Ganzes Ferienhaus

Wunderschönes Fünf-Schlafzimmer-Strandhaus mit Aufzug in der Golden Mile Section!

Fotogalerie von Wunderschönes Fünf-Schlafzimmer-Strandhaus mit Aufzug in der Golden Mile Section!

Ein mehrstöckiges Wohngebäude mit Balkon im zweiten Stock, einer Garage und einer Ziegel-Fassade.
Ein großzügiges Wohnzimmer mit einer grünen Sofagarnitur, einem runden Glastisch und einem Deckenventilator.
Ein überdachter Außenbereich mit Säulen, einer Terrasse und Blick auf Gebäude im Hintergrund.
Ein überdachter Balkon mit Deckenventilator, einer gepolsterten Sitzbank und Blick auf mehrstöckige Gebäude mit Balkonen.
Ein überdachter Außenbereich mit Säulen, Sitzgelegenheiten und einem Grill.

Bewertungen

9,4 von 10.
Außergewöhnlich

Highlights

  • Top bewertete Strandorte
    Entdecke an diesem Strandort mit Top-Bewertungen ein Stück Paradies.
  • Garagenstellplatz verfügbar
    Genieße den Komfort eines Garagenstellplatzes – ein seltenes Angebot in dieser Gegend.
  • Einen Steinwurf vom Ufer entfernt
    Top bewertet für den nahe gelegenen Strand, der zum Sonnenbaden und Schwimmen einlädt.
  • Entdecke Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe
    Nahe: Strände von Myrtle Beach

Beliebte Annehmlichkeiten

  • Balkon oder Patio
  • Klimaanlage
  • Kühlschrank
  • Waschmaschine
  • Garagenstellplatz verfügbar
  • Badewanne

Lerne die Gegend kennen

Auf Karte anzeigen
Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Place, Strände von Myrtle Beach
    ‪4 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, Deephead Swash
    ‪4 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, Jungle Safari Mini Golf
    ‪7 Gehminuten‬
  • Airport, Myrtle Beach, South Carolina (MYR)
    ‪16 Autominuten‬

Zimmer und Betten

5 Schlafzimmer (Platz für 16 Personen)

Schlafzimmer 1

1 King-Bett

Schlafzimmer 2

1 Doppelbett

Schlafzimmer 3

2 Doppelbetten

Schlafzimmer 4

1 Doppelbett

Schlafzimmer 5

2 Doppelbetten

Schlafzimmer 6

1 großes Schlafsofa

5 Badezimmer

Badezimmer 1

Badewanne oder Dusche · Toilette

Badezimmer 2

Badewanne oder Dusche · Toilette

Badezimmer 3

Toilette · Nur Dusche

Badezimmer 4

Toilette · Nur Dusche

Badezimmer 5

Toilette · Nur Dusche

Weitere Räumlichkeiten

Terrasse oder Patio
Küche
Balkon

Gib zur Preisangabe die Daten an

Ähnliche Unterkünfte

Zur Gegend

Myrtle Beach

Dieses Ferienhaus in Myrtle Beach liegt in der Nähe von Freizeitparks und in Strandnähe. Broadway at the Beach und Barefoot Landing (Einkaufs- und Unterhaltungskomplex) sind einen Ausflug wert, wenn du Lust auf Shoppen hast. Wer lieber die Natur der Region bewundern möchte, sollte Folgendes besuchen: Strände von Myrtle Beach und Myrtle Beach State Park. SkyWheel Myrtle Beach und Ripley's Aquarium – diese beiden Highlights vor Ort solltest du dir nicht entgehen lassen. Beim Jetskifahren und beim Schnorcheln kannst du die umliegende Wasserwelt erkunden oder aber du stürzt dich bei einer Öko-Tour und auf den Wander-/Radwegen ganz in der Nähe in ein Abenteuer mit festem Boden unter den Füßen.
Karte
Myrtle Beach, SC

In der Umgebung

  • Strände von Myrtle Beach - 4 Gehminuten - 0.4 km
  • Deephead Swash - 4 Gehminuten - 0.4 km
  • Jungle Safari Mini Golf - 7 Gehminuten - 0.7 km
  • Northwood Shopping Plaza - 10 Gehminuten - 0.9 km
  • Dunes Shopping Center - 19 Gehminuten - 1.7 km

Fortbewegung vor Ort

  • Flughafen Grand Strand (CRE) – 12 Fahrminuten

Restaurants

  • ‪Bojangles - ‬18 Gehminuten
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬17 Gehminuten
  • ‪River City Cafe - ‬2 Gehminuten
  • ‪Fiesta Mexicana - ‬10 Gehminuten
  • ‪Salt And Lime - ‬4 Gehminuten

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Ist Wunderschönes Fünf-Schlafzimmer-Strandhaus mit Aufzug in der Golden Mile Section! haustierfreundlich?

Nein, in dieser Unterkunft sind Haustiere nicht erlaubt.

Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im Wunderschönes Fünf-Schlafzimmer-Strandhaus mit Aufzug in der Golden Mile Section!?

Gültig ab 29. Okt. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im Wunderschönes Fünf-Schlafzimmer-Strandhaus mit Aufzug in der Golden Mile Section! am 5. Jan. 2027 beginnen bei 1.553 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.

Wie viel kostet das Parken bei Wunderschönes Fünf-Schlafzimmer-Strandhaus mit Aufzug in der Golden Mile Section!?

Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.

Wann ist der Check-in bei Wunderschönes Fünf-Schlafzimmer-Strandhaus mit Aufzug in der Golden Mile Section!?

Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.

Wann ist der Check-out bei Wunderschönes Fünf-Schlafzimmer-Strandhaus mit Aufzug in der Golden Mile Section!?

Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.

Wo befindet sich Wunderschönes Fünf-Schlafzimmer-Strandhaus mit Aufzug in der Golden Mile Section!?

Dank der ausgezeichneten Lage am Meer ist dieses Ferienhaus zu Fuß gerade mal 5 Minuten entfernt von: Strände von Myrtle Beach und Deephead Swash. Ebenfalls nur bis zu 3 km entfernt: Grand Strand Medical Center und Dunes Golf and Beach Club.

Bewertungen

9,4

Außergewöhnlich

Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
Mehr erfahrenWird in einem neuen Fenster geöffnet
27 von insgesamt 38 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
7 von insgesamt 38 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
4 von insgesamt 38 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
0 von insgesamt 38 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
0 von insgesamt 38 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend

8,8/10

Sauberkeit

9,6/10

Check-in

9,2/10

Kommunikation

10/10

Lage

9,6/10

Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Bewertungen

Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
This is the second time we stayed at this house. I love it! Clean. location is everything. The elevator is a plus!! I will stay again next year.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im September 2026
Antwort von Management am 1. Okt. 2026
Thank you for coming back to stay with us a second time! We're thrilled you loved the house, the cleanliness, the location, and of course the elevator. We can't wait to welcome you back to Luxury Beach Rentals next year! Sincerely, Luxury Beach Rentals
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
We had a great week.We had 12 people with little ones and there was plenty to do and the place was great for everyone.Plenty of room and nice that we walked to beach.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juli 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 1. Okt. 2026
Thank you for staying with us and for the kind words! We're thrilled you had a great stay, and we can't wait to welcome you back to Luxury Beach Rentals! Sincerely, Luxury Beach Rentals
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Nice home to accommodate a large party. My only complaint is that the primary shower had mildew on the caulk that needs to be replaced. Also the primary bed was very unstable. My husband looked under the bed and noticed that all the supports were broken. We were unable to sleep in the bed because we felt unsafe. Other than that it was an awesome property that I would book again.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Oktober 2026
Antwort von Management am 19. Okt. 2026
Thank you for your review. We're sorry about the shower caulk and the primary bed, and we appreciate you letting us know. We're glad the home worked well for your group otherwise. If there's anything else that would have made it a 5-star stay, we'd love to hear it. We look forward to welcoming you back to Luxury Beach Rentals.Thank you for staying at Sands Beach House 308 and sharing your feedback. We’re glad the home accommodated your group well and that you’d book again. We’re sorry about the mildew in the primary shower and the broken bed supports, especially that you couldn’t comfortably sleep in the bed. We’ve shared these issues with our team so they can be addressed. We hope to welcome you back to Luxury Beach Rentals!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
You can also go out the back way to go to beach. on the sidewalkHaving the Spigot and Shower head outside the house was delightful to rinse off the chairs from the beach. I did't have to wait at the beach for this. Very thoughtful additionthe Garage is very small. I barely got my suburban in. it is too big for the garage. A smaller van is betterTake advantage of sitting on the balcony at night when it cools. Very relaxingThe washer and dryer we used a lot and worked very well. the extra refrigerator on the first floor was a helpThere is free parking during day on side street behind the house. first come first serve but I dont think can stay all night. but I am not sure
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Juli 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 1. Okt. 2026
Thank you for the great review! It was a pleasure having you, and we hope to welcome you back to Luxury Beach Rentals soon! Sincerely, Luxury Beach Rentals
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

10/10 – Hervorragend

Golf trip

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great trip and house.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The house was clean and well maintained.
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im August 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 6. Okt. 2025
Thank you so much! We’re happy to hear you found the house clean and well maintained — that’s exactly what we strive for. We’d be delighted to welcome you back again soon for another great stay!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great House - Excellent Location

We really enjoyed the home, spacious, clean, and a fantastic location. Walk to the beach was easy. Definitely recommend.
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im Juni 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

A little communication issue, but nice place

Very nice home. Great location
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im April 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Golf vacation

7 of us stayed here for a golf vacation. House was a great location — close to courses like World Tour, and Myrtle Beach National (as well as countless others ). Plenty of space. Would stay here again
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Mai 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Nice location

The house was nice and clean . The house is in a great location. Next to everything. A very short walk to beach
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im September 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Beautiful

A must stay. Thank you.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juni 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Glam stay

We arrived and the place was beautiful and very clean . I would differently book again ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Mai 2023
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

10/10 – Hervorragend

Family Vacay 2025

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a great time here in Myrtle Beach, despite the rainy weather. My family enjoyed the home very much. There were a few things that needed to be addressed on the property that we fill should have been addressed prior to our arrival.
Antwort von VrboOwner am 6. Aug. 2025
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We’re so glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed your time in Myrtle Beach, even with the rainy weather! We’re happy you enjoyed the home overall, but we were surprised to hear there were some issues, as we did not receive any reports during your stay. We always appreciate the opportunity to address and resolve concerns as quickly as possible, and we would’ve loved the chance to make things right while you were there. Thank you again for your feedback—it helps us continue to improve. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Family vacation

The house is very nice and is in a great location. The only downside was wifi didn't work. Other than that everything else was great!
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juli 2024
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

10/10 – Hervorragend

Summer Vacation 2022

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This is our second year renting from Luxury beach rentals we were very pleased with the house.
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Mga Chicas

Overall everybody was very happy to stay in this place. With some minor discrepancies. But it was still a great vacation.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im August 2021
Antwort von VrboOwner am 26. Aug. 2021
Hi Mike, Thank you for your review. I hope we resolved any issues you might have had. We would love for you and your family to come back any time. Luxury Beach Rentals
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit
The stay was ok . The house needs to be upgraded. I asked could we get in early but i was told they had to make sure things where clean and if the did it wasnt that good the floor was dirty when had to clean and mop the floors.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im September 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 3. Nov. 2025
We’re sorry to hear your stay didn’t fully meet expectations and appreciate you sharing your feedback. We truly regret that the home wasn’t as spotless as it should have been — that’s not the standard we strive for. Since your visit, the property has been thoroughly deep cleaned and refreshed, and we’ve begun making upgrades to improve the overall guest experience. We do our best to accommodate early check-ins whenever possible, but we also want to ensure each home is properly prepared. We’re very sorry that the cleanliness fell short this time and hope you’ll consider giving us another opportunity to provide the five-star experience we aim for.
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

6/10 – Okay

Next Level 29

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The experience was good. The home was in a great location. One bedroom was warm due to how the sun rose. We had a few issues such as bathroom toilet being broken. Also there was no garage door openers; chest of drawers in bedroom with full bed is broken.
Antwort von VrboOwner am 1. Aug. 2025
Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear you had a good experience overall and enjoyed the home’s great location. We appreciate you pointing out the maintenance issues. Had we been made aware during your stay, we would have gladly addressed the toilet and drawer issues right away. Unfortunately, we did not receive any communication from you during your visit, which limited our ability to resolve these concerns in real time. Regarding the garage, we want to clarify that we do not provide garage door openers with our rentals, as noted in our listing and pre-arrival information. We apologize if that caused any inconvenience. Thank you again for your feedback. We’re addressing the noted items and hope to welcome you back for a smoother and more comfortable stay in the future.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Stay at Shuffleboard CT

Property was very nice and clean. The box spring in the master bedroom broke, has not been fixed yet. Televisions were a little difficult to work. Overall with the exceptions listed above the stay was nice
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im August 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Verbesserungswürdig: Check-in

Family weekend getaway

The only complaint I have is there was two holes in the walls in which we took a picture of on arrival. The tv amd remotes did not work properly in three areas of the house. No extra trash bags to take out the trash and only 1pk of dishwasher cleaner to wash dish. Otherwise, everything else was very nice. Plenty room and in close proximity to beach, restaurants, amusement parks.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im April 2024
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

8/10 – Gut

Not luxury

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Our stay was good. But the house was not very clean. The living room furniture was filthy. If you are paying a fee to clean house you are throwing your money away
Antwort von VrboOwner am 29. Aug. 2024
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to hear you had a good stay. I do not see that you reached out to us during your stay or upon arrival regarding the cleanliness of the rental. Please know you can always reach out to us and are encouraged to, throughout your time here. Had we been made aware, we could have sent our cleaning team to the house and taken care of any of the items you had brought to our attention. We want you to have a comfortable and relaxing stay. We hope you have you back again soon!
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

10/10 – Hervorragend

Beautiful

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was more than happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This house is great. More room than we even needed. It’s about 1 and a half blocks from the beach. The agency was attentive and checked in often. We really had no issues. Parking is tight-but works. One of the bathrooms shower and toilet backed up but there were 4 others and it happens. The only recommendation I might have is adding a garage door opener-but I can see this getting lost in a rental. We are already talking about coming again next year.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im November 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 14. Nov. 2024
Thank you for your review! We value your feedback and are thrilled to hear you are already in the talks about coming back next year. We are glad we were able to get the toilet and shower resolved for you right away. Unfortunately these things happen from time to time, but thankfully we have a staff ready to handle any issues that may arise. We can't wait to have you back again!
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Positive and negative

The house is nice with a great location. Just a 3 minute walk to a beautiful beach. The host was very responsive but there were several maintenance issues and the Master bedroom was not able to be used. The 1st floor A/C was not working for 4 days, there was 1 broken toilet seat that was repaired the next day. The biggest issue was the Master bedroom bed that was so low in the middle that my wife and I stayed in another room in separate beds. Also the cable did not work in 2 of the bedrooms. I did see comments on the Master bed in previous reviews and that the issue had been fixed. Let it be known, you will not be able to sleep in this bed until it is taken care of. For the amount of money that we paid, it was disappointing to not be able to sleep in the Master bedroom or to use the 1st floor for 4 days.
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im Juli 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 25. Aug. 2023
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We were able to resolve the AC issue. We will follow up with next guests to see if they have any issues. We hope you enjoyed your time in Myrtle Beach.
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

10/10 – Hervorragend

Family Vaca

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The property was as described. We were pleasantly surprised at how close of a walk it was to the beach. The weather was perfect.My daughter arrived late and was in the bedroom on the 2nd (Main) floor. She felt that the sheets on the bed may have not been changed due to the fact that they smelled like vomit. She stripped the bed and washed the sheets and bedspread and that took care of the problem. She also noticed that the floor had not been swept as there was trash underneath the beds.There were no complaints on the bedrooms on the 3rd floor.We had a couple of issues with the 2nd floor bathroom and the manager sent someone to fix it the same day we reported it. The TV's were somewhat difficult to figure out as the written instructions were not accurate. The guy that came to fix the bathroom helped us figure out how to make the TV's work. He also gave us batteries for the remotes since there were batteries missing.There were 2 LP tanks for the grill and both of them were empty. We were pretty disappointed that we had to fill up before we could use the grill.There were 12 of us and the property was just the right size. The bedroom on the main floor had 2 beds and it was a pretty tight squeeze. It is more suited to one bed.We went to the beach everyday. There were a lot of people but it didn't feel crowded. We liked Dirty Don's and HOTO's (Harold's On The Ocean) restaurants the best. Even though we had a few issues, we had Excellent family time and I would definitely recommend this property. We met some of the 'neighbors' and everyone was very nice.
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im Juli 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 8. Sept. 2023
Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We have shared this with our housekeping staff and maintenance to help better the service we provide. We hope you will let us know when you plan a return trip to Myrtle Beach.
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

10/10 – Hervorragend

Golf trip 2024

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The property was very nice. Contractors working on neighboring house made parking an issue temporarily. Relocated our vehicle to the street without issue. Luckily it was off season and no one else needed the spots behind the unit. The contract workers were very cooperative each day allowing any access changes we required.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Oktober 2024
Wie können wir unsere Website verbessern?Feedback geben