Mitten in der Gegend Nord-Kihei, einem Stadtteil von Kīhei, befindet sich diese Wohnung in den Bergen und am Strand. Wailea Beach und Kealia Pond National Wildlife Refuge geben einen Eindruck von der schönen Natur der Region. Zu den Attraktionen vor Ort zählt außerdem Folgendes: Hawaiian Islands Humpback Whale National Marine Sanctuary Headquarters und Maui Arts and Cultural Center. Ebenfalls einen Besuch wert sind diese beiden Highlights: Maui Nui Botanical Gardens und Hawaii Nature Center of Iao Valley. Erlebe Wasserspaß pur beim Tauchen und beim Schnorcheln ganz in der Nähe oder genieße einfach die Natur beim Jagen oder beim Mountainbiken.
Kihei, HI
In der Umgebung
Maalaea Bay Beaches - 1 Gehminute - 0.0 km
Kalepolepo Beach Park - 5 Gehminuten - 0.5 km
Hawaiian Islands Humpback Whale National Marine Sanctuary Headquarters - 7 Gehminuten - 0.6 km
Waipuilani Park - 7 Gehminuten - 0.6 km
Waipuilani Beach - 7 Gehminuten - 0.6 km
Fortbewegung vor Ort
Flughafen Kahului (OGG) – 20 Fahrminuten
Restaurants
McDonald's - 18 Gehminuten
Nalu's South Shore Grill - 2 Autominuten
Beach Club - 7 Gehminuten
Da Kitchen - 18 Gehminuten
Piko Cafe - 18 Gehminuten
Häufig gestellte Fragen
Hat Menehune 106 Meerblick in modernisiertem Condo einen Pool?
Ja, diese Unterkunft verfügt über einen Pool. Zum Poolangebot gehört ein beheizter Pool.
Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im Menehune 106 Meerblick in modernisiertem Condo?
Gültig ab 27. Okt. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im Menehune 106 Meerblick in modernisiertem Condo am 10. Nov. 2026 beginnen bei 660 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.
Ist Menehune 106 Meerblick in modernisiertem Condo haustierfreundlich?
Nein, in dieser Unterkunft sind Haustiere nicht erlaubt.
Wie viel kostet das Parken bei Menehune 106 Meerblick in modernisiertem Condo?
Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.
Wann ist der Check-in bei Menehune 106 Meerblick in modernisiertem Condo?
Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.
Wann ist der Check-out bei Menehune 106 Meerblick in modernisiertem Condo?
Check-out ist um 11:00 Uhr.
Wo befindet sich Menehune 106 Meerblick in modernisiertem Condo?
Dank der ausgezeichneten Lage (Nord-Kihei) ist diese Ferienwohnung zu Fuß gerade mal 5 Minuten entfernt von: Maalaea Bay Beaches und Kalepolepo Beach Park. Ebenfalls höchstens 10 Minuten entfernt: Hawaiian Islands Humpback Whale National Marine Sanctuary Headquarters und Waipuilani Park.
Bewertungen
8,0
Sehr gut
Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
12 von insgesamt 29 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
10 – Hervorragend
12
10 von insgesamt 29 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
8 – Gut
10
2 von insgesamt 29 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
6 – Okay
2
3 von insgesamt 29 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
4 – Schlecht
3
2 von insgesamt 29 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend
2 – Ungenügend
2
7,6/10
Sauberkeit
8,8/10
Check-in
8,8/10
Kommunikation
9,2/10
Lage
8,0/10
Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Bewertungen
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Jessica E.
20. Aug. 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great location and the most amazing sunsets. Loved being right on the beach.
Aufenthalt von 8 Nächten im Juli 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Wanda W.
25. Sept. 2026
Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit
Great location. Easy check in and great communication. Problems were rectified promptly. It needs a deep cleaning . Thick dust on inside door panels ,baseboards, toilet cover.currains need cleaned. Furniture stained on upholstery, and bedroom furniture needs replaced. Floor was filthy and we mopped ourselves. That being said would stay again because of the location and price And ease to work with.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im September 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
6/10 – Okay
Nikki G.
2. Aug. 2026
Great location on the ground floor. AC worked well and bed were comfortable. The place could use some updates and a deep clean but they did send cleaners back right away when we complained
Aufenthalt von 9 Nächten im März 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Verifizierter Reisender
31. Jan. 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The view, accommodations
Aufenthalt von 13 Nächten im Januar 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Kevin K.
7. Jan. 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The location was great, private beach was a great bonus as well as the grills. Beds were comfortable.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Dezember 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Alison R.
5. Okt. 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
We had a nice time. Great location. The condo was clean.
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im September 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
John S.
9. Okt. 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The room was very comfortable and next to the ocean! Very nice.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im September 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Chad D.
14. Jan. 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Excellent location. Kalepolepo beach is incredible for kids. This unit being on the ground floor, along with the beach access, make this a great spot for families with kids. The unit itself was outdated and well used. Cleanliness was OK. Microfiber beach towel and beach chairs were provided in the room, which was nice. I would likely pick a different accommodation in the future
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Dezember 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Penny B.
26. Mai 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Family members
We will be coming back. Had everything ready and well maintained.
Aufenthalt von 9 Nächten im April 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Lou F.
23. Mai 2023
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Nice
Enjoyable
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Mai 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Ann M.
7. Juni 2023
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Good location
Nice. Comfortable.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Mai 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Warco P.
17. Sept. 2025
Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
It was fine, the location was amazing. The pots and pans are very beat up and there were a few cockroaches Overall we aren’t super dramatic about stuff like that, there was room for improvement as far as that goes though just to keep it constructive
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im September 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Daniel m.
27. März 2023
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
😁
Was very good
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im März 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 15. Mai 2023
Mahalo, Daniel! Hope to host your party again.
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Emily H.
23. Juni 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great condo in a gorgeous location!
We enjoyed our stay thoroughly. All communications were super clear and we experienced no issues. We love the lower level location with fast access to the pool and beach. We thought the beds were perfectly comfortable. We appreciated the microfiber towels for quick drying after playing in the water. AC's kept the temperature at a nice level. The kitchen was equipped so we could make our breakfasts easily, didn't do much other cooking! Overall, a great stay!
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im Juni 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Araceli G.
10. Aug. 2024
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
amazing
the view
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im August 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Bryan B.
13. Apr. 2024
Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Family vacation
Location was fantastic right on the water.
Place needs updated furniture has been used and kitchen is pretty old But functional. Beds were decent. Bathrooms need some updates too. Overall a good place to stay I would stay again just might look for a more updated unit in the building.
Aufenthalt von 10 Nächten im März 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Lisa P.
18. Aug. 2023
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great Place with all the Extras
We had a lovely stay in this condo! It is well located with onsite access to a small beach. The condo is well-stocked with everything you need, including a generous supply of coffee/cream/sugar. We really appreciated the beach chairs, umbrella, cooler and boogie boards! So nice that we didn't have to run out and rent these for the few days that we were here. We slept comfortably with the in-room ACs although you didn't need AC for most of our stay. The only thing to note is that the beds are very soft...but still very comfortable. Thanks for a great stay!
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im August 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Ruanne H.
7. Dez. 2023
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Thanksgiving Holiday
This unit was in a great location and beautiful views. It could use some touch up paint and the bathtub in one of the bathrooms had a lot of rust in it. The beds were very uncomfortable. One mattress extremely hard and the other appeared soft but we rolled into the middle while sleeping. New mattresses are definitely needed.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im November 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung
6/10 – Okay
karen k.
21. Feb. 2024
Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation und Lage
Feb stay
the location is beautiful and we enjoyed our stay. However, for the cost, the amenities could've been better. When we arrived, there was a load of towels in the dryer from the prior guest. Fine. But once we had to run the same load 4 times, it felt like we were doing someone else's chores. The dryer did not work, which was frustrating, and the appliances were very outdated.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Februar 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 14. März 2024
Mahalo for feedback, this is valuable information regarding the dryer, please know we would have sent an appliance tech had we been contacted. We hope to host you at one of our other units again. Hawaii Real Estate Executives
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
tingirl
27. Okt. 2024
Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Menehune Shores
The unit we stayed in had everything we needed but could use some sprucing up. Furniture is worn and the shower and tub drained really slow so you were standing in the shower water. There was a key for the pool but you needed a cde. Luckily another tenant gave it to us.
everything we needed but
could use some sprucing up.
Aufenthalt von 8 Nächten im Oktober 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung
4/10 – Mangelhaft
Verifizierter Reisender
15. Apr. 2023
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Unsuitable and dirty
No vegetable oil, no complete cooking implements. Minimal and unthoughtful amenities, like packs of ground coffee but no coffee filters provided. Possibly unclean covers and pillows (they smelled different, odored, on one side). When I told the property manager my concerns, she brushed it off, and gave condescending excuses.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im März 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 15. Mai 2023
Aloha, our starter kit provided will get guests through the initial arrival as most guests tend to do their shopping within the first few days. We were able to have the cleaner provide additional amenities as they were not placed in sight. The local coffee provided has a built in filter, additional are generally purchased as mentioned. We have taken into account our communications and have made necessary improvements, mahalo for your review.
Verifizierte Bewertung
4/10 – Mangelhaft
Lillian T.
11. Jan. 2024
Gut: Check-in
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The pictures and description did not match the actual unit experience.
The unit was not clean. The sofa, rug, floors, kitchen were dirty. The mattress was terrible. There were no knives, the lamps were broken as was the garbage can. The sheets and towels were stained. The bedding was thin and felt very old. There was no vacuum cleaner or cleaning supplies. The management was very responsive and provided knives, a newer garbage can and knobs for the broken lamps. But overall, we were very disappointed with our stay.
Aufenthalt von 26 Nächten im Dezember 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 9. Feb. 2024
Aloha,
I am glad our team was able to replace the items you emailed us about. The unit was cleaned and new linens and towels were put into the unit, if there was a stain we were informed of, we would have replaced them. We are sorry we could not accommodate a late check-out due to our maintenance and cleaning schedules.
Verifizierte Bewertung
4/10 – Mangelhaft
Susan M.
22. Apr. 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit
Verbesserungswürdig: Check-in, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The property itself is a good location and the grounds are maintained (with exception of bugs), but unfortunately our stay in Unit 106 was DISAPPOINTING and the unit is in serious need of a DEEP CLEAN and MAJOR UPDATES. When we arrived, the front door would not open and we were told it had swollen from the rain. Once inside, the floors were EXTREMELY DIRTY and the kitchen counters and cabinets were worn, chipped and outdated. The kitchen supplies were especially concerning, the dishes, pots, and pans were OLD and UNSANITARY, and we did not feel comfortable using them to cook. We were also only given less than a quarter roll of paper towels for our stay. Bugs on counters were also disgusting. The couch had a cover on it and did not resemble the photos in the listing. The master bathroom tub was chipped, rusted, and had an old plastic device sitting in it to hold bath water, which did not feel hygienic for bathing our granddaughter.Both bedroom closets were completely full. The master closet held lamps, a suitcase, and other unknown items, while the second closet was packed with OLD beach chairs and umbrellas. While appreciated, they took up all the storage space.The master bedroom window was BROKEN and taped, the curtains were makeshift and couldn’t be opened fully, and the windows and PLASTIC blinds were very dirty. I did take a look around and other units windows were clean. This unit has potential, but it did not meet expectations for comfort or cleanliness.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im April 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
2/10 – Ungenügend
Dennis S.
14. Feb. 2024
Gut: Check-in und Kommunikation
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Insects! Horrible Mattress! Etc.
Bugs were all over the kitchen. Finally killed hundreds with insecticide (no exaggeration). Still persisted. All food had to be kept in frig.1 King Mattress from Hell - huge slope to center. Slept on couch much of time. Lamps were old tri-lamps that did not work well ... had to plug in and out at wall to turn on/off. No steak knives (actually was 1). Main carpet worn and stained (thought perhaps it came in with the tide). Bought entrance/exit carpets and dishrack. Too many TV remotes and dead batteries -was quickly remedied by service agent however. Chipped and rusted bathtub - other shower was fine. Parking stalls of Condo too narrow. I actually saw some people entering/exiting from 'the back' of their vehicle because they were jammed on both sides. Pool, shuffleboard, lawns, grills, and beach fine.
Aufenthalt von 19 Nächten im Januar 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 29. Feb. 2024
Aloha,
We have checked all written communications and at no point did the guest reach out to us about bugs or the slope in the bed. The unit owners were here not long after this guest's stay and did not experience any of what this guest said. Feedback is always encouraged and welcome, but we ask for a chance to reply during a stay as we can rectify most issues with very little downtime.
Hawaii Real Estate Executives
Verifizierte Bewertung
2/10 – Ungenügend
Konner H.
3. Okt. 2023
Gut: Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Disappointed
Apon arriving our code did not work and had to contact the property manager. The pictures of this place can be very deceiving and makes it look much bigger and cleaner then it is. The sheets in the front bedroom had stains on them so we don’t know if the bedding was washed or not. Inside of the cabinet in the bathroom was covered in mold. This place was in a great location but it is not worth the money. If you have kids I would not recommend this place to stay. The bathtub has a drain cover that is way to small to block the water. The bathtub drains in about 5 minutes while it is “plugged”. There was no extra trash bags in the kitchen so we were expected to go buy trash bags/or use one trash bag for the 5 days we were here. There was also a mushroom growing out of the floor. If the property manager would like pictures I would be happy to send them. Overall we were pretty disappointed in this stay.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im September 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 5. Okt. 2023
Aloha Konner - Thank you for your message. We can assure you and confirm that Menehune Shores 106 was cleaned and all linens replaced prior to your arrival. A starter kit of supplies (laundry soap, trash bags, coffee service, etc.) was left for you. We communicated via email on 9.30.2023 (a message that you viewed/read) that additional items were available from one of the many local retail establishments if you were in need of additional items.
We are sorry you were disappointed with your stay, and again, wish you would have mentioned any of these items to us directly during your stay. Our literature, emergency signs and binder in the unit all have the contact information to reach us.
Mahalo,
HiRE Execs