Dieses Ferienhaus befindet sich in Strandnähe und liegt in der Gegend BellaMar at Gulf Place, einem Stadtviertel von Santa Rosa Beach. Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links ist einen Ausflug wert, wenn du etwas unternehmen möchtest. Wer lieber die Natur bewundern möchte, sollte Folgendes besuchen: Blue Mountain Beach und Coleman Beach. Ebenfalls einen Besuch wert sind diese beiden Highlights: Sundog Books und Blast Arcade and Laser Maze.
Hat Gulf Place „Südausrichtung“ | 3-Zimmer-Stadthaus | Schlafmöglichkeiten für 8 | Golfwagen | 🎾 einen Pool?
Ja, diese Unterkunft verfügt über einen Pool.
Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im Gulf Place „Südausrichtung“ | 3-Zimmer-Stadthaus | Schlafmöglichkeiten für 8 | Golfwagen | 🎾?
Gültig ab 30. Okt. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im Gulf Place „Südausrichtung“ | 3-Zimmer-Stadthaus | Schlafmöglichkeiten für 8 | Golfwagen | 🎾 am 29. Jan. 2027 beginnen bei 1.323 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.
Ist Gulf Place „Südausrichtung“ | 3-Zimmer-Stadthaus | Schlafmöglichkeiten für 8 | Golfwagen | 🎾 haustierfreundlich?
Nein, in der Unterkunft sind nur Assistenztiere willkommen.
Wie viel kostet das Parken bei Gulf Place „Südausrichtung“ | 3-Zimmer-Stadthaus | Schlafmöglichkeiten für 8 | Golfwagen | 🎾?
Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.
Wann ist der Check-in bei Gulf Place „Südausrichtung“ | 3-Zimmer-Stadthaus | Schlafmöglichkeiten für 8 | Golfwagen | 🎾?
Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.
Wann ist der Check-out bei Gulf Place „Südausrichtung“ | 3-Zimmer-Stadthaus | Schlafmöglichkeiten für 8 | Golfwagen | 🎾?
Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.
Wo befindet sich Gulf Place „Südausrichtung“ | 3-Zimmer-Stadthaus | Schlafmöglichkeiten für 8 | Golfwagen | 🎾?
Dank der ausgezeichneten Lage (BellaMar at Gulf Place) ist dieses Ferienhaus zu Fuß nur 10 Minuten entfernt von: Santa Rosa Beach (Strand) und South Walton Beaches. Ebenfalls nur bis zu 3 km entfernt: CHROMA Kathleen Broaderick Studio & Gallery und Justin Gaffrey Gallery.
Bewertungen
9,4
Außergewöhnlich
Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
14 von insgesamt 18 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
10 – Hervorragend
14
2 von insgesamt 18 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
8 – Gut
2
2 von insgesamt 18 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
6 – Okay
2
0 von insgesamt 18 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
4 – Schlecht
0
0 von insgesamt 18 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend
2 – Ungenügend
0
9,6/10
Sauberkeit
10/10
Ausstattung
10/10
Zustand der Unterkunft
9,8/10
Check-in
9,8/10
Kommunikation
9,8/10
Lage
9,6/10
Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Bewertungen
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Erin D.
13. Juni 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great location, well stocked, clean, nicely decorated, and perfect location
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juni 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung
6/10 – Okay
Amy M.
27. Juni 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation und Lage
We were truly disappointed not to be able to access the gulf cart during our week stay. We were notified the week prior that it was not working. The reason we picked this property was the benefit of the gulf cart so we felt like it should have been made right by the owners. It seemed a little like false advertising and the gulf cart was never going to be made accessible during our stay. Everything else was lovely.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juni 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 6. Aug. 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We completely understand your disappointment regarding the golf cart and sincerely regret that it was unavailable during your stay. As soon as we learned of the mechanical issue, we notified you before your arrival so you had the opportunity to make an informed decision, and we appreciated your understanding at that time.
While the golf cart is a complimentary perk provided with the home rather than a separately purchased amenity, we certainly want every guest to be able to enjoy it whenever possible. Unfortunately, unexpected mechanical issues can occur despite our best efforts to maintain it.
We're pleased to hear that you otherwise enjoyed your stay and found everything else lovely. We truly appreciate your feedback and hope we'll have the opportunity to welcome you back for a stay where you can enjoy the home and all of its included features.
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Verifizierter Reisender
30. Apr. 2023
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Wonderful Getaway
Townhome was perfect for my husband and I. Beach was a good stroll from home but what a beautiful beach.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im April 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Deanna P.
16. Juni 2024
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great vaca
Great stay along 30a. Great distance from beach and activities. We never left the area.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juni 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 9. Aug. 2024
Yay! So happy you had a great stay at Southern Exposure. Thanks for the review!
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Darla H.
2. Aug. 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Our stay was perfect! The accommodations were as advertised. The pool is just outside the back door, the close proximity to dining, entertainment, shopping, and THE BEACH were all incredible. You never have to leave this area to enjoy paradise! Our daughter even got married….we rented the greenspace in town center. It was INCREDIBLE!
Aufenthalt von 14 Nächten im Juli 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 16. Aug. 2025
Wow, sounds like a great trip! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay!
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Steve S.
28. Mai 2024
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Nice place
The condo was vary nice and clean and well equipped, nice location. Fantastic place to vacation. Gulf place needs to more security as there were local families spending the day at the pool several days that we were there
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Mai 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 11. Juni 2024
The property owners have shared this feedback with the rental manager as well as the Gulf Place HOA and have requested better monitoring moving forward. Thank you for your review and happy you enjoyed the home and your stay!
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Ryan G.
18. Sept. 2023
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Close, Comfortable, And Clean
This place is so comfortable and felt like home right away. Close to everything, and the house has you need for a great vacation. HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im September 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 3. Okt. 2023
Thanks so much for the great review and so happy you had a good time!
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Paul W.
29. Apr. 2023
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Well appointed condo and great location
Seamless and well coordinated
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im April 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Tim S.
21. März 2022
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Southern Exposure
Great, beautifully decorated home, steps from the Pool. Well appointed and super clean. Great location. My kids and I had a great stay. Thank you.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im März 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Angie H.
23. Juli 2023
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Gulf Place Gem
Love this spacious Gulf Place townhouse. Decorated beautifully, fully stocked kitchen with all the gadgets, beautiful decor and having a golf cart was a plus. Made it very easy to get back-and-forth to the beach. The Sandpiper rental was fabulous!! Would definitely love to come back for a visit!
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juli 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 13. Sept. 2023
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and the home! Hope to see you again!
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Victoria P.
25. Nov. 2023
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Beautiful Place
Southern Exposure is a beautiful, very well appointed townhome in a fantastic location . We all agreed we would be happy to stay here again. The ONLY thing missing was a television in the large secondary bedroom. Everything else you could ask for was provided! The golf cart was such a nice addition, too!
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im November 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 22. Jan. 2024
Thanks for the review!! We are so glad you enhoyed your stay.
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Briana B.
27. März 2024
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Spring Break
We really enjoyed our stay here. The townhome is decorated beautifully & functionally.
We enjoyed walking to the coffee shop every morning. The kids enjoyed being able to ride bikes around gulf place area freely. Beach access was fabulous!!
Having a golf cart was so nice!!
We had great communication with sandpiper for any of our needs. we would for sure stay here again.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im März 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Lisa N.
27. Apr. 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Relax and Rejuvinate
Home was extremely comfortable and clean. It was just my husband and I, so we never even used the other two bedrooms. Communication after hours was top notch when we had a slight emergency. Home was decorated very tastefully and had everything we needed. I love how I felt like I was in the peaceful serene woods The pool was so beautiful and relaxing and just outside the door. We pretty much rode our bikes everywhere. It's a safe area to walk and beautiful too. The white sand, emerald waters and many beautiful sunsets made this quite a memorable vacation. I would highly recommend this property.
Aufenthalt von 11 Nächten im April 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 15. Mai 2025
Thanks for your wonderful review and taking the time to write it! We would love to host you again!
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Darla H.
1. Aug. 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The townhome was very clean, however there were crumbs on the bed side in the middle room with 2 queens. The kitchen lacks adequate tea towels but we made it work. I purchased bath mats for the two upstairs bathrooms as the flimsy little towel mat is awful. We have stayed in this home two times and love it! It could use more blankets to cover furniture. The temperature (thermostat) is CRAZY! The 3rd floor twin room was MISERABLY HOT as the thermostat was set to raise the temp at random times during the day and this caused the 3rd floor room to be completely unacceptable temperature wise. We had to get a hotel two different nights as it was too hot to sleep in the bedroom upstairs. This was a huge inconvenience and major expense that could’ve been avoided. However, the management company addressed the issue but one night it was 10:30 pm before the young man (very sweet) was able to fix the issue. ALWAYS keep the thermostat at 70, this maintains the airflow and verify they do not have it set on a timer! If they would’ve told us the “no less than 70 degrees trick”, we wouldn’t have had the issue, which happened 3 times! If you make sure they do NOT have it on a timer, and NEVER drop below 70, you will be fine! The home is in perfect proximity to the beach and honestly PERFECT….minus the temperature control issue in the twin room! We would most certainly rent this home again. Especially knowing how to manage the temperature. It wasn’t an issue once we had the knowledge!
Aufenthalt von 14 Nächten im Juli 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 31. Aug. 2026
We are thrilled you continue to stay here, and so sorry the AC gave you issues this time around. The unit has been completely replaced, as of Sept 2026, so should not be a problem moving forward. We hope to host you again, and with the NEW AC!
Verifizierte Bewertung
6/10 – Okay
Don N.
24. Feb. 2024
Gut: Kommunikation
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit
Plusses and minuses
Overall the property is nice and is located in a very quite and safe community. The property itself seemed "tired" and wasn't very clean when we arrived - the floors had a dirty film all over them and the kitchen pans and plates had to be rewashed as they still had food particles on them. Many of the blinds didn't work and couldn't be raised, leaving the place rather dark inside (required lights to be on). The community is kinda "tired" too as many of the shops have been closed and the ones that weren't were moving out because Alvins Island is buying up the properties. They are also starting construction on a large parking ramp adjacent to the property. Not sure where that will leave the quaint community. There is very quick and easy access to the beach though and we found that very enjoyable. The weather was quite cool so we weren't able to benefit from the pool. All in all the price seemed a bit high for what you actually got.
Aufenthalt von 30 Nächten im Januar 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 21. März 2024
Thank you for your review. We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay. However, we are a bit surprised by some of the comments in this review. This property, and the Gulf Place community, is far from "tired." These owners do a fantastic job keeping it up to date and had just finished painting the entire interior prior to your arrival. It is extremely well appointed and clean. Our housekeeping manager took extra time prior to your arrival to ensure things were pristine. Upon your arrival and initial complaint, we also said we would send housekeeping back by and you declined. We are sorry it was not up to your standards. Gulf Place is vibrant and lively with new and fun restaurants, shops and weekly festivities happening all the time. During your winter stay, there was a bit of a transition happening with new shops and restaurants coming in. This is a natural time for these things to happen to prepare for the season. Alvin’s Island did purchase some of the shopping area, but has plans to build on the artistic and boutique environment that we already love so much. Walk-around wine Thursdays, Shunk Gulley and Perfect Pig are walking distance, and the pools and tennis courts are fantastic!
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
James
20. Sept. 2023
Gut: Sauberkeit, Ausstattung, Zustand der Unterkunft und Kommunikation
Home was beautiful! Whoever did the decorating on this property is to be commended. Was very impressed with the communication level from the owner and the leasing agency leading up to our check in. We did have a communication issue with the leasing company while we were there. We were given incorrect access codes to the beach area twice. Finally got the correct code from another resident. Got incorrect info concerning beach chair rental. Again, got the correct info from another resident. Had a maintenance issue on trash pickup while we were trying to leave. Could not reach anyone at the leasing agency by phone or text. Took a while to get the issue resolved. All minor things. I will say when we go back to the area, we will check on this particular unit. The owners have done a wonderful job with it and went the extra mile to make sure their guests were taken care of.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im September 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
rix p.
23. Juli 2022
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Vacation 2022
We loved everything about this beautiful cottage. It had everything we needed. Loved being able to walk to places and ride bikes. We cooked and we ate at some great restaurants. Beaches were clean and not super crowded. Our family had a wonderful time.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juli 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 13. Sept. 2023
We are so excited you enjoyed the home and your vacation, and we hope to host you again!
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Joe H.
30. Apr. 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts