Bunte Wohnung am Strand mit Golfblick, Pool, Whirlpool und Lazy River

Fotogalerie von Bunte Wohnung am Strand mit Golfblick, Pool, Whirlpool und Lazy River

Blick auf einen Strand vom Balkon mit Geländer, Meerwellen und Menschen am Ufer.
Ein Balkon mit Blick auf das Meer, ein Stuhl und ein kleiner Tisch.
Ein Pool mit geschwungener Kante, umgeben von Palmen und Liegestühlen, mit wolkenlosem, blauem Himmel im Hintergrund.
Ein Strand mit klarem türkisblauem Wasser und einem weißen Sandstrand.
Ein geräumiges Wohnzimmer mit Balkon, Deckenventilator und großem Fenster.

Bewertungen

8,4 von 10.
Sehr gut

Highlights

  • Spielhalle
    Eine Seltenheit: In dieser Unterkunft erwartet dich eine Spielhalle, die für Spaß für alle Altersgruppen sorgt.
  • Entdecke Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe
    Nahe: Panama City Beaches

Beliebte Annehmlichkeiten

  • Am Strand
  • Whirlpool vor Ort
  • Eigener Pool
  • Zugang zum Wasserpark
  • Grill
  • Fitnesscenter vor Ort

Lerne die Gegend kennen

Auf Karte anzeigen
Panama City Beach, FL
  • Place, Panama City Beaches
    ‪11 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, Escape the Room PCB
    ‪4 Autominuten‬
  • Place, Pier Park
    ‪5 Autominuten‬
  • Airport, Panama City, Florida (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.)
    ‪20 Autominuten‬

Zimmer und Betten

1 Schlafzimmer (Platz für 6 Personen)

Schlafzimmer 1

1 King-Bett

Wohnzimmer 1

1 Einzel-Etagenbett

Wohnzimmer 2

1 großes Schlafsofa

2 Badezimmer

Badezimmer 1

Toilette · Nur Dusche

Badezimmer 2

Toilette · Nur Dusche

Weitere Räumlichkeiten

Küche
Arbeitsbereich
Anzahl der Wohnzimmer

Gib zur Preisangabe die Daten an

Ähnliche Unterkünfte

Zur Gegend

Panama City Beach

Diese Wohnung in Panama City Beach liegt im Stadtzentrum und am Strand. Pier Park und Thomas Drive sind einen Ausflug wert, wenn du Lust auf Shoppen hast. Wer eher die Sehenswürdigkeiten der Region bewundern möchte, sollte Folgendes besuchen: Frank Brown Park und Shipwreck Island Waterpark (Wasserpark). Du möchtest deinen Aufenthalt in der Stadt mit dem Besuch eines spannenden Events oder einer Sportveranstaltung aufpeppen? Dann schau doch einmal hier vorbei: Publix Sports Park. Perfekte Voraussetzungen für einen unterhaltsamen Abend bietet diese Location: Aaron Bessant Park Amphitheater. Die Umgebung bietet viele Möglichkeiten für Outdoor-Abenteuer rund ums kühle Nass, etwa beim Angeln.
Karte
Panama City Beach, FL

In der Umgebung

  • Panama City Beaches - 11 Gehminuten - 1.0 km
  • Escape the Room PCB - 4 Autominuten - 2.5 km
  • Frank Brown Park - 4 Autominuten - 5.2 km
  • Pier Park - 5 Autominuten - 6.6 km
  • Rosemary Beach - 9 Autominuten - 12.5 km

Fortbewegung vor Ort

  • Flughafen Northwest Florida Beaches Intl. (ECP) – 24 Fahrminuten

Restaurants

  • ‪Margaritaville - ‬5 Autominuten
  • ‪Thomas Donut & Snack Shop - ‬14 Gehminuten
  • ‪Back Porch Seafood and Oyster House - ‬5 Autominuten
  • ‪Kilwins Panama City Beach - ‬5 Autominuten
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬3 Autominuten

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Hat Bunte Wohnung am Strand mit Golfblick, Pool, Whirlpool und Lazy River einen Pool?

Ja, diese Unterkunft verfügt über einen Pool.

Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im Bunte Wohnung am Strand mit Golfblick, Pool, Whirlpool und Lazy River?

Gültig ab 30. Okt. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im Bunte Wohnung am Strand mit Golfblick, Pool, Whirlpool und Lazy River am 1. Jan. 2027 beginnen bei 620 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.

Ist Bunte Wohnung am Strand mit Golfblick, Pool, Whirlpool und Lazy River haustierfreundlich?

Nein, in dieser Unterkunft sind Haustiere nicht erlaubt.

Wie viel kostet das Parken bei Bunte Wohnung am Strand mit Golfblick, Pool, Whirlpool und Lazy River?

Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.

Wann ist der Check-in bei Bunte Wohnung am Strand mit Golfblick, Pool, Whirlpool und Lazy River?

Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.

Wann ist der Check-out bei Bunte Wohnung am Strand mit Golfblick, Pool, Whirlpool und Lazy River?

Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.

Wo befindet sich Bunte Wohnung am Strand mit Golfblick, Pool, Whirlpool und Lazy River?

Diese Ferienwohnung am Strand liegt im Stadtzentrum und ist dank der hervorragenden Lage (Panama City Beach) nur 0,7 km von Panama City Beaches und 4 km von Pier Park entfernt. Ebenfalls nur bis zu 3 km entfernt: Escape the Room PCB und Museum of Man in the Sea.

Bewertungen

8,4

Sehr gut

Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
Mehr erfahrenWird in einem neuen Fenster geöffnet
8 von insgesamt 17 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
5 von insgesamt 17 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
3 von insgesamt 17 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
1 von insgesamt 17 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
0 von insgesamt 17 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend

8,8/10

Sauberkeit

9,0/10

Ausstattung

9,0/10

Zustand der Unterkunft

9,0/10

Check-in

8,8/10

Kommunikation

9,0/10

Lage

8,4/10

Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Bewertungen

Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The room was clean and comfortable! The host was very responsive! Very family friendly. We will be back!
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Oktober 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

As advertised. Great Family Stay.

Easy process and met all our needs. Would stay again!
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im September 2020
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Ausstattung, Zustand der Unterkunft und Kommunikation
Property was nice furniture could be upgraded very clean
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im März 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great Condo

Great experience
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im September 2019
Verifizierte Bewertung

4/10 – Mangelhaft

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in und Kommunikation
Verbesserungswürdig: Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
This room needs a serious makeover. Since May of 2025 the management was told by review that the couch was terrible and needed replacing. Since then the couch has declined to the point it looks like it came out of the dump. All furniture had stains, rips, and or tears on them. I felt if I sat on the couch it would break. The kitchen was not equipped with knives that actually cut or slice. Disposal did not work but Avari did bring maintenance in to fix it. The freezer does not freeze. Don’t buy ice cream because you’ll end up with soup. Avari was notified and maintenance tried fixing it but is still broken. The washing machine works for now but clanks when in use. The broom was so broken down it worked like a floppy disc. Meals are hard to cook due to the lack of cookware and not well stocked. The King bed was hard. Bunk beds seemed to he okay. Communication response could be quicker, time wait was roughly an hour. We donated a pizza pan to the room. Overall the space and views are nice and was clean upon arrival. None of the clocks worked and needed batteries. I would not book this room again but would recommend the resort.
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im Juli 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 16. Aug. 2026
Thank you, Katrina, for sharing your experience with us. We genuinely appreciate your feedback and are sorry to hear that the condition of the furniture and kitchen amenities did not meet your expectations. It’s clear that we fell short in several areas, and we take that seriously. We want every guest to feel comfortable and at home, and it’s disappointing to know that the couch and other furnishings detracted from your stay. We’re actively working on improvements and will ensure that your comments about the kitchen equipment and maintenance issues are addressed promptly. We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed the space and views, and that the home was clean upon your arrival. Your suggestion about quicker communication response times is noted, and we’ll strive to improve in that area as well. Thank you for your understanding and for the donation of the pizza pan; that’s a thoughtful gesture. We hope you’ll consider giving us another chance in the future, as we’re committed to enhancing our guests’ experiences.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Enjoyed the condo. Very nice for my wife and I with our grandkids.

Everything went smoothly. The people at Splash Resort are always so nice. Pamela, at the check-in, is always helpful and great to work with.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im September 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Splash never disappoints!!

This was our 2nd year staying. Our kids loved the water park. Our room was adorable and very clean. See you next year!
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Oktober 2020
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Ausstattung, Zustand der Unterkunft und Kommunikation
My family and I loved Splash. It had a variety of things for kids to do. The pools were shaded. The lazy river is small, but my kids enjoyed it. It has a very short walk to the beach. The room was very modern. We will definitely be back!
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juli 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great Family Location

Quiet family oriented location. It’s about 15 minutes away from the main eating and shopping locations. Only downfall to cleanliness was the master bedroom shower didn’t drain properly. Pools aren’t heated so weather conditions were not favorable for swimming. Overall we had a great trip
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im März 2021
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Overall, it’s a great family place. The wait for the elevators is a nightmare though. There’s only 2 for 21 floors and sometimes the wait to get on was almost 20 minutes! The room itself was decent and clean but the pullout couch was terrible. It was barely functioning and extremely uncomfortable. I would definitely stay at the hotel again but I would pick a different room.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Mai 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Splash Fun

Excellent facilities for people with children. Lots of different options to have fun (beach, lazy river, pools, and splash area for children). Unit needs some updating and floors were not cleaned very well. We had to ask for additional bedding. and bring extra 13 gallon trash bags.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juni 2020
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Sauberkeit
Verbesserungswürdig: Check-in und Kommunikation

Just OK

Our stay was just OK. There were several issues including broken patio furniture, broken freezer (which cost a lot due to ruined food and having to purchase ice everyday), over crowded (elevators took forever), and no customer service (due to covid-19 could not reach anyone) and check in service was awful (no one at the desk the first 3 times we tried to check in). On a positive note, the room was clean, the parking proximity to building was great, the proximity to beach was great, and the beach/ocean was beautiful.
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im Juni 2020
Antwort von VrboOwner am 21. Juni 2023
Thank you for your review, Misty! We are so glad you chose to stay with us and are sorry to read you were not happier with your experience. The fridge has been fixed, and we will be checking the patio furniture. The check-in desk you mention is the HOA registration desk and not a Vacasa desk, but we can certainly provide them with your feedback. Thank you!
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Good Overall and would stay again...

Overall = Would stay again... The photos of the colorful walls should be updated as now it is painted in a much calmer neutral shade which I prefer. The pictures show a table on the balcony that was not there. The bunkbeds need some adjusting to make them more stabile. There were no extras sheets or blankets available. Other than these few minor negatives, we would stay in this condo again. As far as the Splash Resort is concerned...this is a great place for kids. The negatives would be that there were only about 6 inflatable tubes for the lazy river and the non-alcoholic drinks are the same prices as alcoholic drinks. Personally, I think the non-alcoholic drinks should be priced lower. Elevator wait time can be hard for kids if you go at peak season or if it rains and everyone wants to return to their condo so be aware of this. Again...great place for kids and would stay here again.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im September 2021
Antwort von VrboOwner am 21. Juni 2023
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit, Christy! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We passed your comments along to our local manager to review and we appreciate guest’s preferences as a means to continually improve. We look forward to hosting your next stay!
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Just OK

This condo will get the job done but definitely not worth the price you pay for it. To begin with, the condo could use a good deep cleaning. The floors had so much sand on them it was always stuck to your feet from the first time we entered the condo. The floors were dirty.... really bad around the edges. The can opener was rusty. All in all like I said, it condo is a place to stay and would suffice. The worst part are the elevators at Splash Resort. The elevators are super slow. Sometimes we had to wait 20 minutes for an open elevator. Then when one did finally come people were packed in like sardines.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juli 2021
Antwort von VrboOwner am 21. Juni 2023
Thank you for staying with us, Kayla! We apologize if you felt the home was not on par with our cleanliness standards. We would have been happy to address any areas in need of additional attention during your stay had we been notified. Regrettably, although we manage the home itself, the elevators are under the management of the Splash Resort HOA. During the busier summer months, the wait time can be delayed for use of this amenity. We are truly sorry for any inconveniences this caused during your stay, and we have passed along your comments to the building management team. We hope you will allow us the opportunity to impress you in the future.
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Ok but not fantastic

There was some initial frustration dealing with Vacasa. Just days before our trip I got a text that our reservation was pending cancellation, but no reason why or how to resolve it. I replied to the text and replied to a previous email and got no response. I called their main ph #, waited on hold for over 30 min and eventually hung up. I found another ph # and finally connected with someone who simply said “yep everything looks fine you’re now confirmed”. Ironically our most recent trip prior to this was also managed by Vacasa and also had problems...so this will be the last time we ever book a place managed by them. Once we arrived, the check-in was fine and the room initially seemed great. We were a family of 4 and the layout and location were just fine. We were quite nervous to learn our room was right beside the elevator, but we didn’t notice any add’l noise. After a few days of staying we started to notice many things: the place was really not that clean (many stains on the furniture, curtains, walls) and many maintenance/other items; multiple light bulbs out, master shower “still” doesn’t drain...see previous reviews...master toilet often continues to run, broken/old patio furniture, main bath vanity coming off the wall, cheap blinds means bright master bedroom when the sun rises, poor quality mattress, dishwasher soap dispenser not working properly... I stay at numerous short-term rental properties and I’ll gladly report the odd item that needs attention, but, based on my experience, I made a very intentional assumption that some/all of these items have been unresolved for a long time and it was unlikely Vacasa was going to care about resolving them while we were there...so no, I didn’t waste my time even attempting to report the long list of issues. The beach was great! The splash park and pools would get a 2 thumbs up from the kids. If you come with relatively low expectations, you will most likely have a wonderful time and give it a higher rating than I am.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im April 2021
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
“We had an amazing stay and are so thankful for the opportunity to stay in this beautiful oceanfront condo. We’ve been vacationing here every summer for the past 5 years, and as always, we had such a wonderful time making memories with our family. The location and views were absolutely perfect, and we’re very grateful the owners shared their home with us.I did want to leave a few small suggestions that might help make future stays even better. The shower door was pretty difficult to open and close, the washing machine made a very loud ticking noise while running, and the kitchen hot water didn’t seem to work properly (when turned to hot, it would shut off right away). The living room couch was also a bit uncomfortable, as the cushions seemed pretty worn down and the frame could be felt through them.The only other thing we noticed was that for a longer stay, it would have been helpful to have a few extra basics like additional trash bags provided, especially given the cost of the rental.Overall though, these were minor things compared to how much we enjoyed our stay. We truly had a great time, appreciated being there, and would absolutely come back again next summer. Thank you for opening your home to us!
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juni 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juli 2025
Wie können wir unsere Website verbessern?Feedback geben