Sonderangebot – Pool, Spa, familienfreundlich 489OC

Fotogalerie von Sonderangebot – Pool, Spa, familienfreundlich 489OC

Ein modernes Wohnzimmer mit einem weißen Sofa, einem Fernseher und einem Deckenventilator.
Ein Resort-Poolbereich mit mehreren Schwimmbecken, Palmen und Liegestühlen.
Ein moderner Flur mit sichtbarer Küchenzeile im Hintergrund, inklusive Esstisch und Stühlen.
Ein Brunnen in einem Innenhof, im Hintergrund ein Gebäude.
Eigene Küche

Bewertungen

7,2 von 10.
Gut

Highlights

  • Strandausstattung
    Eine Seltenheit: Strandausstattung für die Zeit am Meer.

Beliebte Annehmlichkeiten

  • Whirlpool vor Ort
  • Patio
  • Eigener Pool
  • Kochnische
  • Spielhalle
  • Klimaanlage

Lerne die Gegend kennen

Auf Karte anzeigen
Four Corners, FL
  • Place, Champions Gate Golf Club
    ‪5 Autominuten‬
  • Place, Highlands Reserve Golf Club
    ‪7 Autominuten‬
  • Place, Northeast Regionalpark
    ‪7 Autominuten‬
  • Airport, Orlando, FL (MCO-Orlando Intl.)
    ‪41 Autominuten‬

Zimmer und Betten

9 Schlafzimmer (Platz für 22 Personen)

Schlafzimmer 1

1 Doppelbett und 1 Einzelbett

Schlafzimmer 2

1 King-Bett

Schlafzimmer 3

1 King-Bett

Schlafzimmer 4

1 King-Bett

Schlafzimmer 5

1 King-Bett

Schlafzimmer 6

1 Doppelbett und 1 Einzelbett

Schlafzimmer 7

3 Doppelbetten

Schlafzimmer 8

2 Doppelbetten

Schlafzimmer 9

1 King-Bett

5 Badezimmer

Badezimmer 1

Toilette · Nur Dusche

Badezimmer 2

Toilette · Nur Dusche

Badezimmer 3

Toilette · Nur Dusche

Badezimmer 4

Toilette · Nur Dusche

Badezimmer 5

Toilette · Nur Dusche

Weitere Räumlichkeiten

Terrasse oder Patio
Küche
Kochnische
Spielbereich im Freien
Essbereich

Gib zur Preisangabe die Daten an

Ähnliche Unterkünfte

Zur Gegend

Davenport

Mitten in Four Corners befindet sich diese Villa. Altstadt und Disney Springs™ sind einen Ausflug wert, wenn du Lust auf Shoppen hast. Wer eher die Sehenswürdigkeiten der Region bewundern möchte, sollte Folgendes besuchen: Themenpark Disney's Animal Kingdom® und Disney's Hollywood Studios®. Du reist zusammen mit Kindern? Dann solltest du diese Attraktionen nicht verpassen: Epcot® und Walt Disney World® Resort.
Karte
Four Corners, FL

In der Umgebung

  • Champions Gate Golf Club - 5 Autominuten - 4.1 km
  • Highlands Reserve Golf Club - 7 Autominuten - 5.1 km
  • Northeast Regionalpark - 7 Autominuten - 7.5 km
  • Posner Village - 8 Autominuten - 9.9 km
  • Lake Davenport - 9 Autominuten - 9.5 km

Fortbewegung vor Ort

  • Bahnhof Kissimmee – 33 Fahrminuten
  • Flughafen Kissimmee Gateway (ISM) – 36 Fahrminuten

Restaurants

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬7 Autominuten
  • ‪Twistee Treat Berry Town - ‬7 Autominuten
  • ‪Chick-Fil-A - ‬6 Autominuten
  • ‪7-Eleven - ‬10 Autominuten
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬8 Autominuten

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Hat Sonderangebot – Pool, Spa, familienfreundlich 489OC einen Pool?

Ja, diese Unterkunft verfügt über einen Außenpool. Zum Poolangebot gehört ein beheizter Pool.

Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im Sonderangebot – Pool, Spa, familienfreundlich 489OC?

Gültig ab 28. Okt. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im Sonderangebot – Pool, Spa, familienfreundlich 489OC am 29. Okt. 2026 beginnen bei 1.196 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.

Ist Sonderangebot – Pool, Spa, familienfreundlich 489OC haustierfreundlich?

Nein, in dieser Unterkunft sind Haustiere nicht erlaubt.

Wie viel kostet das Parken bei Sonderangebot – Pool, Spa, familienfreundlich 489OC?

Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.

Wann ist der Check-in bei Sonderangebot – Pool, Spa, familienfreundlich 489OC?

Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.

Wann ist der Check-out bei Sonderangebot – Pool, Spa, familienfreundlich 489OC?

Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.

Wo befindet sich Sonderangebot – Pool, Spa, familienfreundlich 489OC?

Diese Villa für Familien dank der guten Lage (Four Corners) nur 3,7 km von Champions Gate Golf Club entfernt. Im Umkreis von 10 km befinden sich zudem: Posner Village und Lake Davenport. Ebenfalls in einem Umkreis von 10 km: Highlands Reserve Golf Club und Four Corners FC.

Bewertungen

7,2

Gut

Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
Mehr erfahrenWird in einem neuen Fenster geöffnet
5 von insgesamt 10 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
1 von insgesamt 10 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
1 von insgesamt 10 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
1 von insgesamt 10 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
2 von insgesamt 10 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend

7,6/10

Sauberkeit

8,0/10

Check-in

7,6/10

Kommunikation

9,4/10

Lage

7,2/10

Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Bewertungen

Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great disney getaway

This was a beautiful with plebty of room for me and my friends while we attended a sporting event. Would definitely stay again.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im November 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 22. März 2024
Hi Chris, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're delighted to hear that you found our property beautiful and spacious enough to accommodate you and your friends during your sporting event. We're thrilled that you had a great experience and that you would definitely stay with us again. We can't wait to welcome you back for another fantastic stay in the future. If you ever need assistance with your bookings or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Satisfied consumers

Our stay was great the family enjoyed everything about the trip
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juli 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 19. Aug. 2024
We’re thrilled to hear that your family enjoyed your stay in our villa! We look forward to hosting you again on your next visit!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Pleasant

Beautiful clean house in a beautiful community. I have no complaints about the house or Emily at all. I will be staying here again in the future.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Juni 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 26. Juni 2024
We ensured our home was in excellent condition by conducting a thorough inspection of our home. We remain committed to continuous improvements as guest satisfaction is always our priority. We look forward to hosting you again!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Nice and relaxing

My family really enjoyed our stay at this property it was a nice space for our big family...everyone thinks the couches should be replaced because they are very low to the ground and i would upgrade the refrigerator because it doesn't produce enough ice for such a large family...other than that it was great.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juni 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 10. Juli 2024
Hi Glenda, thank you for your review and for choosing our property for your family getaway. We are thrilled to hear that you had a nice and relaxing stay and that the space worked well for your large family. We appreciate your feedback about the couches and refrigerator. We will look into these updates to improve comfort and convenience for large families like yours. We are delighted that overall, you had a great experience, and we look forward to welcoming you and your family back for another enjoyable stay.
Verifizierte Bewertung

4/10 – Mangelhaft

Gut: Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Disney trip

I have been renting on Vrbo/Home away for about 15years now and me and my family have aways had a great experience. This was the worst property we have stayed in the refrigerator door was taped bathrooms needed to be cleaned before we use them and the downstairs A/C was broken for the first day and half we was there.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Mai 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 10. Juli 2024
Hi Lovely, we understand the importance of a well-maintained and clean environment for a comfortable stay. We always encourage our guests to reach out to us during the stay period so we can send help to address these issues promptly. We sent an AC technician to address the thermostat issue on the same day we received your message. We will address this concern with our housekeeping team to ensure thorough inspections and cleaning processes are followed. We will improve our pre-arrival inspection list and ensure these areas will be checked before our guest’s arrival. We hope you will consider giving us another opportunity to provide you with the much-improved experience you deserve on your next visit to Disney.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Fast & Furious Disney Trip

17 of my family members stayed here for a quick, harried 4-day trip to Disney World. Overall, the house was great for our group, with just a couple of small things/not deal breakers. The neighborhood/vicinity is beautiful; however, close proximity of the houses in this neighborhood meant a too-close for comfort feeling for large groups/parties. (One neighbor's party kept us up to 4:00 AM). Otherwise the accommodations were great.
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im August 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 20. Nov. 2024
Thank you for your kind review, Michelle. The resort does have quiet hours, and we've shared your feedback with them to help make improvements. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Broken

Everything in this house we’re broken like the freezer handle chair broke on my wife and cigarette burns on table and found weed that had been smoked
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juni 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 10. Juli 2024
Hi William, thank you for bringing these concerns to our attention. This is not the standard we strive to uphold for our guests. We take your feedback seriously and our team has addressed each issue. Our maintenance team repaired the freezer handle. Our vacation home has a strict no smoking house rule. Cigarettes and weed are not unacceptable and not in line with our policies. We will investigate this matter thoroughly to prevent such occurrences in the future.
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Would rent again, but…

I would certainly rent this house again. It has a great location close to all the theme parks. It’s also very close to main roads and the interstate , so getting anywhere, traffic permitting, is very convenient. 9 bedrooms is AWESOME! I also love the floor plan, and the value is great, for sure. The pool is small, but great to play in, and not minuscule like some I’ve encountered. It is clean, well kept, and the open floor plan had us all together laughing and enjoying our company for my favorite week of the year. All of that said, one or two things let the place down. It sleeps 22, but had about 10 forks in the cutlery drawer. It has cups, dishes and cookware, but is fairly minimum. I bought some forks and added them to the collection. The games in the game room are also…. Very tired. Functional, but well worn. The pool deck needed to be mowed, yes, tall grass and weeds growing through it. All of this said, these negatives are minor, and my main gist of this review is this, exactly as I said before, I WOULD NOT HESITATE TO RENT THIS HOUSE AGAIN. Absolutely great value. I just hope the owners read this and spend a little funds to upgrade some minor issues, and pay just a little more attention here and there. If you go here, you won’t regret it.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juli 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 17. Aug. 2024
Hi Doug, Thank you for your feedback! We’re delighted to hear you enjoyed the location, space, and overall value of the home. We appreciate your comments about the cutlery, game room, and pool deck, and we've addressed these areas for improvement. It’s great to know you would rent the house again, and we look forward to hosting you in the future.
Verifizierte Bewertung

2/10 – Ungenügend

Gut: Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

DO NOT STAY HERE

This was the worst experience i have every had with VRBO. On our second day in the house, it rained in one of the bedrooms. Rain came through the ceiling fan/light fixture which is extremely dangerous. We tried to reach the owners of the property through text, email and phone. No response. VRBO tried for hours to reach the host, no response. 30 hours later the host responded, while we were away from the property, stating that she sent a technician over and the fan is dry (of course it's dry 30 hours later and not raining). Despite the pictures and videos we sent to her showing the rain coming in the house. We were unable to use that bed due to this issue. The next day it rained again, i sent more pictures and videos, called, emailed and texted- no response from host. Spend another 3 hours on phone with VRBO as they tried to reach host. They were unsuccessful as well. The day before we were to check out, host emails me to say she's sending a roofer over. The roofer never showed up, the host never once called me, even after i requested a call atleast 5 times. This has really made me skeptical about renting through VRBO. The Real Time escalation team is suppose to call me. I still haven't heard from them yet.
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im Juli 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 19. Aug. 2024
The leakage was an unexpected result of the storm. Please rest assured that we have thoroughly and professionally resolved the issue to prevent any future occurrences. We are committed to ensuring a comfortable stay for all our guests.
Verifizierte Bewertung

2/10 – Ungenügend

Gut: Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Horrible Condition of Property

Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juli 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 29. Aug. 2024
We value our guests' feedback and have conducted a thorough inspection of our home. Everything is in excellent condition. We are committed to consistently delivering great stays for our guests.
Wie können wir unsere Website verbessern?Feedback geben