Meerblick Privat-Terrasse-EV-Ladestation-Aruba 105

Fotogalerie von Meerblick Privat-Terrasse-EV-Ladestation-Aruba 105

Ein geräumiges Wohnzimmer mit einem großen Flachbildfernseher, einem Deckenventilator, einer Couch, einem Couchtisch und Meerblick durch große Schiebetüren.
Ein Balkon mit Blick auf einen Pool, weißen Gartenmöbeln und einer gelben Wand.
Ein geräumiger Wohnbereich mit Esstisch, umgeben von orangefarbenen Stühlen, einem blauen Sofa und einem Balkon mit Blick.
Ein Schlafzimmer mit einem Bett, einem Schminktisch, einem Fernseher und Meerblick durch große Fenster.
Ein Strandhotel mit Pool, Liegestühlen und freiem Blick auf den Ozean.

Bewertungen

9,4 von 10.
Außergewöhnlich

Highlights

  • Entspannung im warmen Wasser
    Entspanne im bestbewerteten Whirlpool für ultimativen Komfort.
  • Privatgarten
    Ein wahres Fundstück: Entspanne dich im ruhigen, privaten Garten.
  • Zentrale Lage
    Bei dieser günstigen Lage bist du nie weit von dort entfernt, wo du sein solltest.
  • Entdecke Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe
    Nahe: Fornari Park

Beliebte Annehmlichkeiten

  • Am Strand
  • Balkon
  • Whirlpool vor Ort
  • Pool
  • Zugang zum Wasserpark
  • Fitnesscenter vor Ort

Lerne die Gegend kennen

Auf Karte anzeigen
Daytona Beach Shores, FL
  • Place, Sunglow Fishing Pier
    ‪3 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, Strand von Daytona Beach
    ‪3 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, Pirates Island Adventure Golf (Minigolf)
    ‪11 Gehminuten‬
  • Airport, Daytona Beach, FL (DAB-Daytona Beach Intl.)
    ‪24 Autominuten‬

Zimmer und Betten

3 Schlafzimmer (Platz für 8 Personen)

Schlafzimmer 1

1 King-Bett

Schlafzimmer 2

1 Queen-Bett

Schlafzimmer 3

1 Einzel-Etagenbett

Schlafzimmer 4

1 großes Schlafsofa

2 Badezimmer

Badezimmer 1

Badezimmer 2

Weitere Räumlichkeiten

Terrasse oder Patio
Küche
Balkon
Separater Essbereich
Garten

Gib zur Preisangabe die Daten an

Ähnliche Unterkünfte

Zur Gegend

Daytona Beach Shores

Mitten in der Gegend Ocean View Halifax Estates, einem Stadtteil von Daytona Beach Shores, befindet sich diese Wohnung in der Nähe von Freizeitparks und am Strand. Die natürliche Schönheit der Region kannst du hier erleben: Strand von Daytona Beach und New Smyrna Beach. Wenn aber eher beliebte Attraktionen auf deiner Wunschliste stehen, kommst du hier auf deine Kosten: Daytona Lagoon Waterpark. Ebenfalls einen Besuch wert sind diese beiden Highlights: Pirates Island Adventure Golf (Minigolf) und Daytona Ice Arena. Erlebe Wasserspaß pur beim Jetskifahren und beim Schnorcheln ganz in der Nähe oder genieße einfach die Natur bei einer Öko-Tour oder beim Radfahren.
Karte
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

In der Umgebung

  • Sunglow Fishing Pier - 3 Gehminuten - 0.3 km
  • Strand von Daytona Beach - 3 Gehminuten - 0.3 km
  • Dahlia Avenue Park - 5 Gehminuten - 0.4 km
  • Pirates Island Adventure Golf (Minigolf) - 11 Gehminuten - 0.9 km
  • Fornari Park - 17 Gehminuten - 1.5 km

Fortbewegung vor Ort

  • Bahnhof Daytona Beach – 13 Fahrminuten
  • Flughafen Daytona Beach Intl. (DAB) – 26 Fahrminuten

Restaurants

  • ‪7-Eleven - ‬4 Autominuten
  • ‪Aunt Catfish's On the River - ‬3 Autominuten
  • ‪Tiki Docks - ‬4 Autominuten
  • ‪7-Eleven - ‬8 Gehminuten
  • ‪Waffle House - ‬3 Autominuten

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Hat Meerblick Privat-Terrasse-EV-Ladestation-Aruba 105 einen Pool?

Ja, diese Unterkunft verfügt über einen Pool. Zum Poolangebot gehört ein beheizter Pool.

Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im Meerblick Privat-Terrasse-EV-Ladestation-Aruba 105?

Gültig ab 31. Okt. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im Meerblick Privat-Terrasse-EV-Ladestation-Aruba 105 am 3. Nov. 2026 beginnen bei 1.738 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.

Ist Meerblick Privat-Terrasse-EV-Ladestation-Aruba 105 haustierfreundlich?

Nein, in dieser Unterkunft sind Haustiere nicht erlaubt.

Wie viel kostet das Parken bei Meerblick Privat-Terrasse-EV-Ladestation-Aruba 105?

Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.

Wann ist der Check-in bei Meerblick Privat-Terrasse-EV-Ladestation-Aruba 105?

Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.

Wann ist der Check-out bei Meerblick Privat-Terrasse-EV-Ladestation-Aruba 105?

Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.

Wo befindet sich Meerblick Privat-Terrasse-EV-Ladestation-Aruba 105?

Diese Ferienwohnung liegt am Strand und ist dank der hervorragenden Lage (Ocean View Halifax Estates) zu Fuß gerade mal 5 Minuten entfernt von: Strand von Daytona Beach und Sunglow Fishing Pier. Ebenfalls höchstens 15 Minuten entfernt: Dahlia Avenue Park und Pirates Island Adventure Golf (Minigolf).

Bewertungen

9,4

Außergewöhnlich

Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
Mehr erfahrenWird in einem neuen Fenster geöffnet
7 von insgesamt 11 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
4 von insgesamt 11 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
0 von insgesamt 11 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
0 von insgesamt 11 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
0 von insgesamt 11 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend

9,0/10

Sauberkeit

8,6/10

Check-in

9,4/10

Kommunikation

9,6/10

Lage

9,8/10

Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Bewertungen

Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Loved the view & the amenities! Quiet & calm atmosphere. We were there for Biketoberfest, it was a little further away from the festivities, but that was ok. Would definitely stay again!
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Oktober 2026
Antwort von Management am 19. Okt. 2026
Thank you so very much for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Vacations with your feedback! One of our favorite things to hear is that guests found their own little slice of paradise during their stay.
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Our family had a great week! It was nice to be on the 1st floor for all of our beach gear and not having to use the elevator.The large hot tub was a very nice amenity to have. The management company was very helpful and communication was excellent.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juni 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 20. Juni 2026
Hello and thank you for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Realty with your honest feedback! I'm delighted to hear that you and your family had a great time at in this property! We wish we could have earned all 5 of your stars since it sounds like you all had a wonderful time!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
A very great condo. Would stay again with my family. Easy access to pool and hot tub. Well equipped kitchen.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im April 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 6. Mai 2026
Thank you so very much for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Vacations with your feedback! One of our favorite things to hear is that guests found their own little slice of paradise during their stay.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
. The property was super clean and exactly what was shown on the site. The beach access was also perfect! I also enjoyed not having a key to keep track of. It was the best vacation experience I have had in quite a while. I will 100% be booking with them again at Aruba by Oceans Luxury Vacations
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juni 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 3. Juli 2026
Thank you so very much for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Vacations with your feedback! One of our favorite things to hear is that guests found their own little slice of paradise during their stay.
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Overall the stay was OK. Wanted bottom floor for my grandchildren ages 6 & 9. I was a great fit. However, the closet with the beach items was one horrible mess. Sand, broken chairs with rusty water all over the place. It took me a good hour to go through what was usable and what needed to be tossed and then clean the mess up. The place is tired, furniture worn out, linens are not matching, towels are bleached out. I won’t go back for the price I paid. No mid month cleaning was offered. I could pay 380 though.
Aufenthalt von 32 Nächten im Juli 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 29. Aug. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Realty with your honest feedback! I'm sorry to hear that our property did not meet your expectations. It's very normal for beach items to be more on the sandy side as it's impossible to get those fully clean and it's just normal with items designated just for the beach. You came at the end of the Summer so we had not yet done our annual audit of all the beach storage areas that we do each Fall and remove items that are broken. We don't find your feedback fair about just everything being worn out. No other guest reviews have said anything similar and being in the unit just last week personally, it's just not the case. Yes, we don't offer complimentary mid-stay cleanings but no one does. If guests want to have the property cleaned during their stay, regardless of the host, it would be an additional cost of course.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Convenient first-floor unit. Updated and had all the things from beach chairs to kitchenware.
Aufenthalt von 9 Nächten im Februar 2026
Antwort von Management am 18. Okt. 2026
Thank you so very much for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Vacations with your feedback! One of our favorite things to hear is that guests found their own little slice of paradise during their stay.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great Spot

This property was clean and well kept. Great place to relax by the heated pool and hot tub. Steps away from the ocean. Definitely would stay at this property again.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Dezember 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 8. Jan. 2025
Thank you so very much for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Vacations with your honest feedback! We love hearing our guests had a great stay!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

nice weather

was vary good will book again
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im April 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 5. Mai 2025
Thank you so very much for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Vacations with your honest feedback! We love hearing our guests had a great stay!
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Driving on beach

One of the reasons we picked Aruba was that you could drive on the beach. It was not your fault that they were working on the sand. We have a large family and we drive our truck on the beach with our three tents, 14 chairs, ice chest and fishing gear. We had to walk all the way to the other side of the pier every morning and every evening which is where we had to set up! Other than that we loved the place.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juni 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 17. Juni 2025
Hello and thank you for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Realty with your honest feedback! I'm delighted to hear that you and your family had a great time at in this property! We wish we could have earned all 5 of your stars since it sounds like you all had a wonderful time! The county was replenishing sand but it only took a couple of days and unfrotunately, no one was notified of the schedule because it was performed by the county.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Paradise!

We booked this particular unit because we wanted to try out a property that had that private, pool patio. It was HEAVEN! It's like having your own, private pool cabana every single day. We were able to walk right out to the pool deck and beach anytime our heart desired, right from our patio. We never had to worry about snagging pool chairs because we always had our own right on the patio. I was concerned about privacy and noise at night, but because the pool closes at dusk, it's completely quiet and peaceful. The rental agency was phenomenal and communicated proactively every step of the way. When I had a question during my stay, I got an immediate reply. If you are nervous about renting a first floor condo, just try it! you'll be hooked like us. I can't ever go back to being on a higher floor now! We already booked our next trip at this same condo directly with the company.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Dezember 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 20. Dez. 2024
Thank you so very much for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Vacations with your honest feedback! We love hearing our guests had a great stay!
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Walk out Unit

This unit is a first floor, walk out to the pool. It’s convenient to go back and forth throughout the day so if you have young kids, it’s great. It can be noisy depending who is at the pool and how late and people tend to go out early to reserve chairs. Also, a first floor unit doesn’t have a clear ocean view but you can walk across the pool deck for a beautiful view. The unit is stocked with all you need, beach chairs and pool floats which is great! The checkin process is a little inconvenient, once you arrive you have to drive to another location to retrieve the garage opener and keys for the gym etc. not the end of the world, but we did not know that prior to checking in. Also, they were not accommodating with an earlier check in. We come to Daytona every year and this was our first time renting at the Aruba, but this unit is run through a realty company. Every other year the places we have rented have been more than accommodating with early check in, prioritizing the cleaning of units based on the arrival of guests. This particular company had two families waiting for a few hours for their units to be ready while the other units were cleaned despite those guests not having arrived yet. Also there is no staff on site at the Aruba. If there’s a problem with your unit you have to reach out to the rental company and wait. We ended up fixing a freezer problem bc it couldn’t be addressed until the next day, not exactly how my husband wanted to spend his first day of vacation.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im April 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 20. Apr. 2025
Thank you so very much for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Vacations with your honest feedback! We love hearing our guests had a great stay! For the noise on the pool deck, during the day you can certainly here people but the pool deck is only open from dawn to dusk so there's no noise at times when it would be bothersome. We do include the exact view from the balcony in the listing photos. You can see the ocean, but less so just because it's a lower floor. For check-in, there are physical items needed so it's necessary to have a key packet but our office is right on A1A, only 2 minutes max from Aruba so it's not inconvenient at all, you just simply stop by on your way in. We also include this information in your arrival instructions sent a week ahead of your stay so we do let guests know in advance. We couldn't provide you with an early check-in because someone else had checked out that morning but had it been available, we would have accomodated your request. It's just not something that is ever promised, only the 4PM check-in time is which we did provide. It takes the full 6 hour window to fully clean a 3 bedroom unit and do all of the laundry, there's no way to finish earlier. It's not about prioritizing, it's about if a property is back-to-back with guests or not. There is indeed full time staff on site at Aruba Monday-Friday like most other complexes. They are very visible and in the office with the big glass window as soon as you walk into the lobby. Even still, yes, if you had a concern with your condo you'd still need to reach out to us because condos are always individually and privately owned. Even if a condo complex had 24/7 staff, they are still privately owned and the owner or property manager would be the one to handle any unit concerns. For the freezer, we did arrange a vendor to come the very next morning when you let us know late that night. There would have been no other host who could have come sooner. Also, it was just a freezer light bulb and not anything wrong with the freezer. Given all of these factors, we do not feel we earned anything less than a 5 star review and we were sorry to see your review when you told us you were having a great time when we checked in with you the morning after your arrival.
Wie können wir unsere Website verbessern?Feedback geben