Schöne Suite, perfekt für Paare, die in der Innenstadt von Charlevoix Urlaub machen!

Fotogalerie von Schöne Suite, perfekt für Paare, die in der Innenstadt von Charlevoix Urlaub machen!

Ein Restaurantinnenraum mit großen Fenstern, Holztischen und -stühlen sowie einem gemusterten Teppich.
Eine Reihe von Reihenhäusern mit mehreren Balkonen, einer überdachten Veranda und einem gepflegten Garten.
Ein Schwimmbecken mit blauer Fliesenverkleidung, einem Glastürdurchgang und Blick durch große Fenster nach draußen.
Eine kompakte Küche mit Holdekor-Schränken, einem Kühlschrank, einer Mikrowelle und einer Kaffeemaschine. Ein Esstisch mit Stühlen und ein an der Wand montierter Fernseher sind ebenfalls vorhanden.
Ein Zimmer mit einer großen Badewanne, einem Bett mit Kissen, einem Deckenventilator und gerahmten Bildern an der Wand.

Bewertungen

7,2 von 10.
Gut

Highlights

  • Freu dich auf den beheizten Pool
    Ein seltener Genuss in dieser Gegend: Schwimme mit Komfort oder nimm ein entspannendes Bad.
  • Entdecke Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe
    Nahe: Michigansee

Beliebte Annehmlichkeiten

  • Balkon
  • Innenpool
  • Kochnische
  • Grill
  • Klimaanlage
  • Kühlschrank

Lerne die Gegend kennen

Auf Karte anzeigen
Charlevoix, MI
  • Place, Charlevoix Circle of Arts
    ‪3 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, Charlevoix Beach
    ‪3 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, Mushroom House
    ‪8 Gehminuten‬
  • Airport, Pellston, MI (PLN-Pellston Regional)
    ‪53 Autominuten‬

Zimmer und Betten

1 Schlafzimmer (Platz für 4 Personen)

Schlafzimmer 1

1 King-Bett

Schlafzimmer 2

1 großes Schlafsofa

1 Badezimmer

Badezimmer 1

Toilette · Nur Dusche · Whirlwanne

Weitere Räumlichkeiten

Terrasse oder Patio
Kochnische
Balkon
Garten
Essbereich

Gib zur Preisangabe die Daten an

Ähnliche Unterkünfte

Zur Gegend

Charlevoix

Diese Wohnung in Charlevoix liegt im Stadtzentrum. Mushroom House und Charlevoix South Pier Light zählen zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten der Region. Wer etwas unternehmen möchte, wird hier fündig: Beaver Island Boat Company Ferry Terminal und Mt. McSauba Recreation Area. Ebenfalls einen Besuch wert sind diese beiden Highlights: Charlevoix Circle of Arts und Castle Farms. Beim Jetskifahren und beim Wasserskifahren kannst du die umliegende Wasserwelt erkunden oder aber du stürzt dich beim Wandern und beim Radfahren ganz in der Nähe in ein Abenteuer mit festem Boden unter den Füßen.
Karte
Charlevoix, MI

In der Umgebung

  • Charlevoix Circle of Arts - 3 Gehminuten - 0.3 km
  • Charlevoix Beach - 3 Gehminuten - 0.3 km
  • Lake Michigan Beach - 3 Gehminuten - 0.3 km
  • Mushroom House - 8 Gehminuten - 0.7 km
  • Lake Charlevoix - 18 Gehminuten - 1.6 km

Fortbewegung vor Ort

  • Flughafen Pellston Regional (PLN) – 45 Fahrminuten

Restaurants

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬3 Autominuten
  • ‪The Landings Restaurant - ‬10 Autominuten
  • ‪Harbor View Cafe - ‬8 Gehminuten
  • ‪Charlevoix Dairy Grille - ‬14 Gehminuten
  • ‪Shanahan's Sports Bar& Grille - ‬7 Autominuten

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Hat Schöne Suite, perfekt für Paare, die in der Innenstadt von Charlevoix Urlaub machen! einen Pool?

Ja, diese Unterkunft verfügt über einen Innenpool. Zum Poolangebot gehört ein beheizter Pool.

Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im Schöne Suite, perfekt für Paare, die in der Innenstadt von Charlevoix Urlaub machen!?

Gültig ab 27. Okt. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im Schöne Suite, perfekt für Paare, die in der Innenstadt von Charlevoix Urlaub machen! am 4. Nov. 2026 beginnen bei 137 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.

Ist Schöne Suite, perfekt für Paare, die in der Innenstadt von Charlevoix Urlaub machen! haustierfreundlich?

Nein, in dieser Unterkunft sind Haustiere nicht erlaubt.

Wie viel kostet das Parken bei Schöne Suite, perfekt für Paare, die in der Innenstadt von Charlevoix Urlaub machen!?

Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.

Wann ist der Check-in bei Schöne Suite, perfekt für Paare, die in der Innenstadt von Charlevoix Urlaub machen!?

Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.

Wann ist der Check-out bei Schöne Suite, perfekt für Paare, die in der Innenstadt von Charlevoix Urlaub machen!?

Check-out ist um 11:00 Uhr.

Wo befindet sich Schöne Suite, perfekt für Paare, die in der Innenstadt von Charlevoix Urlaub machen!?

Dank der ausgezeichneten Lage im Herzen von Charlevoix ist diese Ferienwohnung nur wenige Schritte entfernt von: Beaver Island Boat Company Ferry Terminal und Michigansee. Ebenfalls höchstens 5 Minuten entfernt: Charlevoix Beach und North Seas Gallery.

Bewertungen

7,2

Gut

Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
Mehr erfahrenWird in einem neuen Fenster geöffnet
18 von insgesamt 55 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
16 von insgesamt 55 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
7 von insgesamt 55 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
7 von insgesamt 55 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
7 von insgesamt 55 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend

6,6/10

Sauberkeit

8,8/10

Check-in

9,0/10

Kommunikation

9,4/10

Lage

6,8/10

Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Bewertungen

Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great location for walking around downtown. Needs some updating.
Aufenthalt von 1 Nacht im Oktober 2026
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

2/10 – Ungenügend

Hated it

Rating Details: The property manager was very unhelpful. The vacation rental was very dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We stayed in the last room to be remodeled says the "person" at the desk. We had problems with tv, toilet, stained carpet, walls and blinds. It was disgusting I want a refund but it looks like they will just give us a runaround. I'll be filing a BBB compliant this week.
Antwort von VrboOwner am 13. Okt. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re very sorry to hear that the condition of the room did not meet your expectations. We apologize for the issues you experienced with the television, toilet, stained carpet, walls, and blinds. Those are all concerns that should be addressed, and we understand how disappointing it would be to encounter multiple problems during your stay. We also regret that you felt frustrated with the response regarding your refund request. Your comments will be shared with our management, maintenance, and housekeeping teams so the room can be reviewed more closely and the concerns you raised can be properly evaluated. Thank you again for bringing these issues to our attention.
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great location!
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Oktober 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 6. Nov. 2025
Thank you for sharing your feedback and for your 8/10 review of Pointes North Inn, Suite 106. We’re so glad to hear that you enjoyed the great location of the property during your stay with Northern Michigan Escapes. Our downtown Charlevoix location truly sets Pointes North Inn apart—just steps from Round Lake, the Pine River Channel, and the iconic drawbridge. Guests love being able to walk to everything, from local boutiques and waterfront restaurants to coffee shops, marinas, and Lake Michigan beaches. We’re delighted that the convenient setting enhanced your visit and allowed you to experience all the charm and beauty of Charlevoix right from your door. Whether you’re strolling downtown, catching a sunset over the pier, or exploring nearby attractions like Castle Farms or Fisherman’s Island State Park, the location of Pointes North Inn makes it easy to make the most of your time in Northern Michigan. At Northern Michigan Escapes, guest satisfaction is always our priority, and we take pride in maintaining clean, comfortable, and well-equipped condos that reflect the quality our guests expect. Each suite is individually owned and professionally managed to ensure high standards of cleanliness, functionality, and comfort. We truly appreciate you choosing to stay with us and taking the time to share your experience. Your feedback helps us continue to provide excellent vacation rentals in Charlevoix, where guests can enjoy a perfect balance of relaxation and adventure. We look forward to welcoming you back to Pointes North Inn and Northern Michigan Escapes for another enjoyable stay in the heart of beautiful downtown Charlevoix.
Verifizierte Bewertung

4/10 – Mangelhaft

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Very disappointed in the overall stay. The carpet throughout the condo was stained and didn’t feel clean. Coffee maker carafe didn’t fit into the coffee maker and the inside of the water reservoir of the coffee maker was very dirty . So we were unable to make any coffee in our room. Two of the four vanity lights were burnt out so lighting in the bathroom was extremely poor. Location of the condo to downtown activities nice but the condo itself needs updating.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im September 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 22. Sept. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re sorry to hear that the condo did not meet your expectations and that several maintenance and cleanliness issues affected your stay. We apologize for the stained carpet, the dirty coffee maker reservoir, and the carafe not fitting properly. We understand how frustrating it is to be unable to make coffee in your room because of equipment that was not ready for use. We’re also sorry that two of the four bathroom vanity lights were burned out, leaving the bathroom poorly lit. Your comments about the overall need for updates are appreciated and will be shared with our management team, maintenance team, housekeeping team, and the unit owner for review. We’re glad the location made it convenient to enjoy downtown activities, but we regret that the condition of the condo took away from your experience. Thank you again for bringing these concerns to our attention.
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

6/10 – Okay

Perfect location

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great location love the outdoor screen porch facing the activities. Bed was very comfortable. They really need to as I mentioned to the owners change the carpet. It was disgusting. The toilet had a crack and overall it just needs some updates. We were glad to get a room last minute in the process was very easy. I have made these complaints to the manager who had said they were going to take care of it.
Antwort von VrboOwner am 11. Aug. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re glad to hear you enjoyed the great location, the outdoor screened porch overlooking the activity, and the comfortable bed. We’re also happy the last-minute booking process was easy and that we were able to accommodate your stay. That said, we’re sorry the condition of the carpet, cracked toilet, and overall need for updates affected your experience. We understand how those items can take away from an otherwise enjoyable stay, and they should be addressed. We appreciate you also sharing these concerns with the manager, and we’re glad they were already made aware so the items can be reviewed and taken care of. Your comments will be shared again with the appropriate team as these updates and maintenance needs are considered. Thank you again for staying with us and for recognizing the positives while also letting us know where improvements are needed.
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The unit was cozy. Very dates and unfortunately the plates & silverware were dirty when we arrived. The listing also said there was a grill to use and there was not, which was even worse for us since we planned to grill due to food allergies and eating out wasnt an option. Having small kids with us made it near impossible to leave to find a grill somewhere in town to use.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juli 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 27. Juli 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re glad to hear you found the unit cozy, but we’re sorry several parts of your stay fell short. We apologize that the plates and silverware were dirty when you arrived. That is not acceptable and should have been caught during the cleaning and inspection process before check-in. We’ll be following up with our housekeeping team to make sure kitchen items are checked more thoroughly for future guests. We’re also very sorry about the grill. If the listing stated that a grill was available, it should have been there and ready for use. We understand how frustrating and inconvenient that was, especially since you planned meals around grilling due to food allergies and eating out was not a realistic option. Traveling with small children makes that even more difficult, and we regret the added stress this caused. We also appreciate your note that the unit felt dated. Your feedback will be shared with the appropriate team as updates and improvements are considered. Thank you again for bringing these concerns to our attention. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to improve listing accuracy, housekeeping checks, and the overall guest experience.
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

10/10 – Hervorragend

Awesome stay

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Way bigger and cleaner than anticipated. Very welcoming.
Antwort von VrboOwner am 7. Okt. 2025
Thank you so much for your five-star review of Pointes North Inn, Suite 106, and for choosing Northern Michigan Escapes for your Charlevoix getaway. We’re thrilled to hear that the condo exceeded your expectations and that you found it much bigger and cleaner than anticipated. Our professional housekeeping and property care teams take great pride in ensuring every unit is spotless, organized, and welcoming for each guest’s arrival, so it’s wonderful to know those efforts stood out during your stay. We’re also delighted that you described the space as very welcoming. Each suite at Pointes North Inn is designed with comfort and relaxation in mind, featuring a cozy living area, comfortable bedding, and thoughtful amenities to make guests feel right at home. Suite 106, like many of our units, provides easy access to all that downtown Charlevoix has to offer while still maintaining a quiet and peaceful setting. The property’s location truly is one of its highlights. Guests love being within walking distance of Round Lake, the Pine River Channel, and the famous drawbridge, along with boutique shops, restaurants, art galleries, coffee houses, and the Lake Michigan shoreline. Whether you’re exploring the marina, enjoying local dining, or watching a sunset on the pier, Pointes North Inn puts you right in the heart of it all. We’re so glad your stay left such a positive impression and that the condo’s cleanliness, spacious layout, and warm atmosphere helped make your visit special. Thank you again for sharing your experience and for recognizing the quality service provided by Northern Michigan Escapes. We look forward to welcoming you back to Pointes North Inn for another comfortable and memorable stay in beautiful Charlevoix.
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

8/10 – Gut

Perfect downtown location

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great location, clean and comfortable. Really surprised that there was no smoke detector, wires for it were hanging from the ceiling.
Antwort von VrboOwner am 27. Juni 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear you enjoyed the great location and found the space clean and comfortable. We sincerely apologize for the missing smoke detector — that is certainly not up to our standards. Our team has been notified and will make sure it is promptly replaced. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and hope to have the opportunity to host you again under improved conditions.
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

10/10 – Hervorragend

A+

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great Location, cozy room with a comfy bed!
Antwort von VrboOwner am 10. Juli 2024
Christopher, Thank you for the great review. We are glad to hear that you had a great experience. Keith Stark,
Archivierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

GREAT NIGHT!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Everything was perfect...great place..great staff...great location
Aufenthalt von 1 Nacht im Januar 2017
Antwort von VrboOwner am 24. März 2020
Kathleen, Thank you for the rave reviews. We look forward to having you again. Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

8/10 – Gut

Weekend get away!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Really like the screened in front porch area.
Antwort von VrboOwner am 6. Okt. 2023
Scott, Thank you for the feedback and I hope next time we can give a 5 out of 5 experience in all the areas. Keith Stark
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Nice location. Facelift needed.

The location was great. Unfortunately, the facility's age was apparent. While clean and neat, it was quite apparent that some maintenence and a facelift are needed.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Juni 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 16. Sept. 2024
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed the great location, but we apologize that the facility's age detracted from your experience. While we're pleased that you found it clean and neat, we appreciate your honest comments about the need for maintenance and updates. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we'll be sure to address these concerns with our team as we work on improvements. We hope you'll consider staying with us again in the future, and we aim to provide a refreshed and even better experience next time.
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

6/10 – Okay

weekend

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: good
Antwort von VrboOwner am 11. Aug. 2024
Thank you for your review! We're glad you had a good experience. If you have any specific feedback or suggestions for how we can make your next stay even better, please let us know. We look forward to welcoming you back!
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

8/10 – Gut

Aj

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The room was awesome, enjoyed the bath and view. Would come back again.
Antwort von VrboOwner am 28. Sept. 2022
Aj, We are so glad you enjoyed yourself. Hopefully you'll be joining us for the skiing season :). Charlynn
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

10/10 – Hervorragend

Great Vacation Condo

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This condo is in great location. Walkable to downtown, marina and beach. Staff was courteous. Condo was clean and stocked with everything we needed. Will definitely consider renting again in the future!
Antwort von VrboOwner am 5. Sept. 2024
Thank you for your wonderful review! We're so glad you enjoyed the convenient location and found everything walkable to downtown, the marina, and the beach. It's great to hear that the condo was clean, well-stocked, and that our staff was courteous. We’d be thrilled to welcome you back in the future, and we appreciate you considering us for your next stay!
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

4/10 – Mangelhaft

Great location, but not kept up

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: So convenient to everything, but chairs and carpet were badly stained—not what we’d expect for the price
Antwort von VrboOwner am 1. Juli 2025
Thank you for the detailed review! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay at Edgewater Inn vacation rental Unit 110 in downtown Charlevoix, MI. The walk-out patio facing Round Lake truly is a lovely feature, and it’s great to hear that even with the close proximity to the pool, it remained peaceful. We’re glad you were able to take advantage of the easy walk to local spots like Lake Michigan, the lighthouse, That French Place, and Blondies Coffee — and that nearby attractions like Mt. McSauba and Lake Charlevoix beaches were convenient to reach by car. We appreciate your feedback about the kitchen, laundry facilities, and ice machine as well — these details are helpful for future guests. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us, and we hope to welcome you back to Edgewater Inn for another enjoyable stay!
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Charlevoix Weekend

We loved our weekend in Charlevoix, it's one of our favorite northern cities. We chose this condo because it had a great location for a great price. Other reviewers said "clean but dated", I think that's spot on. We loved having a kitchenette and a screened in porch, the bed was very clean and comfortable. The condo is also very spacious and it was very quiet. You would never know other people were staying there. The best part was the location. We could walk to the light house and the water, and to all of our favorite restaurants.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Oktober 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 21. Okt. 2024
Hi Melissa, Thank you for the positive review! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us in Charlevoix and hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, NME
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

8/10 – Gut

Oct 2022

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Short notice help. TV and station selection was not acceptable. Very few channels, no news, no menu, hard to search for shows.
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

6/10 – Okay

Great Location

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The location is fantastic, but the layout is bizarre. Bathroom and bedroom have no dividing wall, meaning the bathtub is next to the bed. Not bad to some, not great for me. Also, if you book with the hotel directly, it's less expensive.
Antwort von VrboOwner am 14. Juli 2022
Hi Daniel, Thank you for the feedback. This particular unit is the only one where there is not a wall between, so when you stay with us again please note that info. As you mentioned, call us directly :). Charlynn
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

4/10 – Mangelhaft

Just OK

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: For the Price we paid , we believe that our room should have been updated through out , Furnishing,kitchen, bathroom, TVs , and Flooring.
Antwort von VrboOwner am 12. Aug. 2024
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry to hear that the room did not meet your expectations. We’re committed to providing a high-quality experience, and your comments about the need for updates are important to us. We’re currently evaluating our furnishings, kitchen, bathroom, and other amenities to ensure they meet the standards our guests deserve. Your input helps us prioritize improvements. We appreciate your feedback and hope to have the chance to offer you a better experience in the future.
Verifizierte Bewertung

2/10 – Ungenügend

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
This property is not clean and the unit was incredibly old. The mattress on the couch is disgusting and would not want to use it. We bought an air mattress instead. The front staff was great and tried to help with the situation. The location is wonderful but it is sad that the properties are not well maintained or clean. I should have taken more photos.
One side of couch mattress
Pee stain on mattress on sofa
Mouse poop
Aufenthalt von 1 Nacht im Juli 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 9. Aug. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re glad to hear you appreciated the wonderful location and that the front desk staff was helpful and tried to assist with the situation. That said, we’re very sorry the cleanliness and condition of the unit did not meet expectations. A guest should never arrive to a space that feels unclean or poorly maintained, and we understand how disappointing that must have been. We also apologize for the condition of the sleeper sofa mattress. If a pullout couch is available for guest use, it should be clean, comfortable, and properly maintained. You should not have felt the need to purchase an air mattress instead, and we’ll share this feedback with housekeeping, maintenance, and ownership for review. We appreciate you bringing these concerns to our attention. The location and staff experience are important, but they do not make up for a unit that needs better cleaning, updates, and maintenance. Your comments help us identify where immediate attention is needed so future guests have a better experience.
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

6/10 – Okay

Great Location but not much else

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The location could not have been better. That was the only plus. The furnishings were shabby and dated. Shower was small and difficult to regulate temperature. Overall, I felt the property was overpriced for its condition. Would look at other options were I to visit the area again.
Antwort von VrboOwner am 25. Juli 2024
Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We regret you didn't have our typical five out of five star experience. NME Staff
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

2/10 – Ungenügend

Make sure you have an updated modern room

Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Some of the rooms were very nice and updated. Our room was NOT! Our room was the talk of the trip. Everyone thought 80s pornos were filmed in our room. There was no wall between the bathroom and bedroom. Old dirty carpet 80s fridge and micro. Other rooms were very modern and nicely decorated. Would never refer the room we stayed in! Over priced and outdated
Antwort von VrboOwner am 24. März 2020
Dear Jessica, Thank you for your review and for choosing our Pointes North Inn! We are in the process of making some updates to of the units. I am sorry that this unit failed to provide you with the "wow" experiance that we strive so hard for. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our Pointes North Inn. Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

8/10 – Gut

Great location, but overpriced for what you get.

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great location, easy access to downtown. Weird floorplan with jacuzzi in bedroom/bathroom. Use it and the bedroom becomes a sauna. TV was lousy...they use free internet service rather than paying for cable. No cleaning services provided. Old furniture. Would expect better for price paid. We were there to run marathon, so loved that start line was just outside our unit. Overall, not a terrible place to stay, but it's definitely overpriced for what you get.
Antwort von VrboOwner am 6. Juli 2023
Hi John, We are sorry that your experience was not what it should have been. All of our condos are independently owned and from one-to-another, the decor and level of upgrades can vary. We would love to have you back again and place you in a unit better suited to you and your preferences. We do appreciate your feedback and will be sure to pass it along to the owner of that unit. Sincerely, Pointes North Inn Management Team
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

8/10 – Gut

stay

Rating Details: The property manager was very unhelpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The room itself was fine. it smelled like someone used to smoke cigarettes in there but it was faint. I was disappointed with the customer service however. I was part of a wedding block staying at the hotel. The shuttle to the wedding was between 4-5. We were told we couldn't check in until 4 without an additional fee. We paid for 1 hour early check in so we had time to get ready for the wedding, and arrived at 2:45 - about 15 minutes early. We were told we couldn't get in the room until 3 and we'd have to wait in the lobby. No staff came in or out of the room while we were waiting so the room had obviously been cleaned already. The whole situation felt like I was being nickeled and dimed and left a very salty taste in my mouth. I will be finding a different place to stay next time.
Antwort von VrboOwner am 24. März 2020
Ari, I apologize for the odor in your room. While I don't feel that the guest in the unit before you had anything to do with it. I believe that someone was smoking on their patio, which is against Pointes North Inn - Code of Conduct, and due to the arrangement of the air conditioners the smell was sucked into your unit. We used a De-Ionizer in the room and the time setting are very strict as it is a health hazard to breath in while in use. I'm sorry to say, that we don't "block" rooms at Pointes North Inn. Our rooms are rented at a first come, first rent basis. We do stress to guests, that our check-in time is 4pm and if they need an earlier time, that they schedule that at least 24-hours in advance. We ask this, so that we can schedule our housekeepers and ensure that everyone is in at the time that we promise. I am sorry that you felt we were giving you the short end of the stick, I am just glad we got you in on time. Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn
Wie können wir unsere Website verbessern?Feedback geben