Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225

3bed + Loft / 3 Badezimmer, befindet sich in Eagle Lodge, Ski-in, Ski-out Luxus

Personen10
Schlafzimmer 4
Badezimmer3
Wohnfläche 212 m²
Unterkunftsart Wohnung in einer Anlage
Mindestaufenthalt 2 - 5 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

4 Schlafzimmer 3 Bad, Schlafen 10

Übernachten Sie in einem Mammoth feinsten 3 Schlafzimmer plus Dachboden, 3 Badezimmer Stadthaus Immobilien in Mammoth Lakes Kalifornien und Ski-in / Ski-out von der Brücken-Komplex. Komplett mit Gourmet-Küche, das Vier-Ebene, geräumige Stadthaus verfügt über einen herrlichen Blick auf die Sherwin Mountains.

Diese Eigenschaft genießt zusätzlichen Luxus und die Aussicht von einem separaten Deck mit privaten überdachten Jacuzzi aus dem Schlafzimmer. Der Wohnbereich verfügt über eine große Küche mit Granit, Insel w / Barhocker, Fluss-Rock-Kamin, TV mit DVD-Player, 3/4 Bad und private Waschmaschine / Trockner.

Das Schlafzimmer verfügt über ein Kingsize-Bett und ein eigenes Bad. Das zweite Schlafzimmer hat ein französisches Bett. Drittes Schlafzimmer verfügt über ein Etagenbett mit 2 Einzelbetten, sowie ein Twin trundle für insgesamt 4 Einzelbetten im dritten Schlafzimmer. Das Loft verfügt über einen Twin Trundle für insgesamt 2 Einzelbetten und TV.

Dieses Gerät bietet Platz für maximal 10 Personen, verfügt über ein eigenes Einzelgarage mit 2 zusätzlichen Außenparkplätze in der Einfahrt, und ist 4 Ebenen im Inneren. Es gibt kein Rauchen und keine Haustiere erlaubt. (TOT Zertifikat # 7020) Unit Code = BT07

Weitere Details

Verwalter
Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Inseriert seit 2006
Kontaktsprache: Englisch, Spanisch
Die Agentur gibt als Antwortzeit an
Innerhalb von 12 Stunden
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
22. Oktober 2017

Lage

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Wohnung In Einer Anlage in Mammoth Lakes, Kalifornien

Unterkunftsart:
  • Wohnung in einer Anlage
Wohnfläche:
  • 212 m²
Hausregeln:
  • Max. Belegung: 10
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht
Allgemeines:
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bettwäsche
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Kühlschrank
  • Toaster
Badezimmer:
  • 3 Badezimmer
Schlafzimmer:
  • 4 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 10
  • 1 Kingsize-Bett, 1 französisches Bett, 6 Einzelbetten
Unterhaltung:
  • DVD Spieler
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
Außenbereich:
  • Deck / Patio
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Whirlpool
Attraktionen:
  • Kino
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Outlet-Shopping
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Fitness-Center
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Golf

Bewertungen

Gut! 3,9/5 -
(11 Urlauberbewertungen)

54% Complete
18% Complete
9% Complete
0% Complete
18% Complete
3bed + Loft / 3 Badezimmer, befindet sich in Eagle Lodge, Ski-in, Ski-out Luxus
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 3.909091 basierend auf 11 Bewertungen
Pico Rivera, CA
5

Snow paradise

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Sooo much snow! The townhouse was awesome, enough room to accommodate everyone. Loved the view on the balcony

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Feb 21, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jan 2017
  • Quelle: Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
4

Bridges T7

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

First, we want to thank Mammoth Sierra reservations for giving us a free night when we were snowed in and 395 was closed. We like the unit and have stayed there several times. BUT, we wish there were more lights. You can hardly read a book at night. Heating was a problem. The downstairs is cold and upstairs is hot. If you turned the room heaters downstairs on, it tripped the breakers making them unusable. The onsight manager who is responsible for the snow removal of the driveways and road is not a people person, rude and unhelpful. Calling this a ski in ski out unit is a misnomer. We had to dig our own trail thru 5 feet of snow that took us an hour each day because of the snowfall.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jan 25, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jan 2017
  • Quelle: Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Ely, Nevada
3

Nice place, needs air conditioning

  • 3 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This home was great. Perfect location. Accessing the hot tub through the master suite was a bit awkward. In August the house was really hot so no one could sleep in the loft. It really needs blinds for the main windows to help with the heat from the sun. We could barely hang out in the main room/ kitchen during the heat of the day. Only one window had a screen. If it would have had air conditioning the place would've been absolutely perfect.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 5, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2016
  • Quelle: Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Ridgecrest, CALIFORNIA
1

How bad can it get?

  • 1 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I don't know who gets most of the blame, the owner or the rental agency for this expensive yet poorly maintained condo. Dirty sheets left behind in a pile from the previous occupants, I wish they had added the comforter with the strange dried white stains. 7 burned out lightbulbs in various locations, only 2 wineglasses yet sleeps 10, dirty pots and pans, nails sticking up all over the deck, a soggy cigar left next to the hot tub, no fireplace tools, no smoke detectors in living area, cracked toilet seat cover, a piece of leftover carpet used as the entry mat, no lock on master br, 2 ppl got splinters from the railings, no room to write more, but there was...

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Mar 22, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Mar 2016
  • Quelle: Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hi Jon. Thanks for the review. Sounds like you had some issues during your stay that we could have resolved for you. Since you have departed, we will send someone to the unit to make sure things are taken care of, and replaced if needed, prior to the next guests arrival. Thanks, Cindy
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

The Bridges T7

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We have stayed several times here because we like the location near to chair 15, it is a large unit and there is parking for 3 cars. It is a close walk for our family and grandchildren to the ski runs. I have a few suggestions to improve the unit. The lighting in the main living area is insufficient. It is quite dark. Also, we had to use a colander for a salad bowl as there weren't any large bowls. These are small items overall. We have rented from Mammoth Sierra Reservations for years and they are great!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Feb 25, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Feb 2016
  • Quelle: Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hi Joanne. Thanks for the feedback. Glad that you had such a great time in the unit and continue to come back to us year after year! We appreciate your feedback and will send someone to the unit to check on the lighting and kitchen inventory and make the necessary adjustments. Thanks, Cindy
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Laurel, MS
5

Large unit, great views, ski in, walk out. Very nice.

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great time with family. Relaxing, inviting space. Great views from big private hot tube. Easy to ski in short walk out to slopes. Perfect for 6-8 people. Updated kitchen, furnishing a bit dated, but comfy. I actually preferred the more casual lived in spaces, to new upscale decor. It was more laid back and chilled especially with kids.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Feb 19, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Feb 2016
  • Quelle: Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Kontakt zur Agentur

Anmerkungen

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
frei/verfügbar
belegt

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten