Dieses Ferienhaus in Miramar Beach liegt In der Nähe des Wasserparks und in Strandnähe. Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links ist einen Ausflug wert, wenn du etwas unternehmen möchtest. Wer lieber die Natur bewundern möchte, sollte Folgendes besuchen: Miramar Beach und Destin Beaches. Du möchtest deinen Aufenthalt in der Stadt mit dem Besuch eines spannenden Events oder einer Sportveranstaltung aufpeppen? Dann schau doch einmal hier vorbei: Bluewater Bay Tennis Center. Perfekte Voraussetzungen für einen unterhaltsamen Abend bietet diese Location: Club LA. Erlebe Wasserspaß pur beim Jetskifahren und beim Kajakfahren ganz in der Nähe oder genieße einfach die Natur beim Wandern oder beim Radfahren.
Hat ⭐200 Yards zum Strand-Pool-Mehrere Balkone-2 Schlafzimmer Gulf Winds East #35⭐ einen Pool?
Ja, diese Unterkunft verfügt über einen Pool. Zum Poolangebot gehört ein beheizter Pool.
Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im ⭐200 Yards zum Strand-Pool-Mehrere Balkone-2 Schlafzimmer Gulf Winds East #35⭐?
Gültig ab 26. Okt. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im ⭐200 Yards zum Strand-Pool-Mehrere Balkone-2 Schlafzimmer Gulf Winds East #35⭐ am 1. Nov. 2026 beginnen bei 630 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.
Ist ⭐200 Yards zum Strand-Pool-Mehrere Balkone-2 Schlafzimmer Gulf Winds East #35⭐ haustierfreundlich?
Nein, in dieser Unterkunft sind Haustiere nicht erlaubt.
Wie viel kostet das Parken bei ⭐200 Yards zum Strand-Pool-Mehrere Balkone-2 Schlafzimmer Gulf Winds East #35⭐?
Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.
Wann ist der Check-in bei ⭐200 Yards zum Strand-Pool-Mehrere Balkone-2 Schlafzimmer Gulf Winds East #35⭐?
Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.
Wann ist der Check-out bei ⭐200 Yards zum Strand-Pool-Mehrere Balkone-2 Schlafzimmer Gulf Winds East #35⭐?
Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.
Wo befindet sich ⭐200 Yards zum Strand-Pool-Mehrere Balkone-2 Schlafzimmer Gulf Winds East #35⭐?
Dank der ausgezeichneten Lage am Meer ist dieses Ferienhaus nur 2 km entfernt von: Miramar Beach und James Lee Park. Ebenfalls nur bis zu 5 km entfernt: James Lee Beach und Golf Course At Seascape Resort.
Bewertungen
8,6
Hervorragend
Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
7 von insgesamt 12 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
10 – Hervorragend
7
2 von insgesamt 12 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
8 – Gut
2
2 von insgesamt 12 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
6 – Okay
2
1 von insgesamt 12 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
4 – Schlecht
1
0 von insgesamt 12 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend
2 – Ungenügend
0
7,6/10
Sauberkeit
10/10
Ausstattung
10/10
Zustand der Unterkunft
9,6/10
Check-in
9,0/10
Kommunikation
10/10
Lage
8,6/10
Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Bewertungen
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Amy G.
18. Juli 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
We had a wonderful time and a great experience! The walk to the beach was super short and convenient! The water and weather were gorgeous. The space was perfect for our party of 4 (2 adults, 2 kids), and we loved having the end unit! The only small flaw was the kitchen supplies were a smidge on the minimalist side but it really did not impact us in any way! Just a heads up to those who like to cook on vacation! We would definitely come back!
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juli 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 31. Aug. 2026
Thank you for the 5-star review! Glad Gulf Winds East #35 was a great fit—short walk to the beach, gorgeous weather, and the end unit worked well for your family. We appreciate the note about the kitchen supplies and will pass that along. We’d love to host you again.
RealJoy Vacations
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
jordan P.
8. Mai 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Property was great. 2 large bedrooms, 2 1/2 baths, with multiple patio spaces.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Mai 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Walter
9. Mai 2022
Gut: Sauberkeit, Ausstattung, Zustand der Unterkunft und Kommunikation
Right across from the beach and is close to all the stores and restaurants
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Mai 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
KeKe K.
31. Juli 2022
Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Very good location. Convenient!
Easy process!
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juli 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 16. Aug. 2022
KeKe, we appreciate you letting us know that you found the process of renting this well-located 2-bed, 2.5-bath townhome to be easy. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Shauna R.
2. Sept. 2023
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Beautiful
Town home was very nice. Short walk to the beach.
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im August 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Rick M.
4. März 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
GWE 35
Stayed here 3 nights and 4 days. All amenities were as listed. Property was in great condition.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Februar 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Nancy P.
3. Feb. 2023
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great place to stay
Great place to stay. Well stocked kitchen. Condo was very well maintained. Location was great for walking and riding bikes. Will definitely go back. Thanks Real Joy for such great customer service.
Aufenthalt von 28 Nächten im Januar 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 6. Feb. 2023
Nancy, Thank you for taking the time to give your stay 5 stars. We're glad you had a great stay overall and that the location was convenient. We appreciate the nod to our great customer service and we look forward to seeing you next time. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Verifizierter Reisender
31. Mai 2023
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great
Super
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Mai 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 1. Juni 2023
Mary, we are pleased to know that you thought this 2-bed, 2.5-bath condo was great. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Penelope G.
30. Juni 2024
Gut: Sauberkeit, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Girls fun at the beach
We really enjoy this resort. This is our second year at Gulf Winds. The unit was very nice except for the kitchen. It had plenty of flat-wear but was lacking in number of dishes, cooking utensils, serving bowls, small casserole dishes, and decent skillets. I had to buy can opener that worked and a spatula to make eggs for breakfast. There were no screens on sliding doors and bathroom doors did not slide well. The furnishings were nice.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Juni 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung
6/10 – Okay
Jennifer P.
7. März 2023
Gut: Check-in und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Walk to beach
Beautiful location, dryer/wash not vented properly. Kitchen was not stocked well with chipped dishes. Dishwasher shelf broken, some screen doors ripped carpets not clean. Could use a fix up.
Aufenthalt von 28 Nächten im Februar 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 1. Sept. 2023
Jennifer, We appreciate your feedback about the condo and its amenities. We apologize for the issues you encountered, and we'll use your feedback to make improvements. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again soon. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verifizierte Bewertung
6/10 – Okay
Marusha M.
5. Juli 2022
Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit
Very dirty!
This unit was very dirty and unkept. The surface looked nice in the pictures but the bathrooms were all dirty and unkept. There were bugs on the bed covers, and the bunk beds had urine stains. The kitchen was very basic. There was no salt or pepper, or other basic items. All the cookware was so misused that it was hard to cook with it. We were very unsatisfied with this unit.
Aufenthalt von 9 Nächten im Juni 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 7. Juli 2022
Marusha, We appreciate the feedback regarding your stay. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by some broken items and a dirty comforter. We sent a new comforter and a technician to replace the shower head and we hope this action eased your frustration a bit. Our AC tech could not find a leak but we let the building manager know to keep an eye on it. You should have gotten an email prior to your visit that explained you would need to bring your own salt and pepper, etc due to safety concerns. We hope everything else about your stay was great.
Verifizierte Bewertung
4/10 – Mangelhaft
sandy h.
31. Juli 2023
Gut: Check-in und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit
Miramar Beach my new favorite place but not in this unit!
We stayed for 4 days in unit 35 with the expectation of well functioning clean 2 bedroom condo. Well we were wrong. the second bedroom shower glass door came off the track almost injured my son! It scared him and he would not go back in tube. The hardware was missing to hold it in place including a handle for door on the inside. The master bedroom sink was so low that seem to be made for very vertically challenged person. The tub was dirty and grimy with muck and dirt, disgusting! The floors were so dirty that you feet would turn black. You could see the stains on the dirty tiles that had build up over time and never scrub cleaned. I texted the Real Joy about what happened. They apologized for falling short of there own expectations, offered to have some fix the shower door. I told them you can after we leave. I am not going to wait on a repairmen to come waste my vacation time. We shared one shower for rest of our trip. I asked Real Joy for a resolution how they resolve there own admission of falling short. My concerns were escalated to management but I have not heard from them yet. My expectations at this point is very low on them contacting me at this point. You pay all these fees for clean room and you get such poor services including paying your day rate and you get faulty and dangerous living conditions making one bathroom almost totally unusable. And the other one with a sink so low to the ground no way it would pass codes.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juli 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 1. Sept. 2023
Sandy, We apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay. In reviewing your reservation, we can see that we offered to send the cleaners back as well as maintenance and you declined both offers. Our records indicate that you were refunded your cleaning fee. We hope you enjoyed some time on our beautiful beaches and had a safe trip home.