"Ich gehe nicht" im Herzen von Boca Raton. Stunning 5-Bett / 3 Bäder. 2 Master-Bad mit Whirlpool. Schlafmöglichkeiten 10-12. New Fliesenböden, renovierte Badezimmer. Schönes beheiztes Schwimmbad, privaten eingezäunten im Hinterhof, Bananenstauden, Billardtisch, Tischtennisplatte, große abgeschirmt in Florida Zimmer. Brand new Flachbild-Fernseher, Direkt TV, WLAN, DVD-Player. Schöne Küche, Granit. Kinderfreundliche, pac n Play, gated Pool. 1 Meile vom Strand entfernt. Kurze Fahrt zum Town Center Mall. In der Nähe von Restaurants, Patch-Reef Park, Sugar Sand Park, Spanish River Park und eine Bibliothek. 2 Blocks von Shul. Koschere Küche auf Anfrage. Sobald Sie kommen, so schwer zu verlassen!
5 Schlafzimmer, 3 Badezimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 12
- Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
- 19. Nov. 2018
Wellness / Erholung
100% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 60 Tage vor Anreise. 50% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 30 Tage vor Anreise.
Worked, but wouldn't choose it again.
Pros: the house is a great layout for a large group, and it is located in a quiet neighborhood close to the freeway access. The manager was kind and responsive via text.
Cons: the beds are incredibly uncomfortable and strangely loud - even just rolling over on the mattress is loud. We all had terrible sleep here. The pool heater was not working when we were there (a reason we chose this property) and the yard did not look like the photos - no tiki hut, and lots of broken pool toys lying around. The game room also had stacks of unused tiles in the corner that should be cleared out, and if you care to play ping pong, bring your own balls. Lastly, all the towels in the house are very old, faded and stiff, and should be updated.
Overall, the house could be great with updated mattresses and towels. Either don't advertise heated pool, or fix the heater. Clean up the broken junk in the yard and the game room, and if you're going to lure people in with game room amenities, then have suitable pieces to actually play the games.
Things do break and we are very on top of them when brought to our attention.
With that being said, we found the box springs had a problem even though all relatively new & have replaced all of them.
The heater did break for a few days & we have fixed it.
Thanks for bringing these things to us & all has been fixed.
The house is beautiful (as you stated) & I hope you & others will come again!
4 star rating not accurate
We only stayed for 3 days and were down for a wedding so one day not at the house much. We got there a did an inspection of the house and noticed a bunch of problems. No dish signal so no tv, missing remotes and the ones we found had no back covers on some and batteries missing on one. Later found 2 in the kitchen cabinets with backs missing also, puzzling. Receptacles in one bathroom not working and 1 fan/light remote batteries were dead. Similar problems to a previous review by someone tiles left out in open, pool filter did not work, dryer took forever to dry and stained towels. Pool table was not level and no cue tips on any of the cue sticks and ping table table had dead spots. The gas grill was left with the propane near empty and the gas knobs to regulate the flame were off. The charcoal grill had used coals left in. Only reason i did not give it 1 star is because i only stayed for 3 days. Whoever was responsible for getting the house ready for renters did a lousy job.
Thanks for your feedback. The home itself is a beautiful 5 bedroom, 3 bath with 2 jacuzzis and really nice!
Regarding the issues: I've asked the manager to take care of all:
(There was a storm which knocked out the Direct TV when you came & we have service come as soon as possible)
We've bought brand new towels, replaced remotes & batteries, pool filter, etc.
The manager has gone through everything at this point.
We had a really nice weekend in this perfect house for our extended family. The house manager was very attentive to anything that was needed and we really loved staying there. Great location and easy to get to. The house was clean and in great working condition!
Great and quiet get away
House was clean and spacious. Pool was warm and delightful. Great vacation! Thank you Avi for taking such good care of every last detail!
Graduation/ Family United!
Overall my family and I had a good time! The house was very comfortable and spacious! It had enough space for everyone(13), nobody was on top of each other, which is what I wanted. The bedrooms were accommodating and the beds were very comfortable. Avi the property manager was just a call or text away. When we needed a new blow up mattress, he brought it over the next morning. My family and I enjoyed our time together, playing in the pool using the pool/ping pong table and family game night. We enjoyed watching movies and pictures on the compatible tv. Be careful!!!! Because the sofa will suck you in!!! It’s so comfy, you will be sleep before you know it!!!! Lol The beach is a short drive away and the market is not far either. Only reason not giving this 5 ⭐️s is because the pool filter stopped working and we were not able to use the pool for the last 2 1/2 days of our stay. Avi handled the situation immediately and the pool guy came out to fix it, so we went to the beach on those days! Again overall we were pleased with our stay! Please enjoy the family game that we left “Take5”, it’s a great family game or large group game.
Dr. Sydney D. Denkins
Owner needs to rent a few Vrbo homes to learn what is expected and needs to be improved at this home
This was my 6 th vrbo rental.We rented 2 homes for this vacation 1 in Orlando(5 star)and this one. Night and day experiences.. I will list things that seriously needs to be improved at this Boca rental.1. All pans that the nonstick bottom is
serverly scratched to the metal need replaced . Update all the old dingy mix matched towels that look like car towels.We had to buy everyone a towel then pack them to fly home = 5 pounds over weight.Beds with old sheets and no replacement sheets.Each bed needs at least 2 sets.Stock a linen closet with NEW clean sheets.All bathrooms need towel racks on the walls.Remove the tape to keep the light off in the fridge.Looking inside the fridge at night I had to use my cell phone flash light. After it took 2 hrs to dry my bed sheets we found the outside dryer vent was packed with lint so we used a clothes wire to free some of it up which reduced some drying time.Dryer fires are the top reason for house fires that needs cleaned very . The positive..The manager did a great job answering our questions and stopped over to assist us.The house is in a great location. Check out the Gumbo Limbo Turtle Rehabilitation Center free admission. Mississippi Sweet for good bbq.Enjoyed Spanish River park and beach.I would rate this house 5 stars if the above was fixed.
Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren
Complete refund if 60 days before, 50% refund if before 30 days. After that there is no refund.