Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

Zu Fuß oder mit dem Fahrrad zum Strand, Mercado Shopping & Dining Bezirk

Personen9
Schlafzimmer 4
Badezimmer2
WCs1
Wohnfläche 2.200 sq ft
Unterkunftsart Ferienhaus
Mindestaufenthalt 7 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

Private Tropical Pool Hausangebote, luxuriöse geräumige Wohn-, verfügt über 4 Schlafzimmer

Von dem Moment an Sie, merkt man im Paradies! Sie können nicht nur genießen Sie die in der Nähe von Stränden, Mercado und Einkaufsviertel, Theater, LA Fitness, die vielen Einkaufszentren angeboten, oder versuchen Sie alle Sehenswürdigkeiten Naples zu bieten hat ... Sie können Lounge oder beobachten Sie die großen TV-Bildschirm in Ihre ganz private Veranda und Pool-Bereich. Das neuere Haus hat eine wunderbare geräumige und offene großen Raum Grundriss. Barbecue-Grill, Fahrräder, Flachbild-Fernseher im ganzen Haus, und WiFi sind alle vorhanden. Bringen Sie Familie oder Freunde mit Ihnen, dieses Stück Paradies mit 4 Schlafzimmer, 2 Bäder und eine halbe, Waschküche, Garage und genießen. Dieses Haus ist makellos für Ihr Wohlbefinden in luxuriöser Umgebung gehalten.


Vermieter
Vermieter
Inseriert seit 2015
Premium-Partner

Dieser Partner hat schnelle Reaktionszeiten bewiesen und bietet die besten Mietpreise sowie eine hervorragende Gästeerfahrung.

Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Antwortzeit
Innerhalb von einem Tag
Antwortrate
100%
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
21. Mai 2018

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Ferienhaus in Vanderbilt Beach, Collier County

Unterkunftsart:
  • Ferienhaus
Mahlzeiten:
  • Selbstverpflegung
Wohnfläche:
  • 2200 sq ft
Hausregeln:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. Belegung: 9
  • Kinder willkommen
  • Partys / Events nicht erlaubt
  • Haustiere nicht möglich
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
Urlaubsmotto:
  • Abenteuer
  • Ruhe und Erholung
  • Familienfreundliche Unterkünfte
  • Romantische Zufluchtsorte
  • Touristische Attraktionen
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Garage
  • Fön
  • Zentralheizung
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Parkplatz
  • Handtücher
  • Waschmaschine
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Gewürze
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
Essgelegenheit:
  • Essbereich
  • Essbereich
  • Sitzmöglichkeiten für 8 Personen
Badezimmer:
  • 2 Badezimmer
  • 1 WC
  • - WC , Dusche & Badewanne , Badewanne
    - WC
    - WC , Dusche
  • Master-Bad Features Doppelwaschtisch separate Toilette und Dusche.
Schlafzimmer:
  • 4 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 9
  • - 1 Doppelbett
    - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
    - 1 Französisches Bett (groß) , 1 Schlafsofa
    - 1 Doppelbett
  • Schlafzimmer mit eigenem Bad Doppelwaschtisch Badezimmer, direkter Zugang zu Terrasse / Pool. Flachbild-TV (Kabel) und DVD .. Große begehbaren Kleiderschrank.
Unterhaltung:
  • Bücher
  • DVD Spieler
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Stereoanlage
  • Fernseher
Außenbereich:
  • Fahrrad
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Garten
  • Grill
  • 3 Fahrräder
Geeignet für:
  • Langzeitmieter willkommen
  • Rollstuhlgeeignet
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Beheizter Pool
  • Whirlpool
  • Privater Pool
Attraktionen:
  • botanischer Garten
  • Kirche
  • Kino
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • Theater
  • Jachthafen
  • Museen
  • Spielplatz
  • Restaurants
  • Synagoge
  • Themenpark
  • Wasserpark
  • Zoo
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Antiquitäten
  • Strandurlaub
  • Vögel beobachten
  • boating
  • Öko-Tourismus
  • Spielkasino
  • Reiten
  • miniature golf
  • Outlet-Shopping
  • Paddelboot fahren
  • photography
  • Ausflugs-Autofahrten
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Wandern
  • wildlife viewing
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Babysitting
  • Fitness-Center
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Krankenhaus
  • Waschsalon
  • Masseur / Physiotherapeut
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • basketball court
  • Fahrradfahren
  • Tiefseefischen
  • Angeln
  • Golf
  • Jet-Skifahren
  • kayaking
  • Pierfischen
  • Segeln
  • Schnorcheln
  • snorkeling/diving
  • Brandungsfischen
  • Surf-Fishing
  • Wellenreiten
  • Baden
  • Tennis
  • Wasserski
  • Water-Tubing

Bewertungen

Großartig! 4,5/5 -
(26 Urlauberbewertungen)

69% Complete
23% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
3% Complete
Zu Fuß oder mit dem Fahrrad zum Strand, Mercado Shopping & Dining Bezirk
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.5384617 basierend auf 26 Bewertungen
5

Wonderful Home

  • 5 von 5

We had a wonderful time! Beverly and Norbert were amazing at taking care of us when we had questions. The house was so comfortable and met our every want and need. The outdoor living space was perfect! Great for entertaining our out-of-town guests as well! We would definitely come back!

>

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 07.04.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: Februar 2018
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for the nice review. I am sure it was special to be able to be comfortable for two month. We loved having you and look forward to your next visit!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
3

The property is as nice if not nicer than the photos show.

  • 3 von 5

The property was very nice, and the pool area was great for our family. We did have a little hiccup with the management company. Seems as though they don’t care much about the renter.. we had some issues with the power going out and the dryer wasn’t working properly and the woman snapped at me on the phone when I called her. If the house was in a nicer neighborhood and had different management I would rent again... that isn’t going to happen so I likely will not. Don’t take this the wrong way, the house was great! It unfortunately is surrounded by considerably lesser homes. Houses that have cars parked in the front yard and loud music blaring at all hours.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 18.04.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: April 2018
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: The management company had kept this tenant in touch with updates from the power company as the power went out at 12:33 PM Sunday, Apr 15. The power company first estimated for a fix was 2:30 PM. At 2:04 PM a text was sent saying more crews were being dispatched to handle the problem, which should be resolved by 6:00. At 3:26 the guest began complaining wanting compensation. He was told let's see what happens by 6:00PM.The management company was working to find a suitable hotel to move them to should the power not be on by the final 6:00 PM time. The wind was very strong that day and the power was knocked out by a tree limb taking down a wire for 66 homes. The management company tried to call, was sent to voice mail, and text to get the attention of the guest at 5:15 PM to ask which hotel they would feel more comfortable with. He first sent her to voice mail, then finally answered and said they were at dinner and was very unrealistic and nasty, yelled at the management person saying he did not like her attitude, then he hung up. At 5:33 PM he was text that the power was back on. He professes to be a successful hospitality person, and was extremely nasty. This is one of the earlier neighborhoods in Naples near the beach which is changing to all homes now being built in the $400,000+ category. All of our guests have enjoyed the home over the years we have successfully rented this home. At 4:21 PM that same Sunday afternoon, after several texts back and forth, the guest text "and it just gets better...the trashy neighbors have a car stereo so loud it is rattling the glasses in the cupboard". These neighbors have been there for years and never caused any of our guests any issues. They do have a barbecue on their vacant lot on the other side of their home, with family and friends, from time to time. There were witnesses to the handling of this situation. Attempts were made but were not able to be presented. He hung up case closed. Tuesday (day 6 of 7 night stay) 5:14 PM the night before departure guest said the dryer was showing vent obstructed. Asked to take out the the lint trap to see if was clear of lint, or perhaps the dryer had been pushed back too far. They were asked how it worked earlier in the week as maybe if not used it may have been a glitch from the power outage. Guest got enraged said they dried things outside. They were to have contacted mgmt if anything was wrong ASAP. It just shows as hard as you try, some people cannot be satisfied.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Homer Glen, Illinois
5

Beautiful!! Very well maintained.

  • 5 von 5

We love staying at this property. The open floor plan from the kitchen, living area to the outside pool area is wonderful.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 01.01.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: Dezember 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Nancy, Thank you for the review. So happy you enjoyed your stay yet once again. Hope to have you back next year. Don't forget to book early. Next year Thanksgiving is already booked. Happy New Year!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

Great place to stay near beautiful Florida beaches.

  • 5 von 5

This place accommodated our group of 7 very comfortably. It also was roomy enough to entertain a total of 16 family members for our Thanksgiving meal with plenty of indoor and outdoor space for people to spread out. The property is very well maintained. Norb and Beverly were very responsive to our phone calls and handled the few issues we had during our week stay. The house is beautiful and very nicely decorated and supplied. Kitchen has most things you will need if you like to cook. About a mile's walk to the beach and close to all sorts of shopping. We plan to rent again next year. A great find.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 27.11.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: November 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: We are so very happy you enjoyed your stay last year and again this year! It is a pleasure to have you back and looking forward to seeing you again next year! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! Don't forget to book. New calendar is now ready.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
4

Beautiful home in a quiet neightborhood - close to beach and anything you would need.

  • 4 von 5

Our family of 6 adults and 3 children; ages 4yrs, 20 months & 3 months thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Naples at this home. We were in Naples for a wedding and decided to make it a family vacation. The entire process was easy from beginning to end. We were able to rent the home within our preplanned budget, correspondence prior to was easy via the VRBO website. We always received a very quick response back to any questions we had. They provided us information to rent cribs and other needed items for the young ones which were delivered on schedule. They also provided us with a grocer which delivered so we could have what we needed quickly after we arrived. The 3 main bedrooms are nice size and the 2.5 baths met our needs. There are more TVs than we could ever use but the guys really enjoyed the TV on the lanai for football and the living room TV was great for movies for the kids. We enjoyed making a couple family dinners in the spacious kitchen which was well stocked with pots, pans, and dinnerware. Seating for meals was ample. The laundry room with newer washer and dryer was great - we also found ample amounts of towels, linen and beach towels. The oversized 2 car garage also stored everything we needed for the beach - chairs, coolers, umbrella, wave boards and sand toys. We did not take advantage of the bikes but that would be great for anyone with older children. The garage and drive was a great play area for the 4yr and 20 month old when we needed to get them away from the pool. The only real issue we had was with the pool temperature. It was usable but cool and did not feel heated. Voiced our concern on the 1st full day we were there and again the next with no resolution until the Pool Maintenance Man came on Monday am, which was our 5th full day there, finding that the heater was not on. This was an easy fix that should have been checked before we arrived. The managers had given us some suggestions to try but we feel they could have been more proactive addressing our concerns. We were disappointed to not get more use out of the pool and spa.

Overall everyone enjoyed our stay and would not hesitate to return to this property or use VRBO for a future rental. The managers always took our calls and were very friendly.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 09.11.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Oktober 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you so much for the the nice review. We look forward to your next visit, and will do all we can to make it even more enjoyable! Again we apologize for the pool not heating properly. It was working the day we did the pre-arrival check, which was the day before. We offered a fix which we thought would have worked. I am sorry you did not let us know until after pool service was there, our fix did not work. We certainly would have had pool service come out, had we would have known it did not respond to the fix. Our sincerest apologies.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
5

Clean, nice and relaxing.

  • 5 von 5

It was spacious and comfortable. We had a great vacation!!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 15.08.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Juli 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you so much. We hope to have you back again sometime soon. If you have friends or family who would vacation with care, as you did, please let them know about our home. Thank you again.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Lage

Nächster Strand
1 Miles
Vanderbilt Beach and Wiggins Pass State Park
Auto: Empfohlen

Zu Fuß, mit dem Fahrrad oder dem Auto zum Strand! Einen Katzensprung von der beliebten Mercado Einkaufs- und Restaurantviertel. Zentral gelegen zu Nachtleben, Shopping, Restaurants, Einheimische Restaurants, Theater, Kino, und alles, was Neapel zu bieten hat.

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Mietpreise von Ferienhaus in Vanderbilt Beach, USA

Preise sind angegeben:
pro Objekt
Vermieter akzeptiert Zahlung in:
USD
Währungsrechner
Saisonpreis Minimum Preis Zusätzliche Nächte pro Nacht am Wochenende pro Woche pro Monat * Event
 
Standard
7 Apr 2018 - 16 Nov 2018
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.911 €
für 7 Nächte
1.911 €
4.831 €
 
 
Holiday
17 Nov 2018 - 14 Dez 2018
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
2.099 €
für 7 Nächte
2.099 €
 
 
Season
15 Dez 2018 - 30 Apr 2019
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
2.947 €
für 7 Nächte
2.947 €
7.563 €
 
 
Standard
1 Mai 2019 - 15 Nov 2019
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.911 €
für 7 Nächte
1.911 €
 
 
Grundpreis
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.911 €
für 7 Nächte
1.911 €
4.831 €
 

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

Exit Cleaning 233,39 € + Steuern
Objekt-Haftpflicht-Versicherung 50,07 €

Cancellations are handled on a one on one basis. With 30 - 60 day minimum notice, and if the property is rented you will receive a refund. Should there be any short fall in the new rental amount, you would be charged for the difference. We price at the same amount you paid.

Stornobedingungen des Vermieters

  • 100% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 60 Tage vor Anreise.
  • Bei Stornierungen, die für eine Erstattung von 100% infrage kommen, wird die Servicegebühr vollständig erstattet.
Nachricht an den Vermieter
frei/verfügbar
belegt