Mitten in der Gegend Southwest Colorado Springs, einem Stadtteil von Colorado Springs, befindet sich dieses Ferienhaus. Die natürliche Schönheit der Region kannst du hier erleben: The Broadmoor Seven Falls und Garden of the Gods (Garten der Götter). Wenn aber eher beliebte Attraktionen auf deiner Wunschliste stehen, kommst du hier auf deine Kosten: Cheyenne Mountain Zoo. Ebenfalls einen Besuch wert sind diese beiden Highlights: World Figure Skating Museum und Schlachtfeld Colorado.
Cinemark Tinseltown Colorado Springs - 7 Autominuten - 4.8 km
Broadmoor World Arena - 8 Autominuten - 5.5 km
Cheyenne Mountain Zoo - 12 Autominuten - 7.0 km
Garden of the Gods (Garten der Götter) - 16 Autominuten - 14.3 km
Fortbewegung vor Ort
Flughafen Colorado Springs (COS) – 15 Fahrminuten
Restaurants
Chipotle Mexican Grill - 3 Autominuten
Culver's - 3 Autominuten
Chili's Grill & Bar - 3 Autominuten
Taco Bell - 3 Autominuten
Starbucks - 4 Autominuten
Häufig gestellte Fragen
Ist 4-Zi. Cheyenne Mountain Haus mit Whirlpool und Grill haustierfreundlich?
Nein, in dieser Unterkunft sind Haustiere nicht erlaubt.
Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im 4-Zi. Cheyenne Mountain Haus mit Whirlpool und Grill?
Gültig ab 1. Nov. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im 4-Zi. Cheyenne Mountain Haus mit Whirlpool und Grill am 2. Nov. 2026 beginnen bei 645 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.
Wie viel kostet das Parken bei 4-Zi. Cheyenne Mountain Haus mit Whirlpool und Grill?
Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.
Wann ist der Check-in bei 4-Zi. Cheyenne Mountain Haus mit Whirlpool und Grill?
Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.
Wann ist der Check-out bei 4-Zi. Cheyenne Mountain Haus mit Whirlpool und Grill?
Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.
Wo befindet sich 4-Zi. Cheyenne Mountain Haus mit Whirlpool und Grill?
Dank der ausgezeichneten Lage (Southwest Colorado Springs) ist dieses Ferienhaus nur 1,9 km von Cinemark Tinseltown Colorado Springs entfernt. Im Umkreis von 5 km befinden sich zudem: Broadmoor World Arena und Reptilian Adventure. Ebenfalls nur bis zu 5 km entfernt: World Figure Skating Museum und Schlachtfeld Colorado.
Bewertungen
8,8
Hervorragend
Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
14 von insgesamt 24 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
10 – Hervorragend
14
6 von insgesamt 24 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
8 – Gut
6
2 von insgesamt 24 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
6 – Okay
2
2 von insgesamt 24 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
4 – Schlecht
2
0 von insgesamt 24 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend
2 – Ungenügend
0
9,4/10
Sauberkeit
9,2/10
Check-in
8,6/10
Kommunikation
9,2/10
Lage
9,6/10
Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Bewertungen
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Verifizierter Reisender
13. Okt. 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great host and property. Would stay again
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Oktober 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Hannah G.
3. Jan. 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The house was very nicely set up.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Dezember 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Tela R.
9. Juni 2020
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Beautiful Home
Lovely clean home and look forward to staying again in the future
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Mai 2020
Antwort von VrboOwner am 5. Feb. 2021
Thank you so much Tela! We would love to host you again.
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Becky B.
1. Sept. 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Lovely house, lots of room. Kitchen nice and good flow. Refrigerator great size for large group. Hot tub terrific!
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im August 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Donna A.
17. Okt. 2020
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great space for 6 adults
The house is nicely remodeled and the bedrooms provide spacious accommodations for 6 or more! Many sites of interest and activity are a short drive from the neighborhood!
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im September 2020
Antwort von VrboOwner am 3. Feb. 2021
Thank you so much Donna!
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Malynda E.
22. Juli 2024
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great family home
The house was great. Very clean and in a nice neighborhood. Plenty of space for a large group of people. Beds were comfortable and the outdoor space was awesome! Hoste was responive to messages and sent somone out to look at the water heater and fridge.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juli 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung
4/10 – Mangelhaft
Kevin S.
18. Dez. 2022
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Bad Kitchen, Nice Place Otherwise
A fine place to stay as long as you don't want to use the kitchen. The kitchen is missing a lot of basics, with no storage containers at all. We let the owners know on our first day, with many meals yet to cook, and they did nothing to correct the situation. We had a fine time with the place, just don't come expecting to cook.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Dezember 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Georgia G.
29. Sept. 2023
Gut: Sauberkeit, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Colorado Springs stay
Overall was good. Had to ask for check in instructions the day of check in. There was garbage in the garage. Would have preferred to speak directly to owner but had to go through property management company which I would prefer not to do. When I called I never got anyone to answer but they were quick to respond and call me back however.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im September 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Brittanni T.
24. Juli 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great house with plenty of room for a group of 9. Garage access was a bonus. Very clean.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Juli 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Monaca P.
20. Juli 2022
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Clean property and hot tub at a good location
This property lived up to the description. It was clean and met the basic needs of our five guests. We enjoyed the hot tub and location for the activities we had planned. As you can see in the photos, the decor is dated and some items are worn like the patio chairs and towel racks in the bathrooms that have fallen off but not replaced. The neighborhood seemed nice enough except for the old RV parked on the side of the house next door. The property manager was quick to respond to our disappointment about the lawn being overgrown and had it mowed that same day which made a big improvement. You can also enjoy a mountain view from the front yard.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juli 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung
6/10 – Okay
Barbara E.
24. Juni 2021
Gut: Sauberkeit und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Verbesserungswürdig: Kommunikation und Lage
Nothing fancy
Pros— comfortable beds, plenty of hot water for everyone to shower, good water pressure, close to many activities. Cons…while it’s relatively easy to communicate with “Hoste” they need to keep in mind that “actions speak louder than words”. We would get a relatively quick response, but in word only. When we arrived Sunday eve, the large garbage can in the garage was literally overflowing and the stench…well it was beyond description. It was obvious that the cleaning crew knew it stank because the windows were open despite the A/C being on, and the can of air freshener was left sitting out on a dresser. There was a cleaning rag hanging over the bedroom doorknob. There was only 1 working lightbulb in the bathroom, and one of the pillowcases looked like someone drooled all over it after eating something red. We called to have the trash (and thus the odor) removed, and have lightbulbs replaced and get clean pillowcases ( there were more pillows in the house, but no pillowcases for them) and got a quick apology with a promise to have it taken care of right away. None of it was taken care of until Tuesday, and the lights were never taken care of. Looking at other reviews, it seems to be a recurring problem. The house has more potential than it achieves. The landscaping is overgrown with weeds and overgrown , out of control bushes. If you are looking for a place that feels like a cozy, welcoming return home after a day of adventure, DO NOT rent this house. If you are just looking for a convenient , mostly clean, place to sleep and shower, this place is perfect for you. I say “mostly clean, because the bathrooms and beds seemed clean, things like the blinds, light switches, carpet under the dining table are in serious need of a deep clean.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juni 2021
Antwort von VrboOwner am 6. Okt. 2021
Thank you for the feedback and taking the time to let us know how we can improve. We are so sorry to hear that your stay was anything less than five stars. I absolutely understand how frustrating it can be to have encountered these inconveniences during your stay and sincerely apologize. This summer was unusually busy which rendered us short staffed and took longer than usual to correct these issues. We've since grown our maintenance and cleaning team and hope you will consider us again in the future so we can deliver the 5-star experience that we aim to provide to all of our guests each and every time.
Verifizierte Bewertung
6/10 – Okay
Quentin N. N.
13. Juni 2021
Gut: Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Verbesserungswürdig: Check-in und Kommunikation
Nice Place But…
It was nice safe place with value for the price spent…but…
The keypad didn’t work. Had to call VRBO because Hoste only seems to communicates via email. There was no way to contact owner.
The house was as described. Nice quiot neighborhood. Beds were comfortable. Ice machine is not functioning so grab you some ice at the target down the road. AC works really well. , kept the house pretty cool. The wi-fi internet is a bit tricky to log on to and on the slow side. Garage door is kinda tricky, washer machine spin cycle would sometimes leave water causing you to have to wash twice. Back porch was nice. Quail park was just a stones throw away.
Great stay for the price. Safe. Would stay again but hope the communication between Hoste/VRBO/Owner can be better next time.
Sometimes you just want to speak to a person.
Especially with a lot of money tied up in an unknown.
Thanks,
Q.Norwood
Orange Texas
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juni 2021
Antwort von VrboOwner am 6. Okt. 2021
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. We are so sorry to hear that the keypad didn't work. I absolutely understand how frustrating it can be to have encountered these inconveniences during your stay and sincerely apologize. We just shared this with our property management team so that this doesn't happen again. We hope you will consider us again in the future so we can deliver the 5-star experience that we aim to provide to all of our guests each and every time.
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Ruth F.
5. Juni 2021
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
great stay
Our group enjoyed staying at this property. There were a couple of issues but I contated the hosts and they said they would make sure and fix the issues.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juni 2021
Antwort von VrboOwner am 6. Okt. 2021
Thank you for the positive review. Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! Look forward to hosting you again!
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Gary C.
10. Nov. 2020
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great
Nice place. Exactly as described Would definitely stay there again.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Oktober 2020
Antwort von VrboOwner am 2. Feb. 2021
Hey Gary! Thank you so much, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you with us again!
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
George P.
1. Nov. 2020
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Visit to Colorado springs
The property was nice neighborhood was okay.
The deck needs to be redone
No propane in the gas grill and the few times I call the management company you had to leave a message no one answered
Aufenthalt von 9 Nächten im Oktober 2020
Antwort von VrboOwner am 3. Feb. 2021
Hey George! We are so sorry about your experience in trying to get a hold of management. We pride ourselves on good customer service and take it seriously when we drop the ball. We have taken note of your feedback regarding the deck and our Quality Assurance Provider will give it some attention. We would love to see you stay with us again and make it a stay that exceeds expectations in communication and overall experience.
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Elizabeth K.
23. Okt. 2020
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great place!
Great house- close to highway and easy driving distance to attractions.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Oktober 2020
Antwort von VrboOwner am 3. Feb. 2021
Thank you so much Elizabeth! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay.
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Verifizierter Reisender
2. Okt. 2020
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Family vacation
Had a great vacation. The house was in a nice neighborhood and within a short drive of everything. Thanks for everything!
Antwort von VrboOwner am 4. Feb. 2021
Thank you so much! We hope to see you stay with us again!
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Anjelica W.
23. Sept. 2020
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Clean and comfy!
Loved my stay. Plenty of space. Spotless. Excellent communication from the hosts. Would definitely stay again.
Antwort von VrboOwner am 3. Feb. 2021
Hey Anjelica! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Would love to host you again!
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Zachary S.
29. Aug. 2020
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great Place to Stay in Colorado Springs!
We had a wonderful time during our 12 day stay! The house is really clean and well maintained, and very conveniently located for those interested in the area's attractions. The recently installed central AC certainly made it truly pleasant to be in the house at all times! It would be helpful to add a couple of items, such as some toys and kids books, and perhaps an umbrella for the patio table! Would definitely stay here again and recommend to others.
Aufenthalt von 11 Nächten im August 2020
Antwort von VrboOwner am 4. Feb. 2021
Hey Zachary! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We took note of your suggestion for toys and kids books as well as a patio umbrella. We will notify our Quality Assurance Provider and have them look into that. We would love to host you here again sometime!
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Brenda M.
17. Aug. 2020
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Nice property!
The entire house is newly remodeled with brand new furniture and fixtures, flooring, washer and dryer and heater and A/C. The house was very clean. A few blocks away is a top notch work out facility (Offers a free day pass) and a trail around a beautiful lake for walking. Very close drive to all the attractions of Colorado Springs. We would definitely stay again.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juli 2020
Antwort von VrboOwner am 4. Feb. 2021
Hey Brenda! We are so happy to hear you had a great stay with us. We would love to host you here again sometime!
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Cyndi W.
10. Aug. 2020
Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Good location
Great location...quiet neighborhood close to a great park with a little lake...abundance of stores and attractions within a very short drive
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im Juli 2020
Antwort von VrboOwner am 4. Feb. 2021
Thank you so much Cyndi! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay.
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Perry K.
29. Juli 2020
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Vacation in Colorado Springs
The property was exactly what was listed. There were a few thing that needs to be addressed. The kitchen could be stocked better. For example, First - there was only one steak knife for a party of 6 and a couple of extra large bowls would help. Second - the ice maker was not working. It needed the tray. At least a couple of ice trays would have worked. Third - the house must have settled because the doors was hard to shut and open due to the dragging on the frames. Fourth - the kitchen over head lights need to be checked. When operating, the heat they put off was bad. We had to turn them off while we were cooking.
I know I have listed a couple of negatives but overall we would definitely rent this property again. The managers responded quickly when we had a question plus sent the maintenance tech out when we had a problem in a timely manner. The property extremely clean when we arrived and was in a quiet neighborhood plus in a central location for everything we were interested in.
Antwort von VrboOwner am 4. Feb. 2021
Hey Perry! We are so sorry about the issues you experienced here. We take it seriously when we drop the ball and want to correct things immediately. We took note of what you mentioned and will relay that to our property care team. We are glad to hear you had an overall good stay! We would love to be able to host you again and give you a stay that exceeds expectations.
Verifizierte Bewertung
4/10 – Mangelhaft
Sheila S.
19. Juli 2020
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Kommunikation
No central A/C... poor communication
THIS HOME DOES NOT HAVE CENTRAL AIR. When we arrived, there was only one window unit for the whole home - in the living room, leaving the bedrooms incredibly warm. Even with all the windows open, air does not circulate through this home. We did not feel the house was prepared for our arrival because the air was not on, it was a balmy 85 degrees and had the odor of mothballs. We contacted management immediately upon arrival and were told by phone they would bring three window units tomorrow for the bedrooms. We went out and purchased 3 fans to get through the first night, which they reimbursed us for.
The next day, we received a call stating we would be getting two window units. When maintenance showed up, they only had one. The one that was purchased was supposed to cool a 500 ft room, it did not, it was the equivalent of a box fan. So a second warm night.
On the third and last day of our stay, we were contacted around 4pm and told that maintenance would be bringing a window unit at 6pm. He was timely and this unit worked great.
Our frustration was the miscommunication; we rented this particular house with our 4 children in mind. It has a great layout for everyone to be able to spread out and we rented it for that purpose. Two of the three bedrooms on the main level don’t have ceiling fans and were too warm to be used - all of the kids slept on the lower level, opting to sleep on the couch.
Management did press the issue that we should’ve noticed that Central AC was not listed in the description. And being from Texas where all homes have central air, we missed that. We chalked it up to our mistake and we’d make sure to look for that next time. So you can imagine my surprise on the check out instructions where it CLEARLY states “there is central AC throughout the home.”
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juni 2020
Antwort von VrboOwner am 5. Feb. 2021
Hey Sheila! We are so sorry this was your experience with us. We will check the instructions to make sure it is listed accurately so this doesn't happen again. I'm sorry we were not more timely and didn't communicate well with you. We would love another chance to give you a stay that exceeds expectations and gives accurate listing details. We have other homes that are equipped with central A/C we would be happy to host you in. Again, so sorry this was your experience with us.
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Daniel R.
10. Aug. 2024
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts