Ferienwohnung

Moderne Abbey Springs-Eigentumswohnungen: Pools, Privatstrand, Golfwagen und Leben am See

Fotogalerie von Moderne Abbey Springs-Eigentumswohnungen: Pools, Privatstrand, Golfwagen und Leben am See

Ein modernes Wohnzimmer mit Kamin, bequemen Sitzmöglichkeiten, einem Flachbildfernseher und Blick ins Freie.
Ein Poolbereich mit einem großen Gebäude im Hintergrund, umgeben von viel Grün.
Ein Park mit Picknicktischen, einem Spielplatz und einem Strandbereich.
Eine Luftaufnahme eines Sees mit einem Grundstück, Bootanlegestellen, einem Yachthafen und einem Strandbereich mit Picknicktischen.
Außenbereich

Bewertungen

9,4 von 10, Sehr beliebt
Unter den am besten bewerteten Unterkünften in dieser Gegend

Highlights

  • Entdecke Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe
    Zu Fuß erreichbar: Geneva Lake

Beliebte Annehmlichkeiten

  • Patio
  • Innenpool
  • Fitnesscenter vor Ort
  • Außengrill
  • Klimaanlage
  • Kühlschrank

Lerne die Gegend kennen

Auf Karte anzeigen
Fontana, WI
  • Place, Geneva Lake
    ‪18 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, Lake Como
    ‪13 Autominuten‬
  • Place, The Mountain Top im Skigebiet Grand Geneva
    ‪24 Autominuten‬

Gib zur Preisangabe die Daten an

Ähnliche Unterkünfte

Zur Gegend

Karte

In der Umgebung

  • Geneva Lake - 18 Gehminuten - 1.5 km
  • Lake Como - 13 Autominuten - 13.7 km
  • Geneva National Golf Club - 16 Autominuten - 15.2 km
  • Riviera Beach - 18 Autominuten - 17.7 km
  • The Mountain Top im Skigebiet Grand Geneva - 24 Autominuten - 25.7 km

Restaurants

  • ‪Pier 290 - ‬12 Autominuten
  • ‪Zenda Tap - ‬12 Autominuten
  • ‪Big Foot Market - ‬4 Autominuten
  • ‪The Bar at Chuck's - ‬6 Autominuten
  • ‪Owl Tavern - ‬10 Autominuten

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Hat Moderne Abbey Springs-Eigentumswohnungen: Pools, Privatstrand, Golfwagen und Leben am See einen Pool?

Ja, diese Unterkunft verfügt über einen Innenpool.

Ist Moderne Abbey Springs-Eigentumswohnungen: Pools, Privatstrand, Golfwagen und Leben am See haustierfreundlich?

Nein, in dieser Unterkunft sind Haustiere nicht erlaubt.

Wie viel kostet das Parken bei Moderne Abbey Springs-Eigentumswohnungen: Pools, Privatstrand, Golfwagen und Leben am See?

Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.

Wann ist der Check-in bei Moderne Abbey Springs-Eigentumswohnungen: Pools, Privatstrand, Golfwagen und Leben am See?

Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.

Wann ist der Check-out bei Moderne Abbey Springs-Eigentumswohnungen: Pools, Privatstrand, Golfwagen und Leben am See?

Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.

Wo befindet sich Moderne Abbey Springs-Eigentumswohnungen: Pools, Privatstrand, Golfwagen und Leben am See?

Dank der ausgezeichneten Lage in Fontana ist diese Ferienwohnung nur 1,8 km von Geneva Lake und 3,4 km von Fontana Beach entfernt. Ebenfalls in einem Umkreis von 10 km: Big Foot Golf Range und Black Point Estate.

Bewertungen

9,4

Außergewöhnlich

Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
Mehr erfahrenWird in einem neuen Fenster geöffnet
11 von insgesamt 14 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
1 von insgesamt 14 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
2 von insgesamt 14 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
0 von insgesamt 14 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
0 von insgesamt 14 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend

9,6/10

Sauberkeit

9,8/10

Check-in

9,8/10

Kommunikation

9,4/10

Lage

9,6/10

Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Bewertungen

Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
More than met our expectations.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im August 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 24. Aug. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We’re so glad the home exceeded your expectations and that you had a wonderful stay. We truly appreciate your kind words and hope to host you again in the future!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Stay at Abbey Springs

Great quick family getaway. Love Abbey Springs!
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im August 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 25. Aug. 2025
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're happy you had a great family getaway and enjoyed Abbey Springs. We hope to host you again in the future!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Everything went great and my whole family enjoyed ourselves. We would definitely come back again
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Juli 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 4. Aug. 2025
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're so glad your family had a great time and enjoyed the stay. We hope to host you again in the future!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great Stay

Everything was clean, but no outside grill Beds were all super comfy! Golf cart was a HUGE help when getting around. We golfed, used the fitness center, played pickle ball, used the pool, ate at The Yacht Club and the bar by the pool. Short drive to Chuck's and Gordy's. We'll definitely be back to Birds of a Feather condo.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juli 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 4. Aug. 2025
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're happy you enjoyed the comfy beds, the golf cart, and all the great amenities nearby. We hope to host you again in the future!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Wedding weekend

Perfect place to stay. Loved having the golf cart to use. The kids loved the bunk beds.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juli 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Quaint Condo in a great location

This condo was perfect for our quick weekend getaway. The golf cart was a great addition. The place was exactly how it was described. It's not a huge place, but certainly more than enough for our family of five. We will be back!
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im April 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

House

The house could use aired out. It had a smell the whole time of our stay. There’s a few things that needed fixed, however, I did report it to the manager. There was no firewood, and I had to clean out the fireplace from the previous tenant. Overall, it was a nice stay. However, I will not be staying here again, because the fees were more than the price to rent a home for the weekend.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Dezember 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 30. Jan. 2023
Hi Amber, Really glad you had a nice stay! We apologize about the fireplace not being cleared out. Have spoken to the cleaners and it wont happen again! We do not provide firewood, but it can be purchased at all local gas stations. We have also fixed the small maintenance repairs. Appreciate you bringing them to our attention. This community charges year round amenity fees for access to the indoor pool, members only restaurant and lakefront. They are clearly displayed prior to booking and are noted on the listing. Thank you, The GLV team
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Sauberkeit

Don’t go in winter

The place itself was fine. Tidy, very small bathroom with very minimal counter space or hooks anywhere. Lacks storage for a family. Check in took long at the gate bc the unit letter wasn’t included with check in info. Thankfully, security at the gate was able to track down and find which unit we were truly headed to but it delayed our entry a full half hour. We went on November 18 and it was cold and had snowed. The unit was difficult to find in the dark and GPS did not work for the address. The stairs to the unit were shoveled and the unit was lit up and welcoming when we entered. The heat was registering at 54 so we had to talk to the owner. They got us settled and we crossed our fingers, the unit would warm. It warmed to about 62 overnight, so my husband and I had to load our kids 5,4,2 to the clubhouse to warm up and decide what to do. The heaters are loud and never turn off bc they were unable to keep up. We decided to give it 24 hours. The clubhouse was clean and the pool was large and it too was freezing. We tried the unit again, and it still wasn’t warming. We had to nap our 2 year old and thankfully there was an extra blanket that could be used in her pack and play bc the only place it fit was in the bedroom by the freezing cold laundry room with no insulation. We had to stay that night bc we could not find an available hotel close by. We left first thing in the morning bc it was still only 60 degrees and it was not safe for our family. We were supposed to stay a few more nights and when we tried to speak to the rental company for a partial refund, they denied us and told us bc we didn’t get rental insurance, we were out of options and quite a bit of $. Don’t rent this property in the winter. It is not safe and should not be listed as a year round property.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im November 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 20. Jan. 2023
Hi Maureen, We are sorry to hear you were cold during your stay. Reviewing our text communication and phone log, it seemed the heat was rising and you were doing ok. We are always available 24/7 to help and care about the comfort of our guests. This unit now has extra heaters, as well as the functioning fireplace. It is closed during the coldest winter months. Had you let us know about the continued heat malfunction we would have worked with you to find a solution. Thank you, The GLV team
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
This property was perfect for our stay.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im August 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 10. Aug. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We’re so glad you had a great stay. We truly appreciate your kind words and hope to host you again in the future!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Wonderful property great neighborhood clean stayed 6 people comfortable Host was great at communication would definitely stay here again.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Juni 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 6. Juli 2026
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We’re so glad you enjoyed the clean home, great neighborhood, and that it was comfortable for your group. It’s wonderful to hear our team provided great communication throughout your stay. We hope to host you again in the future!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great stay

Second time we have stayed at this property. Great location and amenities.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im November 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

It's 404 G

The actual address wasn't given to us by VRBO, the security had to tell us. Definitely a musty odor in the place - needed to spray freshener many times ...beds super comfy and good kitchen wares. Golf cart is awesome, neighbors seemed nice
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im August 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great property! Clean and easy

This property was great. The only exception was that the golf cart was gas, not electric. The fumes were terrible and it seemed to be on its last leg :( Otherwise great experience!
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juli 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Perfect Abbey Springs condo

We had a great time with friends and everything was great with this condo. Comfortable beds, perfect AC and very clean. Nice place in Abbey Springs
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juli 2022
Wie können wir unsere Website verbessern?Feedback geben