Haus mit 4 Schlafzimmern und 2 Bädern, Pool und Feuerstelle

Fotogalerie von Haus mit 4 Schlafzimmern und 2 Bädern, Pool und Feuerstelle

Wohnbereich
Eigene Küche
Eine moderne Küche mit großem Fenster, einer Holz Arbeitsplatte, weißen Stühlen und einer runden Tischläufer aus gewebtem Material.
Ein Schlafzimmer mit einem Bett, einem Nachttisch, einem an der Wand montierten Fernseher und einem Fenster mit Jalousien.
Ein Garten mit Swimmingpool, einer Hängematte und einer Texas-Flagge.

Bewertungen

8,4 von 10.
Sehr gut

Highlights

  • Feuerstelle vorhanden
    Eine der wenigen Unterkünfte mit einer Feuerstelle im Freien.
  • Zentrale Lage
    Bei dieser günstigen Lage bist du nie weit von dort entfernt, wo du sein solltest.

Beliebte Annehmlichkeiten

  • Balkon
  • Eigener Pool
  • Zugang zum Wasserpark
  • Grill
  • Klimaanlage
  • Internetzugang

Lerne die Gegend kennen

Auf Karte anzeigen
Irving, TX
  • Place, Vilbig Lake
    ‪2 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, Running Bear Park
    ‪10 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, AT&T Stadium
    ‪18 Autominuten‬
  • Airport, Dallas, Texas (DFW-Dallas-Fort Worth)
    ‪20 Autominuten‬

Zimmer und Betten

4 Schlafzimmer (Platz für 14 Personen)

Schlafzimmer 1

1 King-Bett

Schlafzimmer 2

1 Queen-Bett

Schlafzimmer 3

1 Queen-Bett

Schlafzimmer 4

2 Einzel-Etagenbetten

2 Badezimmer

Badezimmer 1

Badewanne · Toilette · Nur Dusche

Badezimmer 2

Badewanne · Toilette · Nur Dusche

Weitere Räumlichkeiten

Küche
Arbeitsbereich
Balkon
Garten

Gib zur Preisangabe die Daten an

Ähnliche Unterkünfte

Zur Gegend

Irving

Mitten in der Gegend Süd-Irving, einem Stadtteil von Irving, und in der Nähe von Freizeitparks und In der Nähe des Wasserparks, befindet sich dieses Ferienhaus. Texas Trust CU Theatre und Cotton Bowl sind Höhepunkte für kulturell interessierte Besucher, während die Region auch bekannt ist für Attraktionen wie Six Flags Over Texas (Freizeitpark) und Epic Waters Indoor Waterpark. Lust auf ein spannendes Event? Dann schau doch mal in den Veranstaltungskalender dieser beiden Locations: AT&T Stadium und American Airlines Center.
Karte
Irving, TX

In der Umgebung

  • Vilbig Lake - 2 Gehminuten - 0.2 km
  • Running Bear Park - 10 Gehminuten - 0.9 km
  • Six Flags Over Texas (Freizeitpark) - 18 Autominuten - 15.5 km
  • AT&T Stadium - 18 Autominuten - 18.1 km
  • American Airlines Center - 21 Autominuten - 25.1 km

Fortbewegung vor Ort

  • Bahnhof West Irving – 8 Fahrminuten
  • Station Downtown Irving-Heritage Crossing – 7 Fahrminuten
  • Flughafen Love Field (DAL) – 29 Fahrminuten

Restaurants

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬8 Autominuten
  • ‪Circle K - ‬6 Autominuten
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬5 Autominuten
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬7 Autominuten
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬4 Autominuten

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Hat Haus mit 4 Schlafzimmern und 2 Bädern, Pool und Feuerstelle einen Pool?

Ja, diese Unterkunft verfügt über einen Pool.

Ist Haus mit 4 Schlafzimmern und 2 Bädern, Pool und Feuerstelle haustierfreundlich?

Ja, Haustiere sind in dieser Unterkunft erlaubt.

Wie viel kostet das Parken bei Haus mit 4 Schlafzimmern und 2 Bädern, Pool und Feuerstelle?

Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.

Wann ist der Check-in bei Haus mit 4 Schlafzimmern und 2 Bädern, Pool und Feuerstelle?

Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.

Wann ist der Check-out bei Haus mit 4 Schlafzimmern und 2 Bädern, Pool und Feuerstelle?

Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.

Wo befindet sich Haus mit 4 Schlafzimmern und 2 Bädern, Pool und Feuerstelle?

Dank der ausgezeichneten Lage (Süd-Irving) ist dieses Ferienhaus nur 3,2 km von Texas Trust CU Theatre und 3,7 km von Lone Star Park entfernt. Ebenfalls in einem Umkreis von 10 km: Irving Mall und Irving Arts Center.

Bewertungen

8,4

Sehr gut

Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
Mehr erfahrenWird in einem neuen Fenster geöffnet
10 von insgesamt 15 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
2 von insgesamt 15 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
0 von insgesamt 15 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
1 von insgesamt 15 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
2 von insgesamt 15 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend

8,8/10

Sauberkeit

9,0/10

Check-in

9,4/10

Kommunikation

8,8/10

Lage

8,2/10

Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Bewertungen

Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Very clean nice pool
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im August 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 9. Mai 2026
Hi Tim, thank you so much for your great review! We’re very happy to hear that you enjoyed the cleanliness of the home and the pool during your stay. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us, and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future!
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great place to stay!

The check in went smoothly and anything that needed attention was handled efficiently. Nice location that gave easy access to wherever we wanted to go.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Oktober 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 14. Nov. 2023
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a positive review! We're thrilled to hear that your check-in experience was smooth and that any issues were promptly addressed. It's fantastic to know that you enjoyed the convenient location, providing easy access to your desired destinations. We appreciate your kind words and hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future. If there's anything specific you loved about your stay or any suggestions for improvement, please feel free to share. Warm regards,
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great Stay!

I had a great experience during my stay. The place was clean, comfortable, and exactly as described. The host was responsive and made sure everything went smoothly. The location was convenient, and I felt safe and well taken care of. I would definitely recommend this property to anyone looking for a relaxing stay.
Aufenthalt von 1 Nacht im Mai 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 9. Mai 2026
Hi Raul, thank you so much for your wonderful review! We’re very happy to hear that you had such a great experience and that the home was clean, comfortable, and exactly as expected. We also truly appreciate your kind words about our team’s responsiveness and hospitality. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we’d love to welcome you back for another relaxing stay anytime!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

amazing stay!

The host responded within minutes with any questions we had. House looks just like the pictures. Will definitely be booking again!
Aufenthalt von 1 Nacht im Mai 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 9. Mai 2026
Thank you so much for your review! We’re glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we truly look forward to welcoming you back again!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

It's a great home in a really good location

The home is very large and enjoyable for the group. The mattresses were amazing. Easy communication for check in and out and hosts were available. Recommend
Aufenthalt von 1 Nacht im November 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 3. Dez. 2024
Thank you for your wonderful review! We're so happy to hear that the home was a great fit for your group and that the location worked out perfectly. We would love to host you again anytime!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Nice cozy stay

We would stay here again if we are ever back in the area. The kids loved the house layout and the water was super hot for showers which was amazing. Thank you for a good experience. Area wasn’t bad neighborhood was quiet.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im September 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 24. Sept. 2024
Thank you, Justin! We’re so glad to hear that you and your kids had a cozy stay and enjoyed the house layout. It’s great to know that the hot water for showers was amazing for you! We appreciate your kind words and hope to welcome you back to RSB Living if you're ever in the area again. Best regards, RSB Living
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Amazing

The owners we amazing The house was amazingMy babies enjoy their selves.Most definitely will return.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im März 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 9. Mai 2026
Hi Starline, thank you so much for your wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you and your family had such an amazing stay and that the kids enjoyed themselves so much. It was truly a pleasure hosting you, and we’re very happy to hear you plan on returning. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great Host

Very good communicator. Any little issue was taken care of.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im April 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 16. Apr. 2023
Thank you, Anthony
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Amazing Experience

My husband and I graduated on 6-21-25 and needed a place stay. It was a last minute rental but the best choice we made. Property manager made us feel so welcome. All our questions were answered at a timely matter and never left us wondering what we needed to do, and I had lots of questions. We had a chance to relax and enjoy the pool. Neighborhood was quiet and peaceful. We really enjoyed our stay and to return if we are in the area again. If you are looking for a place to relax and enjoy your family this is the place we highly recommend it.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juni 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

2/10 – Ungenügend

Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Check-in und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
About one hour before check-in, I was asked how many people would be staying at the home. I explained there would be four guests and that a few work colleagues might stop by for dinner one evening but would not be staying overnight. I was then told I would be charged several hundred in additional fees. The owner claimed there was a charge per person, but the Expedia listing stated that additional guest fees only apply when there are more than six overnight guests. Our reservation never exceeded six guests. After multiple messages, phone calls, and additional invoices, I spent several hours disputing charges that were not supported by the listing. The owner ultimately decided not to charge the additional fees. The property itself had numerous issues. The advertised king-size bed was not present. The home had a strong urine odor, especially in the living room. There were ants and earwigs throughout the house, including in the beds. We were not allowed to use the hot tub. The lounge chairs did not arrive until near the end of our stay and were very uncomfortable. The windows were dirty, the backyard fence was broken in several places, and a neighboring dog barked throughout the day. Overall, the property did not match the listing, and the attempted additional charges, cleanliness issues, pests, missing amenities, and maintenance concerns significantly impacted our stay.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juni 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

4/10 – Mangelhaft

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Hot Tub Didnt Work

Be careful of this property They said the Hot tub worked but it did not! The maintenance guy confirmed it by saying it breaks all the time
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Dezember 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 21. Feb. 2024
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay at RSB Living. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced regarding the hot tub. Our intention is always to ensure that all amenities are fully functional and enhance our guests' experience. We understand there was a misunderstanding about how to operate the hot tub. Our maintenance team is committed to assisting guests with any issues, and we regret if this was not effectively communicated or resolved during your stay. We are taking steps to ensure clearer instructions are available for all our amenities, and our staff is always ready to assist with any queries or concerns. Your comfort and satisfaction are very important to us, and we would appreciate the opportunity to make things right. Please feel free to contact us directly to discuss this further. We hope to have another chance to host you and provide you with a better experience. Warm regards, RSB Living
Verifizierte Bewertung

2/10 – Ungenügend

Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

False advertising and rude people. Hot tub does not work.

Absolutely horrible they have an amazing photographer because this place is nothing like the pictures. We specifically booked for the hot tub and double checked to make sure it was working. We were assured it was drive 4 hours to this horrible place with of course a hot tub that was ice cold. Called immediately for a refund or property switch. Was told we don’t give refunds enjoy your stay. We left immediately. Have spent 6 hours on the phone with both parties still nothing.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im November 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 13. Dez. 2024
We deeply apologize for the inconvenience and frustration you experienced. It is concerning to hear about the issues with the hot tub and the miscommunication regarding the property. We take your feedback seriously and will investigate these matters thoroughly to prevent them from happening in the future. Although we provided all the instructions, we have made adjustments to them in the hope that they are now clearer. Our goal is to ensure every guest has a pleasant experience, and we regret that we fell short in your case. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we will work to make improvements.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
House was very good for our needs. Only issue we had was the hot tub was closed and we only found out after using it.
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im Mai 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 18. Juli 2026
Thank you! We're glad the home worked so well for your group. We're sorry the hot tub's closure wasn't communicated clearly before your stay — we've flagged that with our team so it's clearer for future guests. We'd love to welcome you back. — The RSB Living Team
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Dezember 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 14. März 2026
Thank you for the great rating! We’re glad you chose to stay with us and hope you had a wonderful visit. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we’d be happy to welcome you back anytime.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im November 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 9. Mai 2026
Thank you so much for your review! We’re glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we truly look forward to welcoming you back again!
Wie können wir unsere Website verbessern?Feedback geben