Diese schöne zweite Etage (oben) voll möbliert, sehr sauber 1 Schlafzimmer / 1 Bad Wohnung mit eigenem privaten Eingang ist schön eingerichtet und perfekt für einen Kurzurlaub Urlaub. Diese Eigenschaft ist sehr gut für eine Familie von 4 ausgestattet, über ein Kingsize-Bett im Schlafzimmer mit und ein sehr komfortables Queen-Sofa im Wohnzimmer -Bett. In der Wohnung finden Sie: Geschirrspüler, ein voller Größe Waschmaschine / Trockner, Mikrowelle, Bügelbrett und Bügeleisen und 2 Flachbild-TV (Schlafzimmer und Wohnzimmer). Zur Ausstattung gehören: 24 h Fitness-Center, Clubhaus, ein Businesscenter mit WLAN-Internetzugang, einen Parkplatz und einen beheizten Pool, das sind nur wenige Schritte von Ihrer Wohnung entfernt! Unbegrenzte Anrufe in Kanada und den USA und High-Speed-Internet sind in der Miete inbegriffen. Gerade renoviert, die Küche mit neuen Schränke und schöne Granit! Ihr Zuhause fern von zu Hause!
1 Bett Appartement, 4 Personen, wenige Minuten von Clearwater Beach!
- Englisch, Französisch
Wellness / Erholung
100% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 60 Tage vor Anreise.
Nice condo, exactly as described
Me and my husband stayed 4 weeks in a very nice flat. Clean, nice decorated and everything you need. Also for the beach sunshade and beach chairs. We have very well recovered. The community and the Poolaria is very quiet, wonderful to relax and read. Clearwater beach in the near, 10 minutes by car. Walking distance: Publix, Restaurants, Bealls, Dollar Tree.
Secret Tipp: E & E Steakout grill Indian Rocks Rd., Belleair Bluffs very, very good.
Should we come back, then I know that I don`t have to look far for a Accomoddation.
Christina, your home was for us, really A HOME AWAY FROM HOME.
Thank you for everything.
Greetings from Germany Bavaria
Sabine and Holger
We appreciate our stay in your great condo. We had all we need for our confort and appreciate the proximity of all activity (beach, golf, tennis, bicycle).
Excellent condo that is well stocked and maintained.
Great condo that is well appointed and stocked;; total quality. Close to the beach in a gated complex with many amenities. Christina is very helpful and responsive.
Two minor issues to note. The cable does not work very well in the bedroom but was not an issue for us. Also, the gate into the complex was always open.
Our experience was excellent, and I highly recomnend the condo and renting from Christina. You can't go wrong.
We had a great time in Clearwater! Condo is adorable and well kept. Cristina was very helpful as well.
Great location and comfortable
We enjoyed our ten night stay at this Avalon condo in Clearwater. The location was great, very convenient to the beach, restaurants, and shopping. The bed was comfortable, the wifi worked great, and for the most part the condo was quite clean. The appliances were nice and we especially appreciated having our own washer and dryer to use. I gave this a 4 rather than a 5 because of a few maintenance items. A number of light bulbs were burned out including the outdoor light which made using the access code on the door difficult to use. Also, some of the ceiling lights were burned out, and all three 3-way lamps only had the dimmest light setting working which made reading a little difficult at night. The AC/Heater thermostat indicated a need to change the filter and the dust cover was in need of a good vacuuming. Also, there were no washcloths and very few paper goods and consumables; so plan on bringing or purchasing your own. Other than these couple of items, the condo was very clean and quite comfortable, and we would consider staying there again when next we visit the Clearwater area.
My husband and I just stayed here for 2 weeks. Very disappointed with the couches being so uncomfortable we couldn’t sit on them and relax. The pull out sofa was impossible to sleep on it due to the medal bar attached to it so don’t plan on useing it. Very disappointed with the bedroom TV not connected so we could not use it. The price for this tiny condo with the above mentioned is not worth it.
Hi Gale, I am very sorry to hear you didn’t enjoy your stay. Unfortunately you didn’t reach up to me in order to help up with the TV or any other problem during your stay. The bedroom 50 inch flat screen SMART TV is conected with THE HD box independently from the living room and needs rebooting the modem from time to time . This takes 3 minutes to resolve but i wasn’t aware about it.
The apartment was rented for 2 people and my King size bed always received great comments in regards with the comfort and size. A sofa bed will never be as comfortable as a real bed. All pull up sofas have a metal bar at the end that is acctually used to pull out the bed. I agree that it can be uncomfortable when getting out of bed. This is why If it is to be used, I accept it for children. There are 2 bedrooms unit available in the complex and you may consider renting a proper 2 beds if you need that type of accommodation.
I personally work hard to maintain a clean, nice apartment and I am extremely responsive to my guests requests ( everybody gets my mobile number and the assurance that I am just a phone call away) this is why i am really saddened that you didn’t enjoy your stay. Kind regards, Cristina
Avalon Condominiums sind südlich von Court Street auf der Westseite des Missouri vom schönen Clearwater Beach, nur drei Meilen. Einkaufen (Lebensmittel-Publix, Apotheke, Shop-Dollar, Bär Steckdose, etc.) und Restaurants sind direkt über die Straße.