Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225

Magical Memories bei Disney

Schlafzimmer 3
Unterkunftsart Villa
Mindestaufenthalt 3 Nächte

Mit Vertrauen zahlen

Ihre Zahlung ist durch unsere Mit-Vertrauen-Buchen-Garantie abgesichert, wenn Sie online auf FeWo-direkt buchen und zahlen.

Mehr erfahren


3 Nächte


Beschreibung von Villa, in Sweetwater Club, USA

Villa, 3 Schlafzimmer, 2 Bäder, 8 Personen

Willkommen auf magische Erinnerungen Condo in der Disney-Bereich! Unsere untere Ebene Wohnung bietet einen bequemen Platz zum Entspannen und nach einem aufregenden Tag entspannen Mickey und die Bande in einem der Disney-Parks zu besuchen, die nur wenige Minuten entfernt.

Das neu renovierte drei Schlafzimmer, zwei Badezimmer Wohnung

bietet Ihnen und Ihrer Familie viel Platz zu Hause im Urlaub zu fühlen

hier in der Gegend Kissimmee. Das große Schlafzimmer verfügt über ein Kingsize-Bett, eine Terrasse mit einer wunderschönen bewaldeten Naturschutzgebiet Blick, ein geräumiges und helles Bad, einem 32 "Fernseher, sowie einen begehbaren Kleiderschrank. Das zweite Schlafzimmer verfügt über zwei Einzelbetten, einen geräumigen begehbaren Kleiderschrank, und einem 22 "Fernseher mit integriertem DVD-Player. Der dritte

Schlafzimmer verfügt über ein komfortables Doppelbett, einen großen Kleiderschrank und einem 22 "Fernseher mit integriertem DVD-Player.

Sollten Sie mehr Schlafbereich erfordern, bietet das Wohnzimmer einen vollen

Size-Schlafsofa. Alles in allem kann die Wohnung bis zu acht Gäste.

Die Küche ist komplett ausgestattet, so dass Sie bei den Mahlzeiten zu verwalten

Wohnung sollte man wählen, aber es gibt viele Restaurants in der Nähe zu nehmen

betreuen Sie von der Küche.

Das geräumige, komfortable Wohnzimmer verfügt über alles, was man

Bedarf sollten Sie in zu bleiben. Das

Hauptwohnbereich ist hell und geräumig.

Das Kabel ist mit einem kostenlosen WLAN-Internetzugang zur Verfügung gestellt. Der 42 "Fernseher und DVD-Player bieten kann

Unterhaltung sollten Sie sich an oder, wenn das Wetter ist zu bleiben stürmischen All

Fernsehgeräte sind HDMI-kompatibel, so dass Sie Ihren eigenen Computer anschließen und beobachten

Ihre eigenen Shows von Ihrem Computer richtig, wenn Sie haben. Telefon-Service ermöglicht es kostenlos


Weitere Details
Geeignet für:
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht
  • Rollstuhlgeeignet

Burnell and Tracey Loewen
Inseriert seit 2011
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Innerhalb weniger Tage
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
10. Dezember 2016


3,7/5 -
(11 Urlauberbewertungen)

Magical Memories bei Disney
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 3.7272727 basierend auf 11 Bewertungen

Home away from Home

  • 5 von 5

Normally I don’t write reviews, it’s not something I like to do, in this case I felt I needed to thank the owners of the house that we made our home, the house is comfy and you will have all your commodities that you normally have at home, residence is in a nice location and if you have a rental car everything will be close by, on the other hand there are minor, really minor thing to fix there, in our broader view of my family vacation, those minor things don’t even get notice. All and all, my family and I will re-rent this nice house and make it once more our home for our next vacation.

Looking forward for the next trip.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 29, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

The Only Review You Need

  • 4 von 5

Let's talk about Magical Memories at Disney.

We stayed from Feb 10 - Feb 15 2016 as our family visited Universal Studios of Orlando. We paid less than $100 / night for the 3 bedroom 2 bathroom condo. Would we stay there again at the price? Absolutely! It's really a matter or price vs expectations or more specifically what you expect at a certain price point.

Is this the most beautiful and updated condo in the history of the world? Absolutely not. There are some flaws for sure, but they are minor and paying about the same as I would for a hotel room with 2 beds and getting an entire condo makes these flaws pretty minor in my opinion. Yes there's some scratches on the floor. Yes, the comforters on the bed could stand to be replaced. Yes the bed in the master squeaks more than it probably should. Yes the remotes are missing the battery covers for the TVs. Yes we saw a stray tiny ant or two. (It's central Florida for goodness sake....I squashed them and went about my business) These are among the things you could find "wrong" with the unit. But the bottom line for me is that the unit was clean, comfortable and an excellent value for us.

The pictures on homeaway are representative of what you are getting. It's conveniently located to major attractions (Universal, Disney, Medievil Times etc) and shopping restaurants etc. The owners while not local are responsive to inquires over email / homeway's messaging system.

If this unit were priced higher than maybe those "flaws" would be enough to not recommend it. But as long as the owners continue to rent the unit at a value price then I absolutely would stay there again. And if you are renting an entire condo for what you would pay for a middle of the road hotel room with one king bed, a mini fridge and microwave and expecting it to have no minor flaws then the problem is not with the unit, the problem is with unrealistic expectations.

So think about what you value and either stay here comfortably and save some cash, or shell out twice as much to make sure there's battery covers on the remotes and brand new tile in the bathroom. For me the choice is easy. If we go back to Orlando in the future, I will be checking availability for this unit.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Feb 16, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Feb 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you so much for your feedback! I'm really glad you enjoyed your stay. We do work really hard to ensure our guests have everything that they need. I agree, a few things need to be replaced. That's the difference between working with a private owner and a large company. We do things as we can afford and as it makes sense. We continue to make small improvements every year along with regular maintenance. Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to having you back. Take care, Tracey and Burnell
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0


  • 2 von 5

The condo itself needs updating. Friends stayed in the same model in a different unit, theirs was completely updated. We paid the same amount. Wish they would have give us a list of things we needed to provide - garbage bags, dish soap, toilet paper, etc. Just things I didn't think of bringing, so we we were at target at 11:45pm. The night we got in I noticed tiny bugs crawling on the kitchen counter. I mentioned them when we dropped the registration paperwork off, (which they stated was a legal mater, but our friends didn't need to submit that information...) the management office, which was not right there on the property which was inconvenient, offered to send someone out, I declined since we were heading out for the day. Later in the week there were more issues, the volume on the main TV did not work, several light bulbs were out and there were more bugs, including a dead earwig in my daughters bedroom and what I believe was a roach on the stove top. I called to ask someone to come out they refused to send someone out side of 9-5 hours. I refused to let them enter the property while I was gone. The lady told me she would email the maintenance people with my cell number no one ever called.

The bar in the slider door off the bedroom, had obvious damage due to someone attempting to get in. We were told not to lower the thermostat below 72. It was hot and humid, 72 was not cool enough when we got home. The people above us let their kids run around all night and it even woke up my daughter. We needed to wash and dry all towels and sheets before we left at 10am. So that changed our departure plan. I emailed the owners while we were there and STILL have not heard back from them. I'm very disappointed in our first experience. Obviously they only wanted my money.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jun 22, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2015
  • Quelle: Vacation Rentals, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hi Ricardo, I am very sorry that you are disappointed with your stay. We updated our property with fresh paint throughout, new flooring in most areas, and updated furniture in the living room. While the bedroom furniture is not brand new, it is in good repair. We strive to ensure a clean environment for our guests rather than ensure the most current furnishings. We perform thorough pest control on a quarterly basis as well as spot maintenance when required. I apologize that no one returned your call from the management company and I will be following up with them. Regarding your email to me, I'm afraid I still have not yet received that email. Had I received that I would have contacted our maintenance guy directly. Thank you again for providing this feedback. With this information I am able to ensure specific issues are addressed. Take care, Tracey and Burnell
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Wish we hadn't stayed here!

  • 1 von 5

The listing description was not accurate. The house was described as nonsmoking but it smelled horribly of smoke when we arrived. After much airing and deodorizing, it still smelled of smoke when we left 3 days later. The house was dirty - some of the silverware in the drawer was dirty, floor mats were dirty, window and door tracks were dirty, patio furniture was dirty. Several things were broken/damaged - the patio door screen kept coming off the track and had a hole in the screen, a window screen was ripped and flapping in the wind, trim on bathroom and kitchen drawers/cupboards was falling off. The bedroom furniture looked old and outdated. The master bathroom was very outdated and old looking. Overall, this house was an unpleasant experience and we were very glad to leave.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: May 24, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: May 2015
  • Quelle: Vacation Rentals, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Donna, Thank you for your response. I am sorry your experience was not a positive one. We strive to ensure our guests have a great stay and feel at home. We have brought your concerns to our management company and they have already been in to review the situation and necessary repairs have been made. We do our best to provide a clean, comfortable place to stay while folks are on vacation with their families. I am confident that we will continue to provide that service in the future. Take care, Tracey and Burnell
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Exeter, MO

First experence with renting not the best

  • 2 von 5

This was the first time to rent a condo. I liked the idea because it gave the kids some place to play a little in the morning and night and it wasn't just a bedroom like at motels. When we arrived it was late so we just unloaded the car and went to bed. In the morning we came out to the kitchen and there were ants so we called the number they had and they said they would be right out. Four days later and still had ants. The letter on the bar said all had been inspected and was clean. So I went to make coffee, the pot was dirty so didn't feel like I could use anything because it was not clean. Didn't use the stove at all or the dishwasher. The micro wave did work. We didn't eat any meals there except cereal in the morning. The outside had parts of watermelons under the stairs, plastic, paper and cans. So not clean.

I guess one thing I learned is if you are going to rent make sure the owners live in the same state and not out of the country, so they can check on things themselves. The owners really don't have any idea if they can trust the people who are suppose to be taking care of the place. We were ask to strip the beds and start the wash, which we did.

The hair dryer in the master bedroom didn't work and the door had been broken into, which didn't make us feel safe either. So we put a chair against the door every night.

All in all if I did rent a condo again it would not be from these people because they live to far away to make sure what they say about their condo is true. They did try to help us get a floor unit so that we could have an easier time if the children were sleeping to get them in without walking up stairs.

Wish I could have written a better review.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jun 16, 2014
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2014
  • Quelle: Vacation Rentals, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for the feedback! It is always important to hear both positive and negative feedback; it helps to improve the experience for the next guest. We have followed up with our property management company on the issues that were experienced and have had the coffee maker replaced as well as made some minor repairs that were not apparent during regular cleanings. We work very hard to maintain open communications with the management company that is on site in Kissimmee and they continue to do a fantastic job of addressing issues that our guests face while in the area. Again, thanks for the feedback! Tracey and Burnell
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Nice house, were you feel at home

  • 4 von 5

This was the first time we rented a home/house instead of staying in a hotel. this house was worth renting it. We felt at home in the house and every day it was nice to come home to a house instead of a hotel.

The house was clean and nice when we received it. it had EVERYTHING and more that a person or family needs when they rent a house. Close to a lot of restaurants and supermarkets. whatever you want to eat it's close by.

Close to Disney parks and universal if you have a car. if you use the bus it will take you 2.5 to 3 hours to reach at the park. I would recommend to use a car, because it's easier and faster, but if you don't have a car you can always use the lynx bus service. We traveled by bus and somedays by car.

The maintaince service was quick an efficient.

The owners are very kind and we had a good communication!

all by all I would recommend this house

I will definitely recommend this house and if I had to visit Kissimmee again I wouldn't doubt to rent this house!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jan 6, 2014
  • Reisezeitraum: Dec 2013
  • Quelle: Vacation Rentals, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0


Auto: Empfohlen

Aktivitäten und Attraktionen in Disney Area Central Florida Aktivitäten in Orlando / Kissimmee / Disney Area

* Disney Parks - Epcot, Magic Kingdom, Animal Kingdom, Hollywood Studios

* Disney Wasserparks - Typhoon Lagoon, Blizzard Beach

* Universal Studios und Universal Studios Islands of Adventure

* Sea World, Discovery Cove und Aquatica

* Große Auswahl an Dinner-Theater

* Viele attraktive Golfplätze

* Busch Gardens in Tampa

* Tampa Bay Devil Rays Major League Baseball

* Daytona Raceway

* Daytona Beach, Cocoa Beach, Clearwater Beach

Shopping * bei einer Vielzahl von Einzelhandelgeschäfte und Einkaufszentren - Premiere

   Outlets, Florida Mall zum Beispiel


Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Mietpreise von Villa in Sweetwater Club, USA

Preise sind angegeben:
pro Objekt
Vermieter akzeptiert Zahlung in:
Saisonpreis Minimum Preis Zusätzliche Nächte pro Nacht am Wochenende pro Woche pro Monat * Event
Joys Price
1 Dez 2016 - 31 Mär 2017
121 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
4.915 €
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
367 €
für 3 Nächte
95 €
638 €
1.689 €

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

Cleaning fee 81 €
Steuern 13,0%

Cleaning fee will be deducted on stays over 7 nights

Stornobedingungen des Vermieters

  • 50% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 30 Tage vor Anreise.
  • 100% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 60 Tage vor Anreise.
Geben Sie für genaue Preise Ihren Reisezeitraum an


Ausstattung von Villa in der Sweetwater Club, USA

  • Villa
  • Selbstverpflegung
  • 1200 sq. ft.
  • Abenteuer
  • Preiswerte Unterkünfte
  • Familienfreundliche Unterkünfte
  • Romantische Zufluchtsorte
  • Klimaanlage
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Essbereich
  • 2 Badezimmer
  • - WC , Dusche & Badewanne
    - WC , Dusche
  • 3 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 8
  • - 1 Doppelbett
    - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
    - 2 Einzelbett
Geeignet für:
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht
  • Rollstuhlgeeignet
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Whirlpool
  • Schwimmbecken
  • Herbstlaub
  • Kirche
  • festivals
  • Teich
  • Erholungszentrum
  • Restaurants
  • Themenpark
  • Outlet-Shopping
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Wandern
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Fitness-Center
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Krankenhaus
  • Waschsalon
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • basketball court
  • Angeln
  • Golf
  • Inlineskating
  • Baden
  • Tennis
Weitere Informationen:
Condo Unit Ausstattung * Fernsehen und Kabel in allen Schlafzimmern und Wohnzimmer - Fernseher HDMI ready * Klimaanlage / Heizung * Voll ausgestattete Küche * Haartrockner * Bügeleisen und Bügelbrett * Waschmaschine und Trockner * Alle Handtücher und Bettwäsche * Kabelloses Internet * 24-Stunden-Service von einem professionellen Hausverwaltung Eigentumswohnung im öffentlichen Bereich Ausstattung * Outdoor beheizten Pool * Outdoor Whirlpool / Jacuzzi * Grillplatz und Picknicktische * Kinderspielbereich * Sand Volleyball * Tennis und Basketball * Verkaufsautomaten * Übungsraum


Rundum sorglos in den Urlaub
Mit unserer Premiumabsicherung speziell für's Ferienhaus

  •   Reiserücktrittsversicherung
  •   Reiseabbruchversicherung
Portable wifi hotspot

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten