Dieses Ferienhaus in Miramar Beach liegt am Strand. HarborWalk Village ist einen Ausflug wert, wenn du Lust auf Shoppen hast. Wer lieber die Natur der Region bewundern möchte, sollte Folgendes besuchen: Miramar Beach und Destin Beaches. Ebenfalls einen Besuch wert sind diese beiden Highlights: Abenteuer- und Wasserpark Big Kahuna's und Rainforest Black Light Golf & Arcade. Erlebe Wasserspaß pur beim Jetskifahren und beim Kajakfahren ganz in der Nähe oder genieße einfach die Natur beim Wandern oder bei einer Öko-Tour.
Ist Golf-Free-Parascending Zwei Ansichten-Sets Strand-Service-End-Gerät mit Sonnenuntergang haustierfreundlich?
Nein, in dieser Unterkunft sind Haustiere nicht erlaubt.
Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im Golf-Free-Parascending Zwei Ansichten-Sets Strand-Service-End-Gerät mit Sonnenuntergang?
Gültig ab 27. Okt. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im Golf-Free-Parascending Zwei Ansichten-Sets Strand-Service-End-Gerät mit Sonnenuntergang am 3. Jan. 2027 beginnen bei 1.603 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.
Wie viel kostet das Parken bei Golf-Free-Parascending Zwei Ansichten-Sets Strand-Service-End-Gerät mit Sonnenuntergang?
Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.
Wann ist der Check-in bei Golf-Free-Parascending Zwei Ansichten-Sets Strand-Service-End-Gerät mit Sonnenuntergang?
Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.
Wann ist der Check-out bei Golf-Free-Parascending Zwei Ansichten-Sets Strand-Service-End-Gerät mit Sonnenuntergang?
Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.
Wo befindet sich Golf-Free-Parascending Zwei Ansichten-Sets Strand-Service-End-Gerät mit Sonnenuntergang?
Dank der ausgezeichneten Lage am Strand ist dieses Ferienhaus nur 2 km entfernt von: Miramar Beach und Golf Course At Seascape Resort. Ebenfalls nur bis zu 3 km entfernt: The Emerald Sanctuary und Rainforest Black Light Golf & Arcade.
Bewertungen
9,6
Außergewöhnlich
Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
54 von insgesamt 71 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
10 – Hervorragend
54
13 von insgesamt 71 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
8 – Gut
13
4 von insgesamt 71 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
6 – Okay
4
0 von insgesamt 71 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
4 – Schlecht
0
0 von insgesamt 71 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend
2 – Ungenügend
0
9,2/10
Sauberkeit
9,8/10
Check-in
9,4/10
Kommunikation
10/10
Lage
9,6/10
Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Bewertungen
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Rich B.
31. Aug. 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Overall the house was nice, proximity to the beach could not be beat. Location is close to everything but far enough away from the crowds of Destin.
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im Juli 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Greg H.
9. Sept. 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Property was recently remodeled. Chair service being included was really nice and convenient. I would recommend this property.
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im September 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 25. Sept. 2026
Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! We're thrilled you enjoyed the recent updates and appreciated the chair service—those touches really do make a difference in creating a comfortable stay. We'd be delighted to welcome you back anytime, and we truly appreciate you recommending us to others. Safe travels!
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
William C.
14. Dez. 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Nice place directly on the beach
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Dezember 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 4. Jan. 2026
Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted you enjoyed the beachside location. We look forward to hosting you again.
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Gary S.
11. März 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great location. Right on the beach. Good communication with management. Place is as advertised.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Februar 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 12. März 2026
Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear your stay was enjoyable. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Austin M.
4. Sept. 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Excellent views
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im August 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 17. Sept. 2025
Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed the views. We hope to provide you with an exceptional experience again soon.
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Jacquelyn S.
31. Mai 2023
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great stay!
Love it here and haven't stayed in this unit before but loved it and would go back again.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Mai 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Greg D.
21. Apr. 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great location in the middle of Miramar Beach. Great views of the beach from 2 bedrooms and the living room. Great communication with the host. We were able to get a crib at the last minute. Lots of ammenities in the house, plus they provided an umbrella and chairs while we were there.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im April 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 12. Mai 2026
Thank you for your wonderful review! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed the location, views, and amenities. We're glad we could assist with your crib request. We look forward to welcoming you back!
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Nathan M.
1. Mai 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great property and very responsive host. The living room tv probably needs to be replaced because there are lines on the screen.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im April 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 12. Mai 2026
Thank you for your kind words! We're pleased you enjoyed your stay. We'll look into the TV issue and ensure it's addressed promptly.
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Rebecca M.
4. Jan. 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great Property
Great location and the property was perfect for a family of 4. We stayed over NYE and we were able to watch fireworks up and down the coast from the living room balcony.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Dezember 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 5. Jan. 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay in Miramar Beach. We look forward to hosting you with Newman-Dailey in the future!
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Mylon M.
6. Apr. 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great Spring Break Getaway
Really enjoyed the townhome and the location. Loved the decks, the outdoor furniture and the brand new grill. Theres at least 2 restaurants within a short walk and stores everywhere. The beach is beautiful and it was nice having chairs set up for us each morning.
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im März 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 21. Apr. 2025
Thank you so much for your kind review! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our townhome and appreciated the convenient location, outdoor amenities, and proximity to the beach. It's our pleasure to provide a comfortable and enjoyable experience for our guests. We're grateful for your feedback and look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Michael K.
8. Juni 2023
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great location
Fantastic location on deeded beach. Our section of the beach was not crowded like it is down by the Wales tale or Pompano Joe’s. Quiet and comfortable. The chair service was an added bonus.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Mai 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Deborah W.
24. Nov. 2023
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great Location
A wonderful townhouse right on the beach! NewmanDailey were very communication.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im November 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Laura R.
26. Sept. 2023
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Family trip
Very comfortable and relaxing home. We will be back and use this location. Just what we needed!!!
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im September 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Steven W.
31. Juli 2023
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Beach Trip
It was awesome
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juli 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Lupe A.
3. Aug. 2023
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Best Stay Ever
The rental was very clean! Easy access to the beach! Beautiful views from the master! Kitchen was well stocked. Grear location! Extremely satisfied!
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Juli 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Becky K.
2. Dez. 2019
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
We will be back!
The location of this property is amazing. We were not disappointed. The service was great and the unit was very well appointed. We cooked quite a bit and had everything we needed. I have a feeling Destin will be an annual trip!
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im November 2019
Verifizierte Bewertung
6/10 – Okay
Rose S.
28. Mai 2024
Gut: Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Beach Time
The beach was incredible! The location of the rental property was great. The downside was that maintenance people came by everyday and made plenty of noise. We were not informed that men would be there on property. This meant no privacy….
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Mai 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Greg D.
2. Jan. 2023
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Awesome location
We loved having three balconies with their amazing views of this beautiful stretch of the beach. This is within walking distance of Bad Ass Coffee, Pompano Joe’s and other restaurants. There is also a nearby convenience store. The kitchen had everything we needed to cook for our family and plenty of seating. Each family having our own bathroom was a plus!
The outside furniture is top quality and comfortable. It was great having chairs and toys provided and located in storage on the lower deck.
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im Dezember 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Karen H.
22. Juni 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
First time in area
Property was on the beach. Steps from beach (stairs) were a bit much. Not a crowded area. Had to drive a ways for meals. Traffic was horrible. The rental ice maker did not work. Overall cleanliness was good. The rental could use some updates as far as furniture (living room) pillows, and cookware.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juni 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 24. Juni 2025
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and will take it into consideration for future improvements. The property's proximity to the beach is a key feature, and we are glad to hear that it was not in a crowded area. We will look into addressing the issues you mentioned, such as the stairs, the rental ice maker, and potential updates to the furniture and cookware. Your input helps us enhance the guest experience, and we hope you had an overall pleasant stay.
Verifizierte Bewertung
6/10 – Okay
Lilia V.
29. Juni 2023
Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Beautiful view but few issues
My recommendations would be to cut the weeds on the path toward the beach (a family member tripped) and we found 2 cockroaches in the home. Everything else we enjoyed ;)
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Juni 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 31. Juli 2023
Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay. We were happy to see that for the most part you had an enjoyable vacation at Seamist 1. Thanks to your comments about the weeds and pests, we have been able to take care of both issues! Thanks again for your feedback!
Archivierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Jay G.
22. Mai 2016
May 2016 Stay
Unit was great beach was beautiful but the internet sucked. I got better service on the beach from some unprotected lynksis server. One of the units put new carpet in and said internet would be off for a while. After that we had very limited service and only some of the tv Chanel's worked. Not a big gripe but bad on a rainy day. We will be back.
Antwort von VrboOwner am 1. Apr. 2020
Thank you for your review of SeaMist Townhomes #1. We are happy to hear how great the beach and unit were, however we are disappointed to hear you had some issues with the wireless internet. Unfortunately, since cable and internet are through a third party we cannot always guarantee the accessibility of either. However, we will always make every effort to correct it the best we can through our 100% customer satisfaction . We are glad it did not deter you from having a great stay. We look forward to your return.
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Lisa H.
22. Juli 2022
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Good and the Bad
Excellent beach location and access! Did not like the bedroom (with the 2 beds) attached to the garage which was always hot, even with the air conditioner on. Small washer and dryer for such a large group to stay. The entry door for the garage bedroom and the master bedroom would not remain latched!
First morning, found a humongous roach in the kitchen! Left it in a baggy on the counter for proof! The decking to the beach needs a facelift and the weeds around the path/ steps to the beach needs weed killer or black paper under the sand or maybe manual labor! No blanket for the two sleeping on the couch sleeper either.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juli 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 25. Juli 2022
Thank you for choosing Newman-Dailey and Seamist Townhome #1 for your recent beach vacation. We were very happy to see that you were well served by the excellent beach location and the convenient access right outside your door. We were sorry to hear that you had some issues during your stay. Unfortunately, we did not have the opportunity to take care of any of the problems you mentioned as we were never notified while you were our guest. As a reminder to all our guests we are open from 9am to 5pm 7 days a week to take care of our guests and any issues that might arise during their stay. Again, we appreciate your input and we do wish we could have assisted you while you were here. Please allow us the opportunity to earn your business in the future!
Verifizierte Bewertung
6/10 – Okay
Michael K.
2. März 2024
Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great view and location the rest is ok
The view/decks and location are absolutely incredible. That said, the cost for it is quite high considering that’s the only major appeal. The kitchen is updated and well stocked with dishes but everything else was a bit underwhelming.
Anything that is upholstered is in desperate need of deep cleaning or replacement - especially the carpeted stairs. Also, the unit was unable to maintain temperature control. One part of a room could easily have five or more degrees difference and the foyer was off by 10-15. We visited in winter and had to layer up even though it was in the 60s because sometimes it was freezing and other moments it was comfortable.
We had an extended stay (6 weeks) at the property and after two, we were ready to move on. It would be great for a week vacation if the price was right and furniture was cleaned or replaced.
Aufenthalt von 46 Nächten im Januar 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 18. März 2024
Thanks for your review. We enjoyed having you as our winter guest and are delighted to hear you enjoyed the incredible views and well stocked kitchen. We appreciate your feedback on the upholstery and wish we would have known about your disappointment right away. We encourage our guests to contact us when they find maintenance or cleaning issues so we may correct them immediately. We have scheduled an upholstery and carpet cleaning for this townhome. In addition, we had our A/C technician out to the property to check the unit. He reported that the unit is only 2 years old and is working properly. Unfortunately, temperature control is not a perfect science. It is difficult for the A/C and heater to adjust to Florida’s quickly changing winter temperatures, which can change from the 50s to 60s to 70s overnight. Overall, we’re disappointed to hear this rental did not meet your expectations and we wish we would have had the opportunity to make your stay more comfortable and enjoyable while you were here.
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Rainer E.
1. Nov. 2022
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Echt gut
Alles ok. Sogar reservierte Beachchairs im Preis dabei. Lage und Blick aufs Meer perfekt.
Aufenthalt von 10 Nächten im Oktober 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Verifizierter Reisender
14. Juli 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Overall, we had a wonderful stay. The location is absolutely incredible—it’s one of the least crowded stretches of beach we saw during our stay, making it perfect for a relaxing family vacation. The house itself was very nice, and every balcony had beautiful views that we enjoyed every day.One thing to note is that there are a lot of stairs, so it may not be the best fit for anyone with mobility issues.There were a few disappointments that kept this from being a five-star stay. The dishes in the kitchen were dirty when we arrived, and we had to wash and scrub everything before using them. The home also could have been cleaner overall. The trash can on the lower balcony was already overflowing when we arrived, so there was no room to dispose of any trash outside.The biggest issue was the beach chair service. The attendants were not very friendly, and if you left your chairs without a towel or personal item on them, they would remove them at 3:00 p.m. The last two days of our stay, we didn’t receive the four chairs and two umbrellas that were supposed to be included. We were told they were “complimentary” and didn’t have to be provided, which was disappointing.The amazing location and beautiful views made for a memorable vacation. With better attention to cleanliness, trash pickup, and the beach chair service, this would easily be a five-star property.