Dieses Ferienhaus befindet sich am Meer und liegt in der Gegend Roads End, einem Stadtviertel von Lincoln City. Chinook Winds Golf Resort und Salishan Tennis Center sollten auf deiner Liste stehen, wenn du etwas unternehmen möchtest. Wenn du dagegen lieber die Natur der Region bewunderst, bieten sich folgende Ziele an: Siletz Bay National Wildlife Refuge und Nestucca Bay National Wildlife Refuge. Ebenfalls einen Besuch wert sind diese beiden Highlights: Lincoln City Skate Park und Lincoln City Kulturzentrum. Beim Baden kannst du die umliegende Wasserwelt erkunden oder aber du stürzt dich auf den Wander-/Radwegen ganz in der Nähe in ein Abenteuer mit festem Boden unter den Füßen.
Roads End State Recreation Site (Erholungszentrum) - 11 Gehminuten - 0.9 km
Chinook Winds Casino - 6 Autominuten - 2.7 km
Chinook Winds Golf Resort - 7 Autominuten - 4.0 km
Lincoln City Outlets - 11 Autominuten - 7.7 km
Restaurants
McDonald's - 5 Autominuten
McMenamins Lighthouse Brewpub - 4 Autominuten
Pig'N Pancake - 5 Autominuten
Dutch Bros Coffee - 8 Autominuten
D River - 9 Autominuten
Häufig gestellte Fragen
Ist Atemberaubende Meersicht, Haustierfreundlich, Terrasse mit Whirlpool, Billardtisch, Tischfußball, 1 Block zum Strand haustierfreundlich?
Ja, Haustiere sind in dieser Unterkunft erlaubt.
Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im Atemberaubende Meersicht, Haustierfreundlich, Terrasse mit Whirlpool, Billardtisch, Tischfußball, 1 Block zum Strand?
Gültig ab 29. Okt. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im Atemberaubende Meersicht, Haustierfreundlich, Terrasse mit Whirlpool, Billardtisch, Tischfußball, 1 Block zum Strand am 2. Dez. 2026 beginnen bei 1.113 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.
Wie viel kostet das Parken bei Atemberaubende Meersicht, Haustierfreundlich, Terrasse mit Whirlpool, Billardtisch, Tischfußball, 1 Block zum Strand?
Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.
Wann ist der Check-in bei Atemberaubende Meersicht, Haustierfreundlich, Terrasse mit Whirlpool, Billardtisch, Tischfußball, 1 Block zum Strand?
Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.
Wann ist der Check-out bei Atemberaubende Meersicht, Haustierfreundlich, Terrasse mit Whirlpool, Billardtisch, Tischfußball, 1 Block zum Strand?
Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.
Wo befindet sich Atemberaubende Meersicht, Haustierfreundlich, Terrasse mit Whirlpool, Billardtisch, Tischfußball, 1 Block zum Strand?
Dank der ausgezeichneten Lage (Roads End) ist dieses Ferienhaus nur 3 km entfernt von: Roads End State Recreation Site (Erholungszentrum), Handelskammer von Lincoln City und Chinook Winds Casino. Ebenfalls nur bis zu 5 km entfernt: Chinook Winds Golf Resort und Devils Lake.
Bewertungen
8,0
Sehr gut
Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
13 von insgesamt 26 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
10 – Hervorragend
13
5 von insgesamt 26 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
8 – Gut
5
3 von insgesamt 26 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
6 – Okay
3
3 von insgesamt 26 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
4 – Schlecht
3
2 von insgesamt 26 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend
2 – Ungenügend
2
8,0/10
Sauberkeit
9,4/10
Check-in
9,4/10
Kommunikation
9,4/10
Lage
7,8/10
Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Bewertungen
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Sharon F.
21. Aug. 2026
Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Very nice access anyone view of the beach. Very large house with plenty of room for our group of 6 with plenty of bathrooms. But is need of maintenance.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im August 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Doreen L.
16. Aug. 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation und Lage
It was a great space for 9 of us - some of the rooms were a little funky but the actual living space was great the patio is a little rough but the view and the sound and smell of the ocean made up - it's more worn than the pictures show but overall a good hang!
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juli 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
2/10 – Ungenügend
Mark F.
11. Okt. 2026
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Simply ask I-Trip about our dissatisfaction !!!!
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Oktober 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
karen e.
31. Aug. 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The house was in a lovely location with just a short walk to the beach. The size of the house was perfect for a large group - numerous bedrooms and bathrooms helped everyone have their own space. The deck was in a perfect spot to view and listen to the ocean! We saw a few deer running around as well as a friendly neighbor cat!The house was clean and the communication with the host was excellent.The house is in need of some updates - especially the bathrooms - and some minor repairs. Screens would be helpful in the sliding glass doors, as well as general maintenance on the appliances.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im August 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 14. Sept. 2026
Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We’re glad you enjoyed the lovely location, easy beach access, spacious layout, ocean views, and visits from the local wildlife. It’s also great to hear that you found the home clean and our communication excellent. We appreciate your feedback regarding the bathrooms, screens, and appliance maintenance, and will share it with our team. We’d be happy to welcome you back!
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
kim.sneath@comcast.net S.
17. Feb. 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Perfect home for entertaining a group. It’s older but they have everything you need for a good time.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Februar 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
David C.
9. Feb. 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Itrip host was very welcoming. They checked in to make sure we were comfortable and everything was great. Checking in was easy and the house had everything we needed.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Februar 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Erin F.
27. Nov. 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great house and great host!
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im November 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Elizabeth K.
18. Juli 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
We booked this last minute when our other accommodation fell through. We felt lucky to find a place within in walking distance to Road's End, a beach we really like. The house is huge and would be great for a group. Plenty of space to spread out, a dining table that seats 16, and sleeping areas that were private and away from the main living area. We liked that we could walk to Road's End beach very easily, no car needed. The kitchen was well stocked and had enough of the basic spices and pots and pans for cooking at home. The gas grill was a plus too! This is a house that has been well used, but was clean and comfortable for us. More room than 3 people needed but again it was a last minute book. I would recommend this for groups without reservation.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juli 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
6/10 – Okay
Miranda L.
20. Okt. 2026
Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation und Lage
We loved the location, the fireplace, the large tables and the huge couch we could all gather around easily. The amazing porches don’t have enough chairs though for a a house that accommodates so many. We were told the day we were arriving the hot tub wasn’t working, so all our months of anticipation of our relaxing time in it was a huge disappointment. As we do realize things break, the timing of telling us after the cancellation time has passed was convenient and the response from the host felt very direct and impersonal and made us all feel it was not a priority. When some sort of compensation was discussed, we were made to feel like it was unreasonable because the owners are a small business, with multiple properties spread throughout the northwest and they had protected themselves with a note online. The house needs a lot of work. There are no screens and a lot of windows don’t open. The door at the end upstairs when closed can’t be opened from the inside. We loved the town. the location to everything and the amazing convenience to the beach. But in reality a lot of work needs to be done for it to be a cozy as intended. It smelled stuffy and musty as we entered and all 3 levels needed airing out. But over all we had a wonderful time, we were grateful for the common use areas, the fireplace and the beds and bedding were very comfortable.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Oktober 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
cheri B.
18. Nov. 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Very well set up for quality time together, but space to get away if you wanted.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im November 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung
4/10 – Mangelhaft
haley T.
29. Juni 2026
Gut: Check-in
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Really disappointing. House smelled like mold- everyone in the house got sick. The whole inside of the house needs redone. Nothing in the kitchen worked, cabinets were broken.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juni 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 13. Juli 2026
We're very sorry to hear about your experience and appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologize that the home did not meet your expectations.
Your comments have been shared with our team for review. Thank you for bringing these concerns to our attention.
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Raymond W.
31. Juli 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
An excellent vacation rental for a large group in easy (stairs) walking distance to the beach. Our group had several people with walking difficulties and other than a couple steps to the front door were able to navigate easily with everything available on the ground floor. They were also able to see the ocean from the dining room and watch the sunset. The large dining room table allowed us to sit together. The couches were comfortable and the game rooms were fun. Having it pet friendly was great as well for one of our group, but it was very clean without any indication of it being "pet friendly”. One note, this house has no air conditioning which is normally not an issue in Lincoln City with the 65 degree ocean but we happened to be there on a hot day with the extremely rare condition (confirmed by a relative nearby) of no wind so our first night was a little warm. The wind picked up the next 3 days and it was perfect after opening a few windows. The hosts were very responsive and helpful. We highly recommend it to anyone.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juli 2026
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website
10/10 – Hervorragend
Rebecca B. B.
12. März 2026
Birthday Getaway!
I booked this house for my birthday get together because it crossed off all the must haves, such as a hot tub, it was pet friendly, a pool table and It had enough space to accommodate all my family that would be there and we enjoyed our stay and I would absolutely stay here again! It also has a nice deck and BBQ which we intended to use but get around too. Thank you again and we may see you again in the future
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
kyle a.
3. Apr. 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great house for large groups. Well appointed. Hot tub was great. Never found the foosball table. 4pm check in was fine but 10am check out was a bit of a bummer. Seems more focused on turning over the unit then providing a relaxing experience.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im März 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 13. Apr. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Kyle. We are happy to know that you find the house great for Large groups, find it well appointed and appreciated the Hot tub. We apologize if it seems that 10AM check-out is early. While it is a standard check-out time for rentals and as much as we wanted to accommodate, we had new guests arriving on the same day of. your departure and would also need to take it into consideration that the home has 5 Bedrooms and 4 Bathrooms.
It was a pleasure hosting you and we hope to host you again in the future!
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
amy p.
19. Juli 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Gorgeous space with ocean views
The house has tons of space for hanging out and having fun or relaxing. The outdoor areas are spacious and really nice too. Short walk to the beach. Ocean views from most of the rooms and deck. Very well appointed kitchen.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juli 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Verifizierter Reisender
31. Dez. 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The host was very communicative. Checking in with us and quick to answer questions. The view was stunning and the house spacious. It was a fantastic place to spend the holidays. Our large family had a blast eating all together and playing games all together. Lots of room to get away and read. Hot tub was an added bonus. The beach was literally right across the street. We went to the Aquarium and flew our Christmas kites. Definitely a trip to remember.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Dezember 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Kelly S.
12. Jan. 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
This property was amazing! The location was perfect, it was a short walk from the beach, and a couple minute drive to the store, casino and the town! The hosts were easy to communicate with and got back quickly without fail! The large deck, with a grill and hot tub had plenty of room for everyone to hangout and the table inside was big enough allowing for 12 people to play cards all together! And the view from the window allowed for a beautiful view of the ocean! Overall this house had everything you need and plenty of bedroom, sitting space and places to hangout! If you are planning a family trip or a group get together this is the perfect house for you!
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Dezember 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung
4/10 – Mangelhaft
danielle m.
26. Aug. 2026
Gut: Check-in und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The house is big but old in some areas that arent pictured well. The hot tub was filthy, super cloudy and foamy. We notified the host but they didn't send someone out until next day. We could only use it for one night while clean when we booked a three day stay at astronomical price for hot tub and the "game room." My cousin got a full body rash for using the hot tub the first might. Let me tell you about the game room, the pictures of it are incorrect, the retro pac man style game was not even there, the Playstation was also broken. I chose this property for those features and paid for them, we didn't get them and they are still reviewing my complaint for some money back after 2 weeks. We also had a few family members recieve positive covid tests after our stay. My cousin has a compromised immune system and doesn't go anywhere. There's no other place for her to have been exposed and vrbo said to leave review for any disputes on property not being as listed or pictured. So here I am. I waited long enough to hear back from them and am finally feel well enough after being sick before writing this review and I hope it helps someone else avoid my error.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im August 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
6/10 – Okay
Sylvianna M.
25. Sept. 2025
Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation und Lage
The view was nice, but the home a bit run down. We arrived to find a window broken-cold air pouring into the house with black mold on the window. The rental company did respond and send someone out late the next day. The older gentleman that showed up did his best to tape the window shut. The floors are very old and the bathrooms need updating. The layout is a bit funky, but worked for families. Small kids beware of large staircase. We wouldn’t stay here again.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im September 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung
2/10 – Ungenügend
carmen v.
31. Juli 2026
Gut: Kommunikation und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Our vacation in Lincoln City was very disrupted due to having to deal with several health and safety issues with this house. Upon checking in there was an extremely strong musty/moldy odor throughout the house. In the front main room there were two windows that were both broken mechanically and one was taped shut with black tape. There was visible water damage to the ceiling. The floor in the bathroom showed water damage to include dark spots on the laminate and laminate curling up around the toilet. None of the sliding glass doors had screens and since we had dogs and small children we were unable to open them for air. Even if they did have screens two of them did not slide properly. The kitchen had limited pans and what was there were so old it was very difficult to cook without food sticking. The griddle was broken and had pieces lying in it. The stove face appeared to be warped and the knobs appeared to have rodent gnaw marks on them. The hood fan over the stove looked like it has never been cleaned. Downstairs in the room that states it has a pool table and futon bed we found a dehumidifier that appeared to have mold in it, what appeared to be moldy spots on the fabric of the pool table and an unlocked mechanical room that had rodent trap and what appeared to be rodent poop on the floor. The front rail to get into the hot tub was broken and unstable. This house was not as advertised it is NOT a good place for families to relax and have fun.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juli 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Ashley W.
8. Sept. 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
This was a great house to host a family get-together. We were able to enjoy all of the amenities including the hot tub and the gorgeous patio, and the easy beach access was a big plus. It was a wonderful space for our large family for the weekend.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im August 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Dina M.
28. Juni 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The West Haven property was perfect for our family. Everyone had their own space, at the same time, there was enough room for the eight of us to play a few games of Uno and all eat together when we wanted. ITrip Northwest and the Host was amazing and always reachable when needed and always checking in with us checking to see if we needed anything. It was greatly appreciated. We will definitely come again if we can.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juni 2026
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website
10/10 – Hervorragend
Debra K.
19. Mai 2026
Everything We Needed
This large home had everything we needed. The large open area with a comfortable sectional soft for seating and the LONG dining table for meals, games, and family chatter was perfect. Of course the large view windows and the fireplace were frosting on the cake.😁
Just be aware parking is limited to 4 cars at the house and in Lincoln City (overnight).
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Baylee H.
5. Juni 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts