Mitten in Orange befindet sich dieses Ferienhaus. Belmont Park und Warplay Paintball zählen zu den Attraktionen der Region. Wer gerne shoppen geht, kommt hier auf seine Kosten: Mineral Farmers Market und Triangle Plaza Shopping Center. Du bist mit Kindern unterwegs? Mit diesen Attraktionen kannst du den Kleinen bestimmt eine Freude machen: Louisa Arts Center und Town of Louisa Community Park. Keine Angst, nass zu werden? Beim Kajakfahren und beim Motorbootfahren erlebst du in der Nähe der Unterkunft großen Wasserspaß.
Lakeview Restaurant At Hunter's Landing - 12 Autominuten
Häufig gestellte Fragen
Hat In der Nähe von Lake Anna: Juwel mit Salzwasserpool & Spielhalle! einen Pool?
Ja, diese Unterkunft verfügt über einen Pool. Zum Poolangebot gehört ein beheizter Pool.
Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im In der Nähe von Lake Anna: Juwel mit Salzwasserpool & Spielhalle!?
Gültig ab 29. Okt. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im In der Nähe von Lake Anna: Juwel mit Salzwasserpool & Spielhalle! am 4. Nov. 2026 beginnen bei 1.698 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.
Ist In der Nähe von Lake Anna: Juwel mit Salzwasserpool & Spielhalle! haustierfreundlich?
Ja, Haustiere sind in dieser Unterkunft erlaubt.
Wie viel kostet das Parken bei In der Nähe von Lake Anna: Juwel mit Salzwasserpool & Spielhalle!?
Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.
Wann ist der Check-in bei In der Nähe von Lake Anna: Juwel mit Salzwasserpool & Spielhalle!?
Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.
Wann ist der Check-out bei In der Nähe von Lake Anna: Juwel mit Salzwasserpool & Spielhalle!?
Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.
Wo befindet sich In der Nähe von Lake Anna: Juwel mit Salzwasserpool & Spielhalle!?
Dieses Ferienhaus für Familien dank der guten Lage (Orange) nur einige Schritte von Lake Anna entfernt. Im Umkreis von 15 km befinden sich zudem: Belmont Park und Lake Anna State Park. Ebenfalls in einem Umkreis von 20 km: Chewning Park und Hunters Landing.
Bewertungen
9,4
Außergewöhnlich
Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
7 von insgesamt 9 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
10 – Hervorragend
7
1 von insgesamt 9 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
8 – Gut
1
1 von insgesamt 9 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
6 – Okay
1
0 von insgesamt 9 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
4 – Schlecht
0
0 von insgesamt 9 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend
2 – Ungenügend
0
10/10
Sauberkeit
10/10
Check-in
10/10
Kommunikation
10/10
Lage
8,0/10
Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Bewertungen
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Tina L.
11. Juli 2024
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Lake Anna House
This is a wonderful property! Andrew, the owner, was very responsive to questions. We would definitely rent this again!
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juni 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Ryan S.
31. Juli 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
CleanAdvertised correctly WiFi and kitchen were good Only tough thing was lake was a far walk and dock wasn’t for swimming.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Juli 2025
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website
10/10 – Hervorragend
Nicole
20. Mai 2025
Great place
We took our kids here for a family vacation. The house is awesome. It has plenty things to keep your children and adults happy. My kids absolutely loved it! They already want to go back. Owner communication was great and house was clean.
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website
10/10 – Hervorragend
Sheila
4. Nov. 2025
Sheila
We had a wonderful stay! The house was beautiful—spacious, very clean, and equipped with almost every amenity we could have asked for. The pool and hot tub were perfect for relaxing (bring beach/pool towels!), and the game room added a fun touch for evenings in. The location was peaceful and conveniently close to the lake, even though it’s not directly on the water.Andrew, our host, was very reachable and accommodating throughout our stay, which made the whole experience even better.Overall, a fantastic getaway spot. We would definitely stay here again!
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website
10/10 – Hervorragend
Gail
13. Dez. 2024
Great time!
My family went Lake Anna for the first time to celebrate Thanksgiving. We had a wonderful time. The house was stocked with all type of games for both young and old. The basement and the hot tub was the highlight of the home. As the kids said, the basement was a "whole vibe!". The adults enjoyed it as much as the kids did and after a long week of working the hot tub was just perfect. We discussed a few concerns I had and Andrew addressed them promptly. I would definitely stay again.
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website
10/10 – Hervorragend
Maurine
19. Sept. 2024
Great house for a group
We had a fantastic visit over Labor Day. Boat rental at LKA Watersports was less than a 10 minute drive away. The 2 bunk rooms with trundle beds gave a lot of flexibility in sleeping arrangements. This house was very clean and comfortable. It was nice having the upstairs living room and the amazing downstairs movie and arcade area. There is a basement door you can close so that the noise doesn’t carry. Great kitchen with lots of space. We also enjoyed the hot tub.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im August 2024
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website
10/10 – Hervorragend
Jennifer
27. Dez. 2024
Great House for Big Family
Before we arrived for our stay, I had some questions. We received an email with all of Andrew's contact information in it. I was able to ask the questions I needed prior to the trip. Andrew was very responsive. When arriving at the house, the check-in was very easy! The house is just as pictured! It it was clean! The main king bedroom and bathroom is BEAUTIFUL! The other rooms are pretty decent sized! The beds were comfortable. The main attraction of the house is, of course, the downstairs. The kids and adults loved all the games and the pool table. We had fun trying to beat each others high scores. And there was always a game of pool going. The projector downstairs was awesome as well for Christmas movies! Everyone had a comfy seat! The kitchen was pretty stocked with cooking pots and pans. The house is equipped with a Keurig coffee maker. That wasn't ideal for our family of 10 with a lot of coffee lovers. We just went to the Dollar General and bought a actual coffee pot for when we were there. The outside looked fun as well. We visited for Christmas so the outside activities were limited because of weather. The hot tub was used a few times, it is big! There were also a couple hammocks, a fire ring along with a meat smoker and grill. I would recommend this house for a large family! Has plenty of room. Even though it was Christmas/holidays, Andrew was responsive. Anytime I had a question, a text was sent and responded to quickly!
Verifizierte Bewertung
6/10 – Okay
Sarah H.
5. Aug. 2024
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Mixed review
Our stay at this home was largely positive. The house was clean, check-in was easy, and we had good communication with the host. Unfortunately, I've deducted from my review because the hot tub had malfunctioned. The hot tub was a significant reason for picking this property even though it cost more than others. When some of our party went to use the hot tub, they could feel electrical shocks when they touched the water. Obviously they did not get past dipping a hand in the water and we contacted the host immediately. He came to the property right away (even though it was around 11pm). At first, he told us he didn't feel the shocks or he felt it "only a little". We emphasized to him that no amount of shock was normal when touching water. He then told us "I would be willing to use it, but I get why you don't want to". He also told us he had never had a problem with it before, insinuating we were fabricating the problem. He also told us that if there were an electrical problem, it would trip the circuit to shut off (also insinuating there could not be an electrical problem). Our party was entirely women, and we felt our concerns were minimized and dismissed. He returned the next day to look at it with daylight and reported he found a loose wire outside the breaker. He fixed it and we were able to use it the final night of our stay. He refunded us $200, which honestly did not feel sufficient for the gravity of the safety concern.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juli 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 9. Sept. 2024
Homeowner's Response: "Hi Sarah, thank you for sharing your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the hot tub malfunction. When we were notified about the issue, we immediately visited the property, even though it was late at night, and tried to assess the situation to the best of our ability. The next day, we discovered a loose wire near the GFI box, which we believe could have been tampered with or accidentally loosened. We addressed and corrected the issue as quickly as possible. To make up for the inconvenience, we offered a $200 refund, hoping to acknowledge the discomfort caused by the situation. Your safety and comfort are our top priorities, and we appreciate your understanding."