Ferienwohnung

Am Ozean - Beheizter Pool - Sandpoint #8I

Fotogalerie von Am Ozean - Beheizter Pool - Sandpoint #8I

Unterkunftsgelände
Ein Schlafzimmer mit Bett, Nachttischen, Deckenventilator und Blick auf den Strand.
Eine Küche mit weißen Schränken, einem Edelstahlkühlschrank, einer Mikrowelle, einem Backofen und einer Kaffeemaschine.
Ein Hotel mit Pool, Meerblick und mehreren Balkonen.
Ein Wohnzimmer mit gestreiften Sesseln, einem Sofa, einem Couchtisch, einem Fernseher und einem großen Fenster mit Meerblick.

Bewertungen

8,8 von 10.
Hervorragend

Highlights

  • Draußen im Grünen
    Die Gäste lieben den Außenbereich hier.
  • Privatgarten
    Ein wahres Fundstück: Entspanne dich im ruhigen, privaten Garten.
  • Einen Steinwurf vom Ufer entfernt
    Top bewertet für den nahe gelegenen Strand, der zum Sonnenbaden und Schwimmen einlädt.
  • Entdecke Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe
    Nahe: Strand von Daytona Beach

Beliebte Annehmlichkeiten

  • Am Strand
  • Balkon
  • Pool
  • Zugang zum Wasserpark
  • Grill
  • Fitnesscenter vor Ort

Lerne die Gegend kennen

Auf Karte anzeigen
Daytona Beach Shores, FL
  • Place, Beachcomber Park
    ‪1 Gehminute‬
  • Place, Strand von Daytona Beach
    ‪2 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, Frank Rendon Park
    ‪3 Gehminuten‬
  • Airport, Daytona Beach, FL (DAB-Daytona Beach Intl.)
    ‪19 Autominuten‬

Zimmer und Betten

2 Schlafzimmer (Platz für 5 Personen)

Schlafzimmer 1

1 King-Bett

Schlafzimmer 2

1 Einzelbett und 1 Queen-Bett

2 Badezimmer

Badezimmer 1

Badezimmer 2

Weitere Räumlichkeiten

Terrasse oder Patio
Küche
Balkon
Separater Essbereich
Garten

Gib zur Preisangabe die Daten an

Ähnliche Unterkünfte

Zur Gegend

Daytona Beach Shores

Diese Wohnung in Daytona Beach Shores liegt in der Nähe von Freizeitparks und am Strand. Die natürliche Schönheit der Region kannst du hier erleben: Strand von Daytona Beach und New Smyrna Beach. Wenn aber eher beliebte Attraktionen auf deiner Wunschliste stehen, kommst du hier auf deine Kosten: Daytona Lagoon Waterpark. Du möchtest deinen Aufenthalt in der Stadt mit dem Besuch eines spannenden Events oder einer Sportveranstaltung aufpeppen? Dann schau doch einmal hier vorbei: Daytona International Speedway oder Jackie Robinson Ballpark. Erlebe Wasserspaß pur beim Jetskifahren und beim Schnorcheln ganz in der Nähe oder genieße einfach die Natur beim Radfahren oder bei einer Öko-Tour.
Karte
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

In der Umgebung

  • Beachcomber Park - 1 Gehminute - 0.2 km
  • Strand von Daytona Beach - 2 Gehminuten - 0.2 km
  • Frank Rendon Park - 3 Gehminuten - 0.3 km
  • Oceans Golf Club - 2 Autominuten - 1.7 km
  • Congo River Golf - Daytona Beach - 3 Autominuten - 2.1 km

Fortbewegung vor Ort

  • Bahnhof Daytona Beach – 10 Fahrminuten
  • Flughafen Daytona Beach Intl. (DAB) – 21 Fahrminuten

Restaurants

  • ‪Sonic Drive-In - ‬11 Autominuten
  • ‪7-Eleven - ‬2 Autominuten
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬10 Autominuten
  • ‪Pagano's Pizzeria - ‬11 Autominuten
  • ‪Cherry Hill Ice Cream Cafe - ‬2 Gehminuten

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Hat Am Ozean - Beheizter Pool - Sandpoint #8I einen Pool?

Ja, diese Unterkunft verfügt über einen Pool. Zum Poolangebot gehört ein beheizter Pool.

Ist Am Ozean - Beheizter Pool - Sandpoint #8I haustierfreundlich?

Nein, in dieser Unterkunft sind Haustiere nicht erlaubt.

Wie viel kostet das Parken bei Am Ozean - Beheizter Pool - Sandpoint #8I ?

Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.

Wann ist der Check-in bei Am Ozean - Beheizter Pool - Sandpoint #8I ?

Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.

Wann ist der Check-out bei Am Ozean - Beheizter Pool - Sandpoint #8I ?

Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.

Wo befindet sich Am Ozean - Beheizter Pool - Sandpoint #8I ?

Diese Ferienwohnung liegt am Strand und ist dank der hervorragenden Lage (Daytona Beach Shores) zu Fuß gerade mal 5 Minuten entfernt von: Beachcomber Park und Strand von Daytona Beach. Ebenfalls höchstens 10 Minuten entfernt: Frank Rendon Park und Halifax River.

Bewertungen

8,8

Hervorragend

Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
Mehr erfahrenWird in einem neuen Fenster geöffnet
10 von insgesamt 15 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
3 von insgesamt 15 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
1 von insgesamt 15 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
0 von insgesamt 15 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
1 von insgesamt 15 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend

8,6/10

Sauberkeit

8,0/10

Check-in

8,8/10

Kommunikation

9,2/10

Lage

8,4/10

Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Bewertungen

Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Condo was very clean. Kitchen had everything we needed. The view was spectacular from the balcony. We saw the dolphins several mornings and the sunrises were gorgeous. Short walk to the beach and also spent time at the pool. Wonderful vacation!!
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Mai 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 3. Juli 2026
Thank you so very much for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Vacations with your feedback! One of our favorite things to hear is that guests found their own little slice of paradise during their stay.
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Kommunikation und Lage
Nice place to stay. unfortunately the weather did not cooperate the first half of our week and the sargassum seaweed was there.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im April 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 16. Apr. 2026
We were sorry to see that you left a negative review because the weather was bad and there was some seaweed. Weather is not controllable by any host in any climate and beaches do just naturally all have seaweed all over the world. It's too bad because you told us it was a great stay.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Excellent condo with beautiful full views of the ocean! Loved the large patio table where we enjoyed most of our meals. Kitchen stocked for all our cooking needs. Very quiet location. Pool was heated which is nice for a March visit. Enjoyed having an assigned parking space. Thank you for sharing your condo with our family!
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im März 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 12. Apr. 2026
Thank you so very much for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Vacations with your feedback! One of our favorite things to hear is that guests found their own little slice of paradise during their stay.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Daytona Beach

Loved the condo we had and will be back
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juli 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 3. Aug. 2022
Hello and thank you for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Realty with your honest feedback! I'm delighted to hear that you and your family had a great time at this property!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

We enjoyed the condo very much and hope to stay there again next year.

Excellent
Aufenthalt von 34 Nächten im März 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 25. Sept. 2022
Hello and thank you for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Realty with your honest feedback! I'm delighted to hear that you and your family had a great time at this property!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

We had a great week, weather was perfect and the beach wasn’t crowded.

This was a very easy process and we would definitely rent from Oceans Luxury Rental again. The rental condo was nice!!
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juli 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 23. Juli 2022
Hello and thank you for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Realty with your honest feedback! I'm delighted to hear that you and your family had a great time at this property!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The condo is decorated very nice. The kitchen is very modern and was well stocked with the necessary everyday needs. The view from the balcony is incredible!
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juli 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 21. Aug. 2025
Thank you so very much for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Vacations with your feedback! One of our favorite things to hear is that guests found their own little slice of paradise during their stay.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great

Great. Enjoyed
Aufenthalt von 8 Nächten im April 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 14. Mai 2025
Thank you so very much for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Vacations with your honest feedback! We love hearing our guests had a great stay!
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Review

Nice property
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juni 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 12. Juli 2022
Hello and thank you for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Realty with your honest feedback! I'm delighted to hear that you and your family had a great time at in this property! We wish we could have earned all 5 of your stars since it sounds like you all had a wonderful time!
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Love Sandpoint condo. This unit is starting to show some wear but it was very clean. Enjoyed our two week stay! Needs more silverware ( especially forks).
Aufenthalt von 14 Nächten im Mai 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Beautiful condo!

Property was lovely with balcony that runs along the length of the condo overlooking the beach and ocean. Everything you need for a great vacation was included in the condo.I didn’t like that cars and trucks could be driving up and down the beach especially at low tide when there was basically no beach.
Aufenthalt von 28 Nächten im März 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 20. Apr. 2025
Thank you so very much for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Vacations with your honest feedback! We love hearing our guests had a great stay! With driving on the beach, that is something Daytona Beach is known for and most properties are on a driveable portion of the beach as well.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Verbesserungswürdig: Check-in
the room was amazing and the host was pretty communicative. the microwave went out and they got that fixed. the room was awesome and we loved staying there. however, the front desk lady is one of the rudest people we met. so bad that we wouldn’t want to stay there again if it was her still there. however the check in process is definitely a process and pretty weird we have never encountered anything like it. you have to grab keys from a whole different place. the garage was out which sucked but she let us know before hand. the elevators are pretty scary they make so much noise and act like they are going to break. but other than that, we had a blast! thank you.
Aufenthalt von 8 Nächten im April 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 6. Mai 2026
Thank you so very much for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Vacations with your feedback! One of our favorite things to hear is that guests found their own little slice of paradise during their stay. I'm sorry you found the HOA to be rude. They are not in the customer service business and are not there for the renters so sometimes their responses if you approach them is off-putting. Not to worry, we are here for all guests needs so that guests don't have to interact with them.
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation und Lage

Sandpointe

Condo needs a little updating and deep cleaning. Old fashioned mirrors everywhere, and fake plants. I cleaned out hair dryer, vents, clothes dryer and repaired a ripped seam in the couch.
Aufenthalt von 8 Nächten im Februar 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 13. Mai 2022
Hello and thank you for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Realty with your honest feedback! I'm sorry to hear that our property did not meet your expectations.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great condo (once we got in it)

Dead bolt was locked when we tried to get in. Called for assistance- that evening was a nightmare. We waited 6 hrs and still was unable to get in. Had to repack the car and stay somewhere else that first night (1am by then) and we were exhausted and extremely frustrated- communication with us was poor; I had to I initiate most of the calls to check on progress getting someone to unlock the door). Got in early the next day and after that we had a great stay. (Thankfully we were reimbursed for the hotel room the first night). We would stay there again but will insist they check status of door if we are unable to pick up our packets prior to office closing.
Aufenthalt von 8 Nächten im Mai 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 30. Juni 2022
Hello and thank you for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Realty with your honest feedback! I'm delighted to hear that you and your family had a great time at this property! We are so very sorry, we did go out to assist you immediately but it turns out the HOA itself mistakenly locked the deadbolt by key which we did not have a key for as that has never happened. We had to wait until the HOA office opened the next morning and did reimburse you for the hotel. Again, that has never happened and we are so very sorry.
Verifizierte Bewertung

2/10 – Ungenügend

Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Never again

I will never book anything with ocean luxury again and would never stay here again. As soon as we arrived on Saturday a woman who lived there (apparently a board member) was threatening to have our vehicles towed because we didn’t have a parking pass. The office was closed until Monday so there was nothing we could do. Wasn’t made aware ahead of time the exterminator was coming to spray the room and it was mandatory to have access to our room, I would’ve never of booked it due to having 2 infants. When they left, they left our room unlocked. The balcony was falling apart in places and felt like you could fall through at any time. Truly a horrible experience all around.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juni 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 7. Juli 2024
We are sorry to see your review lack any accountability for your actions during your stay that caused your concerns. We provided you with a wonderful, clean unit as promised and provided you with very specific parking instructions. You both parked in the wrong space and did not have your provided parking pass displayed. Most HOAs actually just tow people without warning like any large city so it was very kind of them to approach you and request that you move it before they actually towed it. All condo complexes in Florida will proactively treat every single unit at least once per month. We did indeed notify you days in advance of this treatment taking place which is safe for humans. This is not optional as it's for the good of the complex but they are always in and out in about 5 minutes. You were very verbally abusive to our staff and the staff at the complex when it came to the very normal pest control treatment. We truly have this monthly in every single complex we have ever managed in and every guest does understand this need. They cannot reschedule an entire building due to one guest's preferrences. The balcony is definitely not falling apart. All balconies along the beach are regularly inspected by the city. The balconies are perfectly find. For other guests reading this, please know we always provide guests with all of the information they will need as well as advance notice if we need to access the property at any reason during their stay. Even as negative as this guest is, note that they had no actual concerns about the property or cleanliness and that is because we provided them with an excellent property and equally wonderful cleaning.
Wie können wir unsere Website verbessern?Feedback geben