glass all over the beach so it wasn't even possible to walk on. The onsite employee told us that this is how it always is and keeping the beach clean and usable is to costly. We were NOT aware of this or we would have went to Panama FL to swim in the pools there. The pool wasn't circulating when we got there and when we reported it they had to work on it and was working on day 3 of the weeks stay.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 19.10.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Oktober 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay with us. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We greatly appreciate your comments about pool and the "beach" at Beach Club. This condo development is ocean front, but not beach front property. Our website does say that and you can also see the photos on our website are of a natural shoreline, not a beach. We do not have a Rent Key West Vacations employee onsite at Beach Club. If you had called our office, we would have looked into the pool issue for you. There are two pools at Beach Club, so we hope you were able to use the other pool. Our main priority is to be able to offer a clean, comfortable, well maintained property, and have our guests enjoy their stay with us. We ask our guests to contact us directly while they are here if they have any questions, concerns or problems during their stay.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Hopkinsville, KY
1

Why would I get a review if we couldn't come?

  • 1 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very unhappy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Due to hurricanes Irma we could not travel to our destination. Still waiting to receive our refund from the insurance company. We are out all our vacation money until we receive recompense. Even if we wanted to return our money is tied up. I cannot submit without a rating so ignore the low score.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 07.10.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: September 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: As you stated, you were not able to come to Key West due to Hurricane Irma. The mandatory evacuation order was in effect for you reservation dates. This review is not reflective of Beach Club, since you were not here. We have no way of removing this review, otherwise we would. As for your refund from the insurance company, we have contacted them and they are processing your claim. It's only a matter of time until you receive your refund.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Lage

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Kontakt zur Agentur

Anmerkungen

  • Preise oben gezeigt enthalten keine Steuern und Gebühren
frei/verfügbar
belegt