Diese Wohnung in Myrtle Beach liegt in der Nähe von Freizeitparks und am Strand. Die natürliche Schönheit der Region kannst du hier erleben: Strände von Myrtle Beach und Myrtle Beach State Park. Wenn aber eher beliebte Attraktionen auf deiner Wunschliste stehen, kommst du hier auf deine Kosten: Ripley's Aquarium und SkyWheel Myrtle Beach. Du möchtest deinen Aufenthalt in der Stadt mit dem Besuch eines spannenden Events oder einer Sportveranstaltung aufpeppen? Dann schau doch einmal hier vorbei: Myrtle Beach Sports Center. Perfekte Voraussetzungen für einen unterhaltsamen Abend bietet diese Location: Burroughs & Chapin Pavilion Place. Erlebe Wasserspaß pur beim Jetskifahren und beim Kajakfahren ganz in der Nähe oder genieße einfach die Natur beim Wandern oder beim Radfahren.
Myrtle Beach, SC
In der Umgebung
Strände von Myrtle Beach - 1 Gehminute - 0.1 km
Deephead Swash - 1 Gehminute - 0.2 km
Pine Lakes Country Club - 13 Gehminuten - 1.1 km
Treasure Island Mini Golf - 16 Gehminuten - 1.4 km
Dunes Shopping Center - 17 Gehminuten - 1.5 km
Fortbewegung vor Ort
Flughafen Myrtle Beach (MYR) – 18 Fahrminuten
Restaurants
Fiesta Mexicana - 3 Autominuten
Chili's Grill & Bar - 3 Autominuten
Tiki Bar & Grill At Caravelle Resort - 3 Autominuten
Carolina Roadhouse - 18 Gehminuten
Circle K - 3 Autominuten
Häufig gestellte Fragen
Hat Ocean Front at the Anchorage 314 - 3 Bed/2 Bath einen Pool?
Ja, diese Unterkunft verfügt über einen Außenpool.
Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im Ocean Front at the Anchorage 314 - 3 Bed/2 Bath?
Gültig ab 29. Okt. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im Ocean Front at the Anchorage 314 - 3 Bed/2 Bath am 16. Nov. 2026 beginnen bei 818 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.
Ist Ocean Front at the Anchorage 314 - 3 Bed/2 Bath haustierfreundlich?
Nein, in dieser Unterkunft sind Haustiere nicht erlaubt.
Wie viel kostet das Parken bei Ocean Front at the Anchorage 314 - 3 Bed/2 Bath?
Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.
Wann ist der Check-in bei Ocean Front at the Anchorage 314 - 3 Bed/2 Bath?
Check-in ab: 15:00 Uhr.
Wann ist der Check-out bei Ocean Front at the Anchorage 314 - 3 Bed/2 Bath?
Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.
Wo befindet sich Ocean Front at the Anchorage 314 - 3 Bed/2 Bath?
Diese Ferienwohnung liegt am Strand und ist dank der hervorragenden Lage (Myrtle Beach) nur einige Schritte von Strände von Myrtle Beach und 4,7 km von Broadway at the Beach entfernt. Ebenfalls nur bis zu 2 km entfernt: Deephead Swash und Dunes Shopping Center.
Bewertungen
9,0
Wunderbar
Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
5 von insgesamt 9 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
10 – Hervorragend
5
3 von insgesamt 9 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
8 – Gut
3
1 von insgesamt 9 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
6 – Okay
1
0 von insgesamt 9 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
4 – Schlecht
0
0 von insgesamt 9 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend
2 – Ungenügend
0
9,2/10
Sauberkeit
9,6/10
Check-in
9,6/10
Kommunikation
10/10
Lage
8,8/10
Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Bewertungen
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Chris C.
12. Juli 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Nice condo, right next to an excellent, quiet beach. The host was very responsive when we had any questions. I would readily return to this rental and location
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juli 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 13. Aug. 2026
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We’re thrilled you enjoyed the condo, the peaceful beach, and the responsive service from your host. We truly appreciate your recommendation and would love to welcome you back for another relaxing beach getaway!
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website
10/10 – Hervorragend
Lynette T.
8. Juni 2025
This has been a great stay! I’ve really enjoyed it here and would love to come back agai...
This has been a great stay! I’ve really enjoyed it here and would love to come back again.
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website
10/10 – Hervorragend
F & S F.
27. Feb. 2026
Hand towels in the bathrooms would be helpful but not a big deal.
Hand towels in the bathrooms would be helpful but not a big deal.
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Kim H.
15. Sept. 2023
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Elliott Beach Rentals was awesome
The original property we reserved had an unexpected problem and Elliott Rentals took care of it immediately. They were great!
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im September 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 16. Sept. 2023
Thank you for the review, we are so glad you had a great time with us, Please come back and visit us soon at Elliott Realty
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website
8/10 – Gut
Jennifer F.
10. Aug. 2025
No comment provided
No comment provided
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Jacob S.
8. Sept. 2024
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Family vacation
In the queen bedroom there needs to be a curtain too cuz of the outside lights. The blinds don’t cut it. The ac didn’t keep it cool enough to my likings. The drain in tub needs cleaned. Other than that. It was good. Just need minor improvements
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im August 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 10. Sept. 2024
Thank you for the feedback, we will share this with our team members.
Verifizierte Bewertung
6/10 – Okay
Kathie E.
9. Okt. 2024
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Good but...
Overall, it is a good property. In my attempt to bring two handicapped family members to the beach for a break from all the medical challenges, was a bust. Wanted an upper floor to provide a great view. Upon arrival, we find that the elevator has been broken for over a week. How do I get them to the third floor?? 30+ minutes to get them up or down the stairs was a definite impact to our trip. Yes, they need to notify guests when the elevator is broken!!!! The unit is nice but if you are looking for three seperate bedrooms, this is not the choice. I knew that I would take the upper bedroom. However, it is just an open loft. Please do not expect privacy nor the ability to ignore the noise in the kitchen or living room. The weather was great. The pool is nice but the heater was broken. It seems that the HOA needs to address some issues. There needs to be some way to notify future guests of problems with the option to change the reservation.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Oktober 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 11. Okt. 2024
Thank you for the feedback and the review, we apologize for any inconveniences that you experienced with your stay. We hope that you were able to speak to someone about the issues you had and that you were taken care of, if not please reach out to us at your earliest convenience.
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Dorian T.
26. Juli 2023
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Exceptional property
Absolutely no problems with Elliot Rentals, nor the host as a whole. Property was beautiful and in a quiet area as well! Only problems we had were with a few appliances inside the unit (fan didn’t work in upstairs loft & loft TV didn’t work either) & the property we booked was mainly do to the ease of access in the location we wanted. However ease of access was severely inhibited as the property denoted having elevator access in the description when booking the trip, but upon arrival, we saw that the elevator was broken and had been barricaded off with a bolted in wooden wall on each floor (have pictures saved). I spoke with two other tenants while visiting (of which one was an owner of one unit) and they both said that particular elevator had been down for almost three months with no updates given to them on when it would be fixed. If we had known the elevator wasn’t going to be functional, we would not have booked to stay here because I have a broken ankle & the stairs were a nightmare.
Asides from these things, we had a wonderful trip and would book with Elliot Rentals in the future, but before finalizing, we will be calling to make sure certain things work as advertised (the elevator being the key thing for us).
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juli 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 28. Juli 2023
Thank you for the review, we will let our team members know of the issues you had with your stay. We hope to see you again soon at Elliott Realty, have a great rest of your summer