KOSTENLOS Strandservice für 2, KOSTENLOS Tägliches Golf & Extras! Strandwohnung Seachase E802

Fotogalerie von KOSTENLOS Strandservice für 2, KOSTENLOS Tägliches Golf & Extras! Strandwohnung Seachase E802

Wohnbereich
Ein Schlafzimmer mit einem großen Bett, einem Deckenventilator, einem Fernseher und Blick auf den Ozean durch große Fenster.
Ein Hotelzimmer mit Balkon, einer Couch, einem Tisch und einer Lampe.
Ein großzügiges Wohnzimmer mit einem großen Flachbildfernseher, bequemen Sitzgelegenheiten und einem Balkon mit Meerblick.
Ein Balkon mit Blick auf den Ozean, eine Couch, ein Couchtisch und ein Fernseher an der Wand.

Bewertungen

8,8 von 10.
Hervorragend

Highlights

  • Entdecke Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe
    Zu Fuß erreichbar: Panama City Beaches

Beliebte Annehmlichkeiten

  • Am Strand
  • Balkon
  • Pool
  • Hundefreundlich
  • Zugang zum Wasserpark
  • Klimaanlage

Lerne die Gegend kennen

Auf Karte anzeigen
Panama City Beach, FL
  • Place, Escape the Room PCB
    ‪2 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, Panama City Beaches
    ‪3 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, Museum of Man in the Sea
    ‪19 Gehminuten‬
  • Airport, Panama City, Florida (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.)
    ‪21 Autominuten‬

Zimmer und Betten

2 Schlafzimmer (Platz für 8 Personen)

Schlafzimmer 1

1 King-Bett

Schlafzimmer 2

2 Doppelbetten

Schlafzimmer 3

1 großes Schlafsofa

2 Badezimmer

Badezimmer 1

Badewanne oder Dusche · Toilette

Badezimmer 2

Badewanne oder Dusche · Toilette

Weitere Räumlichkeiten

Terrasse oder Patio
Küche
Balkon
Essbereich

Gib zur Preisangabe die Daten an

Ähnliche Unterkünfte

Zur Gegend

Panama City Beach

Diese Wohnung in Panama City Beach liegt In der Nähe des Wasserparks und am Strand. Pier Park und Thomas Drive sind einen Ausflug wert, wenn du Lust auf Shoppen hast. Wer lieber die Natur der Region bewundern möchte, sollte Folgendes besuchen: Panama City Beaches und Frank Brown Park. Publix Sports Park – hier erwarten dich spannende Veranstaltungen. Eine beliebte Attraktion vor Ort ist außerdem die folgende: Shipwreck Island Waterpark (Wasserpark). Beim Jetskifahren, beim Tauchen und beim Schnorcheln kannst du die umliegende Wasserwelt erkunden oder aber du stürzt dich bei einer Öko-Tour ganz in der Nähe in ein Abenteuer mit festem Boden unter den Füßen.
Karte
Panama City Beach, FL

In der Umgebung

  • Escape the Room PCB - 2 Gehminuten - 0.2 km
  • Panama City Beaches - 3 Gehminuten - 0.3 km
  • Panama City Beach Visitor Information Center - 19 Gehminuten - 1.6 km
  • Museum of Man in the Sea - 19 Gehminuten - 1.6 km
  • Pier Park - 4 Autominuten - 2.8 km

Fortbewegung vor Ort

  • Flughafen Northwest Florida Beaches Intl. (ECP) – 17 Fahrminuten

Restaurants

  • ‪Marble Slab Creamery - ‬3 Autominuten
  • ‪Margaritaville - ‬3 Autominuten
  • ‪Back Porch Seafood and Oyster House - ‬3 Autominuten
  • ‪Five Guys - ‬3 Autominuten
  • ‪Kilwins Panama City Beach - ‬3 Autominuten

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Hat KOSTENLOS Strandservice für 2, KOSTENLOS Tägliches Golf & Extras! Strandwohnung Seachase E802 einen Pool?

Ja, diese Unterkunft verfügt über einen Pool.

Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im KOSTENLOS Strandservice für 2, KOSTENLOS Tägliches Golf & Extras! Strandwohnung Seachase E802?

Gültig ab 29. Okt. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im KOSTENLOS Strandservice für 2, KOSTENLOS Tägliches Golf & Extras! Strandwohnung Seachase E802 am 20. Dez. 2026 beginnen bei 987 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.

Ist KOSTENLOS Strandservice für 2, KOSTENLOS Tägliches Golf & Extras! Strandwohnung Seachase E802 haustierfreundlich?

Ja, Hunde sind in dieser Unterkunft erlaubt.

Wie viel kostet das Parken bei KOSTENLOS Strandservice für 2, KOSTENLOS Tägliches Golf & Extras! Strandwohnung Seachase E802?

Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.

Wann ist der Check-in bei KOSTENLOS Strandservice für 2, KOSTENLOS Tägliches Golf & Extras! Strandwohnung Seachase E802?

Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.

Wann ist der Check-out bei KOSTENLOS Strandservice für 2, KOSTENLOS Tägliches Golf & Extras! Strandwohnung Seachase E802?

Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.

Wo befindet sich KOSTENLOS Strandservice für 2, KOSTENLOS Tägliches Golf & Extras! Strandwohnung Seachase E802?

Diese Ferienwohnung liegt am Strand und ist dank der hervorragenden Lage (Panama City Beach) zu Fuß gerade mal 5 Minuten entfernt von: Escape the Room PCB und Panama City Beaches. Pier Park ist 2,5 km entfernt.

Bewertungen

8,8

Hervorragend

Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
Mehr erfahrenWird in einem neuen Fenster geöffnet
22 von insgesamt 33 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
3 von insgesamt 33 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
5 von insgesamt 33 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
2 von insgesamt 33 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
1 von insgesamt 33 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend

8,4/10

Sauberkeit

9,8/10

Check-in

9,4/10

Kommunikation

9,8/10

Lage

9,0/10

Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Bewertungen

Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The view was simply amazing, the condo was great and the amenities were a welcome addition. We played golf 3 times, used the pool twice and claimed the free beach chairs and umbrella every day! Thank you for a wonderful stay! The AC was cold and consistent despite afternoon sun and all windows… you won’t be disappointed!
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im September 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 15. Sept. 2026
Thank you for the 5-star review. We're thrilled that you had a comfortable stay with us, and we'd love to welcome you back anytime.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit
Facets would drip all the time
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im September 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 28. Sept. 2026
Thank you for the 5-star review. Thank you also for pointing out the faucet issue, feedback like yours helps us keep everything in top shape for your next visit. We can't wait to welcome you back!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
This condo was incredible! It was clean and so nice. The kitchen had everything you could want or need. The fridge had an ice maker which was a god send. Beautiful view. Very spacious. Wonderful AC. The entire property was very well kept and the whole vibe was very chill. No craziness or parties. Just family fun. There was also a closet that had loads of beach chairs and umbrellas and toys and boogie boards. Will absolutely be booking again next year! Parking is difficult if you’re inexperienced, but you don’t have to walk a mile to your condo so it’s beyond worth it.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Juni 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 10. Juli 2026
Thank you for the wonderful review. It was a pleasure hosting you, Breanna! We’d love to host you again next year!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great location, chill vibe, but close to the action! Love the layout of this condo. Had a great time! Would recommend!
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juli 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Very nice stay. Condo was beautiful and updated. The beach was nice and not very crowded at all. Excellent location for a more private feel.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juli 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 23. Juli 2025
Thank you for your kind words! We're glad you enjoyed the condo and the peaceful beach location. We hope to host you again soon!
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Beautiful views Toilets didn’t want to flushTubs didn’t want to drainTable needed on the lanaiGet out of the way of the dishwasher door or sufferAn injury. Small things to fix. All in all a very nice unit
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im April 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 3. Mai 2026
Thank you for the feedback and for staying with us. I’m glad you enjoyed the views and the unit overall. I apologize for the issues you encountered with the toilets, tub drainage, lack of a lanai table, and the dishwasher door hazard. Our maintenance team has been notified and will inspect and repair the plumbing, secure/adjust the dishwasher, and add a table to the lanai. We appreciate you bringing these items to our attention.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Beautiful place with great location

Very happy with the location and place. Wonderful view. Would love to stay again
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im April 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 9. Aug. 2023
Thanks Sara, we're so happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next visit!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Wonderful Beach Vacation

We love staying at the Seachase. The floor to ceiling windows in every room provide beautiful ocean views for everyone. The beach is quiet and uncrowded at this property. The free beach chairs included with this rental was an excellent bonus! Everything was wonderful!
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juli 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Pet friendly!

This unit had an awesome view of the beach and ocean. The sunsets could be seen from our balcony too. Overall it was great and I would stay there again.
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im September 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 9. Aug. 2023
Thank you George, we appreciate you choosing to stay with us and are so happy you enjoyed your stay!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Amazing!

Very clean and spacious!
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juli 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 9. Aug. 2023
Thank you Amina, we're so thankful you chose to stay with us and that you enjoyed your stay!! :)
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Seascape 802

Everything we needed. We never had to wait on elevator. View was very nice.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im April 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 27. Juni 2025
Thank you Wendy, we're happy you enjoyed your stay and hope you will visit again!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Jazz

Awesome
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im April 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 9. Aug. 2023
Thanks Karen, we're so happy you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you visit again!!
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

10/10 – Hervorragend

The best condo ever!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The floor plan is absolutely amazing! Most beach front views I've ever had. I love the property's smaller size - 8 floors total.
Antwort von VrboOwner am 24. Mai 2024
Thanks for staying with us Jeanne, we're so happy you loved it! Seachase really does have the most outstanding views, hope you can visit us again!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great Stay

Had a great stay, only a few things I would change. The sliding door in main room is very difficult to open, the slider in guest bedroom is fogged up and the carpet in main bedroom needs cleaned or replaced. Overall it has a great layout, the view is awesome and I liked using codes instead of keys.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juli 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 9. Aug. 2023
Thank you for staying with us, we're happy you enjoyed it! Yes the windows and sliding doors are due to be replaced soon, project is kicking off in a couple weeks, will be a great improvement.
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

10/10 – Hervorragend

Enjoyed the condo for the air show!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great condo with all the rooms on the water.We rented unit to watch the air show, celebrate our anniversary and enjoy the beach ⛱️! Unfortunately, we had a family emergency that interrupted our stay.
Antwort von VrboOwner am 13. Mai 2024
So happy you enjoyed it! Hope everything worked out with your emergency and that you'll be able to visit us again!
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

10/10 – Hervorragend

seachase

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: we had a great experience. Clean room great view and two beach chairs with a table and umbrella. Great place to watch the fireworks. not overly crowded on the beach. We will come back.
Antwort von VrboOwner am 9. Juli 2024
Thanks Eric, we're so happy you enjoyed it and look forward to your next visit! The Owner has purchased new sofas so you'll get to enjoy those when you return. :)
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Spur of the moment Vacay

We have some hospital stuff coming up over the summer so we decided to book a place on the Friday and we were here by Wednesday all the way thru Sunday. We love PCB and this place while needing a few repairs had the best view and people wise was super quiet there were a few other people and families on the beach. the weather was amazing, we got to watch a turtle lay her eggs one morning and plenty of sand castle making swimming and shell collecting. I've already recommend this place to a friend and we are looking at coming back next year.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juni 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 9. Aug. 2023
Thank you Belinda! I personally have never seen a turtle lay her eggs on the beach, what a treat you were able to witness that! We're so happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return next year! :)
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

10/10 – Hervorragend

Great views comfortable furnishings

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a great stay. The main sliding glass door was difficult to open and close and the sliding glass door in the second bedroom had a broken seal and was all fogged. The kitchen was fully stocked and also had plenty of room for your own grocery items. We loved the balcony!!! You can’t beat the beautiful view. Comfortable chairs on the balcony were a plus. Would definitely stay here again.
Antwort von VrboOwner am 9. Aug. 2023
Thanks, Amy! Seachase is due to have all of the glass doors and windows replaced this year. Thank you for the review! Hope you come back and try out the new doors.
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

10/10 – Hervorragend

Seachase

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Very nice stay right on the beach. Furniture in living room could be updated. Main king bed okay, beds in second bedroom were not comfortable, small and too firm. They were doubles, would be nice if they were queen size.Loved that beach lounge chairs and umbrella were included with our rental, the guys taking care of them were awesome, very helpful and friendly!
Antwort von VrboOwner am 17. Apr. 2024
Thank you for staying with us, we're happy you enjoyed it!
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit

Labor Day Weekend

The property was nice and a great view from the 8th floor. However there was NO hair dryers in either bathrooms and there was an outlet in the guest bedroom that didn't even have a cover on it. Completely unsafe. The balcony door in the guest bedroom needed cleaning, bad. Couldn't see out of it due to whatever was on it. Other than that, we enjoyed it
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im September 2021
Antwort von VrboOwner am 9. Aug. 2023
Hi Brittney, thank you for your feedback. We do not provide hair dryers in any of our units as most guests prefer to bring their own. We were not aware of the missing cover on the outlet but will certainly address it as it is not our desire to have anything that appears unsafe. The balcony door in the bedroom is damaged (not dirty) and is shown that way in the photos, we definitely do not want to misrepresent our properties. The condo association is diligently working on settling an insurance claim related to Hurricane Michael and when that is resolved all windows and doors will be replaced in the building. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future!
Verifizierte Bewertung

4/10 – Mangelhaft

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Needs updating/improvements

Overall, you get the bare minimum. The living room furniture is the typical cheap, tacky furniture and it was falling apart. So was the dining room table. Chairs were rickety. Not a single smart TV in the condo. Wish we would have brought our Rokus from home so the kids could have Netflix. The living room remote didn’t even work. The other two tvs have basic cable. The master bath shower head was apart when we got there and I had to reassemble it just so we could shower, but you could only shower. No way to fill the tub. The other bathtub took forever to drain. Several of the blinds were missing, and falling apart. Master bed had wood between the mattress and box springs and the headboard banged against the wall with every move. Overall, the kitchen was fine.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juni 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 18. Juni 2024
Jared we're sad you did not enjoy your stay as we want all guests to have a great experience. This unit at Seachase is certainly our more budget friendly option and lacks updates of other higher priced units but we feel the condition and amenities are accurately presented online. Our inspectors ensure TVs are working during every turn so I wish you would've reached out about the living room remote as we could've offered some assistance. As for the furniture we have noted some wear and tear and suggested replacement to the owner so that effort is underway. Guests still appreciate the value this unit offers so to those considering this property it is still a clean and comfortable condo to spend your vacation. Jared I hope you reach out to us in the future and we'll match you up to a property that best meets your expectations.
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

2/10 – Ungenügend

NEVER AGAIN!!! would not reccommend!

Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Upon first entering, we saw the obvious wear and tear in the unit...but it was nothing that we couldn't tolerate for four nights...we just wanted a place where we could enjoy some sun and sand for a while...I'm sorry to say that it went way beyond the dated and worn experience. The thing that we enjoy most about getting a condo on the beach is sitting on the balcony and enjoying the surf...well that was almost impossible since the door was virtually IMPOSSIBLE for my 71 year old companion and I to open. I think I have strained my rotator cuff! The verticle blinds were broken, allowing the condo to heat up to 80+ degrees by 4pm...on top of this, the AC went out! We called and thought that it was repaired...only to have it go out again the next day while we were out to dinner. We returned to a sweltering 80 degrees where we were expected to sleep! The middle door in the guest room is so filthy that you cannot see out of it...and the beds are horrendously uncomfortable. The pool is TINY and FREEZING!!!!! Needless to say...we will not be back!
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im September 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 27. Sept. 2023
We're sorry you didn't have a great experience, it's certainly our goal for all guests to enjoy their stay. The AC system is only 4 years old and unfortunately was experiencing issues while you were there. The AC repairman went out to fix it, he said it was repaired and we reached out to you to confirm it was fixed but never heard back. We didn't realize it wasn't fixed until after you checked out, it has since been repaired. The door in the guest room is fogged due to damage, it isn't dirty and is actually shown clearly in photos online, we certainly do not want to mislead anyone. All glass windows and doors are due to be replaced in 2023/2024 by the association, we're very much looking forward to that.
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation und Lage

Beautiful & Convenient Location; condo needs attention

Disclaimer: we arrived right before a holiday, and I did email property manager within 30 minutes of arriving and next day, and as soon as they were back in the office they immediately got back with me. The condo itself was spacious, and the view was wonderful. It wasn’t cleaned well, balcony doors were AWFUL to try and open (we bought WD-40 and that helped), (disclaimer #2 all the windows are being replaced this winter due to hurricane damage), the blinds are those old ones that use a chain to pull to open and close, a lot of them were missing, didn’t work, so there was no way of closing them completely. The wifi didn’t work most of the time we were there. We had to purchase hotspot from our phones to use for kids to get on wifi. The gate to pool and beach was broke , so anyone could come in and out. I noticed a couple of ants the first night, and thought maybe we just happened to pick them up bringing things up from parking lot but every morning I cleaned from balcony doors to kitchen bar because ants were everywhere. The lady that worked there for the actual property management was super nice, she came up and tried to help solve issues. I know as management of property there is only so much can be done, rest is up to actual owners. But for the price I paid for this condo I was very disappointed. There is no security deposit refund or cleaning service refund-
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juli 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 9. Aug. 2023
Dawn thank you for your review and feedback! The unit you booked E802 is our most affordable unit at Seachase, it's priced as such as we recognize it's more dated than others however it is clean. You attempted to clean a glass window that isn't dirty, it's damaged and fogged which is very clearly depicted in the photos as we never want to misrepresent our units. You did not share with us your reported issue with ants and we have never had any reports of ants or seen them ourselves so I'm not sure what happened there, even looked for them yesterday. The vertical blinds are older and more challenging to maneuver but we are working with the owner to replace with another window treatment solution. There is also no security deposit refund as we do not charge a security deposit. Thank you for staying with us, we hope you otherwise enjoyed your time in PCB!
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Fun trip with the family
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Juni 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 3. Juli 2026
It was a pleasure hosting you. We hope to welcome you back soon.
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

8/10 – Gut

Great style & location but not a great smell.

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The stay was nice. We loved the location, the layout, and the overall esthetic of the condo, but, the bedroom carpets need to be steam cleaned and the living room area rug needs to be replace. The master carpet smelled heavily of urine and the living room area rug did too. We even went out of our way to purchase a steam cleaner to do a “quick” clean on them, but there was no helping the living room area rug, it was unbearable to sit near. The furniture was also very dirty and had a “tacky” feel to it, so we had to cover them with extra blankets from the condo just to sit on them. The tv’s had major issues and need to be upgraded (we also purchased a tv and had to continuously switch it from the master to the living room). We did enjoy our stay, but those were extra issues and annoyances we really didn’t want to deal with on our once a year vacation. We do plan to return to this unit, but we have our fingers crossed that next year there will be a new area rug, the living room future has been steam cleaned, along with the bedroom carpets, and the tv’s have been upgraded to ones that work properly.
Wie können wir unsere Website verbessern?Feedback geben