Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

Spaziergang zu den Geschäften, Restaurants und Nähe Golf!

Personen2
Schlafzimmer 1
Badezimmer1
Wohnfläche 65 m²
Unterkunftsart Wohnung in einer Anlage
Mindestaufenthalt 6 - 30 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

1 Schlafzimmer, 1 Badezimmer mit vielen Upgrades und zusätzliche Ausstattung

Unsere Wohnung ist mit allem, was Sie für einen schönen Ausflug nach Scottsdale müssen eingerichtet. Aventura ist eine große Community mit Pools, Tennis, Fitness-Studio und zu Fuß zu tollen Restaurants und Geschäften. Achten Sie darauf, einen Blick auf die Fotos zu machen, da wir ein wunderschön renovierter Küche und Bad und Bambusböden in der Wohn- und Essbereich.

Aventura ist eine gehobene, Komplex direkt an der Shea Blvd und eine kurze Strecke von Highway 101. Es gibt Geschäfte, Restaurants, Golf und alles, was Sie nach einem kurzen Spaziergang oder Fahrt zu denken.

Der Komplex verfügt über 3 beheizbare Swimmingpools, 2 Whirlpools, großartige Arbeit out-Anlage, ein Clubhaus mit Computer, Fernseher und wunderbare Essbereich. Sie sind willkommen, diesen Raum zu verwenden, während Sie hier sind.

Wir haben alles, was Sie in der Küche benötigen, so können Sie alle Ihre Mahlzeiten zu Hause zu kochen, wenn Sie wollen gedacht.

Weitere Details

Vermieter
Patti & Paul
Inseriert seit 2005
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Antwortzeit
Innerhalb von 12 Stunden
Antwortquote
100%
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
23. September 2017

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Wohnung In Einer Anlage in Central Scottsdale, Maricopa County

Unterkunftsart:
  • Wohnung in einer Anlage
  • Etage 2
Bautyp:
  • Gebäude
Mahlzeiten:
  • Selbstverpflegung
Wohnfläche:
  • 65 m²
Hausregeln:
  • Check-in: 16:00 / Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. Belegung: 2
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Haustiere möglich
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
Urlaubsmotto:
  • Romantische Zufluchtsorte
  • Sport & Aktivurlaub
  • Touristische Attraktionen
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Kamin
  • Fitnessraum
  • Fön
  • Zentralheizung
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Parkplatz
  • Handtücher
  • Waschmaschine
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Gewürze
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
Essgelegenheit:
  • Essbereich
  • Sitzmöglichkeiten für 4 Personen
Badezimmer:
  • 1 Badezimmer
  • - WC , Dusche
  • Ein großes Badezimmer mit Badewannen- / Duschkombination. Viel Stauraum.
Schlafzimmer:
  • 1 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 2
  • - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
  • Einem Schlafzimmer mit einem Queen-Bett Schlitten; großer begehbarer Kleiderschrank; Schiebetür zum Balkon und Deckenventilator & Licht.
Unterhaltung:
  • DVD-Player
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Fernseher
Außenbereich:
  • Balkon
  • Fahrrad
  • Grill
  • Tennis
Geeignet für:
  • Langzeitmieter willkommen
  • Für Rollstuhlfahrer ungeeignet
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Gemeinschaftspool
  • Beheizter Pool
  • Whirlpool
Attraktionen:
  • Kirche
  • Kino
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • Bücherei
  • Erholungszentrum
  • Restaurants
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Spielkasino
  • Reiten
  • miniature golf
  • Ausflugs-Autofahrten
  • shopping
  • Wandern
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Fitness-Center
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Krankenhaus
  • Waschsalon
  • Masseur / Physiotherapeut
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • basketball court
  • Fahrradfahren
  • Golf
  • Bergwandern
  • Mountainbiking
  • Baden
  • Tennis

Bewertungen

Großartig! 4,4/5 -
(7 Urlauberbewertungen)

71% Complete
14% Complete
0% Complete
14% Complete
0% Complete
Spaziergang zu den Geschäften, Restaurants und Nähe Golf!
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.428571 basierend auf 7 Bewertungen
5

lovely property in great neighborhood.

  • 5 von 5

Excellent Scottsdale location. Cozy comfortable one bedroom condo. Enjoyed walking throught the condo complex. Would definitely rent this condo again.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Feb 9, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jan 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
San Francisco, Ca
5

Very Lovely Condo!

  • 5 von 5

My husband and I stayed here one week and really enjoyed it. The unit itself is very spacious, clean, quiet and nicely decorated. The pools were really warm and fun to use. I used the gym which was good. My husband said the barbecues were top notch and he used them almost every night. The unit also had many extra amenities such as coffee and supplies, spices, laundry and supplies, etc.

We thoroughly enjoyed this condo and would absolutely recommend it and stay there again!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jan 27, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jan 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
4

Lovely complex, nice unit

  • 4 von 5

We appreciated that we could bring our two poodles and that we could rent for only 2 weeks. We liked the pool and the beautifully kept grounds. It was near the pool but very quiet. The neighbours are very nice helpful people who made us feel welcome. The unit kitchen was well stocked with cooking utensils and some spices and everything functioned as it should. Good proximity to restaurants and grocery shopping. Fry's is the grocery store I would recommend. We also enjoyed the food at Portillos but it is not fine dining.😊. We would recommend this unit to others.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Apr 3, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Mar 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
2 0
Winnipeg manitoba
2

Property needs some updating and cleaning

  • 2 von 5

First off let me say this is our 4th March in Scottsdale and I would rate this condo as 3rd best. Patti and Paul are nice but I don't think this property is their first priority. Let me start by saying the previous year we stayed in the same complex and although using the word Luxury for this complex is stretch our stay the previous year was more pleasant. Unfortunately that property was booked for February and March this year so we choose another condo in the same complex thinking it would be similar and no we did not expect perfection.

First impression once the door was open was a musty smell and then stark walls in the living/dining rooms and what looks to be an old towel as a table cloth on the dining room table, I don't expect fine linens but no table cloth and some place mats would have been much more appealing. The walls had barely a picture on them and in fact there were more picture holes than pictures.

The t.v. while a flat screen and capable of a high def picture did not have a high def cable box so the picture quality was poor, in this day and age it should go without saying that when you turn on the t.v. you get a high def picture.

The bedroom carpet was old and very dirty and in need of replacing let alone a good cleaning. The caulking around the bathroom tub was black and should have been removed, cleaned and replaced.

I don't expect the JW Marriott for the price we paid and we pay that price because it is what we can afford as opposed to staying in a hotel, but I do expect to stay in a place where all the walls are clean, where the carpet is clean, where the caulking around the tub is not black and where the bed has a comfortable mattress not an old squeaky box spring.

The kitchen sink leaked from the top where the faucet was attached and while Paul did respond to me quickly and I think may have even stopped by we said this could be fixed once we were gone. I can't believe no one else mentioned this as the first time I turned on the kitchen faucet it was leaking so I doubt very much this just happened, I blame the previous renters and the person who cleans the place for their lack of caring.

The complex itself is fine, a nice pool, your feel safe, and renters and owners who are there are very nice to interact with, it was just a little disappointing to stay in a place that feels neglected. Like I said Patti and Paul were very nice to deal with but their place needs an overhaul.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Mar 21, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Mar 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for your feedback on our Aventura condo. First, I am sorry that you were disappointed with your stay. We take great pride in our rental property and it is in fact a very high priority of ours. Just a few days later we had a another guest stay with the same conditions and they had a very positive experience as you can see by their review. We are available 24 hrs a day, every day and did follow up with you as soon as you contacted us about the faucet. We offered to have it fixed right away and you asked that we wait until after your departure so that was what we did. Although there was certainly room for more art on the walls (which we have added since your stay) the walls were certainly not as stark as you have described. Our VRBO photos have always been up to date and accurate. The tablecloth was in fact a tablecloth - we also had cloth placemats in the kitchen for your use. We now have 2 new tablecloths, placemats and cloth napkins. The bedroom carpet was due for a clean and we do apologize for that. We will be replacing the bedroom floor in April 2017 with wood similar to the rest of the condo. Mattresses are of course a personal preference, but we have not found this one to be old and squeaky (we stay at the condo at least twice a year). If any of our future guests have any concerns please do contact us and we can provide specific details on any of these concerns of D&C. We have upgraded our cable service so that we have a larger selection of HD channels. I admit, we are not the JW Marriott .…. but I think you will agree with all of our other guests that our Aventura condo is a wonderful place to stay!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
9 0
Holmdel, NJ
5

Terrific Scottsdale Condo

  • 5 von 5

Our first trip to Arizona, and it was lovely. Scottsdale is charming and Sedona is worth a day trip. Condo was clean and neat, with all we needed, very quiet, and a very comfortable bed. Great location, a mile from grocery shopping and Route 101. Would recommend totally! Recommend golf at Arizona Grand Resort and Rancho Manana, reasonably priced via golfnow.com, with nice desert views.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Feb 16, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Feb 2015
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
3 0
New Mexico
5

Great Scottsdale Condo

  • 5 von 5

This condo was just as described. A very nice condo. All the necessities were there. Very clean. Right across the street from stores. Restaurants close by. Close to the Mayo Clinic, about 10 minutes, had several appointments at Mayo Clinic. Pet friendly, our dog really enjoyed it. Nice cold air conditioner. Would stay again.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: May 26, 2013
  • Reisezeitraum: May 2013
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
3 0

Lage

Nächster Flughafen
18 Miles
Phoenix International
Nächste Bar/Kneipe
100 Meter
Ling & Louie's, Salt & Lime, Black & Bleu
Nächster Golfplatz
5 Miles
Several courses within
Nächste Autobahnabfahrt
1 Miles
Hwy 101
Nächstes Restaurant
500 Meter
At least 5 restaurants within

Diese Wohnung befindet sich in unmittelbarer Nähe des Shea und 101 angeordnet ist, so gibt es eine Menge von großen Geschäften, Restaurants, Golf, etc. ganz in der Nähe. Sie können auf ein paar nette Restaurants über die Straße gehen.

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Mietpreise von Wohnung In Einer Anlage in Central Scottsdale, USA

Preise sind angegeben:
pro Objekt
Vermieter akzeptiert Zahlung in:
USD
Währungsrechner
Saisonpreis Minimum Preis Zusätzliche Nächte pro Nacht am Wochenende pro Woche pro Monat * Event
 
Sep-Oct
1 Sep 2017 - 31 Okt 2017
30 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.084 €
für 30 Nächte
1.084 €
 
 
Nov-Dec
1 Nov 2017 - 31 Dez 2017
6 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
617 €
für 6 Nächte
707 €
1.753 €
 
 
Jan 2018
1 Jan 2018 - 31 Jan 2018
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
770 €
für 7 Nächte
770 €
2.255 €
 
 
Feb 2018
1 Feb 2018 - 28 Feb 2018
6 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
725 €
für 6 Nächte
833 €
2.590 €
 
 
Mar 2018
1 Mär 2018 - 31 Mär 2018
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
895 €
für 7 Nächte
895 €
2.925 €
 
 
April 2018
1 Apr 2018 - 30 Apr 2018
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
812 €
für 7 Nächte
812 €
2.423 €
 

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

Reinigungsgebühr 79,5 €
Haustier-Gebühr 54,39 €
Schadenskaution 167,36 €

Cancellation Policy:

For rentals less than 14 days -
$50 fee if cancelled 60 days or more before your arrival date; no refund within 60 days
For rentals 14 days or more -
$200 fee if cancelled 90 days or more before your arrival; no refund within 90 days

For May-Nov monthly rentals, the renter is responsible for the electric.

Stornobedingungen des Vermieters

  • Keine Erstattung für stornierte Buchungen.
Nachricht an den Vermieter
frei/verfügbar
belegt

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten