Diese Wohnung in Destin liegt In der Nähe des Wasserparks. HarborWalk Village ist einen Ausflug wert, wenn du Lust auf Shoppen hast. Wer lieber die Natur der Region bewundern möchte, sollte Folgendes besuchen: Destin Beaches und Henderson Beach State Park (Naturschutzgebiet). Ebenfalls einen Besuch wert sind diese beiden Highlights: Abenteuer- und Wasserpark Big Kahuna's und The Track Family Recreation Center. Beim Jetskifahren, beim Kajakfahren und beim Tauchen finden Wasserratten in der Nähe genug Abenteuer rund ums kühle Nass.
Destin, FL
In der Umgebung
Abenteuer- und Wasserpark Big Kahuna's - 1 Gehminute - 0.1 km
The Track Family Recreation Center - 12 Gehminuten - 1.1 km
Hat St. Martin Beachwalk Villas 112-2BR☀️OPEN 10. bis 12. Mai $ 535!☀️Grundboden! Schwimmbad einen Pool?
Ja, diese Unterkunft verfügt über einen Pool.
Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im St. Martin Beachwalk Villas 112-2BR☀️OPEN 10. bis 12. Mai $ 535!☀️Grundboden! Schwimmbad?
Gültig ab 30. Okt. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im St. Martin Beachwalk Villas 112-2BR☀️OPEN 10. bis 12. Mai $ 535!☀️Grundboden! Schwimmbad am 19. Nov. 2026 beginnen bei 641 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.
Ist St. Martin Beachwalk Villas 112-2BR☀️OPEN 10. bis 12. Mai $ 535!☀️Grundboden! Schwimmbad haustierfreundlich?
Nein, in dieser Unterkunft sind Haustiere nicht erlaubt.
Wie viel kostet das Parken bei St. Martin Beachwalk Villas 112-2BR☀️OPEN 10. bis 12. Mai $ 535!☀️Grundboden! Schwimmbad?
Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.
Wann ist der Check-in bei St. Martin Beachwalk Villas 112-2BR☀️OPEN 10. bis 12. Mai $ 535!☀️Grundboden! Schwimmbad?
Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.
Wann ist der Check-out bei St. Martin Beachwalk Villas 112-2BR☀️OPEN 10. bis 12. Mai $ 535!☀️Grundboden! Schwimmbad?
Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.
Wo befindet sich St. Martin Beachwalk Villas 112-2BR☀️OPEN 10. bis 12. Mai $ 535!☀️Grundboden! Schwimmbad?
Dank der ausgezeichneten Lage in Destin ist diese Ferienwohnung nur 2 km entfernt von: Abenteuer- und Wasserpark Big Kahuna's und Destin Beaches. Destin Harbor Boardwalk ist 3,2 km entfernt.
Bewertungen
8,0
Sehr gut
Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
19 von insgesamt 36 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
10 – Hervorragend
19
8 von insgesamt 36 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
8 – Gut
8
4 von insgesamt 36 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
6 – Okay
4
0 von insgesamt 36 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
4 – Schlecht
0
5 von insgesamt 36 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend
2 – Ungenügend
5
9,0/10
Sauberkeit
9,8/10
Check-in
9,0/10
Kommunikation
9,0/10
Lage
9,0/10
Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Bewertungen
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Brandy S.
5. Aug. 2019
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
This place was perfect, a little smaller common space than expected but ended up being perfect!
Location was great and beach access was so easy!!
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juli 2019
Antwort von VrboOwner am 26. März 2020
Hi Brandy, thank you for your feedback on your stay at this lovely condo. We’re happy to hear everything was perfect and that you enjoyed the awesome location with easy beach access. We value your referrals and hope you will come back to visit! Thanks again for your feedback and thank you for staying with Real Joy!
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Elizabeth T.
3. Sept. 2024
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Quick and easy getaway
Quick walk to the beach and near so many popular spots! Great stay for a short amount of time!!
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im August 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 9. Sept. 2024
Reed, Thank you for the 5-star review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and the convenient location near the beach and popular attractions. We hope you'll join us again soon for another great experience. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Leah D.
30. Juli 2020
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Short Family Trip
Just had time for a short family trip but enjoyed our stay. This condo is in a great location, was clean and had everything we needed.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juli 2020
Antwort von VrboOwner am 13. Aug. 2020
We're so happy you enjoyed your stay and the location.
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Jan M.
23. Juni 2022
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great stay !
Had a wonderful time ! Hope to return soon. 🏖
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Juni 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 21. Juli 2022
Jan, We are happy to know that you had a wonderful time. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
carol b.
17. Juni 2022
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Beach trip
This was a great affordable place for myself and 2 college age children. It was very clean, conveniently stocked, and in a good location. It’s an easy, short walk to the beach and we could walk across the street to some restaurants and putt putt. I would stay here again and would recommend it to others.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Juni 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 25. Juli 2022
Carol, Thank you for letting us know that this was a great place for you. We're so glad that the location was great and you had everything you needed. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Jessica F.
24. Juni 2022
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great location
We stayed 6 nights. Location was great. Pool was great. The only issue we had was not having trash bags or toilet paper so if you do decided to rent this property make sure to bring extras bc extra are not given.
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im Juni 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 12. Juli 2022
Jessica, Thank you for letting us know about your stay. The rental agreement does state that we only provide starters of supplies like trash bags and toilet paper. You should also have gotten an email prior to your stay letting you know that you would need to bring these items for longer stays. We are glad that the location was great and that you enjoyed the pool. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
TONYA C.
26. Juni 2024
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Girls trip
The condo was great. The pool was closed the first few days.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juni 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Tiffany L.
30. Juni 2022
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Good
Our stay was nice. The location was great, close to our favorite spots. The walk to the beach was a quick 5 min. The property was clean, however I was a little disappointed with the features ( 3M hooks in bathrooms, cheap shelving, chairs on patio are in rough shape etc. ) At the end of the day, we had a great time and our stay was comfortable.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juni 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 4. Aug. 2022
Tiffany, Thank you for letting us know that you had a great time. We will pass along your comments regarding the features to the owners for their consideration. We are glad that you were comfortable and you enjoyed the quick walk to the beach. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Ingrid S.
23. Juni 2024
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Experience
The property was grr
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juni 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung
6/10 – Okay
Debbie R.
30. Mai 2018
Good
We were close to everything, but had problems with the door.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Mai 2018
Antwort von VrboOwner am 26. März 2020
Hi Debbie. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay. We’re happy to hear you enjoyed the location of this unit and your overall stay was good. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced here. I saw where Ops was dispatched to help with the door. Thank you again for your feedback.
Verifizierte Bewertung
6/10 – Okay
Paul H.
23. Juni 2023
Gut: Sauberkeit und Check-in
Verbesserungswürdig: Lage
Ok
It was ok. A little bit restrictive location. The property was ok, but would not choose again.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juni 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung
2/10 – Ungenügend
Melissa W.
23. Aug. 2022
Gut: Check-in, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit
About my rental
Our unit was infested with cockroaches in the kitchen I did contact realjoy vacation rental and they sent someone out to spray and set traps but that brought more bugs out of hiding I had. To put my luggage in my truck so nothing would get into my personal belongings and I wouldn’t bring them back home with me I was on edge the last few days being there watching for them I think I should get some kind of reimbursement for the inconvenience I paid a lot of money for that rental for five days ,, renting out a unit infested with cockroaches is unexceptable and should have never been rented that way!!! I never in my life stayed anywhere infested with bugs I’m very disappointed , the carpets in the bedrooms were also stained and dirty
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im August 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 30. Aug. 2022
Melissa, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your stay. We apologize that there was an issue with roaches in the unit. Our records indicate that you did not report this issue until the afternoon of the day before you left. Like people, roaches seek cooler temperatures and will sneak in through open doors and windows. We suspect that this is what happened. Although we did come out to spray, spraying is designed to attract roaches so they'll eat the poison. The unit was professionally treated after you left so this should not be an issue going forward. The carpets in the bedrooms are being replaced. We hope you enjoyed some time on our beautiful beaches and had a safe trip home.
Verifizierte Bewertung
2/10 – Ungenügend
Kayla O.
3. Apr. 2023
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Verbesserungswürdig: Kommunikation
Spring Break Stay
I brought my mother and son with me for my son's spring break. We wanted a quiet place to stay. That is not what we got at St. Martin Villas.
The first issue that took place was the TV in one of the rooms wouldn't change chanels. The cable box was BEHIND the dresser and the only way the remote worked was to stand and point it beside the dresser. Second issue was the noise from upstairs. We called and the very nice lady who answered our call tried contacting HOA but we never received any help. We couldnt sleep at night due to hearing what sounded like a herd of buffalo above us. Non stop moving and running above! Very inconvenient! The third issue was at the beach when we were asked to pay for chair rental. This was not explained in rental agreement. It said there would be chairs available but they could be limited. After the price paid to rent the unit you would think this would be included or at least explained better! Lastly the day of check out the cleaning crew was standing outside the door well before check out time. We weren't even finished getting dressed or loading our luggage. This unit was left in excellent condition by us with very little needing to be done. The only thing that needed to be done would be clean bedding and linens. It's just sad that we weren't able to relax as planned on vacation. These issues I have listed will be why we won't rent here again. I'm not one to complain but it felt like a waste of money on the unit here and no one cared to help.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im März 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 10. Apr. 2023
Kayla, We're sorry to hear that your stay at St. Martin Villas didn't meet your expectations and was marred by several issues that impacted your ability to enjoy your vacation. It can be frustrating to encounter these kinds of problems when you're hoping for a relaxing getaway. We are sorry that your neighbors were loud. Our records indicate that we called the HOA but that both times you reported the noise, it was after hours. We advised you to call the police because we have no jurisdiction there. We are sorry that the cable box was not located in a convenient position for you. We will have an inspector take a look at the next available opportunity. Chair rentals are common on the beaches here. The companies that rent the chairs are not affiliated with us. Some units come with beach chair service and some do not. We just double-checked the listing to make sure that it is not misleading. We hope you enjoyed exploring local attractions and had a safe trip home.
Verifizierte Bewertung
2/10 – Ungenügend
Jacob C.
19. Juni 2026
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Had water leaking from the ceiling and was told it was fine for the night
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juni 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Justin B.
1. Okt. 2021
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation und Lage
Was a good short vacation
Even though we only stayed a weekend it was a blast, the villas were clean and easily accessible.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im September 2021
Antwort von VrboOwner am 4. Okt. 2021
Justin, we are happy to know that you enjoyed a good short getaway while staying in St. Martin Beachwalk Villas 112, finding it to be clean and easily accessible. Thank you for choosing Real Joy.
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Jonathan H.
31. Aug. 2021
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Grateful
Welcoming
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im August 2021
Antwort von VrboOwner am 19. Dez. 2021
Hi! We are glad to know that you thought this two-bed, two-bath condo felt welcoming. Thank you for choosing Real Joy.
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Shannon U.
11. Aug. 2021
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Handy place to enjoy the beach fir a few days
Was comfortable, clean, dryer was super loud, we initially had problem with missing linens but they got right on it which was nice! Loved this unit
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im August 2021
Antwort von VrboOwner am 18. Mai 2022
Shannon, we are happy to know that you found this two-bed, two-bath condo to be clean and comfortable. This unit has a new stackable washer & dryer. We appreciate your patience regarding the linens. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Ginger W.
9. Aug. 2021
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great place!
Easy walk to the beach! Clean and comfortable!
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im August 2021
Antwort von VrboOwner am 4. März 2022
Ginger, we are very happy to know that you thought this recently updated two-bed, two-bath unit is a great place that you found to be clean and comfortable. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Ronnie A.
25. Juni 2021
Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great location
Nice condo
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Juni 2021
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
William C.
6. Juli 2020
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great place to stay.
Stayed at condo with family and had a blast in Destin. Cute place located on first floor. Super close to beach with private access. Beaches are beautiful! Clean . Lots a nice home amenities. Close to all Destin has to offer! Thank you!!
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juli 2020
Antwort von VrboOwner am 30. Juli 2020
Thanks for the feedback! We're so pleased to hear you had a great trip and enjoyed the beach.
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Hunter L.
28. Mai 2020
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great Place
Property was nice and clean. Very short walk to the beach with private walkway. Staff was great.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Mai 2020
Antwort von VrboOwner am 2. Juli 2020
Hi Hunter, Thank you for letting us know about your stay in this convenient condo. We are so glad you found it nice and clean and that you enjoy its private beach. We appreciate the feedback and thank you for staying with Real Joy.
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
DANIEL F.
12. März 2020
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
very comfortable place
me and my family enjoy this place,very close to the beach, super clean and comfortable, definitely we recommend this place
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im März 2020
Antwort von VrboOwner am 26. März 2020
Hi Daniel, we're glad you found St. Martin Beachwalk Villas 112 so clean and comfortable! We appreciate you recommending us and hope to see you again in the future!
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Arthur F.
11. Juli 2019
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Very nice great location.
Best and easiest so far with VRBO.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juli 2019
Antwort von VrboOwner am 26. März 2020
Hi Arthur, thank you for your feedback on your stay at this lovely condo. We're happy to hear you found the location great and you found the process easy. Thank you again for your feedback and thank you for staying with Real Joy!
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Kevin H.
8. Juli 2019
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great
Only problem was the space on the beach. People around were a little territorial.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juni 2019
Antwort von VrboOwner am 26. März 2020
Hey Kevin, thank you for your review. We're so glad you had a great stay at this Destin condo. We hope you got to enjoy the community pool as well. We're sorry for any issues you had at the beach, though July 4th is the busiest week of the year. Thanks again for your feedback!
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Sara H.
13. Juni 2019
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great location and great for groups!
My girlfriends and I really enjoyed the location of the property and the communication between the manager. We had plenty of space for 6 adult women. Recommend it!
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juni 2019
Antwort von VrboOwner am 26. März 2020
Hi Sara, thank you for your feedback of this beautiful condo. We’re happy to hear you enjoyed this amazing location and had a wonderful trip with your friends. Thanks again for your feedback and for staying with RealJoy!