Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

Übersehen Sie sowohl auf den Pool und die Sandstrände von diesem direkt am Meer Wohnung

Personen6
Schlafzimmer 1
Badezimmer1
Unterkunftsart Wohnung in einer Anlage
Mindestaufenthalt 2 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

1 Schlafzimmer, 1 Badezimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 6

Die Takelagen ist der letzte Komplex am südlichen Ende von Ft. Fisher kurz vor dem Ft. Fisher State Historic Site.

Dies ist eine gemütliche 1-Schlafzimmer, 1-Bad-Wohnung, die einen direkt am Meer Wohnzimmer, Essbereich und Küche verfügt. Es ist eine Nische in der Halle, die zwei Etagenbetten und das Elternschlafzimmer mit Doppelbett hat, ist auf Strassenseite. Die große Terrasse am Meer hat eine einmalige Aussicht auf den Atlantik und viel Platz für Mahlzeiten im Freien.

Es ist ein neu renoviert Pool direkt am Meer vor Ort und Sie sind nur wenige Schritte von der NC-Aquarium und Fort Fisher Civil War Museum. Es gibt Parkplätze für ein Auto für ein Auto über die Straße zugeordnet an der komplexen und zusätzliche Parkplätze. Keine Bootsanhänger sind erlaubt.

Schlafen 6. Rauchen verboten. Keine Haustiere.

Weitere Details

Verwalter
Bryant Real Estate
Inseriert seit 2004
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Die Agentur gibt als Antwortzeit an
Innerhalb von 12 Stunden
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
20. Oktober 2017

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Wohnung In Einer Anlage Direkt am Strand in Kure Beach, New Hanover County

Unterkunftsart:
  • Wohnung in einer Anlage
Hausregeln:
  • Max. Belegung: 6
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht
Ortstyp:
  • Direkt am Strand
  • Direkt am Meer
  • Direkt am Wasser
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Waschmaschine
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
Badezimmer:
  • 1 Badezimmer
Schlafzimmer:
  • 1 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 6
  • 1 französisches Bett, 1 Schlafsofa, 1 Etagenbett
Unterhaltung:
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Fernseher
Außenbereich:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Grill
Geeignet für:
  • Für Rollstuhlfahrer ungeeignet
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Gemeinschaftspool
Attraktionen:
  • Kino
  • Bücherei
  • Restaurants
  • Wasserpark
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Strandurlaub
  • Wandern
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Krankenhaus
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • basketball court
  • Fahrradfahren
  • Tiefseefischen
  • Angeln
  • Golf
  • Pierfischen
  • Segeln
  • Wellenreiten
  • Baden

Bewertungen

Gut! 3,9/5 -
(15 Urlauberbewertungen)

33% Complete
40% Complete
6% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
Übersehen Sie sowohl auf den Pool und die Sandstrände von diesem direkt am Meer Wohnung
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 3.8666666 basierend auf 15 Bewertungen
Whitetop, VA
4

Good family trip

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Everything was good. There were more items at condo then listed so I brought stuff I didn't need to. Please reinventory and edit advertisement to help future guests. Very disappointed there was no Wi-Fi. Nice condo, with more amenities then listed.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Oct 7, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Sep 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Atwater, OH
2

Never staying there again

  • 2 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I guess I'll start with the pros...Great lady at the front desk at the office, we forget our keys back at the office, and she personally drove over to the property and dropped them off. 2nd, great location, loved the view. Unfortunately that's all I can say on a positive note. Between walking in for the first time seeing 2 cockroaches on the floor, then later in the week seeing more out on the balcony, that was nasty! The ceiling was falling down in pieces, which fell on my husbands head/face as he was laying on the couch. We had a termite guy show up while we weren't there without any warning, they say they don't need to give warning, BULL! I think the renters should be notified when there's strangers arriving at your place! The pool was closed for days and was dirty the other days, and we tried to get answers why, and no one could tell us (which we paid more for that specific property because of wanting a pool!) Place was very out dated as well as the appliances. I believe they had pets in there at one point, couse the living room area had a urine odor. Our door got hit by the housekeepers (a guy and a girl) next door due to they were fighting and yelling/cussing, that was lovely that my daughter got to witness that drama! We definitely will be coming back to Kure Beach next yr, but will not being staying here!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Sep 19, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Sep 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Carrie, we appreciate your feedback and we are sorry that your vacation was not what you were looking for. The HOA does the scheduling for pest control each month and we don't always know when they are coming to the units, but occassionaly you will see those large water bugs on the decks and in the units. Unfortunately a part in the pool motor broke and it took a few days for the part to come in. We were informed that they were testing the pool every day and would only close it if they had to. Those units do not allow pets and we are unaware of any pets being in that unit. We do not manage the unit beside the one that you stayed in, but we apologized that you had to witness fighting, yelling and cussing. We will be sending you a letter of credit for the issues that you encountered. We recommend that you speak directly with one of our reservation specialist who can help you find a unit that would better suit your needs. See you next year.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Augusta, GA
4

Riggins

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My sister and I had the best time here. Relaxing and beautiful. Area not too busy and locals really nice! Condo was aptly supplied with the basics and very comfortable. It was really handy to have a washer and dryer!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 17, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Saint Louis, MO
2

Hard to see the Ocean/when sliding door seals leave a foggy view

  • 2 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very disappointed in this condo.This condo has not been updated in 25 years. The worst is the sliding doors you can hardly see out of. They should have been replaced before we rented~ should get a refund.The furniture is all VERY worn, ceilings chipping, hole in wall in bedroom, roaches,stains on counter tops, blinds falling apart.The whole complex is so old looking. The pool was the best part of the whole deal, beach was nice.Floor,windowsill and blinds had tons of dust all over~whole place needs a makeover or at least a good detail cleaning.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Sep 7, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hi Colleen- thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry that you found the unit to be in poor condition. We take comments like yours very seriously because they allow us to communicate with the owner to better serve the needs of their guests. We appreciate your evaluation, and will do everything we can to be sure that this unit is in better shape for the coming season. We thank you for renting with us, and hope that you will consider Bryant Real Estate again in the future when planning your next trip to the beach!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
Mooresville, NC
5

Great Location and very clean!

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great location and very clean 3rd floor condo right above the pool!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 8, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2016
  • Quelle: Bryant Real Estate
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Glenwood, NJ
5

This is "Beach Heaven"

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

After a 10 hour drive from New Jersey, my husband and I could not wait to check into our oceanfront condo; Getting the keys and information from Bryant Real Estate was a breeze; the person I dealt with was friendly, quick and to the point knowing we couldn't wait to start our vacation. When we arrived at the condo and unlocked the door we were very pleased at the cleanliness of the condo (that's the most important thing to me); the location, view of the ocean, oceanfront pool and the ocean itself was perfect!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 22, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2016
  • Quelle: Bryant Real Estate
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Lage

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Kontakt zur Agentur

Anmerkungen

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
frei/verfügbar
belegt

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten