Paradise Canyon - Infinity-Pool - Bergblick - Anwesen 3

Fotogalerie von Paradise Canyon - Infinity-Pool - Bergblick - Anwesen 3

Ein modernes Haus mit einer großen Terrasse und einem Swimmingpool.
Ein großzügiger Wohnbereich mit Esstisch, Sofas und Kücheninsel.
Ein Poolbereich mit Sonnenuntergangsblick, Sitzgelegenheiten im Freien und Bergblick.
Ein modernes Schlafzimmer mit einem großen Bett, einem Deckenventilator, Blick auf die Wüste durch große Fenster und einer kleinen Sitzecke.
Eine geräumige Küche mit einer großen Kochinsel, modernen Geräten und Blick ins Freie.

Bewertungen

8,0 von 10.
Sehr gut

Highlights

  • Tauche ein in die Entspannung
    Entspanne dich im Pool mit Top-Bewertungen − deinem perfekten Ort zum Relaxen.
  • Entdecke Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe
    In der Nähe von: Tonto National Forest

Beliebte Annehmlichkeiten

  • Balkon
  • Whirlpool vor Ort
  • Eigener Pool
  • Zugang zum Wasserpark
  • Grill
  • Klimaanlage

Lerne die Gegend kennen

Auf Karte anzeigen
Fort Mcdowell, AZ
  • Place, Tonto National Forest
    ‪2 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, Talking Stick Resort Casino
    ‪46 Autominuten‬
  • Place, Arizona State University
    ‪48 Autominuten‬
  • Airport, Phoenix, Arizona (PHX-Sky Harbor Intl.)
    ‪57 Autominuten‬

Zimmer und Betten

8 Schlafzimmer (Platz für 22 Personen)

Schlafzimmer 1

1 King-Bett

Schlafzimmer 2

2 Queen-Betten

Schlafzimmer 3

1 King-Bett

Schlafzimmer 4

1 Queen-Bett

Schlafzimmer 5

1 King-Bett

Schlafzimmer 6

2 Queen-Betten

Schlafzimmer 7

1 Queen-Bett

Schlafzimmer 8

1 Queen-Bett

7 Badezimmer, 2 Gäste-WCs

Badezimmer 1

Badewanne · Toilette · Nur Dusche

Badezimmer 2

Badewanne · Toilette · Nur Dusche

Badezimmer 3

Badewanne · Toilette · Nur Dusche

Badezimmer 4

Badewanne · Toilette · Nur Dusche

Badezimmer 5

Toilette

Badezimmer 6

Badewanne · Toilette · Nur Dusche

Badezimmer 7

Badewanne · Toilette · Nur Dusche

Badezimmer 8

Badewanne · Toilette · Nur Dusche

Badezimmer 9

Toilette

Weitere Räumlichkeiten

Küche
Arbeitsbereich
Balkon
Garten

Gib zur Preisangabe die Daten an

Ähnliche Unterkünfte

Zur Gegend

Fort McDowell

Dieses Ferienhaus in Fort McDowell liegt in ländlicher Umgebung und in der Nähe von Freizeitparks. We-Ko-Pa Golf Club und Desert Canyon Golf Club sollten auf deiner Liste stehen, wenn du etwas unternehmen möchtest. Wenn du dagegen lieber die Natur der Region bewunderst, bieten sich folgende Ziele an: Tonto National Forest und Saguaro Lake. Erlebe Wasserspaß pur beim Angeln ganz in der Nähe oder genieße einfach die Natur beim Reiten, beim Bergsteigen oder beim Klettern.
Karte
Fort Mcdowell, AZ

In der Umgebung

  • Tonto National Forest - 2 Gehminuten - 0.2 km
  • Westworld of Scottsdale - 44 Autominuten - 41.0 km
  • Talking Stick Resort Casino - 46 Autominuten - 52.2 km
  • Arizona State University - 48 Autominuten - 55.3 km
  • Phoenix Convention Center - 60 Autominuten - 74.1 km

Fortbewegung vor Ort

  • Flughafen Falcon Field Municipal (MSC) – 39 Fahrminuten

Restaurants

  • ‪Shiprock Restaurant - ‬22 Autominuten
  • ‪We-Ko-Pa Grille - ‬21 Autominuten
  • ‪Ember at We-Ko-Pa Resort - ‬18 Autominuten
  • ‪The Buffet - ‬18 Autominuten
  • ‪Saguaro Lake Grill - ‬20 Autominuten

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Hat Paradise Canyon - Infinity-Pool - Bergblick - Anwesen 3 einen Pool?

Ja, diese Unterkunft verfügt über einen Pool. Zum Poolangebot gehört ein beheizter Pool.

Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im Paradise Canyon - Infinity-Pool - Bergblick - Anwesen 3?

Gültig ab 31. Okt. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im Paradise Canyon - Infinity-Pool - Bergblick - Anwesen 3 am 14. Dez. 2026 beginnen bei 3.079 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.

Ist Paradise Canyon - Infinity-Pool - Bergblick - Anwesen 3 haustierfreundlich?

Ja, Haustiere sind in dieser Unterkunft erlaubt.

Wie viel kostet das Parken bei Paradise Canyon - Infinity-Pool - Bergblick - Anwesen 3?

Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.

Wann ist der Check-in bei Paradise Canyon - Infinity-Pool - Bergblick - Anwesen 3?

Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.

Wann ist der Check-out bei Paradise Canyon - Infinity-Pool - Bergblick - Anwesen 3?

Check-out ist um 11:00 Uhr.

Wo befindet sich Paradise Canyon - Infinity-Pool - Bergblick - Anwesen 3?

Dieses Ferienhaus für Familien liegt in den Bergen und ist dank der hervorragenden Lage in Fort McDowell nur einige Schritte von Tonto National Forest entfernt. Im Umkreis von 15 km befinden sich zudem: We-Ko-Pa Golf Club und Fort McDowell Casino. Ebenfalls in einem Umkreis von 20 km: Saguaro Lake und Desert Canyon Golf Club.

Bewertungen

8,0

Sehr gut

Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
Mehr erfahrenWird in einem neuen Fenster geöffnet
3 von insgesamt 5 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
1 von insgesamt 5 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
0 von insgesamt 5 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
0 von insgesamt 5 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
1 von insgesamt 5 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend

8,6/10

Sauberkeit

9,0/10

Check-in

6,6/10

Kommunikation

9,2/10

Lage

7,0/10

Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Bewertungen

Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Lage
Excellent property!
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im April 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 27. Apr. 2026
Thank you so much! We’re glad you enjoyed the property and hope to host you again soon! -GoodNight Stay
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
We had a great stay at Paradise Canyon and overall really enjoyed the property and the Arizona setting. The location is beautiful, quiet, and exactly what we were looking for to relax and unwind. The home itself is very nice and has a lot of potential to be a top-tier rental with just a few small improvements.There are a few things that would really elevate the experience for future guests:    •    Providing more towels would be helpful, especially for larger groups or longer stays    •    Some of the doors didn’t shut properly or were inoperable, which made things a little inconvenient    •    Additional outdoor lighting would make the property feel safer and more usable at night    •    The hot tub being an extra charge wasn’t very clear upfront—better communication on that would be appreciated. None of these issues ruined our stay, but addressing them would make a big difference. Overall, we had a great experience and would consider staying again with those improvements in place. We hope to be back in the future. Our 4 families Spring Break was a memorable one! All 18 of us thank you for providing such a wonderful place.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im April 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 12. Apr. 2026
Thank you so much for your thoughtful and detailed review. We’re very glad to hear you and your group had a memorable Spring Break and enjoyed the beautiful, quiet setting of Paradise Canyon. We truly appreciate your helpful feedback as well. We will be looking into the towels, door functionality, outdoor lighting, and hot tub communication to improve the overall guest experience. Your comments are exactly the kind that help us continue to elevate the home. We’re grateful you chose to stay with us, and we’d love the opportunity to host you and your families again in the future!-GoodNight Stay
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The house was beautiful, the kitchen was fabulous! We cooked everyday so utilizing the kitchen was essential for us. It was stocked with more than enough plates, pots & pans etc. the house is definitely set up for entertaining. I would suggest purchasing a crockpot & rice cooker but the kitchen is really nice. The sleeping rooms were comfortable and spacious, nicely decorated and private. I like the setup of having the rooms separate from the main house. The only thing that needs to be upgraded are the main entrances door locks they were hard to manipulate. The TV in the main living area should be centered on the wall, viewing the tv was difficult due to the glare from the windows. The pool & hot tub area was excellent! It had a nice smoker & grill out there too. The office was perfect, I really enjoyed working in that room. Overall the house is stunning, the property managers were above and beyond responsive. This house is well maintained. We had a great time and will be back!
Pool area
Office
Kitchen island
Grill area
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Februar 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 24. März 2026
Thank you for the review — glad the kitchen and layout worked well for your daily cooking and entertaining, and that the sleeping rooms, office, pool/hot tub, smoker and grill met your needs. Appreciate the suggestion to add a crockpot and rice cooker — we’ll consider those additions. Apologies the main entrance locks were difficult to operate; we’ll have maintenance inspect/upgrades made, and we’ll evaluate the TV placement and window treatments to reduce glare. Happy the property managers were responsive and that you had a great time — we’d be happy to host you again.
Verifizierte Bewertung

2/10 – Ungenügend

Gut: Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
I rarely write negative reviews, but this experience was unacceptable and frankly unsafe.We arrived to find exterior doors literally off their hinges and wide open. After struggling to close them, they became impossible to reopen because they were still not properly installed. This was not just inconvenient, it was a serious safety hazard, especially given our group was 19 women.The issues didn’t stop there. The WiFi did not work at all, the grill was broken, and the shower handles were falling off. Basic functionality across the house was completely lacking.What made this experience significantly worse was the property manager’s response. Despite sending clear photo and video evidence, I was repeatedly told that I was “making things up.” It took two full days to get a service technician to the property, who then confirmed what we had been saying the entire time. We were also told directly that the home is not even approved for the necessary door repairs and that this has been an ongoing issue.So to be clear, this property was knowingly rented out with broken, non functional exterior doors that do not properly open or close. That is a fundamental safety failure.Between the lack of basic amenities, the dismissive and unprofessional management, and the serious security concerns, this was one of the worst rental experiences I’ve had. I would strongly advise others to avoid this property until these issues are properly addressed.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im März 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 4. Apr. 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We take all concerns seriously and would like to clarify a few points. Regarding the doors, we informed you that they were able to close and that a maintenance ticket had already been submitted. While you requested same-night service, vendors are not available after hours unless an issue is deemed an emergency. A follow-up visit was scheduled as soon as possible. After you contacted the booking platform, a refund was issued as compensation. For the WiFi, two network options were provided, and this information was shared again when another member of your group reached out. The grill was operational, and a technician was still sent the following day to assess your concerns. At no time were you told that you were “making things up.” Our team communicated based on the information available and took appropriate steps within vendor availability. We would never knowingly leave guests in an unsafe environment. We regret that your experience did not meet expectations and appreciate your feedback. -GoodNight Stay
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The property was perfect for what we needed, just a few issues here and there. The conference room was fantastic! And we loved the set up of the rooms and bathrooms with the main gathering area. We would like to stay again next year! Thank you! We had issues with communication on the whatsapp video. We could not get the doors to shut so the AC didn't work great in the main gathering area. All the rooms had dispensers in the shower, but they were empty- I recommend you either fill them or remove them. We never did figure out the pool lights, and the walk through gate at the back of the property was locked so it was a bit awkward walking around through the side gate with the string of lights over it. We did use the trail to the fire pit quite a bit.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juni 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 19. Juni 2026
Thank you for the review and the four‑star rating. I’m glad the conference room and the layout worked well and that you enjoyed the trail to the fire pit. I’m sorry for the issues with the WhatsApp video, the doors not shutting (and the AC in the main area), the empty shower dispensers, the pool lights, and the locked back gate — I’ve passed all of this to our team to inspect and fix. We hope to welcome you back next year. Safe travels home. -GoodNight Stay
Wie können wir unsere Website verbessern?Feedback geben