Luxuriöser 2-Schlafzimmer Ozeanblick Rückzugsort

Fotogalerie von Luxuriöser 2-Schlafzimmer Ozeanblick Rückzugsort

Ein Hotel direkt am Strand mit mehreren Hochhäusern, einem Sandstrand und blauem Himmel.
Ein moderner Lounge-Bereich mit großem Flachbildfernseher, runden Tischen und einer gebogenen Couch mit Kissen.
Ein Hotelpoolbereich mit Liegestühlen und Sonnenschirmen, einem strahlend blauen Himmel und einem modernen Gebäude mit Balkonen.
Ein modernes Wohnzimmer mit einem großen Flachbildfernseher, einem Holztisch, einem beige-farbenen Sofa und Meerblick durch große Fenster.
Eine moderne Küche mit Einbaugeräten, einer zentralen Kochinsel und einem Essbereich mit Blick.

Bewertungen

9,0 von 10.
Wunderbar

Highlights

  • Am Strand gelegen
    Eine der wenigen Unterkünfte in der Gegend, die am Strand liegen: Freu dich auf Strand und Meer so gut wie vor der Haustür.
  • Entdecke Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe
    Nahe: Hallandale Beach

Beliebte Annehmlichkeiten

  • Am Strand
  • Balkon
  • Eigener Pool
  • Fitnesscenter vor Ort
  • Klimaanlage
  • Kühlschrank

Lerne die Gegend kennen

Auf Karte anzeigen
Hollywood, FL
  • Place, Hollywood Beach
    ‪2 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, Hallandale Beach
    ‪2 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, Shell Bay Club
    ‪4 Autominuten‬
  • Airport, Miami, FL (MIA-Miami Intl.)
    ‪40 Autominuten‬

Zimmer und Betten

2 Schlafzimmer (Platz für 6 Personen)

Schlafzimmer 1

1 King-Bett

Schlafzimmer 2

2 Doppelbetten

Wohnzimmer 1

1 großes Schlafsofa

2 Badezimmer

Badezimmer 1

Badewanne · Toilette · Nur Dusche

Badezimmer 2

Badewanne · Toilette · Nur Dusche

Weitere Räumlichkeiten

Küche
Arbeitsbereich
Balkon

Gib zur Preisangabe die Daten an

Ähnliche Unterkünfte

Zur Gegend

Hollywood

Diese Wohnung befindet sich am Strand und liegt in der Gegend Hollywood Beach, einem Stadtviertel von Hollywood. Aventura Mall und Dania Pointe sind einen Ausflug wert, wenn du Lust auf Shoppen hast. Wer lieber die Natur der Region bewundern möchte, sollte Folgendes besuchen: Hollywood Beach und Sunny Isles Beach Beach. Lust auf ein spannendes Event? Dann schau doch mal in den Veranstaltungskalender dieser beiden Locations: Gulfstream Park Racing and Casino und Hard Rock Stadium.
Karte
Hollywood, FL

In der Umgebung

  • Hollywood Beach - 2 Gehminuten - 0.2 km
  • Hallandale Beach - 2 Gehminuten - 0.2 km
  • Joseph Scavo Park - 3 Autominuten - 2.0 km
  • Golden Isles Tennis Center - 4 Autominuten - 2.0 km
  • Shell Bay Club - 4 Autominuten - 2.0 km

Fortbewegung vor Ort

  • Bahnhof Hollywood – 14 Fahrminuten
  • Flughafen Fort Lauderdale - Hollywood (FLL) – 18 Fahrminuten

Restaurants

  • ‪Starbucks - ‬15 Gehminuten
  • ‪Patagonia Nahuen - ‬4 Gehminuten
  • ‪Padrino’s Cuban Restaurant - ‬10 Gehminuten
  • ‪Terrazas - ‬3 Gehminuten
  • ‪Mia Oceanfront - ‬13 Gehminuten

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Hat Luxuriöser 2-Schlafzimmer Ozeanblick Rückzugsort einen Pool?

Ja, diese Unterkunft verfügt über einen Pool.

Ist Luxuriöser 2-Schlafzimmer Ozeanblick Rückzugsort haustierfreundlich?

Nein, in dieser Unterkunft sind Haustiere nicht erlaubt.

Wann ist der Check-in bei Luxuriöser 2-Schlafzimmer Ozeanblick Rückzugsort?

Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.

Wann ist der Check-out bei Luxuriöser 2-Schlafzimmer Ozeanblick Rückzugsort?

Check-out ist um 11:00 Uhr.

Wo befindet sich Luxuriöser 2-Schlafzimmer Ozeanblick Rückzugsort?

Diese Ferienwohnung liegt am Strand und ist dank der hervorragenden Lage (Hollywood Beach) nur 2 km entfernt von: Hallandale Beach und Hollywood Beach. Ebenfalls nur bis zu 5 km entfernt: Sunny Isles Beach Beach und North Broadwalk.

Bewertungen

9,0

Wunderbar

Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
Mehr erfahrenWird in einem neuen Fenster geöffnet
26 von insgesamt 44 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
13 von insgesamt 44 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
4 von insgesamt 44 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
1 von insgesamt 44 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
0 von insgesamt 44 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend

9,0/10

Sauberkeit

10/10

Ausstattung

9,4/10

Zustand der Unterkunft

8,8/10

Check-in

9,4/10

Kommunikation

9,2/10

Lage

9,4/10

Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Bewertungen

Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
A great location and a beautiful place! Highly recommend.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im September 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Very clean. Beautiful beach View. Good location and communication with owner was great however, the valet workers are very rude!
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Mai 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 20. Mai 2026
Hello Nicole, Thank you so much for the wonderful 10/10 rating! We are thrilled to hear that you found the condo very clean, loved the beautiful beach views from the 3rd floor, and enjoyed the great location. We pride ourselves on providing seamless and proactive communication. Regarding your experience with the valet workers, we sincerely apologize for the frustration they caused. For transparency to future travelers, the valet parking and front desk teams are operated independently by the resort's third-party building administration, completely separate from us at Zen Vacation Rentals. However, we take our guests' comfort throughout the entire resort seriously, and we have shared your feedback directly with building management to ensure they address their staff's professionalism. It was a true pleasure hosting you, and we would love to welcome you back anytime for another great stay!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
We enjoyed our stay. The view is absolutely stunning. The apartment is clean, we didn’t do much cooking, but the kitchen has the essentials. The only thing that I would suggest is to add extra safety to the balcony doors. With young kids can be a little overwhelming.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im April 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 10. Mai 2026
Hello Tania, Thank you so much for your wonderful review and for the 10-star rating! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the stunning views and found the apartment clean and well-equipped for your needs. We truly appreciate your valuable suggestion regarding the balcony doors. The safety and comfort of our guests, especially those traveling with young children, are our top priorities. We will share your feedback with the building management to explore additional safety measures for the units. It was a pleasure hosting you and your family, and we look forward to welcoming you back to your home away from home in Hollywood very soon!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Spring break

Had a wonderful visit. Owner stayed in great contact throughout stay. Location was great and view from room spectacular. Had a great spring break stay.
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im März 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 30. Apr. 2025
Hi Leigh, Thank you for the amazing review! We're thrilled that you had a wonderful spring break stay and enjoyed the location and views. It was a pleasure staying in touch with you throughout your visit. We would love to host you again in the future! Best regards, Zen Vacation Rentals
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Ausstattung, Zustand der Unterkunft und Kommunikation
The ocean view from the balcony is fantastic!
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im März 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Winter vacation

Great host, great location, great condo with balcony.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Dezember 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 30. Apr. 2025
Thank you, Aaron! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed the condo, the balcony, and the location—and truly appreciate your kind words about our hosting. At Zen Vacation Rentals, we’re passionate about creating seamless and exceptional stays, and we’d love to welcome you back anytime for another great experience at LR 2 2505!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great vacation

Great spot, clean and convenient. Balcony view was fabulous!
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Februar 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Xmas stay

The property was fantastic along with the beach. Only issue was they never had towels at the pool or the ocean
Aufenthalt von 8 Nächten im Dezember 2020
Antwort von VrboOwner am 13. Jan. 2021
I am glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for giving such a nice review! I look forward to hosting you back here and I will definitely address the towel shortage problem. Thank you!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great honeymoon!

This place was a great honeymoon location. We really enjoyed the view from the balcony. The hotel itself was really great. We had a little bit of trouble checking in but got it all figured out. The apartment was fully equipped with anything we needed. Very neat and tidy, I would definitely recommend this place!
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im April 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Beautiful apartment in the heart of hollywood beach

It was a great stay at this condo. Very spacious and clean. We for t a lot of time on the balcony just hanging out..
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Mai 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The apartment was very dirty and worn down. Lots of things broken and blood stains and dirt. Advised and they did address but wouldn’t go back!
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im April 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 8. Mai 2026
Hello Jeni, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that we were able to address the concerns you raised during your stay, as our goal is always to provide a comfortable and high-quality environment for our guests. Regarding the issues mentioned, we sincerely apologize for the initial condition of the unit. As noted in our conversation, we immediately sent our maintenance and housekeeping teams to resolve the lighting, the TV, and the door handle, and to perform a thorough cleaning and sanitization of the floors and breakfast bar. We take cleanliness and property upkeep very seriously, and we have shared your comments with our management team to ensure these standards are consistently met before every arrival. While we are glad we could assist you promptly, we regret that the experience did not meet your expectations for a return visit. We wish you and your family safe travels.
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great view!

Building and apartment were nice. I didn’t expect it to be SO crowded. Crowded at the pool, beach and elevators. Lots of people smoking at the pool and beach and on the balconies.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Februar 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 29. Apr. 2025
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re glad to hear you enjoyed the building and apartment! We understand that the crowds around the pool, beach, and elevators, as well as smoking in those areas, can affect the experience, and we appreciate you bringing it to our attention. We’re constantly working on improving guest experiences and hope to make the environment more comfortable for everyone moving forward. As a valued guest, we invite you to book directly with us via our website for the best rates and special offers. We’d love to have you back soon! Warm regards, Zen Vacation Rentals Team
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Zustand der Unterkunft und Kommunikation
if you book, expect to wait long times for an elevator. Otherwise, all else was good, the staff were helpful an d friendly.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im März 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Nice Unit

Nice Unit - Very clean, desirable location, nice amenities.Exterior balcony wicker table & chairs in poor condition - kitchen table should be replaced. ALL else is excellent.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Februar 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 30. Apr. 2025
Hi Paula, Thank you so much for your kind review! We’re delighted that you enjoyed the unit and its location, as well as the amenities. We truly appreciate your feedback about the balcony furniture and kitchen table. We will definitely look into those items and work on improving them. Your comfort is our priority, and we’re glad to hear the rest of your stay was excellent! We hope to welcome you back soon! Best regards, Zen Vacation Rentals
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Hollywood is cool!

Hollywood is a cool spot. Real busy, however. Hyde is a good resort right in middle of action, but also very busy. Long wait for elevator, etc. Otherwise good fun
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im März 2021
Antwort von VrboOwner am 23. Nov. 2021
Thanks Ryan. Glad you enjoyed your stay. Jonathan at Zen Vacation Rentals
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Check-in und Kommunikation
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit
The view was perfect. The apartment (2505) was not as clean as it should have been. The floors were sticky and dirty. The 25th floor smelled of garbage. Only one sliding door on deck locked. Ice machine was not working. Lower dishwasher was missing a wheel so rolling it out was difficult.
Aufenthalt von 10 Nächten im Januar 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 24. Feb. 2026
Hello Michelle, Thank you for sharing your experience and for highlighting that the view was perfect, it truly is one of the best features of unit 2505 and we are happy you enjoyed it. We sincerely apologize for the concerns you mentioned regarding the cleanliness, the odor on the floor, the sliding door lock, the ice machine, and the dishwasher wheel. We would like to note that we were not informed about these issues during your stay. Had we been notified, our team would have addressed them immediately to ensure everything was resolved as quickly as possible. We are always available and ready to assist when something is brought to our attention. That said, we have already notified the appropriate teams to carefully review each item and make sure everything is in proper condition. We truly appreciate your feedback, as it helps us continue improving. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again and provide you with a fully seamless experience. Zen Vacation Team
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Sauberkeit, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Needs improvement

The valet and front staff are excellent! The lobby is clean and friendly. The condo has a beautiful view as described. However, the patio furniture is dry rotted/sun damaged. We had 1 face cloth and only 1 6 inch skillet to cook with. We had to go buy 2 more skillets to cook.
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im Januar 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 30. Apr. 2025
Hi Mitzi, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed the view and had a great experience with the valet and front staff. That said, we're truly sorry that the kitchen supplies and patio furniture didn’t meet expectations. Your comments have been noted and shared with our team so we can address the cookware shortage and replace the worn outdoor furniture. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and hope to have the chance to host you again for a much-improved stay. Warm regards, Zen Vacation Rentals
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Wonderful View

The condo was perfect with two bedrooms for two couples. Love the balcony we spent a lot of time there taking in the view. At night the moonlight lite the balcony. The Hallenda beach is nice and you get two chairs and an umbrella with the resort fee. The suite also had 2 chairs and umbrellas and that came in handy. The unit also has a Nespresso machine so bring your own pods. I want to thank Laura Leadean who has been very responsives.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im April 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Taking mom to see the ocean

The unit is nice. It has a Nespresso and traditional coffee maker. They are a little short on soap if you are staying longer than a weekend. The do provide paper towels. Restaurant by the pool charges 20% gratuity on your bill automatically so dont double pay it unless you want to. Fabulous view. It was very comfortable. Be ware only 2 lounge chairs at the beach aloud no matter how many in your group. There are chairs and an umbrella in the room you might want to take or if there are more than two of you.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Februar 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 30. Apr. 2025
Hi Tammie, Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We're glad you found the unit comfortable and enjoyed the fabulous view. Your helpful tips about the coffee options, beach chairs, and gratuity are greatly appreciated and will certainly assist future guests. We’ll also take note of your feedback regarding soap for longer stays—thank you for pointing that out. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Warm regards, Zen Vacation Rentals
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in und Kommunikation

Great Resort

Overall we had a great stay. The unit was perfect for 4 adults. It was clean and had everything we needed. One of the bathrooms was not the greatest - the lighting in the small bathroom could have been better; as well as the door situation in that bathroom. The doors either needed to be propped against each other or both closed at the same time. We didn’t find out about the resort fee until a day before we checked in. It was a mandatory $40/day and we were there 3 days and only went to the beach and pool one day. The fee should be built into the total coast.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Januar 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great apartment

The apartment is exactly what you see on the add, well equipped, clean and modern, amazing views, and really big. No complains there and great experience, same with the pool and gym. Unfortunately, the checkin process was very slow in the resort. Also, the mandatory daily resort fee only allows for two chairs and an umbrella, which wasn’t enough for a family of four. Fortunatelly the apartment came with extra chairs. Another big disappointment is the parking; very expensive and terrible valet service as you have to call in advance to get the car ready and even that sometimes the car was not there on time. Dropping off the car was a nightmare on weekends as the area was congested and you have wait in line several minutes.
Aufenthalt von 9 Nächten im Mai 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Sauberkeit und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Check-in und Kommunikation

Better off booking through hotel

When we arrived we realized that all of the units in thus building were condos. If you book through the Hyde Resort you get maid service, towels, etc. Every time we needed something the owner needed to be contacted. For example, we found there were only the wash cloths, in a condo that sleeps 6. We had to wait until the next afternoon to get additional ones. Condo was sparse- no decor as shown in pictures, no cleaning supplies or dish towels. There is a Walmart within walking distance but not much else. The employees at the resort were not much helping in giving recommendations for where to go to dinner. Beach and pool were great!
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Februar 2021
Antwort von VrboOwner am 23. Nov. 2021
Thanks for your kind review Maria! Hope you visit us again =) Jonathan at Zen Vacation Rentals.
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great resort

Hyde Resort offered great amenities...we enjoyed the pool, beach and on-site restaurants immensely. Very convenient! We didn't have a vehicle during our stay, so the location proved to be a little inconvenient aside from a couple restaurants within walking distance. Unfortunately, we were too far to enjoy the broadwalk which is a couple miles away, so that's something to keep in mind if not renting a vehicle. The unit we stayed in had a great view and was clean. We were unable to use the shower in the smaller bathroom, though, as the water never got hot (it didn't in the kitchen either). Thankfully there was a second bathroom. We also chose this unit largely because it had a bathtub listed, but it didn't, just showers. Communication with the property owner was quick and helpful. Just be sure to plan for purchasing your own laundry detergent, dishwashing soap, etc. These essentials were not provided. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay, but gave this 4 out of 5 stars because of the minor inconveniences.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im März 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Everything the listing shows is accurate. The view is fantastic. The complex is right on the beach which is great. There are pots and pans, silverware, plates and bowls as well as cookie sheets. There is also a coffee maker. There are 2 beach chairs, 2 boogie boards, and an umbrella to use as well. These are in addition to the 2 lounge chairs and umbrella you get for the 40/day per person. The amenity fee is a little steep when the gym is just ok. You do not have a choice for the amenity fee. Unless you are going to stay at the hotel the entire time a rental car is nice. There isn’t a ton right around the complex but a few miles north in Hollywood there is a lot of restaurants and things to do. Uber/Lyft is very doable for that. As far as the negatives go it would be the WiFi and the ice maker. WiFi never worked in the room. It worked everywhere else in the building but not in the unit. The ice maker didn’t make ice hardly at all but the managers were always quick to bring ice and send someone to try and fix it. Communication with the property managers was fantastic.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Oktober 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 28. Jan. 2026
Hello Tim, Thank you for your detailed feedback. We’re glad you enjoyed the fantastic view, beach access, and that the condo was well-equipped for your stay. We appreciate your comments regarding the WiFi and ice maker, and we’re happy to hear our team was able to respond quickly to assist you. Your insights help us continue improving the experience, and we hope to host you again in the future. Zen Vacation Rentals Team.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Ótima localização

Estadia muito bom. Ótima localização apartamento renovado e em bom estado.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im November 2024
Wie können wir unsere Website verbessern?Feedback geben