Ganzes Ferienhaus

4-Zi. Cheyenne Mountain Haus mit Whirlpool und Grill

Fotogalerie von 4-Zi. Cheyenne Mountain Haus mit Whirlpool und Grill

Ein großzügiger Essbereich mit einem großen Holztisch, mehreren Stühlen und einer Kronleuchter.
Eine moderne Küche mit weißen Schränken, Edelstahlgeräten, einer Granitarbeitsplatte und Pendelleuchten.
Ein Schlafzimmer mit Bett, Nachttisch, Lampe, Deckenventilator und einem Fenster mit Vorhängen.
Ein Wohnzimmer mit Kamin, Fernseher, einer Couch und einem Essbereich mit Stühlen und Tisch.
Eine Küche mit Granit-Arbeitsplatten, Pendelleuchten, einem Essbereich mit Stühlen und einer Treppe.

Bewertungen

8,8 von 10.
Hervorragend

Highlights

  • Viel Platz
    Genieße die großzügige Aufteilung, die allen mehr Platz zum Entspannen bietet.
  • Zentrale Lage
    Bei dieser günstigen Lage bist du nie weit von dort entfernt, wo du sein solltest.

Beliebte Annehmlichkeiten

  • Balkon
  • Whirlpool vor Ort
  • Grill
  • Klimaanlage
  • Kühlschrank
  • Internet

Lerne die Gegend kennen

Auf Karte anzeigen
Colorado Springs, CO
  • Place, Country Club of Colorado
    ‪18 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, Cinemark Tinseltown Colorado Springs
    ‪7 Autominuten‬
  • Place, Broadmoor World Arena
    ‪8 Autominuten‬
  • Airport, Colorado Springs, Colorado (COS)
    ‪20 Autominuten‬

Zimmer und Betten

4 Schlafzimmer (Platz für 10 Personen)

Schlafzimmer 1

3 Einzelbetten

Schlafzimmer 2

1 Queen-Bett

Schlafzimmer 3

1 King-Bett

Schlafzimmer 4

1 King-Bett

2 Badezimmer, 1 Gäste-WC

Badezimmer 1

Badewanne · Toilette · Nur Dusche

Badezimmer 2

Badewanne · Toilette · Nur Dusche

Badezimmer 3

Toilette

Weitere Räumlichkeiten

Küche
Arbeitsbereich
Balkon
Garten

Gib zur Preisangabe die Daten an

Ähnliche Unterkünfte

Zur Gegend

Colorado Springs

Mitten in der Gegend Southwest Colorado Springs, einem Stadtteil von Colorado Springs, befindet sich dieses Ferienhaus. Die natürliche Schönheit der Region kannst du hier erleben: The Broadmoor Seven Falls und Garden of the Gods (Garten der Götter). Wenn aber eher beliebte Attraktionen auf deiner Wunschliste stehen, kommst du hier auf deine Kosten: Cheyenne Mountain Zoo. Ebenfalls einen Besuch wert sind diese beiden Highlights: World Figure Skating Museum und Schlachtfeld Colorado.
Karte
Colorado Springs, CO

In der Umgebung

  • Country Club of Colorado - 18 Gehminuten - 1.6 km
  • Cinemark Tinseltown Colorado Springs - 7 Autominuten - 4.8 km
  • Broadmoor World Arena - 8 Autominuten - 5.5 km
  • Cheyenne Mountain Zoo - 12 Autominuten - 7.0 km
  • Garden of the Gods (Garten der Götter) - 16 Autominuten - 14.3 km

Fortbewegung vor Ort

  • Flughafen Colorado Springs (COS) – 15 Fahrminuten

Restaurants

  • ‪Chipotle Mexican Grill - ‬3 Autominuten
  • ‪Culver's - ‬3 Autominuten
  • ‪Chili's Grill & Bar - ‬3 Autominuten
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬3 Autominuten
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬4 Autominuten

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Ist 4-Zi. Cheyenne Mountain Haus mit Whirlpool und Grill haustierfreundlich?

Nein, in dieser Unterkunft sind Haustiere nicht erlaubt.

Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im 4-Zi. Cheyenne Mountain Haus mit Whirlpool und Grill?

Gültig ab 1. Nov. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im 4-Zi. Cheyenne Mountain Haus mit Whirlpool und Grill am 2. Nov. 2026 beginnen bei 645 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.

Wie viel kostet das Parken bei 4-Zi. Cheyenne Mountain Haus mit Whirlpool und Grill?

Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.

Wann ist der Check-in bei 4-Zi. Cheyenne Mountain Haus mit Whirlpool und Grill?

Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.

Wann ist der Check-out bei 4-Zi. Cheyenne Mountain Haus mit Whirlpool und Grill?

Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.

Wo befindet sich 4-Zi. Cheyenne Mountain Haus mit Whirlpool und Grill?

Dank der ausgezeichneten Lage (Southwest Colorado Springs) ist dieses Ferienhaus nur 1,9 km von Cinemark Tinseltown Colorado Springs entfernt. Im Umkreis von 5 km befinden sich zudem: Broadmoor World Arena und Reptilian Adventure. Ebenfalls nur bis zu 5 km entfernt: World Figure Skating Museum und Schlachtfeld Colorado.

Bewertungen

8,8

Hervorragend

Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
Mehr erfahrenWird in einem neuen Fenster geöffnet
14 von insgesamt 24 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
6 von insgesamt 24 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
2 von insgesamt 24 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
2 von insgesamt 24 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
0 von insgesamt 24 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend

9,4/10

Sauberkeit

9,2/10

Check-in

8,6/10

Kommunikation

9,2/10

Lage

9,6/10

Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Bewertungen

Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great host and property. Would stay again
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Oktober 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The house was very nicely set up.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Dezember 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Beautiful Home

Lovely clean home and look forward to staying again in the future
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Mai 2020
Antwort von VrboOwner am 5. Feb. 2021
Thank you so much Tela! We would love to host you again.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Lovely house, lots of room. Kitchen nice and good flow. Refrigerator great size for large group. Hot tub terrific!
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im August 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great space for 6 adults

The house is nicely remodeled and the bedrooms provide spacious accommodations for 6 or more! Many sites of interest and activity are a short drive from the neighborhood!
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im September 2020
Antwort von VrboOwner am 3. Feb. 2021
Thank you so much Donna!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great family home

The house was great. Very clean and in a nice neighborhood. Plenty of space for a large group of people. Beds were comfortable and the outdoor space was awesome! Hoste was responive to messages and sent somone out to look at the water heater and fridge.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juli 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung

4/10 – Mangelhaft

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Bad Kitchen, Nice Place Otherwise

A fine place to stay as long as you don't want to use the kitchen. The kitchen is missing a lot of basics, with no storage containers at all. We let the owners know on our first day, with many meals yet to cook, and they did nothing to correct the situation. We had a fine time with the place, just don't come expecting to cook.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Dezember 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Colorado Springs stay

Overall was good. Had to ask for check in instructions the day of check in. There was garbage in the garage. Would have preferred to speak directly to owner but had to go through property management company which I would prefer not to do. When I called I never got anyone to answer but they were quick to respond and call me back however.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im September 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great house with plenty of room for a group of 9. Garage access was a bonus. Very clean.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Juli 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Clean property and hot tub at a good location

This property lived up to the description. It was clean and met the basic needs of our five guests. We enjoyed the hot tub and location for the activities we had planned. As you can see in the photos, the decor is dated and some items are worn like the patio chairs and towel racks in the bathrooms that have fallen off but not replaced. The neighborhood seemed nice enough except for the old RV parked on the side of the house next door. The property manager was quick to respond to our disappointment about the lawn being overgrown and had it mowed that same day which made a big improvement. You can also enjoy a mountain view from the front yard.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juli 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Sauberkeit und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Verbesserungswürdig: Kommunikation und Lage

Nothing fancy

Pros— comfortable beds, plenty of hot water for everyone to shower, good water pressure, close to many activities. Cons…while it’s relatively easy to communicate with “Hoste” they need to keep in mind that “actions speak louder than words”. We would get a relatively quick response, but in word only. When we arrived Sunday eve, the large garbage can in the garage was literally overflowing and the stench…well it was beyond description. It was obvious that the cleaning crew knew it stank because the windows were open despite the A/C being on, and the can of air freshener was left sitting out on a dresser. There was a cleaning rag hanging over the bedroom doorknob. There was only 1 working lightbulb in the bathroom, and one of the pillowcases looked like someone drooled all over it after eating something red. We called to have the trash (and thus the odor) removed, and have lightbulbs replaced and get clean pillowcases ( there were more pillows in the house, but no pillowcases for them) and got a quick apology with a promise to have it taken care of right away. None of it was taken care of until Tuesday, and the lights were never taken care of. Looking at other reviews, it seems to be a recurring problem. The house has more potential than it achieves. The landscaping is overgrown with weeds and overgrown , out of control bushes. If you are looking for a place that feels like a cozy, welcoming return home after a day of adventure, DO NOT rent this house. If you are just looking for a convenient , mostly clean, place to sleep and shower, this place is perfect for you. I say “mostly clean, because the bathrooms and beds seemed clean, things like the blinds, light switches, carpet under the dining table are in serious need of a deep clean.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juni 2021
Antwort von VrboOwner am 6. Okt. 2021
Thank you for the feedback and taking the time to let us know how we can improve. We are so sorry to hear that your stay was anything less than five stars. I absolutely understand how frustrating it can be to have encountered these inconveniences during your stay and sincerely apologize. This summer was unusually busy which rendered us short staffed and took longer than usual to correct these issues. We've since grown our maintenance and cleaning team and hope you will consider us again in the future so we can deliver the 5-star experience that we aim to provide to all of our guests each and every time.
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Verbesserungswürdig: Check-in und Kommunikation

Nice Place But…

It was nice safe place with value for the price spent…but… The keypad didn’t work. Had to call VRBO because Hoste only seems to communicates via email. There was no way to contact owner. The house was as described. Nice quiot neighborhood. Beds were comfortable. Ice machine is not functioning so grab you some ice at the target down the road. AC works really well. , kept the house pretty cool. The wi-fi internet is a bit tricky to log on to and on the slow side. Garage door is kinda tricky, washer machine spin cycle would sometimes leave water causing you to have to wash twice. Back porch was nice. Quail park was just a stones throw away. Great stay for the price. Safe. Would stay again but hope the communication between Hoste/VRBO/Owner can be better next time. Sometimes you just want to speak to a person. Especially with a lot of money tied up in an unknown. Thanks, Q.Norwood Orange Texas
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juni 2021
Antwort von VrboOwner am 6. Okt. 2021
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. We are so sorry to hear that the keypad didn't work. I absolutely understand how frustrating it can be to have encountered these inconveniences during your stay and sincerely apologize. We just shared this with our property management team so that this doesn't happen again. We hope you will consider us again in the future so we can deliver the 5-star experience that we aim to provide to all of our guests each and every time.
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

great stay

Our group enjoyed staying at this property. There were a couple of issues but I contated the hosts and they said they would make sure and fix the issues.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juni 2021
Antwort von VrboOwner am 6. Okt. 2021
Thank you for the positive review. Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! Look forward to hosting you again!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great

Nice place. Exactly as described Would definitely stay there again.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Oktober 2020
Antwort von VrboOwner am 2. Feb. 2021
Hey Gary! Thank you so much, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you with us again!
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Visit to Colorado springs

The property was nice neighborhood was okay. The deck needs to be redone No propane in the gas grill and the few times I call the management company you had to leave a message no one answered
Aufenthalt von 9 Nächten im Oktober 2020
Antwort von VrboOwner am 3. Feb. 2021
Hey George! We are so sorry about your experience in trying to get a hold of management. We pride ourselves on good customer service and take it seriously when we drop the ball. We have taken note of your feedback regarding the deck and our Quality Assurance Provider will give it some attention. We would love to see you stay with us again and make it a stay that exceeds expectations in communication and overall experience.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great place!

Great house- close to highway and easy driving distance to attractions.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Oktober 2020
Antwort von VrboOwner am 3. Feb. 2021
Thank you so much Elizabeth! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Family vacation

Had a great vacation. The house was in a nice neighborhood and within a short drive of everything. Thanks for everything!
Antwort von VrboOwner am 4. Feb. 2021
Thank you so much! We hope to see you stay with us again!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Clean and comfy!

Loved my stay. Plenty of space. Spotless. Excellent communication from the hosts. Would definitely stay again.
Antwort von VrboOwner am 3. Feb. 2021
Hey Anjelica! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Would love to host you again!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great Place to Stay in Colorado Springs!

We had a wonderful time during our 12 day stay! The house is really clean and well maintained, and very conveniently located for those interested in the area's attractions. The recently installed central AC certainly made it truly pleasant to be in the house at all times! It would be helpful to add a couple of items, such as some toys and kids books, and perhaps an umbrella for the patio table! Would definitely stay here again and recommend to others.
Aufenthalt von 11 Nächten im August 2020
Antwort von VrboOwner am 4. Feb. 2021
Hey Zachary! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We took note of your suggestion for toys and kids books as well as a patio umbrella. We will notify our Quality Assurance Provider and have them look into that. We would love to host you here again sometime!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Nice property!

The entire house is newly remodeled with brand new furniture and fixtures, flooring, washer and dryer and heater and A/C. The house was very clean. A few blocks away is a top notch work out facility (Offers a free day pass) and a trail around a beautiful lake for walking. Very close drive to all the attractions of Colorado Springs. We would definitely stay again.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juli 2020
Antwort von VrboOwner am 4. Feb. 2021
Hey Brenda! We are so happy to hear you had a great stay with us. We would love to host you here again sometime!
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Good location

Great location...quiet neighborhood close to a great park with a little lake...abundance of stores and attractions within a very short drive
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im Juli 2020
Antwort von VrboOwner am 4. Feb. 2021
Thank you so much Cyndi! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Vacation in Colorado Springs

The property was exactly what was listed. There were a few thing that needs to be addressed. The kitchen could be stocked better. For example, First - there was only one steak knife for a party of 6 and a couple of extra large bowls would help. Second - the ice maker was not working. It needed the tray. At least a couple of ice trays would have worked. Third - the house must have settled because the doors was hard to shut and open due to the dragging on the frames. Fourth - the kitchen over head lights need to be checked. When operating, the heat they put off was bad. We had to turn them off while we were cooking. I know I have listed a couple of negatives but overall we would definitely rent this property again. The managers responded quickly when we had a question plus sent the maintenance tech out when we had a problem in a timely manner. The property extremely clean when we arrived and was in a quiet neighborhood plus in a central location for everything we were interested in.
Antwort von VrboOwner am 4. Feb. 2021
Hey Perry! We are so sorry about the issues you experienced here. We take it seriously when we drop the ball and want to correct things immediately. We took note of what you mentioned and will relay that to our property care team. We are glad to hear you had an overall good stay! We would love to be able to host you again and give you a stay that exceeds expectations.
Verifizierte Bewertung

4/10 – Mangelhaft

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Kommunikation

No central A/C... poor communication

THIS HOME DOES NOT HAVE CENTRAL AIR. When we arrived, there was only one window unit for the whole home - in the living room, leaving the bedrooms incredibly warm. Even with all the windows open, air does not circulate through this home. We did not feel the house was prepared for our arrival because the air was not on, it was a balmy 85 degrees and had the odor of mothballs. We contacted management immediately upon arrival and were told by phone they would bring three window units tomorrow for the bedrooms. We went out and purchased 3 fans to get through the first night, which they reimbursed us for. The next day, we received a call stating we would be getting two window units. When maintenance showed up, they only had one. The one that was purchased was supposed to cool a 500 ft room, it did not, it was the equivalent of a box fan. So a second warm night.  On the third and last day of our stay, we were contacted around 4pm and told that maintenance would be bringing a window unit at 6pm. He was timely and this unit worked great. Our frustration was the miscommunication; we rented this particular house with our 4 children in mind. It has a great layout for everyone to be able to spread out and we rented it for that purpose. Two of the three bedrooms on the main level don’t have ceiling fans and were too warm to be used - all of the kids slept on the lower level, opting to sleep on the couch. Management did press the issue that we should’ve noticed that Central AC was not listed in the description. And being from Texas where all homes have central air, we missed that. We chalked it up to our mistake and we’d make sure to look for that next time. So you can imagine my surprise on the check out instructions where it CLEARLY states “there is central AC throughout the home.”
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juni 2020
Antwort von VrboOwner am 5. Feb. 2021
Hey Sheila! We are so sorry this was your experience with us. We will check the instructions to make sure it is listed accurately so this doesn't happen again. I'm sorry we were not more timely and didn't communicate well with you. We would love another chance to give you a stay that exceeds expectations and gives accurate listing details. We have other homes that are equipped with central A/C we would be happy to host you in. Again, so sorry this was your experience with us.
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im März 2024
Wie können wir unsere Website verbessern?Feedback geben