Mitten in der Gegend Battle Creek, einem Stadtteil von St. Paul, befindet sich dieses Ferienhaus. Mississippi ist ein Beispiel für die natürliche Schönheit der Region, während Grand Casino Arena und The Armory besonders kulturell interessierte Besucher ansprechen. U.S. Bank Stadium – hier erwarten dich spannende Veranstaltungen. Eine beliebte Attraktion vor Ort ist außerdem die folgende: Minnesota State Fairgrounds.
Indian Mounds Regional Park - 4 Autominuten - 1.9 km
Battle Creek Park - 4 Autominuten - 2.2 km
U.S. Bank Stadium - 18 Autominuten - 24.7 km
Mall of America - 20 Autominuten - 33.5 km
Fortbewegung vor Ort
Saint Paul Union Depot – 6 Fahrminuten
U-Bahn-Station Union Depot – 6 Fahrminuten
Flughafen St. Paul Downtown (STP) – 9 Fahrminuten
Restaurants
McDonald's - 10 Gehminuten
Leo's Chow Mein - 5 Autominuten
Culver's - 19 Gehminuten
Taco Bell - 10 Gehminuten
Popeyes Louisiana Kitchen - 13 Gehminuten
Häufig gestellte Fragen
Ist Neue Sauna! St Paul, Mall of America, geräumig, Billardtisch, Tischfußball haustierfreundlich?
Nein, in dieser Unterkunft sind Haustiere nicht erlaubt.
Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im Neue Sauna! St Paul, Mall of America, geräumig, Billardtisch, Tischfußball?
Gültig ab 30. Okt. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im Neue Sauna! St Paul, Mall of America, geräumig, Billardtisch, Tischfußball am 13. Nov. 2026 beginnen bei 1.218 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.
Wie viel kostet das Parken bei Neue Sauna! St Paul, Mall of America, geräumig, Billardtisch, Tischfußball?
Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.
Wann ist der Check-in bei Neue Sauna! St Paul, Mall of America, geräumig, Billardtisch, Tischfußball?
Check-in ab: 17:00 Uhr.
Wann ist der Check-out bei Neue Sauna! St Paul, Mall of America, geräumig, Billardtisch, Tischfußball?
Check-out ist um 09:00 Uhr.
Wo befindet sich Neue Sauna! St Paul, Mall of America, geräumig, Billardtisch, Tischfußball?
Dank der ausgezeichneten Lage (Battle Creek) ist dieses Ferienhaus nur 3,4 km von Historic Mounds Theatre und 4,3 km von Mississippi entfernt. Ebenfalls in einem Umkreis von 10 km: Grand Casino Arena und M Health Fairview Woodwinds Hospital.
Bewertungen
8,6
Hervorragend
Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
5 von insgesamt 7 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
10 – Hervorragend
5
0 von insgesamt 7 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
8 – Gut
0
1 von insgesamt 7 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
6 – Okay
1
1 von insgesamt 7 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
4 – Schlecht
1
0 von insgesamt 7 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend
2 – Ungenügend
0
9,0/10
Sauberkeit
9,0/10
Check-in
8,4/10
Kommunikation
9,0/10
Lage
8,4/10
Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Bewertungen
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
James W.
1. Jan. 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Spacious, clean and ideally located. Comfortable beds too.
Aufenthalt von 9 Nächten im Dezember 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Kevin P.
2. Jan. 2024
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
St Paul stay
Great location and accommodations!
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Dezember 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
William B.
4. Feb. 2024
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great stay and great communication
Lots of space! Easy to get to and easy to get to anywhere in the city from. Communication with owner was awesome. Definitely will stay there again.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Februar 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Sarah L.
27. Mai 2024
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
My sons wedding
This was a perfect spot for my family and I. The location was great, only 4 minutes away from my sons house.
A great stocked kitchen with all your cooking needs.
Everything was very clean. Communication with the property owners was very prompt.
We would definitely come back
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Mai 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung
4/10 – Mangelhaft
Max M.
1. Sept. 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Kommunikation
me and my group stayed here for 5 days and we were all very excited for it. while the house was clean and safe there was multiple things that bothered me and my group. First: The communication from the hosts were not great and would take almost 2 days to respond to messages while we were staying there. I had a few questions regarding the house before arriving to the house and messaged them 2 months before our stay and got no answer and had to have Vrbo costumer service to call the host to even get a response from them. paid 60 for a damage fee and still was asked to pay 5 for a broken bowl? all the pillows were hard, flat and uncomfortable to sleep on. wanted a page in the welcome binder explaining on how to use the sauna. expectes to have more extra toilet paper, especially 16 people. no extra paper towels, had to go out and buy more. The sink in the kitchen has a garbage disposal that doesn't work/ turn on and also didn't function as a drain as it would clog everytime someone turned the water on. The toilet on the second floor leaks water all over the floor behind it. the water pressure so weak that when someone was showering and any of the toilets were flushed it was like the shower just turned off on them. Dishwasher did not work, ended up having to hand wash everything and used it as a drying rack. The linen closet also says there was supposed to be a first aid kit in there and we could not locate it anywhere in the house. swing set unstable. bad for the amount paid.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im August 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 15. Sept. 2026
Hi, we are sorry our rental did not meet your expectations. None of these complaints were made during your stay or after. You had asked to pay for the broken bowl and we sent the replacement fee. The fee was to replace and restock. We always communicated within 24 hours and have proof on our end of this. Basically everything mentioned in the review could have been resolved if communicated during your stay. We will still check on all concerns mentioned as none of these were brought to our attention until we were able to see your review and groups we have hosted after yours have not expressed any of these concerns listed. Unfortunately we believe this is a retaliation review as you had a medical emergency, sounds like unexpected financial issues. Because, none of this huge compliant list was ever addressed during your stay.
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Arlette S.
21. Juli 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Family reunion
Fit the billAdults and kids had a great time.Enough private space along with ample room for kids to play within. Suggestion- my husband noticed that the outside AC unit should be cleaned for better efficiency . Also the microwave part did fit. We installed it and it worked. They sent two, the extra one is on the kitchen counter.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juli 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung
6/10 – Okay
Dixie S.
16. Okt. 2025
Gut: Check-in
Verbesserungswürdig: Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
They say you can’t believe everything you read, and in this case that is true . The moment we pulled up in front of the house I was disappointed. The shrubs were so over grown You couldn’t even see the door. The yard was in terrible shape. We got up to the door and the code wasn’t in, but that’s OK. she put it in a few minutes later. Got inside and it was dated not up to standards code wise. It did sleep sixteen but mostly shared rooms and only 2 showers The beds were fine. also, when we walked in, they had air fresheners plugged in and it smelled terrible I had to unplug them all because they were a sickening smell. The basement did have an odor. The listing says it’s close to the mall of America and the airport which in my opinion is not true it was 25 minutes to each of those I think of being close like 10 minutes. Also, the biggest disappointment was the sauna. It was a wood-burning sauna and takes about an hour to heat up and I text the owner and she said they didn’t provide the wood. I could go to the store and buy wood . It’s about 10 a bundle .They need to advertise that it is wood burning and you have to get your own wood. The neighborhood was fine. I was just disappointed expected More for the money l paid.