Diese Wohnung in Mammoth Lakes liegt in den Bergen. Mammoth Skimuseum und Edison Theater sind ideale Ziele für kulturell Interessierte, während sich Folgendes anbietet, wenn du einen Ausflug unternehmen möchtest: Mammoth Mountain Ski Resort und Snowcreek Golf Course.
Mammoth Lakes, CA
In der Umgebung
Mammoth Skimuseum - 11 Gehminuten - 1.0 km
Edison Theater - 11 Gehminuten - 1.0 km
Snowcreek Golf Course - 16 Gehminuten - 1.4 km
Sierra Star Golf Course (Golfplatz) - 16 Gehminuten - 1.4 km
Mammoth Lakes Begrüßungszentrum - 16 Gehminuten - 1.4 km
Fortbewegung vor Ort
Flughafen Mammoth Yosemite (MMH) – 13 Fahrminuten
Restaurants
Mammoth Brewing Company - 3 Autominuten
Looney Bean - 9 Gehminuten
Paul Schat's Bakery - 13 Gehminuten
Starbucks - 5 Gehminuten
Gojira Ramen & Sushi - 5 Gehminuten
Häufig gestellte Fragen
Ist Sherwin Villas Nr. 69 – 2 Schlafzimmer + Loft, 2 Bäder – Kürzlich renoviert! haustierfreundlich?
Nein, in dieser Unterkunft sind Haustiere nicht erlaubt.
Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im Sherwin Villas Nr. 69 – 2 Schlafzimmer + Loft, 2 Bäder – Kürzlich renoviert!?
Gültig ab 1. Nov. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im Sherwin Villas Nr. 69 – 2 Schlafzimmer + Loft, 2 Bäder – Kürzlich renoviert! am 2. Nov. 2026 beginnen bei 697 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.
Wie viel kostet das Parken bei Sherwin Villas Nr. 69 – 2 Schlafzimmer + Loft, 2 Bäder – Kürzlich renoviert!?
Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.
Wann ist der Check-in bei Sherwin Villas Nr. 69 – 2 Schlafzimmer + Loft, 2 Bäder – Kürzlich renoviert!?
Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.
Wann ist der Check-out bei Sherwin Villas Nr. 69 – 2 Schlafzimmer + Loft, 2 Bäder – Kürzlich renoviert!?
Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.
Wo befindet sich Sherwin Villas Nr. 69 – 2 Schlafzimmer + Loft, 2 Bäder – Kürzlich renoviert!?
Dank der ausgezeichneten Lage in den Bergen ist diese Ferienwohnung zu Fuß nur 10 Minuten entfernt von: Sierra Nevada Conservancy und Mammoth Hospital. Ebenfalls höchstens 15 Minuten entfernt: Edison Theater und Mammoth Skimuseum.
Bewertungen
8,6
Hervorragend
Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
4 von insgesamt 9 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
10 – Hervorragend
4
3 von insgesamt 9 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
8 – Gut
3
2 von insgesamt 9 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
6 – Okay
2
0 von insgesamt 9 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
4 – Schlecht
0
0 von insgesamt 9 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend
2 – Ungenügend
0
9,6/10
Sauberkeit
8,0/10
Check-in
7,2/10
Kommunikation
9,8/10
Lage
10/10
Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Bewertungen
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Lina Y.
27. Dez. 2022
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Wonderful winter getaway
Great place to stay in Mammoth…cozy, clean and comfortable for a family of 6.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Dezember 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Jennifer B.
1. Aug. 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Fun Get Away with Friends and Family
It was so much fun staying together and playing games. It was close to shopping and within walking distance of most activities. The pool and hot tub were great!
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Juli 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Kelly M.
3. März 2023
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Weekend Getaway
Great location. Right by Vons and Shuttle Stop.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Februar 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Marcos H.
30. Mai 2023
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Fishing
Great place. We have been staying at the property for years. Never disappoints.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Mai 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Eunice G.
3. Jan. 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
We had a very nice stay overall. The house was clean, cozy, and in a great location—close to everything, which made getting around easy and convenient. The space itself was comfortable and well kept. The only issue was that the internet never worked during our stay. We tried everything we could to fix it, but it was never resolved, which was frustrating, especially since we weren’t able to watch a movie with the kids at the end of the day. Aside from the internet issue, we really enjoyed the home.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Dezember 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung
6/10 – Okay
Paul B.
12. März 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Verbesserungswürdig: Check-in und Kommunikation
The staff at Mammoth Reservations was very rude upon our arrival to pick up the key. We were a party of four adults and were given one key, which only worked sometimes, forcing us to leave the condo unlocked at all times. When I called to report the broken lock, again, very rude on the phone. The condo is updated very nicely, great location, close to bus stops, comfortable beds. Needs new management company. Wouldn't rent again.
Aufenthalt von 10 Nächten im Februar 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
6/10 – Okay
Breckee H.
9. März 2023
Gut: Sauberkeit, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Verbesserungswürdig: Check-in und Kommunikation
Good place, not so great communication
The place was just like the description and slept my family of 7 comfortably. However, the checkin process was much more confusing than I anticipated. It was frustrating that the check in time was no earlier than 4pm and the office that can help with checking in closes at 5pm; it doesn’t leave much room for accessing help during the checkin process. They gave us a code to a lockbox, which I assumed would be attached to the building. There was a lockbox but it wasn’t the one we needed to access, which was confusing; the one we needed was a few blocks away. Because i couldn’t get in contact with anyone, I had to call VRBO and they were able to provide us with an emergency stay. We eventually got in the building but it was a long process and we weren’t able to check in for over 2 hours and it was a very frustrating experience that I think could have been avoided with clearer instructions. They also requested that I download a separate app, so I did and it provided checkout information that was different than the checkout info on VRBO which was different from the checkout info in the booklet inside the unit; the inconsistency in communication was a bit frustrating. Overall the actual stay was just as the listing described, but the hassle of it all drops my entire experience.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im März 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 24. März 2023
I am sorry you had a hard time with the check in process.
We sent out an email conformation clearly states check in will be at our office and if you will be checking in after 5pm to use lockbox at the office.
We sent a follow up email with all this info on the day of check in to make sure this process is all clear.
In regards to the unit I am glad you enjoyed it and was accommodated as described.
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website
10/10 – Hervorragend
10. Jan. 2024
Great unit!
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
The unit was great for our 5 night stay. The unit was very clean and the kitchen was well stocked for cooking and plates/utensils for our family of five. Its nice to be close to Vons and restaurants as well.
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website
8/10 – Gut
Sergio D.
2. Feb. 2023
Nice Place eh
Rating Details:
The property manager was adequately helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
I would give a higher rating but there are some complaints beginning with the living room couch foldout that was very uncomfortable and could not be used. This place should be advertised for a max 6 or 7. Parking lot was closed and we had to park 5 blocks away because of snow plowing. That is understandable however we were not allowed to park close for unloading and had to walk in the snow with our luggage and gear from the other end of the property. Manager would not let anyone park and drop off stuff. Arrived early on a Thur. and parking was taken. Poor or no thought given the parking mess. I saw and heard many dogs barking which was very annoying, and the HOA rules say no pets. Still not bad for the price.