2 Schlafzimmer Samoset Condo

Fotogalerie von 2 Schlafzimmer Samoset Condo

Ein Anwesen am Wasser mit vertäuten Booten, ein grasbewachsener Hügel mit Gebäuden und ein klarer Himmel.
Ein Essbereich mit Tisch und Stühlen, gro�ßen Fenstern und Blick auf Grünflächen.
Ein gepflasterter Weg führt zu einem Haus mit einer Veranda, einem kleinen Schuppen und einer amerikanischen Flagge.
Ein Schild mit dem Schriftzug 'Samoset' und einem Logo, umgeben von gepflegten Blumenbeeten und einer Steinmauer.
Ein Wohnzimmer mit einer Couch, einem Couchtisch und einem Esstisch mit Stühlen. Eine Glastür verschiebt sich zu einem Balkon mit Blick auf Bäume.

Bewertungen

8,6 von 10.
Hervorragend

Highlights

  • Strandausstattung
    Eine Seltenheit: Strandausstattung für die Zeit am Meer.
  • Entdecke Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe
    Zu Fuß erreichbar: Lake Winnipesaukee

Beliebte Annehmlichkeiten

  • Pool
  • Grill
  • Klimaanlage
  • Waschmaschine
  • Kühlschrank
  • Internet

Lerne die Gegend kennen

Auf Karte anzeigen
Gilford, NH
  • Place, Lake Winnipesaukee
    ‪6 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, Ellacoya State Park
    ‪16 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion at Meadowbrook
    ‪8 Autominuten‬
  • Airport, Laconia, New Hampshire (LCI)
    ‪8 Autominuten‬

Zimmer und Betten

3 Schlafzimmer (Platz für 6 Personen)

Schlafzimmer 1

1 Queen-Bett

Schlafzimmer 2

1 Queen-Bett

Schlafzimmer 3

2 Einzelbetten

2 Badezimmer

Badezimmer 1

Toilette · Nur Dusche

Badezimmer 2

Badewanne oder Dusche · Toilette

Weitere Räumlichkeiten

Küche
Garten
Essbereich

Gib zur Preisangabe die Daten an

Ähnliche Unterkünfte

Zur Gegend

Gilford

Diese Wohnung in Gilford liegt am See. Lake Winnipesaukee und Squam Lake geben einen Eindruck von der schönen Natur der Region. Zu den Attraktionen vor Ort zählt außerdem Folgendes: Gunstock Mountain Coaster und Winnipesaukee Playhouse. Ebenfalls einen Besuch wert sind diese beiden Highlights: Winnipesaukee Scenic Railroad und Kellerhaus. Beim Baden kannst du die umliegende Wasserwelt erkunden oder aber du stürzt dich auf den Wander-/Radwegen ganz in der Nähe in ein Abenteuer mit festem Boden unter den Füßen.
Karte
Gilford, NH

In der Umgebung

  • Lake Winnipesaukee - 6 Gehminuten - 0.6 km
  • Ellacoya State Park - 16 Gehminuten - 1.4 km
  • Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion at Meadowbrook - 8 Autominuten - 8.6 km
  • Gunstock Mountain Resort - 8 Autominuten - 7.9 km
  • Weirs Beach - 12 Autominuten - 15.0 km

Fortbewegung vor Ort

  • Bahnhof Tilton – 27 Fahrminuten
  • Flughafen Laconia (LCI) – 9 Fahrminuten

Restaurants

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬11 Autominuten
  • ‪Wendy's - ‬10 Autominuten
  • ‪T-Bones Great American Eatery - ‬11 Autominuten
  • ‪Dunkin' - ‬8 Autominuten
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬10 Autominuten

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Hat 2 Schlafzimmer Samoset Condo einen Pool?

Ja, diese Unterkunft verfügt über einen Außenpool.

Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im 2 Schlafzimmer Samoset Condo?

Gültig ab 27. Okt. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im 2 Schlafzimmer Samoset Condo am 30. Okt. 2026 beginnen bei 563 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.

Ist 2 Schlafzimmer Samoset Condo haustierfreundlich?

Nein, in dieser Unterkunft sind Haustiere nicht erlaubt.

Wie viel kostet das Parken bei 2 Schlafzimmer Samoset Condo?

Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.

Wann ist der Check-in bei 2 Schlafzimmer Samoset Condo?

Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.

Wann ist der Check-out bei 2 Schlafzimmer Samoset Condo?

Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.

Wo befindet sich 2 Schlafzimmer Samoset Condo?

Dank der ausgezeichneten Lage am See ist diese Ferienwohnung zu Fuß nur 15 Minuten entfernt von: Lake Winnipesaukee und Ellacoya State Park. Ebenfalls in einem Umkreis von 10 km: Gunstock Mountain Resort und Gunstock Mountain Coaster.

Bewertungen

8,6

Hervorragend

Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
Mehr erfahrenWird in einem neuen Fenster geöffnet
9 von insgesamt 17 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
5 von insgesamt 17 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
2 von insgesamt 17 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
1 von insgesamt 17 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
0 von insgesamt 17 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend

9,6/10

Sauberkeit

9,8/10

Check-in

9,0/10

Kommunikation

9,8/10

Lage

9,0/10

Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Bewertungen

Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great weather and comfortable condo
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juli 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great location

Condo has everything needed for family, and great location!!
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juli 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Very well maintained & comfortable and very quiet. Wish we’d had a lake view but weren’t there much

Well located, well maintained, beautiful landscaping.
Aufenthalt von 9 Nächten im Juli 2018
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Very nice

Nice locationplus owners are great people
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juni 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great location! Close to beautiful lake and hike. Town had just enough in terms of restaurants and stores. Easy access to more northern spots. Family friendly, except if you have little kids. The loft is up a ladder, not stairs.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Oktober 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Overall good, with a few missing items

Kitchen was short on utensils, sharp knives in particular. Sleeps six but living room seats 5, dining table seats 5, 5 coffee cups, it was a runing joke for us with musical chairs. Loser got the folding chair (or milk server for their coffee). Neighbor outside master bedroom was on porch until 2am talking loudly. That was for some reason really loud in the bedroom but in general the walls seemed fine. They must not have the same rules we were given. It was our last night there and it made the required 9:30 am departure difficult. Beware, owner didnt provide rental agreement until after refund deadline even though I had the reservation for months. Its not posted with the listing as vrbo suggests. This all sounds negative, but really the location is good and the property was fine. Nice new grill. Mini split ac worked great. Tv was good one rainy night. Nearest pool was quiet. Basketball court was always available. We picked up using our boat at the dock once, but i didnt try again as it seemed a little hazardous for our 30ft boat. Probably under 24ft would be fine. Its our second time at samoset so we knew what to expect with the nice grounds and amenities.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juli 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation und Lage

Needs maintenance!

Clean but worn, upstairs bathroom had plumbing issues. Linen is old, no extra bedding. Good proximity to Mt. Gunstock Resort!
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Oktober 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 10. Feb. 2023
Hi Allen, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we are happy you found the condo to be clean, that is very important to us. I apologize that the linens were not as you expected, however we do regularly swap out our sheets and blankets. I will double check to make sure that they are all in good shape. Sorry if you found that not to be the case. As for the extra bedding, since covid, we try to wash all of our bedding including blankets between each rental. Many owners have actually decided to not provide or charge extra for linens because of this. We are still trying to provide them if we can. So for rentals of a week or less, and yours I think was just a weekend, it is pretty standard to have one full set of bedding for each bed. There is of course a washer and dryer in the unit. Unfortunately, If we provided extra linens every time, we would then have wash them to be safe. But if you ask, we will be more then happy to provide extra. Lastly, I have not found any plumbing issues to speak of in the upstairs bathroom. Neither have the renters that have followed your stay. It is unfortunate you did not mention that when we spoke that weekend. Please feel free next time let us know. We try our best to make sure your stay is as comfortable as we can! Thank you again for staying with us.
Verifizierte Bewertung

4/10 – Mangelhaft

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Recent experience at 116

This is a lovely property for a Spring- Fall rental for 4 adults. The house had two bedrooms and a loft. The loft was not safe, in my estimation, as sleep ladder, with steep rises made it precarious and dangerous for the two children and woman in her 70’s to access. The ‘dining’ room is actually a three season room, without lights, cold and drafty. There was not place to eat or play games/puzzles, which my family enjoys. The entry door was in need of insulation: the draft and cold that came through in the entry and bedroom on the first floor made it very uncomfortable. Also, the need to vacate the property by 9:30am was hard …gathering clothes and other items as well as managing the children made for a difficulty morning.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Februar 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Perfect accommodation for us

We thoroughly enjoyed our visit at this property. Beds were very comfortable for us and our family members who visited. Unit was clean upon arrival and the kitchen was well equipped. Quiet area and close to local attractions. We are heavy internet users and appreciated the high speed internet connection. We bring along a Roku device when we travel so we can enjoy all the TV programs we usually watch at home. Flat screen TV's in the bedrooms were appreciated. We hope to stay here again when we return to the area. Easiest check in and check out we have experienced.
Aufenthalt von 14 Nächten im September 2021
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in und Lage

Great location, condo needs updating

We love Samoset and have stayed many times at the complex in better equipped condos. This particular unit could use some updates and friendly amenities for renters: better quality bedding/pillows, better/more kitchen items (only 4 glasses, very few pans/mismatched lids, no heat proof cooking utensils), no smart TVs and only limited channels, no family friendly games, etc. We’ve enjoyed renting at the complex previously but this unit was a disappointment.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im April 2021
Antwort von VrboOwner am 15. Juni 2021
Hi, Thank you for staying at our condo. We are sorry that your stay was not as good as we would have hoped. I wish you would have mentioned this when we spoke during your stay, we could have tried to fix this for you. We attempt to keep a full kitchen, but things do disappear. Sorry for the inconvenience, we have added more utensils to what was already there. The same goes for the glass wear, there was actually a few more on the top shelf, maybe you did not notice them there, but we added a several more to make sure there is enough now. Once again sorry for this! As for the bedding, yeah we made the choice that during covid we would not have our normal comforters on the beds. We bought several sets of new sheets and blankets and we wash ALL the bedding. I know this does not look as nice, but we opted for this as we thought is was safer for our guests. Our cleaners would not be able to wash comforters each time. As for the TV, while there are two flatscreens in the living room and master bedroom, they are not smart TVs. I am sure we will update at some point, however we figured most people, including us, use personal devices so the high speed internet was more important. There are several games in the drawer next to the couch, I will add that to the manual, maybe they are not easy to find. But we can always add more! Thank you for your feed back, it is always welcome and helpful. More importantly, thank you for choosing our condo, and once again sorry it was not as you would have expected. Best, John and Lisa
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

COVID After Christmas Getaway

My family and I always travel the week after Christmas but due to COVID, we wanted to stay closer to home but still getaway. It was a relaxing week together. This was a very nice townhouse. The townhouse development is located on beautiful Lake Winnipesaukee in Gilford, NH. The owner was very accommodating and easy to communicate with. There are two bedrooms and two bathrooms and it sleeps six people comfortably. The only thing is the two twin beds are in a loft off the upstairs bedroom, up a very well built but steep ladder. Perfect for children but not perfect if you have anyone that sleep walks in your family like I have. We were all very happy with the Samoset getaway and would definitely stay there again!🙂
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Dezember 2020
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Nice clean condo 10min to Gunstock

Very nice place. The owners have pride of ownership and it shows. We will be back. Thanks!
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Dezember 2020
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great vacation spot

We will come back!
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Very nice condo

Very nice condo in a beautiful setting. We enjoyed our stay and would book this property again.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Oktober 2018
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Great place for families with fantastic swimming pools, a beach, playing fields. It’s safe and quiet

Lovely stay for my kids and I alike. Met other holiday makers who were very friendly and my kids had playmates whenever they wanted. A lovely neighborhood I’d think both in Summer and Winter.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im August 2018
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

a wonderful week at Samoset

My husband and I shared our 2 bedroom condo with a 2nd couple who had two early teens. All worked very well for this configuration, especially having the 2nd bathroom. The Samoset Resort is very private, yet friendly people live there and were always accommodating. The condo unit was ample for the number of people in our party and we never felt crowded. Very clean and the owner was always responsive and helpful. We hope to return again in a few years.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juli 2018
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Juni 2026
Wie können wir unsere Website verbessern?Feedback geben