Ferienwohnung

Innenstadt Pool und Cabanas - Zu Fuß zur Broadway! Luxus Suite in Downtown Nashville

Fotogalerie von Innenstadt Pool und Cabanas - Zu Fuß zur Broadway! Luxus Suite in Downtown Nashville

Eine moderne Küche mit einer großen Kochinsel, Barhocker, Pendelleuchten und Holzschränken.
Ein modernes Wohnzimmer mit einer Couch, Sesseln, einem Couchtisch und einem Essbereich.
Ein Poolbereich auf dem Dach mit Liegestühlen, Sonnenschirmen und Blick auf die umliegenden Gebäude.
Ein moderner Außenbereich mit Pflanzenkübeln, Sofas und einer Feuerstelle.
Eine moderne Küche mit einer zentralen Kochinsel, einem Neonlicht und Blick durch ein Fenster.

Bewertungen

9,2 von 10.
Wunderbar

Highlights

  • Tauche ein in die Entspannung
    Entspanne dich im Pool mit Top-Bewertungen − deinem perfekten Ort zum Relaxen.
  • Freu dich auf den beheizten Pool
    Ein seltener Genuss in dieser Gegend: Schwimme mit Komfort oder nimm ein entspannendes Bad.
  • Zentrale Lage
    Bei dieser günstigen Lage bist du nie weit von dort entfernt, wo du sein solltest.
  • Entdecke Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe
    Nahe: Bridgestone Arena

Beliebte Annehmlichkeiten

  • Balkon
  • Beheizter Pool
  • Fitnesscenter vor Ort
  • Spielhalle
  • Grill
  • Klimaanlage

Lerne die Gegend kennen

Auf Karte anzeigen
Nashville, TN
  • Place, Music City Center
    ‪9 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum
    ‪9 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, Bridgestone Arena
    ‪11 Gehminuten‬
  • Airport, Nashville, TN (BNA-Nashville Intl.)
    ‪9 Autominuten‬

Zimmer und Betten

3 Schlafzimmer (Platz für 10 Personen)

Schlafzimmer 1

1 King-Bett

Schlafzimmer 2

1 King-Bett

Schlafzimmer 3

2 Doppelbetten

Wohnzimmer 1

1 großes Schlafsofa und 1 Einzelbett

2 Badezimmer

Badezimmer 1

Seife · Handtücher werden bereitgestellt · Toilette · Nur Dusche · Shampoo · Haartrockner

Badezimmer 2

Seife · Handtücher werden bereitgestellt · Badewanne oder Dusche · Toilette · Shampoo · Haartrockner

Weitere Räumlichkeiten

Terrasse oder Patio
Küche
Balkon
Anzahl der Wohnzimmer
Spielbereich im Freien
Essbereich

Gib zur Preisangabe die Daten an

Ähnliche Unterkünfte

Zur Gegend

Nashville

Mitten in der Gegend Downtown Nashville, einem Stadtteil von Nashville, befindet sich diese Wohnung. Ryman Auditorium und Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum sind Höhepunkte für kulturell interessierte Besucher, während Broadway und Mall at Green Hills zum Bummeln und Shoppen einladen. Lust auf ein spannendes Event? Dann schau doch mal in den Veranstaltungskalender dieser beiden Locations: Bridgestone Arena und Nissan Stadium.
Karte
Nashville, TN

In der Umgebung

  • Music City Center - 9 Gehminuten - 0.8 km
  • Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum - 9 Gehminuten - 0.8 km
  • Bridgestone Arena - 11 Gehminuten - 1.0 km
  • Broadway - 13 Gehminuten - 1.1 km
  • Ryman Auditorium - 14 Gehminuten - 1.2 km

Fortbewegung vor Ort

  • Bahnhof Nashville Riverfront – 18 Gehminuten
  • Flughafen Nashville Intl. (BNA) – 13 Fahrminuten

Restaurants

  • ‪Tennessee Brew Works - ‬3 Gehminuten
  • ‪Mashville - ‬5 Gehminuten
  • ‪Kosho By Tabu - ‬6 Gehminuten
  • ‪Federales - ‬9 Gehminuten
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬7 Gehminuten

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Hat Innenstadt Pool und Cabanas - Zu Fuß zur Broadway! Luxus Suite in Downtown Nashville einen Pool?

Ja, diese Unterkunft verfügt über einen Pool. Zum Poolangebot gehört ein beheizter Pool.

Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im Innenstadt Pool und Cabanas - Zu Fuß zur Broadway! Luxus Suite in Downtown Nashville?

Gültig ab 31. Okt. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im Innenstadt Pool und Cabanas - Zu Fuß zur Broadway! Luxus Suite in Downtown Nashville am 2. März 2027 beginnen bei 752 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.

Ist Innenstadt Pool und Cabanas - Zu Fuß zur Broadway! Luxus Suite in Downtown Nashville haustierfreundlich?

Nein, in dieser Unterkunft sind Haustiere nicht erlaubt.

Wie viel kostet das Parken bei Innenstadt Pool und Cabanas - Zu Fuß zur Broadway! Luxus Suite in Downtown Nashville?

Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.

Wann ist der Check-in bei Innenstadt Pool und Cabanas - Zu Fuß zur Broadway! Luxus Suite in Downtown Nashville?

Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.

Wann ist der Check-out bei Innenstadt Pool und Cabanas - Zu Fuß zur Broadway! Luxus Suite in Downtown Nashville?

Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.

Wo befindet sich Innenstadt Pool und Cabanas - Zu Fuß zur Broadway! Luxus Suite in Downtown Nashville?

Dank der ausgezeichneten Lage (Downtown Nashville) ist diese Ferienwohnung zu Fuß nur 15 Minuten entfernt von: City Winery - Nashville, Music City Center und Bridgestone Arena. Ebenfalls höchstens 15 Minuten entfernt: Broadway und Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum. Bahnhof Nashville Riverfront ist zu Fuß in 18 Minuten zu erreichen.

Bewertungen

9,2

Wunderbar

Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
Mehr erfahrenWird in einem neuen Fenster geöffnet
17 von insgesamt 21 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
2 von insgesamt 21 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
0 von insgesamt 21 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
1 von insgesamt 21 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
1 von insgesamt 21 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend

9,8/10

Sauberkeit

9,6/10

Check-in

9,6/10

Kommunikation

8,2/10

Lage

9,4/10

Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Bewertungen

Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Beautiful space approximately half a mile from the music on Broadway. Located in an industrial area that is being gentrified with what appears to be nice apartments.
Aufenthalt von 1 Nacht im September 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The property was great. Our only complaint would be that the living room furniture was not comfortable.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im September 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great place to stay in the city! Lots of restaurants within walking distance! The apartment was very nice, and super clean! The balcony is large and has lots of seating!
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im August 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Super cute property. Very Clean and great communication with Host.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im September 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Mattresses were so comfortable Cute place
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juni 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Adorable unit perfect for our weekend getaway king suggestion would be more comfortable living room furniture looks great but not cozy. But highly recommend this stay for on the go and perfect retreat for girls weekend
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juni 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Place was great for our girls weekend. Had everything we needed and close to everything!
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Dezember 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Everything was great!!!
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Februar 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The Boho Cowgirl was the absolute cutest and most fun place to stay in Nashville! We stayed for a weekend in January for a sorority exec retreat! The host is super sweet and the location is safe and upscale!
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Januar 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Perfect room, everything you need is there. Bit of a walk from Broadway but it’s worth it.Did not use the pool but there was a lot of people in it seemed like everyone was enjoying it. I would probably stay at this place again next time I go go Nashville
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im April 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Really cute property. Location was just a short walk away from downtown. The property had a nice pool and fitness center. Would recommend this place.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im September 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
My friends/co-workers and I very much enjoyed our recent stay. Elizabeth (host) was very responsive to my questions and the check-in/check-out process was seamless. The Latch system for entry worked perfectly for all of us. Would definitely recommend this unit if looking for a place to stay close to downtown.
Aufenthalt von 1 Nacht im September 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Loved this place! Very clean and organized. We had everything we needed. It was within walking distance to the convention center and Broadway. We saved a ton of money as a small group over getting hotel rooms. Super happy. Thanks for the excellent communication as well! I highly recommend staying here:
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Oktober 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Overnight

We stopped on our way to Florida great ecperience
Aufenthalt von 1 Nacht im April 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Close to all the Nashville action!

We enjoyed our stay in Nashville at the Hyve! The place was comfortable and accommodating! Thanks Elizabeth for being a great host!
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Mai 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 7. Mai 2024
Thank you Sharon! Your group is welcome back anytime!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Cowgirls plus boys

So amazing!!! Easy check in, great communication and awesome decor!! We had the tequila bar set up for an extra fee and it was a hit!!! Loved the security and felt very safe. We would definitely stay again!!
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juni 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

2/10 – Ungenügend

Gut: Check-in und Kommunikation
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Extremely disappointing experience, especially for a property at this price point.We paid thousands for a three-night stay and upon arrival, all four beds had visibly soiled linens with multiple people’s hair on each bed and drool marks on the pillows. No one in our group felt comfortable sleeping in the beds, so we slept on towels and essentially lost our first night of sleep.There were other cleanliness issues as well, including dirty cups. Management did send the cleaning crew back the following day, but even then, the clean pillows were left sitting on the floor.What was most disappointing was management’s response. We were offered only a 200 credit. When we explained that this did not seem proportionate to losing the first night of such a high cost, management focused on defending the cleaning crew and insisted the linens had been changed because their records said so. We were even told that hair can remain on freshly laundered sheets due to static.Guests paying this much should not have to debate whether that meets the definition of “clean.”Management also told us that after our stay, they replaced all the linens with brand-new sets “to help prevent this from happening again.” If there was truly nothing wrong with the linens, that decision is certainly interesting. Clean bedding and glassware are basic expectations, not luxuryWe would recommend you stay far away from this one especially since there are so many options.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im September 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 4. Okt. 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We take cleanliness and the experience of every guest very seriously, and we are genuinely sorry that your arrival did not meet your expectations. We are a husband-and-wife team who personally own and care for this property, and we take a great deal of pride in maintaining it. We have worked with the same professional cleaning team for several years and have consistently received positive feedback regarding the cleanliness of the home. Prior to your arrival, we had documentation confirming that the property had been fully cleaned and prepared for your stay. Once you brought your concerns to our attention, we immediately had our cleaning team return to the property and complete another full cleaning and turnover to ensure everything was addressed. We also offered a $200 courtesy credit in an effort to acknowledge your disappointment and make the situation right. We understand that cleanliness is a fundamental expectation, and we never want a guest to feel uncomfortable in our home. At the same time, we believe it is important to respond to concerns based on the information available to us rather than suggest that our team did not complete their work when our records indicated otherwise. We also chose to replace our linens following your stay as an additional precaution and to further improve the guest experience going forward. We are a small, independently owned property rather than a large management company, and we personally invest significant time and care into maintaining the home and responding to our guests. While we recognize that we were unable to reach an outcome that met your expectations, we are grateful for the feedback and will continue to do everything we can to provide a clean, comfortable, and welcoming experience for future guests.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great place as advertised

This lived up to our expectations. Clean safe condo close to Broadway. The owner was very much on top of the process and we were very pleased.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Mai 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 7. Mai 2024
Thank you for your kind words Jeff! We loved hosting your group!
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Very cute property but...

This is an ideal property in a not so ideal location. The area is being gentrified and will probably be 100% tourism in 5 years. However I think it's important to call out that there are 2 train tracks on one side, and a very large homeless shelter on the other. Lots of vagrants milling about. They do call out caution in the description, and I get why you don't want to advertise these landmarks, but it can be scary at night for young people. 100% safe inside the building, parking garage is totally locked down. Just Uber, be careful, and you are fine.
Aufenthalt von 1 Nacht im März 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 17. Apr. 2024
I'm so happy to hear you enjoyed our space and the amenities our building offers! We haven't had any issues up until this point with the nearby Mission or the train in the area, so I apologize if your group felt unsafe outside of the building. With our place being so close to downtown, it is difficult for us to control experiences outside of our building.
Verifizierte Bewertung

4/10 – Mangelhaft

Gut: Sauberkeit und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Verbesserungswürdig: Check-in, Kommunikation und Lage

Awesome space - Check in was a Disaster, HYVE staff should be fired

This VRBO is in the HYVE condominium complex. The condo was perfect! But otherwise the LATCH app and HYVE staff RUINED my trip. I'm limited to 1500 characters so I won't be able to include all the gory details. DO NOT check your bags with the front desk. Leave your bags in your car if you drive. Avoid the LATCH app at all costs. I personally lost hours of my short trip due to not being able to access the parking garage and lobby. We arrived at 1pm and couldn't access the garage or lobby even though we were told we could check our bags as early 10am. We checked bags and were told to come back at 'any time' before 10pm to retrieve them. We were granted early check in at 3pm and returned at precisely 3pm. Still couldn't access lobby. A cleaning lady let us in and said the front desk person was at lunch and would be back in 20min. Super inconvenient bc we had a colleague to meet at 4pm and 5:15pm dinner reservations. Hand on a bible it was an HOUR AND 43 MINUTES before the front desk person showed up. I had to cancel my 4pm meeting bc I didn't have access to my bag to freshen up. In that time no less than 2 dozen guests had to be let in because the LATCH app wasn't functioning. As I said, the room is great, but the TERRIBLE LATCH app and the HYVE staff's negligence and lack of care RUINED my experience. Last note - two women came down to get their bags with an Uber waiting to take them to the airport. I'm pretty sure they missed their flight!! UNACCEPTABLE.
Aufenthalt von 1 Nacht im April 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 22. Apr. 2024
Hi Matt- I really wish you would have communicated your issues with me and I could have easily addressed them. Access to the parking garage and building doors is not available until your check-in time of 4pm. You messaged me after you already check your bags and asked for early checkin. I was able to provide you early checkin and can see that you were able to get into the unit at 3:30 pm, before your 4PM meetup. Again I am sorry for the confusion and could have easily helped to ensure you didn't have to deal with the issues you had.
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im April 2026
Wie können wir unsere Website verbessern?Feedback geben